Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 酒店位置有些偏僻,但是打车还是不难的。老酒店了,前一阵重装修了,看起来还不错,房间稍微有些小,窗外是长江,景色很好。中餐厅的菜品比以前有了很大的进步,希望能保持。餐厅和客房服务态度蛮好的。入住结账速度也蛮快的。 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店,位置很好 设施有一点点老 但是位置很好 员工也很NICE 推荐 去的是时候还有草地演唱会 齐根很好 算是比较特别的体验 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Prepare the room in advance with a complimentary upgrade to apartment, really good river view. Sure, will come back and hope to have the same upgrade or better^_^ 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service 1.promote to river view room 2.happy hour and breakfast 3.good service 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Service All the staffs work efficiectly, with smile on face. Pretty much care of my feelings, prepare my room key in advance while checking in & invoice before checking out. Also upgraded to a suite room to show your kindness. It's very very good to make me feel like I were at home. Appreciate the on-duty manager for her care, especially. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room climate control is terrible The hotel value, room quality, restaurants and staff were all good for my business trip purposes. The BIG problem in summer and winter is the in-room AC. The control panel in the room is completely confusing, and regardless of the setting the room is Too Hot and Dry. If for one or two nights okay, but not for an extended stay. 30 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Riverview the room is large and had a nice river review. location is not bad, you can mnagae to get a cab almost anywhere to wuhan. the one thing is that you can not control tye AC in your room. Finally, i recomend this hotel. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the receptionlist is very kind-hearted and hospitality. the food is good and fresh 26 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bathroom was flooded It is horrible that the bathroom was flooded after shower. Breakfast food variety is poor. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality management Great service received from front office staff and warm service of hotel senior managers. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整洁干净,性价比高 酒店很整洁、干净,位置也还不错,电视机、浴室都比较老旧了,不过就价格而言,算是物有所值的,下次还会入住 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitely recommended hotel I have stayed in this hotel 4 times in this Oct. definitely recommended hotel. everything in this hotel is good. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,服务优质 第一次入主该酒店,UPGRADE至行政间,客房整洁,客房服务优质,是一个很不错的酒店,连住三晚,早餐没有变,本来就很差的早餐,让我感觉更加差了,餐饮扣分严重。 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 精致的4星级酒店 酒店在江边,到哪里的距离都不远也不近,只是很难找到出租车。设施有点老旧,不过保养得非常好,房间小而精致,非常非常非常干净,一尘不染。前台的服务人员很殷勤,很到位,只是有些人的工作服比较肮脏。大堂的HUB BAR的套餐超级难吃,不要轻易尝试。 28 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor booking system I once had a good time in this Holiday Inn so when my parents decided come to Wuhan, I recommended them this one instead of the Marco Polo by Yangzi riverside too. I called directly to the hotel for booking, 4 days ahead. Telling them I need a quiet and comfort room for my parents. Then I got a booking number. However, when my parents arrived to the hotel, the front desk told them there were no room available. And the staff emphasized that we were booking via a third party system. Then my parents were kept waiting for TWO hours, changing several types of rooms, finally got a rest after their 5 hours journey. I am very unpleasant about this treat the hotel offer. I made a directly booking, telling the IHG member numbers, received a confirm mail. Then the staff insisted this is a third party booking. I am asking "Is this Holiday Inn a IHG member or not?!" I recommended this hotel too my parents with good intentions then they received service like this. I am disappointed. The hotel location and hardware facility is good. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome View of the Two Rivers Thanks to the hotel's great location, I was able to have a beautiful view of both Yangtze and Hanjiang River. Though at 11th floor the view of the intersection point was blocked by a small woods, the overall experience of the single-bed room riverview was still very enjoyable at a reasonable price. Taking a taxi to Downtown Hankou and having some local Wuhan food as brunch would probably make your stay even more delightful. This hotel is highly recommended. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还算ok的住宿 房间里面的空调不是很制冷,其他的还ok,早饭一般,服务态度还行,就是住宿后的积分到现在也没加进去。。。。。这个要多久才能加好 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的入住体验 酒店位置非常好,长江江边,后面就是坐轮渡的地方,酒店所在位置很安静,刚到酒店时候由于我的原因没有提前说明需要加床,前台MM很贴心的升级了房间并且马上安排了加床,酒店也很安静,性价比很高,比较住过的几家假日酒店,苏州 武汉 上海 北京,武汉这一家是目前无论是服务还是设施位置都是在最好的。 07 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holoday Inn standard For my professional activities I do a lot of traveling and always favor IHG hotels, especially Holiday Inn. This hotel in Wuhan, however, was a great disappointment. First, at check in, I was told I got an "upgrade" to a room on the Executive Club floor. When I got to the room, it was extremely small, air conditioning not working and the wireless signal did not reach the work desk which, by the way, was cramped beside the small bed. When I called the service desk for complaining about the wireless and air conditioning, nobody could speak good enough English for understanding the complaints. I had to bring myself all my luggage back to the check in counter in order to request a new room. Back there, I was told by the only helpful staff member, Thomas, that only the rooms on the river side are big and all others on the street side are as small as my first room. Then they "downgraded" my room back to the reservation status and gave me a room on on a regular floor but on the river side. This was a very good room, however the air conditioning was also not working. After another long call to people who could not understand English, I got to talk to Thomas back again, who explained to me that the outside air temperature was "only 25C" and the central air conditioner was off. I had to wait for another 1 hour for the air to get a little bit colder in my room... On the second night of my stay, guess what: the same problem and talks and wait for the air conditioning again.... Good things about the hotel: great view of the river (only if you stay on the river side), really good breakfast with nice espresso. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 老地方 长期出差,每次都是住在晴川假日。和这里的工作人员都已经熟悉了,每次都提前准备好所需的手续,很方便。卫生情况比较好! 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 酒店不错,还可以,位置不错,环境尚可。密密麻麻密密麻麻密密麻麻密密麻麻密密麻麻密密麻麻密密麻麻mmmm 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 江景大房 景色无敌,靠近长江大桥,楼下就是晴川阁,地理位置不错,而且闹中取静。 工作人员很热心。 性价比非常不错。 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错,适合商务出行 武汉地区算是有年头的涉外酒店。虽然现在看来设施还是比较陈旧的,而且房间比较小,但是作为一个老牌涉外酒店仍然能在服务上做到让人满意这点值得称赞。这就是洲际酒店集团下的品牌一直是我商务旅行的首选原因。 通过IHG的订房电话预订的酒店,客服能根据我的要求告知我酒店提供何种房型和价格。交通还算便利,紧贴龟山和晴川桥。入住登记的时候由于是优悦会的会员,还提供会员的饮料和报纸。唯一的问题是在我抵达酒店的时候大堂除了前台就没有其他的服务员了,行李都是我自己提进大堂的。进入房间后发现房间的烟味很重,所以又致电了前台,他们很快安排服务员带领我更换到了无烟楼层。房间不大,但是清洁程度做的很不错,这点比很多二线城市的五星级酒店要好很多。相应的卫生间也比较小,不过浴巾和浴具同样是很干净。床是品牌的一贯特色,虽然没有和皇冠假日一样提供各种特色的枕头,但是也提供软硬两种不同的枕头供选择。酒店就餐厅的指向并不十分清楚,以至于我第一晚去了二楼一家不属于酒店的日式料理店并且很不满意其提供的食物,直到第二天才找到了自助餐厅的正确位置。当然假日的餐饮水准也是我一贯称道的,品种不多,但是胜在口味不错,早晚的自助都还让我满意。另外酒店入住的外宾很多,早餐的时候几乎一半都是外宾,相应的整个酒店的氛围还算不错。 15 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,风景很好 之前去武汉N次,一直没有机会住,总是听别人说这个酒店很旧,但是这次过来住,感觉很好,只是周边娱乐很少,吃饭也不方便。其他都是OK的。 13 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room is small but comfortable the room is a little small but the condition is ok. the staff and service is very good. 10 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel but with traffic concern Visiting Wuhan couple of times but this is the first time to choose this hotel. The reception is very nice and helpful. Welcome drink in Hub bar was also lovely. Food in the bar and breakfast are all fresh and cooked very well. View in the river view room is excellent. Besides all the good parts of this stay, the traffic to and from this hotel becomes the major concern for our future stay. This is partly due to bad management of Wuhan's traffic system. The city is big and divided by the river. Taxi drivers are reluctant to cross the river while only 1 subway line commute between river sides. Since hotel locates far away from the subway station, the only public transportation to cross the river is by bus or taxi. We found even with help from concierge it's not easy to get a taxi at the hotel's gate. Typical overhead could be as long as half-hour, and finally bus became the only choice although it's slow and crowded. The problem became more serious in the morning of check-out when we have to catch train at 11:15am. We booked taxi from concierge to leave at 10:00am, but unfortunately no taxi was available until 10:30. There were even two free taxi waiting outside of hotel gate, but the drivers shows no interest for the short-distance business but need to cross the river to the railway station. We think hotel should take serious consideration of how to relieve the traffic concern, otherwise we are not convinced to make the same choice next time. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Wuhan! Wonderful, friendly, caring Staff! Great amenities, complete, modern facilities, central location with a great view from the bank of the river and comfortable, room with a super bed, loaded with pillows! Certainly one of the best properties in which I stayed during my 2-week China business trip. I will DEFINITELY return. Thanks to all of the Holiday Inn-Wuhan Riverside Staff for a relaxing, enjoyable and trouble free stay! "No surprises" is ALWAYS the best experience when traveling! 29 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 老牌酒店 也是有年头的酒店,房间不大。 可怕的是健身房是袖珍型的。 另,哪位能指正下我,游泳池在哪里?貌似没有吧。 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and fast respond. Will visit next time. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view. Great service. The service at this hotel was outstanding the room nice and clean. The AC wasn't good. The view from hotel is breathtaking. 12 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>