• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel directly for the nearest boarding kennel.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit secured self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:78
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Stay at the Holiday Inn® Dallas North - Addison hotel. We offer easy access to Addison Airport (ADS), as well as Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

While staying with us in Addison, Texas, corporate travelers reap the benefits of our hotel's proximity to Bank of America, Concentra, Halliburton, Mary Kay, Million Air, Siemens, State Farm, and YUM! Brands. Additionally, we boast three meeting rooms with a total of 2,650 sq ft and a business center with
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn® Dallas North - Addison hotel. We offer easy access to Addison Airport (ADS), as well as Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

While staying with us in Addison, Texas, corporate travelers reap the benefits of our hotel's proximity to Bank of America, Concentra, Halliburton, Mary Kay, Million Air, Siemens, State Farm, and YUM! Brands. Additionally, we boast three meeting rooms with a total of 2,650 sq ft and a business center with print services and free HSIA access.

Vacationers also find tons to do since our hotel is centrally located near Dallas, TX. We're only minutes from great entertainment like the Improv Comedy Club and Water Tower Theatre. We're a short drive from historic sites, such as the Sixth Floor Museum and the Galleria Mall is just a few minutes away.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to North Dallas / Addison, our hotel's complimentary high-speed Internet access keeps you connected. In addition, Kem's Restaurant and Bar serves great meals and cocktails and features room service, too. With access to the 24-hour fitness center, you can keep your workout routine and afterward, enjoy a dip in the outdoor pool. With features like these, it's easy to see why we're a popular choice among hotels in or near Dallas, TX.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Addison shows our guests each and every time what true Southern Hospitality means. Every Tuesday and Wednesday from 5pm to 6:30pm, we offer our guests a complimentary wide arrary of finger foods and a variety of canned beer. Can't wait to see you there!!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was very nice and clean and comfortable The room was very nice and clean. The service was friendly and good. The breakfast was awesome, alot to choose from. Would defiantly stay again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, excellent, excellent! Breakfast buffet is great, excellent customer service which is always a plus. NO complaints here! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell like home. All is clean and nice, and the hotell people are friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by charges unaccurate they charged out more than they should. not a weekly rate. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. This was a good suite, with all the things you needed to make a light breakfast or lunch, even dinner if you wanted. The room was clean, smelled wonderful, which was very important. The bathroom was really nice. All around a good place to stay short term. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Ok The Hotel is a decent business travel hotel with many amenities (Pool, Nice workout area, Basketball hoop, etc.). The shuttle was a bit inconvenient as it quits running around 7:30pm and was not very receptive to transport guests as needed. The two hour social was what made my trip as many other professionals were staying at the hotel and it was good to have the ability to meet people in the industry. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and pleasant hotel The staff there were nothing but a big disappointment and not so great service September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was excellent. Loved the décor....crisp and clean styling. The layout of the room, TV, kitchen made for a relaxing evening. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service There is not more than I can say about your Hotel. Whenever I visit one of your hotels I experiance something new or different September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great month at Staybridge Our family is building a new home and had a month of time between when we sold our existing home and the new one would be ready. We shopped around and visited quite a few extended stays before settling on Staybridge. We were so glad we did! Even after a month, the place seemed fresh and we really will miss the meals! The four of us enjoyed our time here. September 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below expectations Cleanliness standards are low, the breakfast is average, and the staff is not as welcoming as it should be. Would not recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Overall the hotel is nice and the front desk friendly and helpful with information around the city. The pool and spa are a nice treat. However, the cleaning service isn't the best. You'll find yourself cleaning like you are home. The food for breakfast and the social is poor and the staff waits until the serving trays are empty before they bring out more food. They seldom clean the counters during the serving time and often there were no plates. The front desk had to run into the kitchen to get plates. I was quite disappointed with that and quite surprise, as other locations I stayed have been more on top of things. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad to stay at Staybridge The Staybridge Suites hotel at 301 Silverglen, Plano, TX, is like my second home when I visit the in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area on business. It is conveniently locate near the main office of my company, the Central Expressway and the George Bush Turnpike. I can get to/from DFW airport in less than a half hour. My room always helps me to feel both relaxed and energized for productive work. The staff are efficient, helpful and friendly. The food services are excellent. The price for all that I receive is so relatively low that I have yet to find a better value for a hotel stay in this area. Try it and I'm sure that - like me - you will be glad that you got to stay at Staybridge Suites in Plano, TX. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entire experience was excellent I was in Plano on business and my office booked me at the Staybridge. I had to travel a day early unexpectedly and they did not hesitate to accomidate me. The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff When I checked in it was towards the end of nearly 40 consecutive hours with out any real sleep. A cardboard box would have been adequate. I was happy with the ample parking. Then the desk staff were genuine and gracious as they checked me in. That allowed me to get up to my room quickly. The room was not what I was expecting, I got two beds instead of one. But it was not worth making an issue of it because, again, no sleep in way too long. The staff did their best to help me find a good place to eat in the area. Then it was time to pull the shades and go to sleep. The room was quiet and dark...then sleep. It was just what I needed. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great breakfast and great service Super comfortable bed. Great location . right next to Central Market. The hotel was very clean and nice and we had a great stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay with Comfortable Amenities The Staybridge Suite I stayed in was very clean and spacious with a comfortable bed September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff Very helpful and friendly staff; always greeted with a smile; rooms were very clean and excellent; best thing were the towels... kitchen was small but adequate, well maintained. good breakfast. It is in a prime location, conveniently close (in fact very close) to shopping and restaurants September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My family was dropping of our son to attend UTD. We enjoyed our time at Staybridge.The hotel does need to work on getting bigger pillows which would make sleeping better but everything else was great. We enjoyed the pool and the workout area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,早餐美味 在这里住了十几天,酒店给我留下非常好的印象,安全,安静,干净整洁。每天早上都有种类丰富的早餐提供。酒店的服务人员也很有礼貌,很热情。帮我联系了2次叫车业务。酒店的泳池也很干净,还有室外的篮球场,然我们在周末不出门就能得到锻炼身体的机会。 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place ever Staff was wonderful, Christain was very friendly and helpful. My sister was in the hospital and we had to fly in at the last min. We are able to check in quickly and no problems even though we were earlier than the normal check in time. We had to stay logger than we had planed and Christain help us extend our stay with no hassle, him and the whole staff was wonderful. We are back this week for her funeral and there was no doubt where we were staying. Best hotel I have stayed at for business and I travel a lot. When back in this area will always stay here. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel I have stayed here several times now, and this is by far my favorite place to stay. The staff is always eager to help, and the food and drinks at night are always a treat. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Accomadations were pretty nice. Room was comfortable. Layout of room was nice as there were seperate areas for sleeping and working or relaxing. Staff was friendly and accomadating. Service was well performed by all staff. Staff checked several times to see if anything was needed. Location was very close for attendance of training classes I was attending. Breakfast was ready on time and had a fair variety. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like stay while away for long I stayed almost 3 months in the hotel away from my family. The facilities and services provided by the hotel did not ever let me feel out of my home. Complimentary breakfast in the morning and kitchen facilities to cook in the evening fulfilled my meals. Internet facilitated me to stay connected to my family and friends. Excellent support from the front desk persons (especially Mathew) and the evening snacks gave me good friends. Workout facility kept me fit. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improve food quality The food quality needs to be improved. the food is not cooked / fried properly many times August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便整齐 还不错。早餐选择少。前台很不错,非常的热情, 也很乐于帮忙。但是入住时间长的话, 打扫有时就不是很充分。 按照道理每个周末是有一次清洁的, 但是感觉和平时差不多, 不够彻底。网速比较慢, 其他还好。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, comfortable experience Good stay at this hotel, the only thing that I would ask for is that the carpet should be cleaned more often since it was kind of grungy and that the light cleaning provided was a tad more than just light cleaning. All in all we liked it and would recommend it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, all the comforts of home Was in Plano for a conference so wasn't able to take advantage of most of the amenities. The room was very nice, perhaps the best hotel shower I've experienced! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Registration Desk ?Marlon/Marcus was the only person I had contact with. 1day I did see another person but there was a customer fussing with him so he didn't even see me come in. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I had to be in Dallas for a week for business. It was a stressful week with a lot of classes and evening homework. I was very comfortable at Staybridge with lots of area's to sit and study. It was a very laid back, comfortable atmosphere. The facilities were very clean and well kept. I would definitely stay at this Staybridge or another location again. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading