Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and nice hotel Nice staff, great beds to sleep, nice rooms, only internet a little slow. A good place to stay for sport teams during tournaments. Staff was very friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn A very good place to stay. We always try to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel cause we never have had a issue with them. Our grandkids really love them also. When we have time to use the pool their always clean June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One time had many little problems Had allot of little problems from TV not working, Phone not working, Back door broke, But was all taken care of by the Director of Sales Claudia. Breakfast have to say is average but ok, The Chef which did not get his name came out checked to make sure all was ok saw the fruit bowl was not fresh looking as should be so had it taken and fresh fruit cut and brought back. Chef was very good, and Anthony was a good waiter. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LACK OF RIGHT HELP i ASKED 2 DAY A HEAD FOR SIDE BY SIDE ROOMS AND GOT ROOMS ONE ON 6TH FLOOR AND THE OTHER ON5HT FLOOR LACK OF HELP IN THE HOTEL June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I found this hotel a great place to stay, as it is centrally located to what I needed to accomplish during my business trip to Albuquerque. The staff was excellent, I highly recommend this hotel to business travelers to the Albuquerque area. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to Interstate This hotel is too close to I-25, we heard semi's & motorcycles zooming by all night long, so we did not get very much sleep either night. We had to stay 2 nights because I accidentally booked the non-refundable rate and the hotel would not work with us to change it. I booked a suite and I think we got a business suite, there was no door in between the living area & the bedroom. With both TVs on at the same time it got a bit frustrating. Too expensive for the rooms and too close to the interstate. The interstate is right next to the hotel. Will not stay here again. Did not recognize us as IHG Rewards Club Members either. We spend a lot of time in ABQ for sports & will not stay at this hotel again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and Service We had guests in town for a function and they stayed here. Everything they told us was excellent. Thank you for having all the amenities and service that we expect from a Holiday Inn May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice place with great customer service. We will definitely stay again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This a a nice hotel. The lobby and restaurant areas are so cute and welcoming! All staff were very positive throughout our stay. Thanks! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Beside the location, You'll find a great staff, attentive and prompt assuring a you'll have memorable a stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My companion and i enjoyed our stay here. the staff was wonderful and very informative. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service All employees were great. Very friendly staff and all employees go the extra mile forguest. will be returning April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The Staff was wonderful. I really enjoyed mky stay here and will recommend this hotel to other people. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room, again There is one thing that hotels do that I hate, when you book a room and make sure it is the "regular" room and when you arrive they stick you in the ADA room. Since they could already charge my credit card since it was after 6pm, my room should have been secured. This hotel does not honor whay you booked. They also don't recognize you for being a reward club member. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed here for business for 3 days and found it to be a good choice. Central Location. Nice rooms. fast elevator, good internet. Traffic View. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The carpet and furniture were dirty and stained. The room stank. The TV got terrible reception. Had I not been so tired and just wanted somewhere to sleep, I would have requested a new room. This was not up to the regular standards I have seen in the past at other IHG hotels. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We were in town and picked this hotel because of the location. The parking was difficult but the staff and hotel was terrific. I would choose to stay here again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Re-Visit Update We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times on our travels and my main theme for writing again was to make sure that I mentioned it has remained steady on my travels. The service is good and the staff friendly. The motel is beginning to show some signs of normal wear and tear that I hope get addressed. The restaurant staff and bar staff were friendly on both the nights we were there. Rooms with odd numbers don't face the I-25 freeway and are quieter. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all I stay in a lot of hotels throughout the year and Holiday Inn is by far my preferred and favorite brand out of all of them. That being said, I would say that this hotel lives up to the reputation that I expect everytime I check into one. The checkin staff were great and professonal (and even helped with disposing of some empty drink containers left in my freshly cleaned and picked up rental car - thanks National!). The bar was great, a nice selection of beers and including some New Mexico microbrews which you don't typically expect to find in a hotel restaurant, so that was a nice touch. I did order dinner, and wont say it was something I'd rush back and eat again, it was better than many Holiday Inn's i've eaten in before. My only concern, and its so minor I even wonder why I mention it, but my room was directly opposite the the elevators, so it did take a little time to get to sleep. I did leave kind of early the next morning, around 7:30am and while I didn't notice any yelling or banging on doors like a previous review, the housekeeping screw were all ready up and about doing there thing, that does seem a little early to me, even if you are being quiet. I guess I don't like feeling rushed when leaving a hotel, which this was how it kinda made me feel. I would stay here again though March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short staffed and bad rooms I would not stay at this hotel again. Looks nice on the outside but it was not very nice at all. 1 staff member to check you in to take stuff to your room that's missing, to do everything. They gave my room to someone else and luckily they were not booked or I would not have had a room. Pool was freezing and dirty. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay 2/8/14 - 8/9/14 Love the relaxation and experience so we decided to reserved two more nights in April on the 25th -27th check out time. So excited to stay the night again. Was wondering if my membership was on fill for those days that I reserved. P.S had a great experience February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I stay at this hotel every time I go to Albuquerque. The only small problem I had was breakfast both mornings with 2 different waiters was the toast some how does not come till I am half way done with my breakfast. I was not the only one this happen to. Not real big deal but there has to be a problem in the order input. lol I do like staying there thou!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service had an awesome stay, overall everything was great staff, service etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really? I stay almost exclusively at IHG properties. This is one of the nicest HI I have stayed at. But they have the absolute worst tp I have ever encountered. It's one thing to try and save money, but to try and save it on my butt is a very poor management choice. Because of this simple item I will not stay at this property again. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to sleep in. If the cleaning staff isn't sleeping - NO ONE IS! Very noisy hotel. There was a room between me and the elevators and they still kept me up all night. Then on the first morning at 7:00 sharp the cleaning crew was a work and yelling down the hall to have conversations while they cleaned rooms. Must have hit my door five or six times with the vacumm while cleaning the hall. I didn't have a do not disturb sign in the room, so I basically had to wait for them to knock to tell them I didn't want them to clean yet. I was really looking forward to sleeping in a little for the first time in I don't know how long. It was awful. My son did have a blast in the pool area. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by traveler This is a very nice facility - unfortunately we have had nothing but bad experiences here. If there was another HI on the north end of Albuquerque, NM we would never come back! 1st stop :20 or so SCREAMING KIDS in the pool in the evening - when Hotel guests (adults) wanted to use the jacuzzi to relax. There was some kind of deal with town for a kids play nite in the HI pool! NO towels poolside for the jacuzzi - when staff alerted, they said "Sorry, they are all in the laundry". We complained to new front desk person next morning and she said "Sorry - have a cup of coffee on us in the restaurant" - the waitress refused to honor the front desk. There was no coffee out in lobby. 2nd stop: We were unfortunate to be here AGAIN for pool nite with screaming kids. I believe they do it on Wed - I didn't write it down. We didn't even try to go in the jacuzzi this time. Went for breakfast in restaurant next morning - NO wait staff appeared for at least 5 minutes, then dropped off menus and disappeared again. We left. 3rd stop (date of this review): Front desk person very "blah". However, the complementary wine or beer in the lounge was a most welcome treat to exhausted travelers! Room was comfortable & clean. The only friendly person was one of the cleaning ladies! Went to brkf - we were the only people in there - humm...wonder why! The staff here are not the usual warm, helpful and friendly people we are accustomed to seeing at HI. The facility is very attractive however, not a nice stopover! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1ST REVIEW YOUR STAFF IS EXCELLENT, VERY USER FREINDLY. THE CHEF IS GREAT AND PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE. I ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THANK YOU November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations My stay in Albuquerque was made better by the room I was given. After a long day of work, coming back to a comfortable room made relaxing that much easier. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable the staff was great the bar was cool to hang out in and watch football the foos at the restraunt was good the room comfortable the bed could have been more comfortable but it was adequate and as always the pillows were awesome November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family October 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>