Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just ok the room was overall comfortable but there was some small issues. We (family of four) stayed three nights and had to ask for towels all three nights, there were three towels first 2 nights and none were left on the last night. Also soap and shampoos were never replenished, not a big deal because we brought most of our own. But the staff was not very agreeable to replenish owels for four. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The no Business Center Hotel Don't try to print something in this hotel. Instead bring your own printer and computer. Admin won't allow you to plug any usb hence u need to put everything on sky-drive which is a good practice. However, the personnel try hard to resolve issues and find workarounds. No milk in the vending machine. IHG member are welcomed with a tiny bottle of water like they assume as a member you are thirsty enough to require a bottle of water as welcome. I am tempted to drop my member ship July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff We traveled across the country and arrived a day early and they were able to accommodate and rearrange things so we could check in early. LaShonda and Megan were very professional and were a huge help to make sure our stay was great. Anything we needed they were right there and made sure it was taken care of. Rooms were clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend staying there. I am a travel agent and I am very picky about where I stay and I have to say this passed my test. I hope that everyone has the pleasure of meeting these fabulous Hosts. Our only disappointment was that our daughter could not use the pool slide...she was an inch too short and we booked your location for that reason. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service room by highway was very loud. Poor service from a number of members of team. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was our first stay and we would stay again. It was nice to have the restaurant off the Lobby the first night. Saved having to go back out. Good food at reasonable prices. The second night we took advantage of the Lounge off the Lobby to do some laundry as we had a couple of drinks. It's a little tricky to get off the highway and in & out of the parking lot, but that was the only issue we had with our 2 night stay. Great place to stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Wow what a relaxing place that is very affordable, me and my 9 year old granddaughter were traveling from Goodyear, Arizona to Denver and stopped here to rest for the night, and we could not belive that they had a two stories slide in there indoor pool, and we had a great time. We had dinner in the hotel and we're surprised at how great the food was and very affordable. The beds were very comfortable and we were well rested for are trip back to Denver. We will for sure stop here if we go back to Arizona again. This to all of the staff for a great time. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms My daughter wanted to stay at this Holiday Inn because of the water slide but the pool was to small. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This was my third stay. it's a good hotel and excellent location. Will stay here again. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I am a Platinum member and have been for as long as I can remember. I left three shirts in the closet when I left Tuesday, by the time I arrived at my next destination I realized that they were missing so I called the hotel at approx. 5pm of the date of check out. Spoke to someone who took my name and said she would get back to me the next day, I waited the entire day and no call. So I called back and spoke to another staff member who saw my name written on a sheet of paper and promised to speak to housekeeping and call me back..........another day goes by and again no call back. So I called again this time 3 days later and I spoke to someone I believe his name is Phillip who was working his first day on the job......who actually found my shirts and got UPS to come and pick them up and send to me. Employee first day on the job was the only one to respond, Thanks Phillip for providing customer service. I think the rest of the staff could learn some things from you. Secondly, as a Platinum member I was surprised to be put in a room fronting on the highway, got up twice in the night to check to see if the windows were open it sounded like the trucks were in my room. The window was closed but not very good at sound abatement. I have stayed at a number of properties in Albuquerque this was my first time staying here and will be my last. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waterslide is Awesome! Stayed on a return trip through Albuquerque. Enjoyed the waterslide and pool area very much. Food is decent and bar area nice. Had a minor maintenance issue, but staff responded and resolved in less than 5 minutes. Having stayed at multiple hotels, (including one across the highway) in the last few weeks, this was by far the nicest, best maintained and most comfortable within the price point. The only complaint would be the entrance to the hotel parking lot, which is a little tricky in rush hour. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Second time staying at this hotel and it didn't disappoint. Clean comfortable room. Good location. Decent price. Will stay here again. May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by broken toilet Cons: Room 614. Reason for visit Sun Country Regional Volleyball Tournament. 1) Toilet does not flush completely, had to use a plunger each time someone used the bathroom. Called room service and I promptly received a plunger. Requested they leave it in the room and they did. Brought it to the attention of the front desk personally next morning at 0700 hour. I was told maintenance would fix it or be moved to a different room. Got back to our room at 2100 hour. Nothing was done. 2) Coffee maker was broken. 3) Old Carpet. 4) Parking is tight. Pros: Comortable room, good aircondiitioning, clean bed, refrigerator, hot water, April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and unreliable elevators My room was next to the elevator shaft. The elevators are very noisy and disturbed my rest. When I returned from dinner, both elevators had malfunctioned andI had to use the stairs, which was not recommended due to my back surgery last year. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We checked in and we were greated by a friendly front desk staff. Dinner in the restaurant was great- I recommend the steak! The room was quiet and comfortable. We couldn't ask for more! Thanks for a great stay! April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unruly guests and Weak management The entire night long, well into the after 4:30 A.M. time period there were some guests on the second floor partying and raising a rucus as if it were their personal property. I walked down at around 11:15 P.M. to address the issue with the night manager, and I was assured that the issues would be handled immediately, but the manager seemed scared to handle the problem as well. For the next 2 hours it seemed to get worse, and I was awakened several times beyond the 4:30 AM mark. I was considering calling the police many times. I am a gold card member, and previous platinum member. I will be rethinking my loyalty if this does not get a response April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunity to relax! Upon checking in to the hotel, the staff greeted me with a warm smile and recognized my Priority Club status. They were friendly and handed me the key to my room in no time. The room was what I had expected, clean and comfortable! I freshened up for a bit and then went downstairs to the lounge. The bartender was extremely friendly. I had a draft beer and was impressed at how cold it was. I enjoyed the service and cold beers so much that I didn't even want to leave the property to go to a bar near by. I noticed they had a water slide and the kids looked like they were having a blast. I will definitely come back and bring my family. All in all a great stay and highly recommended. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business and to relax Upon checking in the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn. I was able to concentrate on work when needed and have a few beverages at the bar once my work was complete. I would stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Support Staff Stayed 3 days in a room with a broken toilet that had to be plunged daily. Last day no help for plunging and not a plunger in the place. Managment credited last day. April 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A real disappointment. This hotel started off bad from the very beginning. After a long trip we arrived at this hotel expecting our usual, very comfortable stay at a Holiday Inn. Instead, it was an experience my husband and I will not soon forget. Upon checking in at the front desk I noticed the hotel had a restaurant. I asked the front desk person and they told me they did have a restaurant and it opened at 5:00 along with the lounge. We took our luggage to our room and discovered there was very little toliet paper in the bathroom. The housekeeping staff was in the hallway and we asked them for more. They went into the room across the hall and brought us a half roll of toliet paper. We then discovered a large wet spot on the floor in front of the wet bar and refrigerator. We threw a towel over it and left it. We then went to have dinner. We didn't know where the restaurant was so we asked the staff in the lounge. They informed us the restaurant wasn't open as they didn't have a chef. Great! Too bad no one told the front desk staff. We got back to our room and it was quite warm so we turned on the air. It ran all night and didn't cool down until early morning. The next morning we went to the restaurant to have breakfast. I ordered a bowl of oatmeal and raisen, cinnamon toast. I received my oatmeal and was asked if I would like milk (the first time I have ordered oatmeal and was not served milk with it#. I received one piece of raisen, cinnamon toast #at a cost of $1.95). And the crust was burned. My husband was supposed to received juice with his breakfast and received none. By this time we just wanted to leave. Upon checking out I mentioned the wet spot in our room and that there were other problems. When we arrived home several days later I had a message on my answering machine from the manager asking about my concerns. I returned his call and left a message on his answering machine, but I have never received a call back. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but noisey Very nice hotel and good location. Only complaints were room location next to elevator and elevator motors were consistently noisy. Also desk did not have a chair. If I stayed more than one night, would have asked to change rooms and I am very tolerant of noise. Staff was very apologizing and offered me a couple free drinks. Would definitely stay here again, just not near elevator. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BIG ROOMS WE HAD A VERY NICE BIG ROOM BUT THE MOTEL SEEMED TO BE VERY HARD TO LOCATE THE DRIVE WAY ENTERANCE!! March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You asked me Every time I check in to this hotel they don't recognize my platinum status and I get a lesser room from my associates. They always say I have to call Priority Club to get it fixed yet it is they only holiday that doesn't see my status. This visit the heat was on in my room instead of a/c. I put up with it the first night. The second night I called the desk 3 times from 4 pm to 11 pm and finally they moved me to a different room because it was so hot in the room. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager was very good at customer service We had a couple of problems but the manager took care of us and we really appreciated the extra care. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & location I had a long day at work and went to the hotel after where I was wonderfully greeted by the front desk staff. The transaction was quick and effortless. Upon receiving the key to my room they could tell I had a long day and offered me a cold bottle of water. I went to my room, which was very clean and retired to bed. Woke up the next morning after a great nights sleep and ready to tackle another day of work. I would highly recommend this property and look forward to staying there again myself. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn North Average hotel overall. Had an upgraded room which was clean and adequate but could have used a few repairs here and there. Loose shower curtain rod, drain plug removerd.etc. Also loud and noisey facing the freeway. Could have used some heavy duty full length curtains to block some the the noise which was 24/7. If your are a Holiday Inn customer like I am there are better HI properties around town. Thought I would try this one as it was closer to a meeting I had to attend. It is close to good restaurants and bars and easy access to the freeway. And I don't know what the new trend is with the five littele square pillows but I certainly don't care for them. You have to bunch then up to try and sleep on them. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel It is a very nice hotel in Albuquerque New Mexico and very close to a Mall and lots of restaurants nearby within in walking distance from the hotel. Of course it has all the amenities, one need for a good night’s sleep and or a relaxing evening. However, it is very close to an adult themed bar/club, but is only open on certain nights and the night we stayed it was closed. All in all a good experience and if I was in Albuquerque NM, I would stay there again. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Was not happy with the overall stay! The first time I stayed at this hotel on 12/20/12 the first room they gave smelled like it had a recent sewer back up. When my wife and I returned to Denver from Scottsdale AZ we tried it again thinking the first experience was forgiveable. When we checked in on 01/04/13 we went to your lounge and my wife ordered a Kaluha on the rocks. We watched as the bartender emptied what was left in the bottle into her glass (which was not even a full shot) and served it to her and then charged us $8.00 for it. The nacho's we ordered tasted old as was the cheese. In our king size room, there were only (4) small pillows on our bed about the size of a throw pillow. Plus the pillows felt like they were suffed with cotton balls and were not comfortable to sleep on. I can assure you we will not be using this Holiday Inn in the future. As a Gold Member I feel I got taken in using my priority points to pay for the room. My wife even commented "you get waht you pay for" as she said we should have paid cash and maybe we would have been treated better. January 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Security Sorry I but I will no longer stay at this location, my vehicle was broken into and if it wasn't for another vehicle break in and the police notifying me I would not have known. The staff did not care about my situation nor offer to help in anyway. It's a shame to have been treated so badly. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Very comfortable stay. Room was clean, wi-fi signal was full strength, and things were pretty quiet. My Gold Membership was recognized and I was given a few good perks! December 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lipstick on a pig. We stayed next to some young girls that were related to someone that worked there. They were very noisy and we had to call the front desk at 10:30 pm and then again about 2: 00 am. The walls are very thin, we heard the elevator all night long. It's a beautiful place to stay, but it's like putting lipstick on a pig. We did get some taken off our bill for the lack of consideration by the girls next to us. The manager was nice, but I felt his hands were tied because of who worked there. November 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>