Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RVN As said earlier, Mr.Gopal was very keen and helpful, s were others. Thanks to all... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The stay was very very nice and comfortable. Thanks to all the friendly staffs especially Ms. Kace for being so helpful. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service each service in this hotel is incredible. i recommond every body to stay at this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services . I was lucky to stay in this hotel because of the good and excellent service which I received during my stay in Abu Dhabi for a business trip for about 3 days .I really felt at home during my stay because of the excellent service of all staff in the hotel especially the front desk staff as I am a Platinum Ambassodor member , I was upgraded to a very nice sweet room . I will recommend this hotel for any one who plan to visit Abu Dhabi . September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic two week stay The hotel was fantastic the staff and facilities were at an extremely high standard. I The rooms are very clean and comfortable and are cleaned daily including complementary water daily. The breakfast in the mornings was amazing with a large choice! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel I always like my stay at Holiday INN, great staff and always available to help. Don't ever miss the roof swimming pool :) August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable A very clean and new hotel, which approximately 10 minutes by car from the city center AD is. A large hotel with modern facilities. It lies in the proximity of the exhibition centre. Good parking spaces. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Thanks to all staff members staying in this hotel is great. Breakfast buffet is great, lunch and dinner in Lemon Tree outstanding with the excellent wines and menu choices. Also the off-menu suggestions made by the friendly staff were very welcome. Antonio always seems to be able to recommend the perfect wine to accompany the food. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The PERFECT check in and out experience Everything is efficient and quick. Great price, great people, great faces at the reception day and night, great service, great rooms, great hotel. I love Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in Holiday Inn I congratulate and thank all the staffs for their wordful service. Front office Staffs Juswin and the lobby staff Gopal and room service staff Bijesh are the few names I still remember, however all the staffis were very supportive and did excellent service. All the best for future. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG POINTS FOLLOW UP What an amazing follow up. One of. Holiday in staff contacted me and solve the small issue that I had with my IHG POINTS. I highly recommend this hotel for the future as they don't take there guest for-granted. Thanx holiday inn August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice place, quiet and relaxing I stated my review in the previous pages. which includes the overall stay, speed of the services and the variety of restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Really good service with holiday inn, I feel really comfortable as my home, Service with your one of employee name Mr.Gopal is excellent August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 IHG Memership In all I was not happy at all with my stay at the hotel this time ,same services at other hotels are given ½ the price I paid in my visit . In addition to that the staff are not well informed about the IHG membership and as a member I was not asking them a favor to get simple thing like a welcome drink voucher . 20% off on food and beverages does not apply anymore instead of that a new privileged IHG card was introduced to make the visitor pay for the same discounts that were given free a few months ago, by the way the discounts are given to members free by other hotels , as a result of that , I will be thinking twice before visiting next time . August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ok Nothing to say about this hotel was ok but not much to do August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and peaceful stay Pleasant stay at this with all amenties, Enjoyed the stay at Holiday inn. Would like to stay in future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Best comfortable and quiet and good treatment of all employees, especially mentioning Mr. Khaled August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quality and Super star Staff I have been in this hotel for 5 times, always I enjoy my stay. Customer services is more than perfect. Swimming pool and Gym area need to be bigger to accommodate more people. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had an exciting stay at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi. I would recommend you give them a try anytime you are in Abu Dhabi, UAE July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Holiday at HolidayInn -A place to receive the heavely touch' -To understand the meaning of Holiday at HolidayInn -Love to be there to relax and enjoy -We will miss it always when we are away from this place July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel LOCATION OF HOTEL IS REASONABLE DISTANCE FROM ANY LOCATION IN ABU DHABI. HOTEL SERVE GREAT BREAKFAST. HOTEL ROOM QUITE NICE DECORATED AND CLEAN. IN BATHROM, ANTI FOG MIRROR IS SO NICE IDEA. JANE FROM LIVE EGG STATION IS GREAT COOKER WITH SMILE. KACE FROM GUEST RELATION IS SO HELPFUL IN ALL PROBLEM. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always helping crew Very Helpful crew...especially Jeswin, Gopal, Janu, Akram, Nalli.....all were very helpful always. Please include some Indian items especially south Indian to the break fast menu.....I am sure that other nationalities also will enjoy that. Please provide more Indian channels... Very pleasant stay....will always prefer Holiday Inn. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel to stay at It is great to stay at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, location, services and all is well. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done We stay at the Holiday Inn once or twice per month. The service is always of top quality. Particular mentions go to the staff at the Hubbly Bubbly and the Lemontree restaurant for great food and service. Additionally, the baggage and parking crew (namely Gopal & Ahmed) are always spot on with their enthusiasm and professionalism. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat guest room and great service It has been my first time I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Abu Dhabi and my experience has been a very nice one indeed. I am going to stay again at this hotel, every time I happen to reside in Abu Dhabi. I will certainly share my experience with colleagues or friends of mine who want to stay at a hotel in Abu Dhabi. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room space it was very nice and make it happy stay to here.use if it is provide for kitchen good for guest because ramathan time guest faces lot of problems for getting food July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10/10 Simply a fantastic hotel made even better by excellent staff.. 1st time I ever gave any hotel 10 out of 10. From start to finish staff could not have done more to make my stay so enjoyable. Im happy to have discovered this hotel and its great staff.. Staff are passionate about their jobs and love working there. In my opinion that's what makes this hotel perfect... Very very impressive July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay this is nice place to stay abudhabi. friendly behaviour staff , clan room , immediate problem solving. i would like to thanks mr.gopla, mr.jana, mr .akram July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb Service My one day stay was so amazing , check in was so quick done by Nalee and Tenzing at the reception and also they are so polite and very welcoming , free welcome drinks provided which is really awesome , rooms are so spacious clean and good smell even i stayed in a smoking room it doesn't smells of smoke. Vandyn and Marko of 31st bar was friendly and very helpful & quick , and lastly - brenda of reception is so polite and quick doing my check out. Overall experienced - Great place to stay it feels like home.. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hosipitality Assistance and Hospitality provided by Gopal and Jeswin was awesome July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>