•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was outstanding Extremely satisfied! The greeting staff, the front desk personnel, the cleaning people, all were very professional and helpful. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review Excellent hotel on all aspects, especially the quality of the room and the staff April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This was our 3rd visit over several years and each time the experience has gotten better. Our visits from the United States are for relaxing and sight seeing and this hotel is close to some of the most beautiful sights in the area. Located in an area that is conducive to pleasant strolls in the evening. The staff was extremely cordial and courteous. All of our needs were met by the friendly staff, from the warm greeting at check-in to our departure. We are looking forward to planning our return trip in the near future and will definitely be making this Holiday Inn our home away from home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay at the Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn was our extended stay for almost three months when we arrived in Abu Dhabi. We were very comfortable and well taken care of. The staff is the best! Mary, Ireyna, May, Melvin, Junaid, Sherwin and others in the Silk Route made meals wonderful with help, greetings and conversation. The buffet menus could have a little more diversity as we stayed there almost three months there was little change in selection each day. Friday buffets are always the best. The Front Desk Staff were so pleasant, helpful and supportive, Redouane, Brenda and Sheryl made our time there so special. Gopal and others at front door offered assistance beyond expectations and were always friendly as well. The staff works very hard here to make sure you are happy. It is a great location and has several places to eat in the Hotel as well as room service. Weekend menus are the best. The view from the Thirty 1st is very nice and the drinks are very good. The pool is a little small but adequate with lots of lounging. The gym has enough space and equipment to get a good workout. Starbucks needs to be updated with cold blended drinks their selection was too restricted and pastry a little dry. This would have been a nice addition but with that said the location of the hotel is walking distance to a Starbucks and many very good restaurants for a change in meals. There is a lot of construction which did not affect our stay but reveals many new and exciting things in the area in the near future. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very modern new hotel with excellent staff that here alway happy to help April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff were once again amazing. Good location for getting around the Bateen area and not far from the Intl airport. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and property I have stayed in many hotels throughout the Middle East, Europe, and the USA and this was definitely one of the best experiences yet. The staff here is incredible. The bed is very comfortable. The room is great. The free underground parking is a wonderful convenience. Gopal, Maryam, Jennica, Sherryl, Brenda, May, Mary, Iryna, Vadym, Emma, and Amin are great staff members that took care of me each and every time. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Accommodations The Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi employs some of the nicest people in the UAE. They are far and beyond mere staff, but have become almost a second family to me. At any rate, everyone who works here has accepted me as a friend, and for that, I am humbled. I am not sure how anyone could find a fault with this lovely establishment. I have lived here just shy of seven months and not once have I experienced anything other than complete professionalism and courtesy. My sincerest thanks to everyone here. You are the concrete spires that rise above the glittery skyline. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:07:21.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>