Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland adventure This was our first time to Winter Haven area and Legoland. The hotel and its staff made this a great experience for our family. I would highly recommend to anyone who plans to visit that area and visit Legoland. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service Excellent front desk service, clean room. Room was comfortable with ease of temperature control. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Hotel This Hotel is nice! I came with two toddlers 4,5and the wife for two days at LEGOLAND.I would recommend. As with everyplace the little things matter. The only thing I could say was there was no one to greet us upon arrival, had to wait 10-12 minutes for a lady to show up and check us in, others were waiting besides us. And we had to search the floors for a luggage cart, rather than the carts being readily available for the customers. Beautiful, clean newer Hotel, room service was good. I would recommend this Hotel, and stay again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! We had a great stay! We reserved two rooms and it was interesting. Our room was 2-3ft WIDER between the beds & desk/dresser than our 2nd room (for my mom). Of course we'll be requesting that room each time we come back! I will say though, the mattresses were EXTRA FIRM!! We were able to play UNO on the bed without the card piles falling over! The mattresses were even hard for my husband who loves a firm mattress! We went to Legoland and its only like 5miles away (if that!). The hotel is centrally located to food and gas stations vs where Legoland is located. Diane and Tiffany checked us in and even helped look up my IHG rewards number!! They were so nice and helpful!! They made the stay fun! With great attitudes and lots of humor we were checked in & out in no time. The breakfast buffet was nice and it was a good price. With kids eating free, it saved us a lot!! Can't wait to come back!!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Stay Your location is great for my stays in Winter Haven. I also find your hotel confortable and welcoming. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family place Great Stay close to LEGOLAND excellent transportation.. only ate breakfast but with kids eat free was reasonable.. Very clean and staff was great with recommendations for dinner and outing etc.. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Place To Stay for Legoland We were visiting LEGOLAND for 2 days and needed a convenient location to stay. This hotel had two things we were looking for...good reviews and a shuttle service to LEGOLAND. The hotel is very well maintained and has very friendly and helpful staff. If I were going to visit the area again I would definitely stay here again. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A/C was very efficient. The beds were comfortable and there were firm and soft pillows. The granite shower is to die for. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:04:47.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>