Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Such a comfortable sleep!! Very nice hotel, great location, walking distance to town centre. Hotel room was comfortable, bed was so comfortable, Myself and family all slept so well. Only downside was shower needs attention, as leaked. Restaurant was nice, food quality was very good. Only downside here was that when the Restaurant got busy the service got slower. Would stay here again, would recommend too. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same as before, excellent, do not change anything I would only be repeating my self and confirming the above rating. Great staff and service, spotless everywhere, no complaints. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very good service The only downside to this Holiday Inn at Woking is traffic noise. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised 2 nights, just bed and breakfast, everything was excellent. 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here we are again. Woking Holiday Inn is our usual stay when we visit our family. Very good value, although this visit it was very busy, this did not however spoil our stay and the staff cope very well with the volume of people at breakfast. 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room & Good Service The room was well laid out with comfortable beddings and a good choice of pillows. Good service standards too 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be coming back Staff were superb, polite, friendly and helpful couldnt ask for anymore. Room was extremely comfortable and clean. Havnt got a bad word to say about this Holiday Inn. Havnt tried the food yet but Im sure I will as I will definatly be coming back here at least once a month from now on. Thank You 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop- over for Woking and North Surrey Very good hotel in centre of Woking with own car park beneath. 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but needs a quiet area apart from bar. At weekend (probably not during working week?) dining area and reception area VERY noisy due to open plan arrangement of children's play area. This spoilt what we had hoped would be a relaxing meal on our first night . On the second night we ate out! A "glassed in" play area would allow children to be seen by their parents while not deafening other guests Apart from that we were very comfortable. Thanks to all. 18 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, Relaxing Stay We chose this hotel as it was the closest to the New Woking Theatre and were pleasantly surprised. It was reasonably priced, staff were efficient and polite and breakfast was great. The queen bed was two beds pushed together but that wasn't too much of a problem. Having the sofa and chairs in the room meant we didn't have to sit around on the bed. Everything was clean. The outside is not very glam but the short walk into the town centre made up for that. Overall it added to our little getaway very nicely! 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, Relaxing Stay We chose this hotel as it was the closest to the New Woking Theatre and we're pleasantly surprised. It was reasonably priced, staff were efficient and polite and breakfast was great. The queen bed was two beds pushed together but that wasn't too much of a problem. Having the sofa and chairs in the room meant we didn't have to sit around on the bed. Everything was clean. The outside is not very glam but the short walk into the town centre made up for that. Overall it added to our little getaway very nicely! 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very plesent stay I've been staying in the Holiday Inn Woking over a number of years. The staff are always friendly and helpful the rooms and other facilities have always been up to a high standard. This year my stay was very pleasant and restful. 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for RHS Wisley I booked a disabled room and parking space. I was glad to hear that I didn't have to pay the £15 overnight parking fee because of my disability, this is expensive parking for anyone. The hotel was clean and tidy but the guy on the front desk was of little help he was Mr. Basic! just told us the basic things and not meal times etc even though we had booked breakfast and we also wanted dinner at the hotel. The disabled room was on the first floor and accessed by the lift. Anyway the room and bathroom were ok and the only bad things were the light by the bathroom couldn't be turned off, and the window wouldn't open in the main room at all, even a few centimetres would do. We had to have no lights at all in the end because we needed to take our room keycard out of the electricity slot. Well the hotel was very handy for Wisley and maybe they could do a package deal with the RHS for room and visit? I would use this hotel again but get a normal room and pass on having a shower. 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I use this hotel frequently for business in Woking. The Check in and out is always fast and efficient by polite and helpful staff. The only complaint I have is in regards to the internet access. It is almost impossible to work on-line in the evenings as the connection drops so frequently. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st class 1st class room and services very pleased with my stay ***** 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel The hotel was nice, clean, plenty of polite staff. I was disapointed with the room. I booked a king size bed only to find two single beds together with a quilt on each bed! This did take the shine off the weekend. 18 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Prefer only if your company pays it! I stayed almost one week,with 3 several booking. I will never forget the phrase of the receptionist the last day. Sir, you have to pay 12 more pounds because our trainee colleague 1 week before he made a mistake.So , we pay money for trainee accommodation(from the 1st booking). No internet for the half of the days,have to stay near to the room door. Breakfast very expensive. Beds very uncomfortable . Preferred , under consideration , only if someone else will pay. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn I've stayed at this property a few times in the last month. The service is perfectly ok, but the beds are really comfortable, some of the best sleep I've had in ages. One drawback however is that the underground carpark is expensive (but very secure# if you are just staying overnight and then moving on, my tip, try the public car park next door #same slip road as the hotel) it might save you £10 per night. 23 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay To find a proper hotel in a good price-range during NYE, is difficult in London. That's why we stayed in Woking, just 20minutes by train to London Waterloo. The stay was perfect, nice clean rooms and even if we left the room after lunch, we came back in a cleaned up room. Too bad there is no free wifi in the reception and you need to pay 8,50 pounds per day to get proper internet.... 08 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE It was 2nd time to stay at this property. I was not very happy last time but decided to try here again because it was conveniently located to my work. After traveling many days, I wanted to work out at the gym. The staff recommended a gym nearby with extra money. It rained and I was soaked when I returned to the room after workout. Oh my! The heater did not work. Asked and explained the staff, but was told no maintenance after hours. They did not even try to provide alternative solution. I just had to suffer during that night! - WAS NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE. Next day, I decided to try a mini gym on the property, but it was closed. Asked the key but the staff said it would be closed at 10:00 pm.. was not able to use it. I had a billing issue as well, but the staff won't try to help me either. This property really needs to be improved in service and staff training. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Very comfortable well appointed room, nice breakfast and pleasant staff: what more could you ask for? 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and friendly staff. I had an enjoyable and comfortable three night stay at this centrally located hotel. check in was friendly,welcoming and efficient. i had no issues at all during my stay.wifi connection was good and reliable.the location is perfect for walking into the town centre. 30 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable Most comfortable beds, good value breakfast only bad side expensive parking. 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally recommended! Loved everything about my stay. From the minute I approached the reception to check in, to the time I checked out - The staff were so friendly. The room was up to date and clean. The bed was comfortable and there was no noise. A lovely bathroom with extras that I didn't expect. Wonderful experience! Thank you to all the staff. 25 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower No hot water in the morning resulting in a very cold shower before visiting clients. No apologies on check out or inquiry if I was happy or not. Hotel is generally booked so there is little care of guests. 20 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by £15 parking and £10 for wifi I was very cross to be tol on arrival that my parking would cost £15! this turned my fairly priced £50 room into £65. The man on reception gave me directions to alternative parking that was only slightly cheaper but these were not correct and i spent an hour going round in circles before i gave in and returned to the hotels carpark. There was an xmas party on the night of our stay and the music kept us up until midnight so no chance of an early night for us. Then at gone 1am we were woken by idiots running down the hallway shouting and knocking everyones doors. This went on for sometime and when we called reception to tell them there was no answer. Also during our stay we had several problems with the tv. We also tried on several occasions to order room service but the phone was never answered. And last but not least.... £10 charge for wifi. What a joke!! Needless to say we wont be staying again. 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dinner/dance and overnight stay Very enjoyable evening - food good, dj very accommodating, room clean and tidy, pleasant breakfast - very restful as able to go to late breakfast!! 18 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Variable service Stayed over after an Xmas party. Had a great time until checked out the next morning and had a misunderstanding over a complimentary room, possibly due to misunderstanding by our company or miscommunication by Holiday Inn. The young girl trainee was completely charming and polite , as were other staff on checking in, but the tall blonde Eastern European lady who took over in the morning was incredibly rude and unhelpful. Whatever had caused the problem she never once apologised or tried to resolve it. We were just made to feel like troublemakers. Had a nice evening and a fair room, but spoilt by this woman's appalling attitude and party elsewhere next year. 17 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn I stayed here two nights with my wife and baby. The room was a bit cramped especially with the cot in there which was just placed by the bathroom door. Heating up baby food was a very awkward experience, with the restaurant staff not readily complying with my request and making me sign forms to remove liability. If that is such a big issue then I would recommend providing access to a microwave so I can heat it myself. Motorway services provide such a service so I can not see why a hotel chain like the Holiday Inn can not as well. Other than that, the room was not properly cleaned on the second day. Some positive points are that the beds are good and the location in the centre of Woking is really good with the shops and the museum close by.. 03 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good restaurant food - nice staff A somewhat bi-polar hotel. On one hand very nice staff and good food - on the other hand the furniture and equipment is worn. In room AC/Heaters are troublesome. Wifi is awful. Could use some TLC. 02 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>