Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Birmingham - Bromsgrove

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: DWNT BIRMINGHAM
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only assistance dogs welcomed. Please contact the hotel directly if you wish to discuss your requirements

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Avoncroft Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Dudley Zoo And Gardens
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Onsite car park which is complimentary and well lit, offering 200 spaces.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:14
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy the Best of Both Worlds at the Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove Hotel, with 10 Meeting Rooms and a Luxurious Spa

Arriving at Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove, with its Mediterranean-inspired architecture, is easy. Birmingham Airport is just 25 minutes away by taxi. The M5 and M42 are both a short distance from the hotel, and there's ample complimentary parking on site. Round off your day with a hot stone massage in the Revive Spa and a swim in the heated pool (Adult
View More

Enjoy the Best of Both Worlds at the Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove Hotel, with 10 Meeting Rooms and a Luxurious Spa

Arriving at Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove, with its Mediterranean-inspired architecture, is easy. Birmingham Airport is just 25 minutes away by taxi. The M5 and M42 are both a short distance from the hotel, and there's ample complimentary parking on site. Round off your day with a hot stone massage in the Revive Spa and a swim in the heated pool (Adult only swimming times apply). Or simply put your feet up in your air-conditioned Guest room and rest undisturbed in the peaceful rural setting.

With Bromsgrove just 1 mile and central Birmingham 12 miles away, you're well-located for business. We can accommodate up to 220 in the largest of our 10 fully-equipped meeting rooms, all with wireless Internet. Take a break over coffee, or ask our friendly staff for refreshments to be included in your meeting package.

Indulge in a spot of pampering at the Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove hotel with a spa beauty treatment. Follow an energetic workout in the Fitness Centre with a soothing sauna. Families are welcome, and under 12s eat and stay for free. Kids will love a day in chocolate heaven at Cadbury World, a 15-minute drive away.

The restaurant dishes up tasty modern British cuisine and looks out over rolling countryside.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove hotel has a self-contained function suite with its own bar, catering for up to 220 people. The Fairfield Suite is ideal for a conference with its mod cons and for your special wedding day with its stylish modern decor, and let us ensure your event runs smoothly with our specially tailored packages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food and lovely room All about hotel was great - fab staff; comfortable room (rather too hot though);. Restaurant food/breakfast was yummy July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our favourite We have visited Bromsgrove frequently over the past few years to see our Son and his family. We have stayed at a number of different hotels in the area, and have found the Holiday Inn to be our favourite. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you see is not always what you get !! Picture of room size on website was misleading, corrected by Manager straight away. Evening meal was hit and miss, what was stated on menu was not delivered, when the staff where questioned we got a shrug of the shoulders. Despite this the hotel made up with comfort and friendly staff, good location and would give this hotel another try. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:33:22.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove Front Entrance
Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove Front Entrance
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Birmingham-Bromsgrove Front Entrance Holiday Inn Birmingham Bromsgrove External New Front Desk
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading