Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Woking Stay Staff expedited an early check in for me as I had flown overnight from Canada. Quiet room and comfortable bed made for a restful sleep so I could tackle the evening accordingly. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice room Nice breakfast, could have been hotter, room ok, but mattress sloped towards the middle! Overall though, nice place to stop! 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Birthday Was here for a friend's 50th birthday. The staff were super-helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel is a 10-ish minute walk from the station and there's a big car-park next door, so easy to get to. Breakfast was extensive. A great stay. 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, friendly and comfortable hotel I stayed here for 1 night on business. The staff were friendly and efficient and I was made very welcome. The room was spacious and the bed was lovely and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the toiletries provided were lovely. My only one issue was that the shower was not particularly powerful but there was plenty of hot water. There was a wide variety of food for breakfast. Best of all was that it was a late check out, 12pm, and on a Sunday morning this was blissful. 01 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Very disappointed that the mini gym cannot be used. As a regular customer it is an important feature for me. 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meine Übernachtung in Woking Für einen Businesstrip reicht es auf jeden Fall jedoch für ein Familientrip ist in der Umgebung nicht viel. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value and welcoming hotel just 25 mins from Waterloo 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, good service, but the bed could be a lot better Great place to have a meeting, with excellent food and service, but the beds could be better. 17 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great place to stay with children. Family friendly hotel and friendly staff. After a day a thorpe part we looked forward to returning to the hotel. 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but comforatable Did not like the pricing on the menu (eg 16 1/2 = £16.50) If the cost was £16.50 say so after all I'm sure your foreign guests will be equally mystified. Also I would have appreciated a drinks price list at the table in order to make an informed choice. Seeing the prices of drinks would have altered my choice - far too expensive. 10 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Love this hotel, I stay all of the time. Nothing is tooo much trouble for the team here. Comfortable rooms, great food. Toilet rolls have been cheapened recently though. Not as good quality. Clearly cost saving!! 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing We didn't have time to use most of the facilities as we were meeting with friends and family locally. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows. There was ample room to move about and storage space. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Very close to shops and theatre. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilities Excellent room, great facilities and fantastic breakfast 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my Expectations My son and I visited this hotel as a stop over for a 2 day Legoland trip. The hotel was as much part of the fun as the trip itself and it exceeded my expectations. The staff were friendly, on booking we asked for a room to the rear of the hotel after reading reviews about traffic noise on the front, and that is what we were allocated. The room was a good size, clean and the bathroom facilities were great. The food was second to none and offered at a very reasonable price with my son eating for free, and Breakfast was an array of choice. Will definatley be returning. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed prior to a wedding. The Hotel was easy to find and whilst being very central it was wonderfully quite. A great property which is so close the station it is good for business or leisure in Central London. Breakfast on the Saturday was very busy yet really well organised so that I felt everything was under control. Very much a property I would stay at again. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and welcoming A lovely hotel with helpful, kind staff. Beautiful spacious rooms with comfortable clean beds. Blackout curtains allowed the children to settle to sleep easy and allowed us a lie in. The bathrooms were clean and the showers were easy to use. breakfast was a wonder for the children who had never seen such an array at breakfast. The staff were incredibly helpful and efficient and polite. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Staff were very helpful, good atmosphere and close to restaurants and bars. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and always find it convenient for my needs, clean and have never had an issue with my bill or any other requests or requirements of this hotel. 29 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff in breakfastroom All of the staff working in the breakfastroom were not doing their job properly. Bad service to customers, no coffee or tea ready to serve. Cleaning up was really bad, did not do what customer was asking (problem with the english language ? /talking in a east european language to eachother ). 25 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the place hairs in bed, hairs in shower, no International TV, breakfast poor, espresso to be paid seperately, fitness room is a laugh (3 machines- 2 broken), all staff seems to be lacking English, need to ask for towels... avoid it.. 22 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel.. Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn , Woking. Enjoyed our stay, staff were nice and friendly, room was comfy. Location good for getting Train direct into London, only 20 minutes 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average Good location, close to the high street and the train station. On-site parking is available. Rooms are decently furnished although most of the furniture seemed quite old. Could do with an update. Cleanliness standards are good. Dinner/Lunch/Breakfast options are decent as long as you're not a vegetarian or vegan. Internet access (average speeds) has to be paid for which I find unacceptable in this day and age. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good hotel, good service from staff, good location. Room very clean. Would recommend this hotel. 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and convenient. The Holiday Inn Woking is a solid choice for anyone with business in the local area. It's a very short walk to town centre. The staff are very friendly, and the bar area is good for after-dinner conversation with friends or colleagues. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our sons wedding We are very pleased our son and his fiancée chose to have their wedding at Holiday Inn Woking. Every step of the planning was made easy by the wedding planners. On the day itself every thing went smoothly thanks to all the staff, especially Dale the operations manager, he worked very hard and made sure everything went smoothly, there was never a moment when he was not overseeing the proceedings which meant that the special day went off without a hitch. Our compliments go to the catering manager who provided an excellent wedding breakfast and evening buffet. We were so pleased with the event that we will be arranging of 50th wedding anniversary celebrations here next year. Well done Holiday Inn for making everything so special. 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Outstanding service from Peter one of the front of house staff members. We arrived late after a difficult journey and nothing was too much trouble. He was also on hand first thing the next morning. Every business needs a Peter. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good service I enjoyed it, was a lovely experience. would recommend to people 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service I have used this hotel a number of times over the past year. Generally a comfortable stay but in some of the rooms the decor is rather worn and dated. On week nights I feel the price is high compared to the overall standard of the hotel. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn- Woking Review The staff were friendly and efficient and were happy to serve our needs. They always had a smile on their faces! The rooms were clean and comfortable during our stay. The only downside was the price of an evening meal, as we were charged for a 2 course meal of which we only had 1 course! I think a discount could have been offered although the meal was excellent. There was also a service charge added on and a place on the bill for gratuities was also included, which I thought was unnecessary if a service charge was already accounted for! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended for a Family Stay Very enjoyable stay all-round. Centrally located, very friendly and really welcoming for families with kids. If your rate doesn't include parking then the multi-story car park is cheaper than the hotel car park and is right next door. 28 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>