Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Right on Racecourse! We stayed at the Holiday Inn when we went to Wolverhampton Races recently. The whole experience was very enjoyable - out of the hotel room down the corridor and into the bar of the Premier Enclosure. The facilities in the Hotel were excellent and the buffet breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of food available. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay The staff were lovely, the hotel was in a great location for our needs, right next to the race course. Only problem was that the room was really hot. Not too sure why even leaving window wide open the room was still roasting all night. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Friendly hotel - good service and very good food. Chef and menu excellent. Room a bit cramped and single beds smaller than the norm. Overall fine 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good food Went to the races, ideal for what we wanted, I would use again 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and lovely hotel Had a great stay (again!). Staff very helpful,good nights' sleep and our breakfast eggs were cooked to order! 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the races We discovered this hotel in Wolverhampton races about a year ago and this was our second visit. The Hotel is pretty standard for a Holiday Inn, i.e. a decent room good service and in this case a unique location and a great location if you like horse racing. 09 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST HOTEL EVER The room was the most disgusting hotel room that either my family or I have stayed in. Staff were not that helpful in sorting out our concerns, seems like this is a regular occurrence with people staying here. Our booking details were inaccurate but sorted by reception. When we went to our room after check in, the carpets and furniture were like a cross between a building site and a garage workshop. We had to get spare sheets and towels to put on the floor so that we could walk around in our bare feet. The bathroom was grubby and not cleaned properly, e.g urine marks around the toilet, smear marks on the mirror, hair in the plughole. The beds were like planks of wood, indeed the sofa bed we had to use extra duvets on the mattress and towels on the cushioned area to give comfort and cleanliness. The room was very stuffy and smelly, we were unable to open the window due to the sound of a wedding party. The fan (not air conditioned room) was barely adequate to relieve the air flow. We went out until 22.00 looking for another hotel to stay at without any joy, instead my wife spent money at a supermarket buying cleaning materials so on our return to the room we could do our own cleaning. Just as well as our complaint to reception before we left was not adhered too and it was gone midnight until we were able to settle down. We made complaints that night and in the morning checking out. Only to be told the GM would contact us on Tuesday to apologies and offer refund, 48 hours past the promised time I rang the hotel to enquire where our apology and offer was, only to be told everyone was busy and I would be called back, eventually that happened but not by a member of the management team. A refund has been offered, but I am still waiting for e-mail or verbal apology. To the hotel..........please do not bother contacting me, you have insulted my family and I enough, we would rather sleep in the stables at the racecourse than endure this rundown tired and overdue for a refurbishment hotel. We feel sorry for the staff who must endlessly have to endure apologising to guests. Never ever again! 30 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Stayed at this hotel quite frequently and think the rooms and service are excellent. Public rooms are adequate and breakfast isnt really an enjoyable experience. Making your own tea, coffee and toast isn't great as very often bread, etc. have run out and you have to ask to have it replaced. 30 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>