Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Everything you could want

By

24 July 2016

club

Quality hotel at an affordable price. Enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and property overall. Centrally located and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

19 July 2016

Good hotel. Clean. Excellent staff, from front desk to cleaning! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Looking for that big H

By

14 July 2016

club

Loved the look of the hotel.Very comfortable room and like what you get for the value such as gym,laundry room full service restaurant,shuttle to Legoland,and a pool.The beds were comfortable and very new and clean.No smoking inside so smelled really good and no animals with fleas to bite us.:):)We liked how we could walk to the restaurants if we chose to do that instead of staying in to eat.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

The only critique and I realize that it is a tiny one is that the vending machines take only cash. Nowadays it is rare that I carry any...and so many vending machines have the capability to read a debit card...

The location of the hotel is really nice..very near outback and several other established restaurants. (and an ABC liquor)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. I am sorry that you were not told that on the 2nd and 4th floor and in the lobby will take debit cards. I look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Legoland

By

07 July 2016

Overall my family and I enjoyed our stay at this location. It is perfect if you will be visiting Legoland as we did. My only complaint was regarding the complimentary shuttle. When I booked the room, it did indicate that a shuttle was available to/from Legoland. However, it did not specify that the shuttle only runs 3 times in the morning, and 3 times in the afternoon. The staff was nice enough to recommend a cab driver though that was available almost immediately so it didn't really affect our plans. My family was able to take the shuttle back to the hotel and the driver was such a pleasant man! Other than that, the accommodations were great! They have a nice restaurant and bar area on site with great choices. There are also plenty of restaurants in the area if you prefer something different. Overall we were pleased, and we would definitely come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry about the mix up with the shuttle, and so glad that it didn't cause you alot of problems. We hope you come back and see us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

better places with better rewards but still
get the holiday inn feel from the staff
pool was horrible!

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear tsegu7762, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and apologize for the pool issue you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 July 2016

Excellent bed, clean room and friendly front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

05 July 2016

I was happy with the staff and amenities at this location. The breakfast was excellent, and the restaurant staff were also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear how much you loved staying with us. I look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

30 June 2016

club

Awesome stay. Great location! Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location to resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent value

By

29 June 2016

club

I would stay here again simply because the bed was so comfortable, but my family really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, exceptionally clean and the customer service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven. My suggestions would be to include the breakfast in the price of the overnight stay. Most holiday inn hotels include a hot breakfast.
Since the price is quite expensive, I have no idea why the owner doesn't include the breakfast.
The pool was also small for the relative size of the hotel. I didn't swim because there were too many people in the pool during the day. I suggest that the hotel either build a new indoor pool or enlarge the current one.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

27 June 2016

club

Overall stay was wonderful and a pleasant stay, the staff was also nice even the cleaning people, and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, I always love hearing how much my guest enjoyed themselves. I hope you will come back to visit real soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so blessed to have the beautiful property and such a great team.
Read More
Read Less