Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel offered a good level of service with the staff very helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable. Our only gripe was the food in the restaurant. Whilst it was well cooked and presented it was not worth the hefty price tag. That said the breakfast was excellent. We would stay again when in Aberdeen but will go into town for a meal. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable Stay Had a good overnight stay before flying offshore the following day, Good service provided by all the staff, Courtesy bus provided to the airport. Bus driver very friendly and always has a good word to say very helpful.Checkinn wasn't a problem changed room as I was a none smoker. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Occupied Room ! The hotel was fine except I was allocated a room that was already occupied, could have been embarrassing ! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend On arrival the staff where very friendly, my son was in Aberdeen to compete at National championships and the staff were helpful with advice on parking near the sports village. The room was lovely and clean, my only little gripe was it was 1 double and 1 single, as we were 1 adult and a 10 year old and 15 year old, so they weren't so happy to share!, but we knew this when we booked.. but otherwise everything was spot on. Breakfast fresh and tasty, also enjoyed a later breakfast since it was the weekend. We will be back, when in Aberdeen again. Thanks for a stress free stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My husband, daughter and myself had a very pleasant 2 night stay at the hotel. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Both the bedroom and bathroom were excellent. The bar food was very good and was served quite late. The only thing which could be improved on is the cooked breakfast - bacon and sausages were cold and dried up. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention of Manager My wife and I stay on a regular basis, however last weekend we stayed with friends and were not happy with a number of things. We are not prone to complain and normally are easy going so please accept that this is not normally us. Perhaps the best option would be for Carlos to get in touch with us by e-mail to discuss this privately. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service in bar and resteraunt good My stay was relaxing and I was made to feel welcome by the staff, the breakfast was served hot and fresh August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay - no worries Able to relax & stay in when wanting to catch up on busy schedule August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aberdeen trip Great hotel easy access with plenty of free parking. Clean and quiet room with comfortable bed and pillows. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here every time I visit Aberdeen. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We continue to enjoy stays at this hotel which offers excellent value. Also, the proximity of the hotel to Aberdeen sea front is a big bonus. Breakfast was very good and the staff very attentive. The hot food dishes were replenished frequently and the other food trays/baskets were regularly freshened up. The bedroom was well appointed although the two disappointments relate to the very soft mattress and the lack of aircon (a cooling blower is however provided in the room). Reception staff were very helpful in finding a quiet room for us (away from the road noise) and were as confused as we were that our room key cards repeatedly refused to open our bedroom door! On two occasions, management staff brought new key cards to the room and still had problems getting them to work! Despite these little niggles, we hope to return! August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front office staff The front office seems under pressure or unfriendly . Other members of staff are courteous and friendly. Room too hot. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent 4 night Stay Good clean hotel with decent staff, I only ate breakfast in the hotel so cant comment on evening dinner meals Breakfast was ok with a good choice of food. Breakfast staff where switched on and brought coffee on a regular basis Down side They have no gym July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Hotel and staff aregood. As we were travelling as tourists, we took the Bus to downtown, which went smoothy, but the way back, we had to wait a while for a Bus to bring us back to the exebition Center, even if it was Not late at all. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good stay even with the golf open on and people being a little drunk in the bar, I still had a good night sleep. Good food and great service. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by deciptful check out process My bill was presented in pounds but they charged me, with a hefty charge favorable to the hotel, in US dollars. and they changed currency without asking me my preference. I ended up paying over $50 extra, which I did not realize until I got back to the states. I am wiser now, but I will never stay at a holiday inn again if I can avoid it. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate stay An adequate hotel if you are using the conference center, the location for this is perfect, and if you are just using the hotel to sleep and have breakfast then all is well. The rooms are comfortable enough, although the bathrooms need updating. Avoid booking a table for dinner in the hotel restaurant, the food is over priced for the quality, use the well known burger chain over the road if you want food without travelling too far. If you are going to arrive late then it is aparently your responsibility to contact the hotel and inform them of this (make sure you obey all relevant traffic laws relating to the use of a mobile phone whilst driving though!), they will not give you a courtesy call to check that you will be arriving even if you have already paid in full in advance. Overall, its no luxury boutique hotel, but it serves its purpose adequately, just avoid dinner in the restaurant, breakfast is good though. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff good, bedrooms very dated I stayed here recently and was very disappointed with the quality of the bedrooms. It represented very poor value for money. The staff however were nice and helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel but room too hot Pleasant hotel with easy access to Aberdeen but our room was extremely warm and stuffy despite the outside temperature only being 14 degrees. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff I am often in Aberdeen and always stay here! Staff make the hotel great! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, I love wifi and TV - Clean room and comfortable bed - Wlireless internet is provided for all guests - So mny channels for TV June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and efficient staff. Scott on front desk excellent. Room very clean and comfortable, however was on ground floor and window looked out on to pathway so no privacy. This room would benefit from voile curtains or blinds as I don't want to close curtains during the day. Staff were extremely polite and friendly with all customers. Saw a very difficult customer being managed very well by young staff member. Breakfast was a let down, buffet not kept filled and food was over salted by chef. A very busy weekend - should have had more chefs on at breakfast as most people staying were attending conference. Dinner was good value and very tasty. Good menu choices. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Once again a lovely stay at this hotel. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always enjoyed it. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff are always welcoming, polite and friendly. We have complained about the dining room staff before or rather lack of them but I'm pleased to say I have no complaints this time. All staff in dining room were pleasant but I would like to mention Kevin in particular who was very friendly and helpful. Look forward to returning in the summer. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, helpful staff, excellent weekend break, comfortable hotel Welcoming staff , modern bar area, good service in restaurant at breakfast Excellent choice of food at self service buffet including healthy choices Good menu for evening meal and helpful staff Bedrooms clean, good choice of pillows Wonderful supply of hot water for bath! Excellent location because can use park and ride bus even if you have no car and get into Aberdeen on public transport Other local buses pass hotel door, 10 minute ride into city April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and always have a good nights sleep. All the staff are very caring. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room My stay was very good but the room was not always cleaned as needed, 2 days coffee cups were not cleaned or replaced and also shampoo used in the room was not replaced twice along with old ones not being removed. I know this is not a big deal but little things add up. Mostly a very nice stay though March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, easy to get to by public transport.. Stayed here for a concert at AECC, bus no. 40 or x40 from Union Street drops you off at hotel for £2.50, taxi would cost around £15.. Hotel was great, room was a great size, clean, beds very comfortable with a choice of pillows, toiletries supplied also hairdryer and trouser press, tea coffee etc.. Breakfast was one of the best i have had, choice of everything you could possibly want for breakfast.. I will stay here again next time I go to AECC for a concert. As I don't drive I would not use this hotel if just visiting Aberdeen centre for a weekend as too far out... March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay in Aberdeen I don't often write reviews but felt I had to acknowledge the friendliness of the hotel staff at reception and the restaurant. The food was also very good at both dinner and breakfast, would definitely stay here again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Another lovely weekend stay. Lovely to see and speak to the staff many of whom we know fairly well over the years we have stayed in the Holiday Inn. No problems and excellent food and accommodation. Claire is first class. Scott, Kimberely and Amanda are professional and always have time to say hello, nice to see you back etc. As does Matte. Hopefully we will be back as soon as we can after we have returned from Canada. Our best wishes to Claire on forthcoming events. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suite The TV reception was awful! Complained and was told they were aware of this and it was on the "to do" list. They are expecting a total refit and this will be fixed when this happens, when, no time scale given? Only one Bath robe provided, a second was requested which did not appear. The curtain fell off the rails and Housekeeping failed to fix it by the end of the day. So you pay extra for the suite and get a lesser service. Something not quite right! February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Roll together bed no sleep room was clean & tidy mattress needs replaced , bathroom well past its best but functioned . Reception sounded surprised when informed ? December 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>