Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Pros: Room was clean, furniture and bedding were up-to-date. Television was large and good selection of channels. Bathroom was clean. Cons: Breakfast was not provided and somewhat pricey for what was offered. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great emergency stop I an very happy be in a membership where I know there will be a room for me on the road. Clean and friendly service are always standard in these hotel and I know I will always be getting clean sheets with clean amenities. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired room Room tired and some furniture well worn. Lamp shade was dented and dirty. Had a two room suite 403/405. Was not nice! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money business hotel in a convenient location Hotel is well situated and great value for money. The decor is a bit tired and dated, but the rooms are clean and comfortable and spacious. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the bar we stay there 2or 3 times a year love this place. the bartenders are always great. we love going to bloosom music center for the cleveland symphony. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is clean. Service is good. Although this is an older facility, it is well maintained and very convienient to my interests.The decor in the common areas is a bit dated. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property conveniently located The front desk was wonderful. He handled my needs in a very efficient and professional manner. The room was comfortable. There was no surprises; just the way I expect things to be at IHG. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations We found your hotel to be clean and comfortable. Each staff person we encountered was pleasant and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for Large Business Group We had approximately 60 rooms booked for the week and everyone was very pleased. Great location, excellent service, fantastic property. Couldn't have been happier. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall everything was very good The only unsatisfactory comment was the outside traffic noise August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The employee at reception, Amanda, was most helpful throughout our stay and provided a level of service above and beyond comparable properties. She should be commended for her kindness and efforts. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by .... OK hotel with poor restaurant. Windows let in a lot of outside noise. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Service. From the time I walked in the door everything felt positive and the folks working there were very positive and friendly. The staff went out of their way to see that my needs were taken into consideration. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement The hotel, overall, was fair. Nothing specifically stands out as egregious, though it could definitely stand to be updated. Staff was friendly, food was only okay. However delivery times for room-service were excellent-- they'd say food would be delivered in 30 minutes and they'd usually cut that time in half. My biggest complaint concerns the air conditioner. When it was running it was super loud, so much so that you would have to turn the TV volume to near max. It was only when the air conditioner turned off that you realize how loud the television actually was. Luckily the weather was nice during my stay and I could sleep with the sliding door open instead of using the air conditioner. Now if only I could open the sliding door more than 2 1/2 inches... August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located Very helpful and friendly staff. Beds were firm and comfortable. I've stayed here before several years ago and I see they have updated everything such as the flat screen TV and the beds. I also like that they are centrally located to several areas of town. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent hotel Great location due to access to interstate and very near many excellent restaurants. Definitely recommend to both business and leisure travelers. A bit expensive but PGA was in town and "whatever the market will bear" operates everywhere. I'd stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings Staff was wonderful, went to room and checked for cell phone that was left behind and held it at the desk until we returned. The room was strange, not well lit, a long wall with no pictures or décor, bathroom floor is badly in need of redo, broken tiles, dirty and rusty. On the other hand, it was derby weekend so we were glad to have a room and it was very quiet at night. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good value for the money. The ladies looking after the restaurant are always wonderful and the breakfast is better than most offered elsewhere. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Easy stay. No issues. :) Although the decor could use a little update, and a free continental breakfast would be nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Given a room that was already occupied when I checked in The hotel did not seem to care very much when I came back downstairs, after checking-in, to let them know that they gave me a room that was already occupied. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit dated, other clients did not support a good image. A bit dated. Some other clients did not support a good image. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Dining The Grill is a great place to get a meal, both breakfast and dinner. Both have very friendly and attentive wait staffs. I have found the food to be very good whether it is steaks, pork chops, soup, salad, or fruit trays. Don[t pass up the deserts either. After numerous stays I can say it was wonderful to walk in and have the wait staff remember my favorite beverage without even having to place an order. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was too small and uncomfortable Thought room was equipped with at least queen size beds. Definitely not. Beds were not wide enough for 2 average sized adults. Pillows were like bags of wet newspapers. No comfort at all. Air conditioner was either off and room was too warm or on and sounded like a truck was starting up. Unable to open slider door for fresh air July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back home visit, again How things have changed. We have been visiting here for about 20 years. We were disappointed that they had done away with the little perks that came with the Priority Club, now IHG Rewards. No more free breakfast or little gift bags. But, the Cracker Barrel is across the street. Given the choice, we chose the latter. When we arrive, we really check out the room (even using flashlights) for review ratings. Our room had someone's bikini stuck between the wall and the nightstand. Looks like it had been there from last year by the amount of dust on it. We also found some old Advil tablets on the floor. Good thing the kids are grown. The re-modeled bathroom is something we would not do in our home. Too much water gets on the floor from the doorless shower. The top of the handicap assist grab bar was un-mounted from the wall. My wife also missed a ledge or someplace to rest her foot on while shaving. During the weekday when the hotel was not full, it took a good 10 minutes for the hot water to reach our shower. On the weekend, with a full house, immediate hot water was not a problem. After 6 nights here, it was time to go home. In reality, we will most likely stay here again. It's convenient to lots of things. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated. Modern. Clean We always stay at Holiday In Express as we travel throughout the U.S. This was one of the very best. We were impressed with the cleanliness and the modern updated excellence. As this is a Holiday Inn, and not the Holiday Inn Express, breakfast was not included, but there was a restaurant onsite that provides meals. There was coffee available in the lobby late at night, which is of most importance to me! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little outdated The hotel staff were nice as usual at Holiday Inn, but the building and rooms were a bit old looking and worn. There was no indoor hotel, so although we were lucky that the days were sunny, other guests might not be. The lounge area was nice, but there was no continental breakfast provided. For the expense of the room, this was just terrible. I would stay there again if I had to but I'd try to find something else. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk Front desk people are your biggest asset. I think you should bring back breakfast and drink coudons. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wonderful staff from front desk, which has always been incredible over the years to the cleaning staff. All very cheerful and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very poor internet - disappointing internet was almost non existant bed was not the greatest desk clerk wonderful location excellent room clean June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok... could be better My stay was OK, but a few things about the room could be better. On the plus side, the staff are always friendly and will make sure you get what you need, the rooms have fridges and coffee makers, and the AC units work well. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>