Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food and lovely room All about hotel was great - fab staff; comfortable room (rather too hot though);. Restaurant food/breakfast was yummy July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our favourite We have visited Bromsgrove frequently over the past few years to see our Son and his family. We have stayed at a number of different hotels in the area, and have found the Holiday Inn to be our favourite. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you see is not always what you get !! Picture of room size on website was misleading, corrected by Manager straight away. Evening meal was hit and miss, what was stated on menu was not delivered, when the staff where questioned we got a shrug of the shoulders. Despite this the hotel made up with comfort and friendly staff, good location and would give this hotel another try. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Bromsgrove and would recommend to family July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by normally good but I stay hear a lot and normally enjoy my stay but this time I had some free time in the evening and water to watch some TV. First I order some chips to find out the fryer was broken The I saw advertised the new fast and furious film only the pay movies were broken So I thought I would stream another film and put it on the tv screen only the home was locked So stream a film on my laptop only every 7 mins the internet dropped out for a second so streaming would reload So after an hour instead of relaxing and watching a film I was stressed and ended up going to the cinima instead. Fixing the problems and investing in the infrastructure could make this a grate place to stay July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable all round I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay and was well rested for the all day conference the following day. Food was good staff were great. if I have a complaint it would be the bar service at certain times of the evening was a bit slow July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep yet again based not to far from the M5 the sound proofing in the rooms is excellent, did not stop me from sleeping. This is the second time I have stayed here. Check in staff are always very friendly and very accomodating. Breakfast was plentiful and a good selection of both hot and cold menus. My one slight niggle is that service can be a bit slow in the breakfast room with regards to tea and coffee but then again there are lots of people to serve who all need their tea and coffee. Otherwise I'm sure when I am back in the area this will be the place for me to stay. July 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Pleasant looking hotel but smelt of damp in some areas, Food was better than expected July 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:24:16.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>