Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong posted hours on the slide. Very poor management. Unfortunately I have a bad review. We stayed here for the slide in the pool. Posted in writing hours are 4pm to 9pm. Not one single day did they allow the start of the pool until well after 5pm. Also we were told since there wasn't enough of us, why would they waste the slide on us? Now that is terrible customer service. Poor management from rude associates at the desk. Terrible internet service with no support. Great customer service in the cafeteria though. Wait staff excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room arrangement and cleanliness It is great to me walk in a room with a great smell and that the temperature in the room is very comfortable. The bathroom clean and towels available all the time. Great service. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel but small pool With a small child that was really looking forward to the slide at this hotel to being let down cause it was too fast. Also the pool area is way small. No room to relax and actually swim. I was not inform when checking in that they only give 2 bracelets per room for the slide and any additional bracelets are 10 bucks each. The air conditioner in our room was horrible, and the beds are way to soft for me! The good things were the hotel was clean and in a good location to the things we were InAlbuquerque to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice hotel, good location, but the staff was the highlight. Very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfortable stay. Except for the matter of having a less-than-quality waiter at the breakfast meal, our stay was satisfactory. My husband and I always look up a Holiday Inn Express when we travel as they seem to meet our needs. However, we did have a couple of problems on our last visit, but they were handled satisfactorily and in a friendly manner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay!! We have been staying here for ALL our Albuquerque trips! The beds are the most comfortable around and the room is always fresh and clean! The only problem I ever encounter is that they don't give us enough shower towels, but that is just a phone call to the front desk! Other than that, the kids are happy, we are happy and we will ALWAYS continue to come back! :) July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you don't like your job I seems that many of the people working at this hotel do not like their job. The person checking us in was unfriendly and not at all helpful. We ended up by the elevator, which was extremely noisy--ALL night long. When we mentioned to the checkout person that our check-in had been rather unprofessional, her reply was "I'm sorry. Your total is $---". We checked out early and found another hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping My only complaint about this hotel was we left the room one day at 10am and was gone till 10:30pm and when we returned to the room housekeeping never made the room up so I had to call the front desk to let them know and ask for clean towels to be brought up. Other than that I was happy with the hotel and would stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot unsafe The parking lot was very small with most of the parking in the back with little lighting and locked doors had to walk around the hotel to go into the front with luggage, very unsafe especially if you arrive after dark. Also no contiental breakfast, did not like that most hotels even with resturants have the option of contiental breakfast. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk had great service. I would stay there June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience if I remove dining quality We stayed for a week during the far west regional soccer tournament in albuquerque. The facility was nice, well maintained, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. Concerns were addressed within an acceptable amount of time. My only issue was with the breakfast provided. This was an important point in our decision to stay at this location as we were playing soccer and needed to get the proper dietary requirements met for the players. It seemed like this was a total afterthought. The warm food was always cold, the selections were minimal with no thought as to what would be required for soccer players. ie, plenty of proteins. Selections were minimal, sometimes you got fruit, sometimes not. It was bad enough that I would look elsewhere if I had similar requirements in the future. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and nice hotel Nice staff, great beds to sleep, nice rooms, only internet a little slow. A good place to stay for sport teams during tournaments. Staff was very friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn A very good place to stay. We always try to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel cause we never have had a issue with them. Our grandkids really love them also. When we have time to use the pool their always clean June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One time had many little problems Had allot of little problems from TV not working, Phone not working, Back door broke, But was all taken care of by the Director of Sales Claudia. Breakfast have to say is average but ok, The Chef which did not get his name came out checked to make sure all was ok saw the fruit bowl was not fresh looking as should be so had it taken and fresh fruit cut and brought back. Chef was very good, and Anthony was a good waiter. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LACK OF RIGHT HELP i ASKED 2 DAY A HEAD FOR SIDE BY SIDE ROOMS AND GOT ROOMS ONE ON 6TH FLOOR AND THE OTHER ON5HT FLOOR LACK OF HELP IN THE HOTEL June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I found this hotel a great place to stay, as it is centrally located to what I needed to accomplish during my business trip to Albuquerque. The staff was excellent, I highly recommend this hotel to business travelers to the Albuquerque area. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to Interstate This hotel is too close to I-25, we heard semi's & motorcycles zooming by all night long, so we did not get very much sleep either night. We had to stay 2 nights because I accidentally booked the non-refundable rate and the hotel would not work with us to change it. I booked a suite and I think we got a business suite, there was no door in between the living area & the bedroom. With both TVs on at the same time it got a bit frustrating. Too expensive for the rooms and too close to the interstate. The interstate is right next to the hotel. Will not stay here again. Did not recognize us as IHG Rewards Club Members either. We spend a lot of time in ABQ for sports & will not stay at this hotel again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and Service We had guests in town for a function and they stayed here. Everything they told us was excellent. Thank you for having all the amenities and service that we expect from a Holiday Inn May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice place with great customer service. We will definitely stay again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This a a nice hotel. The lobby and restaurant areas are so cute and welcoming! All staff were very positive throughout our stay. Thanks! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Beside the location, You'll find a great staff, attentive and prompt assuring a you'll have memorable a stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My companion and i enjoyed our stay here. the staff was wonderful and very informative. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service All employees were great. Very friendly staff and all employees go the extra mile forguest. will be returning April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The Staff was wonderful. I really enjoyed mky stay here and will recommend this hotel to other people. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room, again There is one thing that hotels do that I hate, when you book a room and make sure it is the "regular" room and when you arrive they stick you in the ADA room. Since they could already charge my credit card since it was after 6pm, my room should have been secured. This hotel does not honor whay you booked. They also don't recognize you for being a reward club member. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed here for business for 3 days and found it to be a good choice. Central Location. Nice rooms. fast elevator, good internet. Traffic View. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The carpet and furniture were dirty and stained. The room stank. The TV got terrible reception. Had I not been so tired and just wanted somewhere to sleep, I would have requested a new room. This was not up to the regular standards I have seen in the past at other IHG hotels. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We were in town and picked this hotel because of the location. The parking was difficult but the staff and hotel was terrific. I would choose to stay here again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Re-Visit Update We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times on our travels and my main theme for writing again was to make sure that I mentioned it has remained steady on my travels. The service is good and the staff friendly. The motel is beginning to show some signs of normal wear and tear that I hope get addressed. The restaurant staff and bar staff were friendly on both the nights we were there. Rooms with odd numbers don't face the I-25 freeway and are quieter. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all I stay in a lot of hotels throughout the year and Holiday Inn is by far my preferred and favorite brand out of all of them. That being said, I would say that this hotel lives up to the reputation that I expect everytime I check into one. The checkin staff were great and professonal (and even helped with disposing of some empty drink containers left in my freshly cleaned and picked up rental car - thanks National!). The bar was great, a nice selection of beers and including some New Mexico microbrews which you don't typically expect to find in a hotel restaurant, so that was a nice touch. I did order dinner, and wont say it was something I'd rush back and eat again, it was better than many Holiday Inn's i've eaten in before. My only concern, and its so minor I even wonder why I mention it, but my room was directly opposite the the elevators, so it did take a little time to get to sleep. I did leave kind of early the next morning, around 7:30am and while I didn't notice any yelling or banging on doors like a previous review, the housekeeping screw were all ready up and about doing there thing, that does seem a little early to me, even if you are being quiet. I guess I don't like feeling rushed when leaving a hotel, which this was how it kinda made me feel. I would stay here again though March 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>