Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and value Good quality and value. The Hotel is located near the areas that we needed to visit and had easy access. Breakfast (the only meal that we ate there) was a little pricey, but very good quality, with interesting variations on old favorites. Over all 4 out of 5 stars September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service all was good no reservation just stopped and they were really nice and had rooms. very accomendating August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Nice room, nice service. Nice people at the front desk. Especially Megan and Claudia and one more younger gentleman at the front desk Small and skinny. Don't remember name. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT PLACE TO STAY All was excellent....Great business environment....Great location......I plan on staying at this Holiday Inn for my upcoming visits to Albq. Thank You....Ed August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquil decor and excellent location Helpful staff. Nice rooms and amenities. Breakfast is delicious. Evening restaurant staff could use a bit of attention in regards to being more prompt to attend customers. Overall experience is great. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Access to the City Great Location to every area in Albuquerque and Great Hotel Beds. I stayed for three nights and really enjoyed the pool and the rooms. Dont be worried that the Interstate is near by you can not hear it and it is so convient to be close to so many things to do. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED THE BED!!!!!! My kids LOVED the pool... We LOVED the bed!!!! Clean rooms and GREAT staff!!!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Overall, this was the best Holiday inn i have stayed at, from east to west coast. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service, very comfortable, and peaceful. This is a great place to relax by yourself, with someone or with the family. Very compfortable. Close to everything. Restruants, movies, and enterainments. Great location. The service here was excellant. Staff was very friendly and always smiling. I would recommend this place to everyone I know. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above This is my second stay at this hotel and while my first visit was nice, my second stay was superb ! Not only are the staff friendly and accommodating, but they went above and beyond. The 6' side window of my campershell got broke and shattered all over the highway. The manager not only called several repair shops but they were either closed or closing (Friday 5 pm). He then asked one of the maintenance men if he had something to help keep the rest of the window stable but he had nothing strong enough. They then went to Home Depot and purchased heavy plastic and tape and temporarily fixed my window so it would not shatter anymore into the bed of my truck or on the road. Who does that ? Unbelievable. I cannot say enough about this wonderful hotel and their FABULOUS staff/management. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent experience... I come to Albuquerque two or three times a year for business. I will continue to chose this hotel for my stay as the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, and the lounge and restaurant are amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight staty Came in late; but great check in service. Quiet location, considering right off the I-25. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Claudia was a wonderful staff member. She went above and beyond to make our stay successful. We needed to reserve a block of rooms on short notice and Claudia made it possible and very easy. She is a fabulous employee! We will highly recommend the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Alb.-North I-25 and Claudia to others. Thank you! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual As always, this property is always a great hotel to stay in!! July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool slide times very limited If you are coming for the pool slide check times/days it is open, very limited. Average hotel that is more expensive due to slide... That we didn't get to enjoy. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong posted hours on the slide. Very poor management. Unfortunately I have a bad review. We stayed here for the slide in the pool. Posted in writing hours are 4pm to 9pm. Not one single day did they allow the start of the pool until well after 5pm. Also we were told since there wasn't enough of us, why would they waste the slide on us? Now that is terrible customer service. Poor management from rude associates at the desk. Terrible internet service with no support. Great customer service in the cafeteria though. Wait staff excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room arrangement and cleanliness It is great to me walk in a room with a great smell and that the temperature in the room is very comfortable. The bathroom clean and towels available all the time. Great service. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel but small pool With a small child that was really looking forward to the slide at this hotel to being let down cause it was too fast. Also the pool area is way small. No room to relax and actually swim. I was not inform when checking in that they only give 2 bracelets per room for the slide and any additional bracelets are 10 bucks each. The air conditioner in our room was horrible, and the beds are way to soft for me! The good things were the hotel was clean and in a good location to the things we were InAlbuquerque to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice hotel, good location, but the staff was the highlight. Very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfortable stay. Except for the matter of having a less-than-quality waiter at the breakfast meal, our stay was satisfactory. My husband and I always look up a Holiday Inn Express when we travel as they seem to meet our needs. However, we did have a couple of problems on our last visit, but they were handled satisfactorily and in a friendly manner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay!! We have been staying here for ALL our Albuquerque trips! The beds are the most comfortable around and the room is always fresh and clean! The only problem I ever encounter is that they don't give us enough shower towels, but that is just a phone call to the front desk! Other than that, the kids are happy, we are happy and we will ALWAYS continue to come back! :) July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you don't like your job I seems that many of the people working at this hotel do not like their job. The person checking us in was unfriendly and not at all helpful. We ended up by the elevator, which was extremely noisy--ALL night long. When we mentioned to the checkout person that our check-in had been rather unprofessional, her reply was "I'm sorry. Your total is $---". We checked out early and found another hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping My only complaint about this hotel was we left the room one day at 10am and was gone till 10:30pm and when we returned to the room housekeeping never made the room up so I had to call the front desk to let them know and ask for clean towels to be brought up. Other than that I was happy with the hotel and would stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot unsafe The parking lot was very small with most of the parking in the back with little lighting and locked doors had to walk around the hotel to go into the front with luggage, very unsafe especially if you arrive after dark. Also no contiental breakfast, did not like that most hotels even with resturants have the option of contiental breakfast. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk had great service. I would stay there June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience if I remove dining quality We stayed for a week during the far west regional soccer tournament in albuquerque. The facility was nice, well maintained, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. Concerns were addressed within an acceptable amount of time. My only issue was with the breakfast provided. This was an important point in our decision to stay at this location as we were playing soccer and needed to get the proper dietary requirements met for the players. It seemed like this was a total afterthought. The warm food was always cold, the selections were minimal with no thought as to what would be required for soccer players. ie, plenty of proteins. Selections were minimal, sometimes you got fruit, sometimes not. It was bad enough that I would look elsewhere if I had similar requirements in the future. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and nice hotel Nice staff, great beds to sleep, nice rooms, only internet a little slow. A good place to stay for sport teams during tournaments. Staff was very friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn A very good place to stay. We always try to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel cause we never have had a issue with them. Our grandkids really love them also. When we have time to use the pool their always clean June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One time had many little problems Had allot of little problems from TV not working, Phone not working, Back door broke, But was all taken care of by the Director of Sales Claudia. Breakfast have to say is average but ok, The Chef which did not get his name came out checked to make sure all was ok saw the fruit bowl was not fresh looking as should be so had it taken and fresh fruit cut and brought back. Chef was very good, and Anthony was a good waiter. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LACK OF RIGHT HELP i ASKED 2 DAY A HEAD FOR SIDE BY SIDE ROOMS AND GOT ROOMS ONE ON 6TH FLOOR AND THE OTHER ON5HT FLOOR LACK OF HELP IN THE HOTEL June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>