Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience No upgrade availabvle or offered for platinum customer. Television in room did not work and had to be relocated to another room. Despite having agreed corporate rates I was charged full rates, staff seemed unable to solve so I paid and left. Overall not a positive experience and not somewhere i will be looking to stay next time in Aberdeen. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Access The Hotel is excellant the only let down is getting out of the hotel & joining the motorway at the roundabout, it took me 35minutes every morning so after day 2 i moved hotels, They need traffic lights to help the traffic flow December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We like everything about this hotel. All staff are friendly. We look forward to the wonderful breakfast and enjoy my dinner. We have been coming to this hotel for the last eight years, the standard has never changed, always excellent. We are already planning our next visit, not forgetting our dog, who also loves the hotel and the staff make a fuss of him. We cannot wait to be back at this hotel, in the new year. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable and room very cold but able to put heating on in room Food and drinks very expensive. Food was ok but nothing special for the price. Done its purpose for us as we were attending an event at the AECC, which is a 2 minute walk November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay for concert Fit for purpose of stay, however two problems we encountered... 1. The mattress on the bed slumped in the middle and did not provide a restful sleep. 2. The restaurant was over priced for what is essentially pub grub. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money A bit of a flying visit for us this time so thankfully didnt pay too much for our one night stay.We arrived about midnight but there was no problem and we checked in very quickly.What i like about the holiday inn is that the "extra bed" is a proper single bed which is much more comfortable for my 17 year old.The breakfast was excellent with a very good choice. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay We stayed in this Holiday Inn as we were attending a concert in AECC. It was extremely convenient for the Exhibition Centre. The stay was excellent. In particular we would mention the restaurant. We ate early and the quality of food and value were great. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "the Killer weekend" We recently stayed at this hotel as we had tickets to see "The Killers" at the exhibition centre next door. The hotel could not be better placed for an event at this venue. On arrival we found the hotel to be clean, modern and comfortable, and the staff were excellent considering the amount of people in the hotel before/after the concert. My only complaint was the parking. There are plenty of spaces normally, however if there is a busy event on at the exhibition centre we recommend you arrive early to enusre a space, as we arrived at 4.10pm and found the HI carpark full and the express carpark next door filling up fast. About 2 hours before the concert there were cars abandoned all over the hotel grounds by people who did not want to pay for parking in the official exhibition car park. That aside had a great weekend and would definitely stay again. November 5, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bed needs new matress We have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions with no reason for complaint, but the standard of service in the restaurant was very poor at night. My main course came out cold and I asked for it to be heated up. It was taken away and I had to ask 25mins later what was happening with it when the waitress was clearing my wife's plate away. They seemed unable to cope because it was busy. I have stayed here previously when concerts have been held in the AECC without problems so it was very disappointing. The bed in the room was very uncomfortable and is in need of a new mattress. The cistern on the toilet had a loose handle that you had to push back in to flush it. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service. Excellent service - bar meal service was exceptionally quick given that the hotel was fully booked and bar / restaurant were very busy due to a concert at the AECC that evening. Clean / comfortable room . The inclusion of buffet breakfast in the rate made this very good value. Recommended. November 5, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GET A SMILE! Arrived after business trip, took 15 mins to book in with nobody else waiting and it seemd such a hassle for the young lady to book us in., no recognition of priority membership whatsoever. bar prices are extortionate along with meals. The room was very clean and comfortable. We went downstairs to ask for a taxi to be booked and it took 10 mins for the call to be made! Check out was as long as check in. Staff could learn to be a bit more friendly. We were made to feel as if we were not wanted at the hotel. Not bad for a night's stay but wouldnt want longer than that November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Over the past three years we have stayed on a number of occasions and have always received excellent service. The location of the hotel is convenient for the University and the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms is always high. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to the airport and city Althought located at the very north-east of Aberdeen, its closed to the city (10 min) and the airport (15 min) by driving. Room was good as expected for this hotel category. October 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by points for staytment Every time when I staying in hotel they are not registering may staytment,and I can not get points for my staytment!! October 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vastly overpriced There is nothing more to say - in need of major refurbishment October 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4