Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double Charged? honest mistake or normal practices This is not the first time I've stayed at a Holiday Inn, I am a Platinum Member, It seems to be an ongoing pattern with Billings, Thank God my wife watches all of my expenses with a magnifying glass, online direct to our account, saves me alot of money, well maybe not? Just beware fellow travelers, I get the express check out under the door and consider it good to go. No not at all 2-3 days later my card is being billed another amount, I have disputed all and have been riembersed full amounts with full apologies. The problem is how many people do what I do and consider the express check out to be final, then to have your card charged whatever amount within a couple days? You get the point, Im starting to think this is an every day mistake and is a numbers game of who will double check posted, not pending transactions September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by david1945 THIS WAS A NICE MOTEL BUT WE DID NOT REALIZE IT WAS NOT AN EXPRESS HOTEL AND THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE A FREE BREAKFAST. THEIR IN HOUSE CAFE WAS PRETTY HIGH AND WE PREFER THE FREE HOT BREAKFASTS LIKE WE ALWAYS GET AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS LOCATIONS. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent hotel I was there on business I wasn't in the room long. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Chris that works in the restaurant is amazing. He was always friendly and remembered our orders. It was the best service we received in Albuquerque. He was the reason we ate breakfast there. Saturday night was crazy with a billion people in the pool and a ton of drunk people. Hard to relax with kids running down the hall and loud people. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was just ok. We stayed at this hotel while in Albuquerque. Upon getting to our room, we found the carpets to be so dirty I didn't want to take my shoes off. There were stains ALL over the carpet. The sheets on the beds needed to be replaced too. They were warn out to the point that you could see through them. The slide at the swimming pool was a nice touch but because they need landing space for the slide, the pool is very small. The staff was very nice and helpful. All in all, I usually enjoy staying at HI, but this one just didn't live up to the name. I wanted to try the bar in the hotel but was not able to. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable stay This was our first stay at this hotel. We would definitely stay there again when we visit Albuquerque. There were two disappointments. The room's hair dyer was not in working order and overheated immediately. However, when I called the front desk, a new one was delivered to the room pretty fast. The parking lot is too small for the hotel size. Everything else was pleasant, The service is the bar was excellent and the bar tender provided excellent service. For our first experience we were quite pleased. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Location is everything. I parked my car and was walking distance form everything I wanted to do. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable beds, pretty rooms. At check in we requested extra pillows, Never delivered..when called down around 10pm to see what happened they said they ran out of pillows. Also someone had an accident in the pool so it was shut down for over 3hours, which was was the reason we Got a room there. The pool was small and everywhere u stood in the pool u got splashed by the people sliding down. In the morning we asked the maid for extra towels, and ofcourse they were out of them too. But she did give us some bath mats to use! Also the elevator is quite loud if your next to it! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just ok the room was overall comfortable but there was some small issues. We (family of four) stayed three nights and had to ask for towels all three nights, there were three towels first 2 nights and none were left on the last night. Also soap and shampoos were never replenished, not a big deal because we brought most of our own. But the staff was not very agreeable to replenish owels for four. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The no Business Center Hotel Don't try to print something in this hotel. Instead bring your own printer and computer. Admin won't allow you to plug any usb hence u need to put everything on sky-drive which is a good practice. However, the personnel try hard to resolve issues and find workarounds. No milk in the vending machine. IHG member are welcomed with a tiny bottle of water like they assume as a member you are thirsty enough to require a bottle of water as welcome. I am tempted to drop my member ship July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff We traveled across the country and arrived a day early and they were able to accommodate and rearrange things so we could check in early. LaShonda and Megan were very professional and were a huge help to make sure our stay was great. Anything we needed they were right there and made sure it was taken care of. Rooms were clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend staying there. I am a travel agent and I am very picky about where I stay and I have to say this passed my test. I hope that everyone has the pleasure of meeting these fabulous Hosts. Our only disappointment was that our daughter could not use the pool slide...she was an inch too short and we booked your location for that reason. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service room by highway was very loud. Poor service from a number of members of team. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was our first stay and we would stay again. It was nice to have the restaurant off the Lobby the first night. Saved having to go back out. Good food at reasonable prices. The second night we took advantage of the Lounge off the Lobby to do some laundry as we had a couple of drinks. It's a little tricky to get off the highway and in & out of the parking lot, but that was the only issue we had with our 2 night stay. Great place to stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Wow what a relaxing place that is very affordable, me and my 9 year old granddaughter were traveling from Goodyear, Arizona to Denver and stopped here to rest for the night, and we could not belive that they had a two stories slide in there indoor pool, and we had a great time. We had dinner in the hotel and we're surprised at how great the food was and very affordable. The beds were very comfortable and we were well rested for are trip back to Denver. We will for sure stop here if we go back to Arizona again. This to all of the staff for a great time. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms My daughter wanted to stay at this Holiday Inn because of the water slide but the pool was to small. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This was my third stay. it's a good hotel and excellent location. Will stay here again. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I am a Platinum member and have been for as long as I can remember. I left three shirts in the closet when I left Tuesday, by the time I arrived at my next destination I realized that they were missing so I called the hotel at approx. 5pm of the date of check out. Spoke to someone who took my name and said she would get back to me the next day, I waited the entire day and no call. So I called back and spoke to another staff member who saw my name written on a sheet of paper and promised to speak to housekeeping and call me back..........another day goes by and again no call back. So I called again this time 3 days later and I spoke to someone I believe his name is Phillip who was working his first day on the job......who actually found my shirts and got UPS to come and pick them up and send to me. Employee first day on the job was the only one to respond, Thanks Phillip for providing customer service. I think the rest of the staff could learn some things from you. Secondly, as a Platinum member I was surprised to be put in a room fronting on the highway, got up twice in the night to check to see if the windows were open it sounded like the trucks were in my room. The window was closed but not very good at sound abatement. I have stayed at a number of properties in Albuquerque this was my first time staying here and will be my last. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waterslide is Awesome! Stayed on a return trip through Albuquerque. Enjoyed the waterslide and pool area very much. Food is decent and bar area nice. Had a minor maintenance issue, but staff responded and resolved in less than 5 minutes. Having stayed at multiple hotels, (including one across the highway) in the last few weeks, this was by far the nicest, best maintained and most comfortable within the price point. The only complaint would be the entrance to the hotel parking lot, which is a little tricky in rush hour. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Second time staying at this hotel and it didn't disappoint. Clean comfortable room. Good location. Decent price. Will stay here again. May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by broken toilet Cons: Room 614. Reason for visit Sun Country Regional Volleyball Tournament. 1) Toilet does not flush completely, had to use a plunger each time someone used the bathroom. Called room service and I promptly received a plunger. Requested they leave it in the room and they did. Brought it to the attention of the front desk personally next morning at 0700 hour. I was told maintenance would fix it or be moved to a different room. Got back to our room at 2100 hour. Nothing was done. 2) Coffee maker was broken. 3) Old Carpet. 4) Parking is tight. Pros: Comortable room, good aircondiitioning, clean bed, refrigerator, hot water, April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and unreliable elevators My room was next to the elevator shaft. The elevators are very noisy and disturbed my rest. When I returned from dinner, both elevators had malfunctioned andI had to use the stairs, which was not recommended due to my back surgery last year. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We checked in and we were greated by a friendly front desk staff. Dinner in the restaurant was great- I recommend the steak! The room was quiet and comfortable. We couldn't ask for more! Thanks for a great stay! April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unruly guests and Weak management The entire night long, well into the after 4:30 A.M. time period there were some guests on the second floor partying and raising a rucus as if it were their personal property. I walked down at around 11:15 P.M. to address the issue with the night manager, and I was assured that the issues would be handled immediately, but the manager seemed scared to handle the problem as well. For the next 2 hours it seemed to get worse, and I was awakened several times beyond the 4:30 AM mark. I was considering calling the police many times. I am a gold card member, and previous platinum member. I will be rethinking my loyalty if this does not get a response April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunity to relax! Upon checking in to the hotel, the staff greeted me with a warm smile and recognized my Priority Club status. They were friendly and handed me the key to my room in no time. The room was what I had expected, clean and comfortable! I freshened up for a bit and then went downstairs to the lounge. The bartender was extremely friendly. I had a draft beer and was impressed at how cold it was. I enjoyed the service and cold beers so much that I didn't even want to leave the property to go to a bar near by. I noticed they had a water slide and the kids looked like they were having a blast. I will definitely come back and bring my family. All in all a great stay and highly recommended. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business and to relax Upon checking in the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn. I was able to concentrate on work when needed and have a few beverages at the bar once my work was complete. I would stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Support Staff Stayed 3 days in a room with a broken toilet that had to be plunged daily. Last day no help for plunging and not a plunger in the place. Managment credited last day. April 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A real disappointment. This hotel started off bad from the very beginning. After a long trip we arrived at this hotel expecting our usual, very comfortable stay at a Holiday Inn. Instead, it was an experience my husband and I will not soon forget. Upon checking in at the front desk I noticed the hotel had a restaurant. I asked the front desk person and they told me they did have a restaurant and it opened at 5:00 along with the lounge. We took our luggage to our room and discovered there was very little toliet paper in the bathroom. The housekeeping staff was in the hallway and we asked them for more. They went into the room across the hall and brought us a half roll of toliet paper. We then discovered a large wet spot on the floor in front of the wet bar and refrigerator. We threw a towel over it and left it. We then went to have dinner. We didn't know where the restaurant was so we asked the staff in the lounge. They informed us the restaurant wasn't open as they didn't have a chef. Great! Too bad no one told the front desk staff. We got back to our room and it was quite warm so we turned on the air. It ran all night and didn't cool down until early morning. The next morning we went to the restaurant to have breakfast. I ordered a bowl of oatmeal and raisen, cinnamon toast. I received my oatmeal and was asked if I would like milk (the first time I have ordered oatmeal and was not served milk with it#. I received one piece of raisen, cinnamon toast #at a cost of $1.95). And the crust was burned. My husband was supposed to received juice with his breakfast and received none. By this time we just wanted to leave. Upon checking out I mentioned the wet spot in our room and that there were other problems. When we arrived home several days later I had a message on my answering machine from the manager asking about my concerns. I returned his call and left a message on his answering machine, but I have never received a call back. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but noisey Very nice hotel and good location. Only complaints were room location next to elevator and elevator motors were consistently noisy. Also desk did not have a chair. If I stayed more than one night, would have asked to change rooms and I am very tolerant of noise. Staff was very apologizing and offered me a couple free drinks. Would definitely stay here again, just not near elevator. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BIG ROOMS WE HAD A VERY NICE BIG ROOM BUT THE MOTEL SEEMED TO BE VERY HARD TO LOCATE THE DRIVE WAY ENTERANCE!! March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You asked me Every time I check in to this hotel they don't recognize my platinum status and I get a lesser room from my associates. They always say I have to call Priority Club to get it fixed yet it is they only holiday that doesn't see my status. This visit the heat was on in my room instead of a/c. I put up with it the first night. The second night I called the desk 3 times from 4 pm to 11 pm and finally they moved me to a different room because it was so hot in the room. March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>