Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Given a room that was already occupied when I checked in The hotel did not seem to care very much when I came back downstairs, after checking-in, to let them know that they gave me a room that was already occupied. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit dated, other clients did not support a good image. A bit dated. Some other clients did not support a good image. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Dining The Grill is a great place to get a meal, both breakfast and dinner. Both have very friendly and attentive wait staffs. I have found the food to be very good whether it is steaks, pork chops, soup, salad, or fruit trays. Don[t pass up the deserts either. After numerous stays I can say it was wonderful to walk in and have the wait staff remember my favorite beverage without even having to place an order. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was too small and uncomfortable Thought room was equipped with at least queen size beds. Definitely not. Beds were not wide enough for 2 average sized adults. Pillows were like bags of wet newspapers. No comfort at all. Air conditioner was either off and room was too warm or on and sounded like a truck was starting up. Unable to open slider door for fresh air July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back home visit, again How things have changed. We have been visiting here for about 20 years. We were disappointed that they had done away with the little perks that came with the Priority Club, now IHG Rewards. No more free breakfast or little gift bags. But, the Cracker Barrel is across the street. Given the choice, we chose the latter. When we arrive, we really check out the room (even using flashlights) for review ratings. Our room had someone's bikini stuck between the wall and the nightstand. Looks like it had been there from last year by the amount of dust on it. We also found some old Advil tablets on the floor. Good thing the kids are grown. The re-modeled bathroom is something we would not do in our home. Too much water gets on the floor from the doorless shower. The top of the handicap assist grab bar was un-mounted from the wall. My wife also missed a ledge or someplace to rest her foot on while shaving. During the weekday when the hotel was not full, it took a good 10 minutes for the hot water to reach our shower. On the weekend, with a full house, immediate hot water was not a problem. After 6 nights here, it was time to go home. In reality, we will most likely stay here again. It's convenient to lots of things. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated. Modern. Clean We always stay at Holiday In Express as we travel throughout the U.S. This was one of the very best. We were impressed with the cleanliness and the modern updated excellence. As this is a Holiday Inn, and not the Holiday Inn Express, breakfast was not included, but there was a restaurant onsite that provides meals. There was coffee available in the lobby late at night, which is of most importance to me! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little outdated The hotel staff were nice as usual at Holiday Inn, but the building and rooms were a bit old looking and worn. There was no indoor hotel, so although we were lucky that the days were sunny, other guests might not be. The lounge area was nice, but there was no continental breakfast provided. For the expense of the room, this was just terrible. I would stay there again if I had to but I'd try to find something else. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk Front desk people are your biggest asset. I think you should bring back breakfast and drink coudons. July 6, 2014
2 3 next>>