•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room selection Would have liked to a have a connecting room with the rest of my party May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was clean and the accomodations were comfortable and the price was fair. The breakfast buffet was not impressive. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience for a short stay We checked into Holiday Inn in Winterhaven, FL on extremely short notice due to a horrible experience at another local hotel. We were extremely happy that they had rooms available. The front lobby was very nice and clean. Front desk staff was nice. The room was extremely spacious, which was great with two small children. Bathroom was updated nicely, however there was a faint sour smell in the bathroom that we couldn't quite put our finger on what it was (possibly shower curtain). I felt it was a bit overpriced, however price was OK. Overall, it was a good stay and I would stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Hotel is very quiet so the stay was comfortable. Also the staff are very friendly. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LegoLand Escape Very nice, very pleasant staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep Once again I had a work related visit to this facility. Stressful work was rewarded with a great sleep. Quiet, cool and comfortable sleep. I was able to block out all light and even my eyelids rested. This was yet another great stay. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Legoland Hotel Hotel was just right. Also buy your LEGOLAND tickets here for a discount. May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday celebration weekend I am very happy to have the opportunity to leave a review for this hotel. I would like to start with, we had our original reservation for two nights. We had an unforeseen emergency come up and we could night check in on the first night of our reservation. I was told I could not cancel and I would be charged. That was fine. I did explain that we would be arriving the next day. That leaves me to believe that my room would be held. It was not. We arrived to check in about 2:00pm. After working 3 hours at the venue preparing for an 80th birthday party for my mother in-law. We were told our reservation was canceled because we were not there by 11:00am. So we had to re-do the reservation. Which was odd. It was only 2pm not 6 or 7. So I don't understand why it was canceled. Then the young lady who was checking us in was very rude. Maybe because I questioned the cancellation? She would not even look me in the eye. I will have to say I will never stay at this hotel again and I will tell everyone I know about the service. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:52:04.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>