Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room We recently stayed at this hotel and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful, did their best to make our stay enjoyable. The room was very comfortable, perfect view of the river, very quiet. We definitely recommend this hotel. 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,网络和空调温度欠佳 网络信号弱,能连上但是有时候会掉线,连上之后速度不快,看视频会卡。 空调温度有点偏热,睡觉出了很多汗。 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 自己感觉好就是好,不会因为外在的因素而改变看法。性价比是关键,以后还会入住的,只是评论要求太高,写不到50个字。 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒服的入住体验 床铺舒适,环境安静,服务不错,设施达到假日酒店的标准,入住假日酒店比较放心。 不知道是“请勿打扰”的灯坏了还是别的原因,每天早上九点多有服务员来敲门问是否需要洗衣服,或者打扫房间,有些影响休息。 06 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较舒适,环境安逸 江景房不错,没有雾的时候能看到对岸,房间也比较干净,稍稍有点不隔音,不影响睡眠,只是打扫不够彻底,床下有之前遗留的一只拖鞋。整体感觉还不错。 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,房间温馨 我去武汉进行商务出差时的首选酒店。 酒店前台的员工每次都热情接待,登记入住时房卡已准备妥当,拿了钥匙就入住;退房结账时,账单及发票都也已准备好,完全享受到白金会员的优厚待遇。 另外据说正在建设武汉洲际酒店,期待中。 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺特别舒服 假日酒店的床铺特别舒服,尤其是枕头的选择特别多,晚上睡眠质量特别好。下次还会选择假日酒店。酒店服务很温馨和周到,客房要求响应及时。 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Service , management excellent !! Nice pub to relax in for a few cold beers! Clean comfortable staff excellent, Front desk helpfull and friendly 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的床 床很舒服,酒店似乎没有睡衣。其他都挺好。服务生态度也不错。 酒店坐落于静谧秀美的长江江畔,与古色古香的黄鹤楼隔江相望,透过窗棱,满目皆是风光旖旎的优美画卷。 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 前台很好,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,。 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 晴川假日,我在汉阳的家 非常喜欢晴川的位置,空气比北京干净很多,视野佳,环境整洁干净,停车方便,不堵车,晴川桥不受单双号限制,礼宾服务周到,问题是牙膏牙刷太差了,枕头太高,不舒服 23 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The great location and sight view Generally, it;s a good choice to stay at the hotel for the business visit. The room is comfortable and the noise is tiny. Also you can see the river view. 22 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 整体感觉不错 但大家的时间都很宝贵,建议以后的调查不要设置如此多的项目和要求,否则再有耐心的客户也没办法帮你们完成调查。 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间布局很赞 房间布局很好, 既考虑到了实用性, 又考虑到了舒适性, 简约但是很有特色, 除了有通常的卧室和工作区, 还安排了厨房, 虽然套间面积并不大, 但是功能性很强, 尽管不能百分之百开发这个套间的功能, 但是这样的安排很好. 12 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 景观 江景房正对长江,夜景真的很美!而且早上起来可以看到江上的日出,很不错。酒店后面的花园可以直通长江江滩,散步很妙! 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的床,温馨的环境,贴心的服务 总体来说,酒店的服务,软硬件设施都很不错,让人住的很舒心. 地理位置很好,位于晴川,长江汉讲交汇处,风景独好. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的床 安静的酒店 房间整洁舒适,工作人员安静周到,作为紧张的商务的旅程,需要这样一个安心舒适的下榻地。此次入住和前次相隔有半年,遇到的前台和以前都不一样,没有了以前的熟悉感。这种熟人的感觉还是挺重要的。 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 酒店位置有些偏僻,但是打车还是不难的。老酒店了,前一阵重装修了,看起来还不错,房间稍微有些小,窗外是长江,景色很好。中餐厅的菜品比以前有了很大的进步,希望能保持。餐厅和客房服务态度蛮好的。入住结账速度也蛮快的。 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店,位置很好 设施有一点点老 但是位置很好 员工也很NICE 推荐 去的是时候还有草地演唱会 齐根很好 算是比较特别的体验 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Prepare the room in advance with a complimentary upgrade to apartment, really good river view. Sure, will come back and hope to have the same upgrade or better^_^ 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service 1.promote to river view room 2.happy hour and breakfast 3.good service 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Service All the staffs work efficiectly, with smile on face. Pretty much care of my feelings, prepare my room key in advance while checking in & invoice before checking out. Also upgraded to a suite room to show your kindness. It's very very good to make me feel like I were at home. Appreciate the on-duty manager for her care, especially. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room climate control is terrible The hotel value, room quality, restaurants and staff were all good for my business trip purposes. The BIG problem in summer and winter is the in-room AC. The control panel in the room is completely confusing, and regardless of the setting the room is Too Hot and Dry. If for one or two nights okay, but not for an extended stay. 30 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Riverview the room is large and had a nice river review. location is not bad, you can mnagae to get a cab almost anywhere to wuhan. the one thing is that you can not control tye AC in your room. Finally, i recomend this hotel. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the receptionlist is very kind-hearted and hospitality. the food is good and fresh 26 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bathroom was flooded It is horrible that the bathroom was flooded after shower. Breakfast food variety is poor. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality management Great service received from front office staff and warm service of hotel senior managers. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整洁干净,性价比高 酒店很整洁、干净,位置也还不错,电视机、浴室都比较老旧了,不过就价格而言,算是物有所值的,下次还会入住 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitely recommended hotel I have stayed in this hotel 4 times in this Oct. definitely recommended hotel. everything in this hotel is good. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,服务优质 第一次入主该酒店,UPGRADE至行政间,客房整洁,客房服务优质,是一个很不错的酒店,连住三晚,早餐没有变,本来就很差的早餐,让我感觉更加差了,餐饮扣分严重。 28 October 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>