Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and Comfortable The room was pleasantly large, clean and avaialble as soon as I arrived. The pool was also well kept and free breakfast as an IGH member was nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management i stay at holiday inns all year long with my work and usually enjoy every stay. This motels had issues that management should have taken care of long ago. There were signs everywhere saying please excuse us while we are remodeling. We rented 2 rooms and our sons room air conditioner didn't work had to change rooms at 11 pm.housekeeping should have known it didn't work when the cleaned it. All equipment in weight room was broken except for the walking machine. Pool heater didn't work. Breakfast was buffet only only had hard bacon half raw potatoes no eggs and2 one quarter pieces of waffle at 9 in the morning. Ended up eating a bowl of cereal for breakfast for 8 dollar buffet cost ridiculous . Trash can by coffee in the lobby stunk and smelled like rotten meat told desk clerk and she informed me it wasn't her job to empty it. Poor attitude. Management either does not care or does not pay attention .will come back to this town but will never stay or recommend this hotel. Holiday inn should should look hard at this . June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad For ABQ, the price was good for what you get. Area is safe. Walls are thin, so you can hear everything in the halls. Staff is nice and helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found a new favorite in Albuquerque A pleasurable relaxing stay, great value and service. A very clean hotel, room surpassed my expectations! Staff was awesome, never a frown, smiles all around. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the money. Not a lot to say. Great room for a great price. Get the suite with the jetted bath tub! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday in bad experience at this location Ac didn't work in the room. Internet speed was like dialup. Staff is friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room too small / slants inward Overall it is the construction and lack of nigh lighting that was the most bothersome. Need to pickup the shower cleaning too. Location near airport. Staff friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good last minute booking Was pleased with my stay after a last minute booking from the airport in Chicago. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The one thing that would have made the stay better is more information about local restaurants and transportation. Arriving after 11 p.m., the in-house restaurant was closed and so was the first restaurant I was dropped at. Fortunately another was open 24 hours and less than a block away from the first one. Would have been nice to have a train schedule to look at, since I needed to get there before 9 a.m. and missed that train. Overall, these are minor complaints in what was a relatively stress free stay. The service provided by the shuttle driver and at the restaurant was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Holiday Inn This hotel has everything. I stayed in a normal room not a suite. Despite that, the rooms are big, the TV's are large and new, everything was very clean. There is a small gym with brand new equipment including a multifunction cage. They even have an indoor pool plus a restaurant with drinks. I normally sleep at Crowne Plazas but this one is a vey good Holiday Inn. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was pleasant. Staff did help address all problems and apoligized for the inconvenience. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn less than average breakfast. Both days I ate breakfast they were out of key choices. One day okay, two days not okay.... June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay for early flight. No complaints. Standard Holiday Inn. I wasn't there long enough to try the restaurant or other facilities. My room was clean and comfortable. Quick shuttle service to the airport. I would stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot This was a great hotel. Very nice and reasonable priced. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highly inefficient hotel! If you are looking for a courteous welcome and added benefit(s) (basic things like a bottle of water, room upgrade, etc.) for being a member that has status with IHG - forget about it. I am a Platinum Ambassador member and the check-in staff member did not even recognize that fact. In fact, the person was completely oblivious to everything. Even getting the person to smile was extremely difficult (benefits were far away)! On calling this experience out the next morning to a colleague of the staff member that checked us in the previous night, there was not apology or concern whatsoever. Experiences like these are moving me away from IHG and towards SPG hotels! May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Horrible Shower My stay at this hotel was only fair due to the terrible shower in my room. It would not drain, so after about 3 minutes in the shower, I was standing in ankle deep water. By the time the I was finished the water had risen to my low calfs. I find standing in water like this completely disgusting. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Was Very Nice And Comfortable And All Employees Were Nice And Professional They Even Allowed My Wife To Stay Over 1 Hour Past Check Out While I Finished My Golf Tournament. Thanks---- wewe May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible This is the only place I have ever stayed where no one even bothered to clean my room. Gee wiz, sorry, I'll give you a clean towel if you want. No consideration on my bill and no apology. Lousy pillows. I will say the size of the rooms were nice but the bathroom configuration was really bad. No where to put towels where you could reach them while showering other than the floor. The snail shower is very cold. I was not a happy guest. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight stay to go to airport Stayed at the hotel to get flight out early the next morning and found this place an excellent choice. The staff was great and the 3:30am wake up call was on schedule. The driver to the airport was on time and there were no issues of concern with checkout. All in all to be recommended. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit Typical Holiday Inn. Only suggestion is that there was no desk lamp and lighting was poor. Other reviews mentioned the lack of power outlets; I agree. Most hotels have lamps on the desk and night stand with electrical outlets; this one did not. Again, nice hotel. I'd stsay again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE NEW PILLOWS Great hotel and I love the new pillows! And, I like that you have Starbucks coffee available in the restaurant. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIExpress in town I travel to Albuquerque once a quarter on business and I always stay at this location. The people are always great, the rooms are very comfortable and it is convenient to the airport (no air traffic noise either). Again, this is a great place to stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What happened? I should have known from the start this would not be a typical Holiday Inn/IHG visit. When reserving, I almost always request the top floor, which I did here, to avoid any upstairs neighbors. Upon arrival, I noticed that we were on the second floor and asked if there were any on the top floor (four floors here). I got a quick "We're full!" from our receptionist as she apparently had more important things to do, like getting back to her cell phone. I'm not sure if the place was full and I understand not every request can be granted, but as Gold Member, I was somewhat surprised, bit my tongue and we proceeded to our room. Oddly, the sleeve that the keycards came in DID have us on the top floor, but it was scratched out. On the good side, the room was very comfortable and clean. Of course, upon our first night of sleep, or lack thereof, it sounded like someone was training for a marathon in the room above us. I'm not sure how much walking one can do in a room, but we sure found out each of the four nights we were there. For the first night, the Wi-Fi worked totally smooth and well. For the final three nights, the three items we used to connect would FIND the signal, but none would connect. Calling down, I was told by the inexperienced girl to "turn it off and back on." Of course, that didn't work, but fortunately one of our phones had a hotspot. ALL four mornings, there were no fresh towels at the gym or pool. On the second morning, I decided to swim, so I went up front and the receptionist girl said she would get housekeeping to put out some towels. After a half-hour swim, I never saw anyone. Needless to say, there was a puddle trail from the pool to my room that day. On the final morning, the pool area was utter chaos with dirty towels everywhere and the life preservers floating about the pool. Now, that is the fault of nasty guests, but if you have a sign saying the pool is open at 6 a.m., you would think it would be ready to go at that time. IN the room, the hair dryer had some issue where my wife had to hold it at just the right angle for it to work. If you wanted to shower, we had to get a nail file to stick in the drain to keep the cap from closing off the flow. The mattress protector may have been the worst one in the history of ever. If you shifted, it would pop out of place and we ended up with a wad at the end of the bed each morning. Now, I don't want to say it was totally horrid. The room was clean and comfortable (when we weren't hearing neighbors) and the amenities, including the bar and what the hotel has to offer are quite good for the price. We stayed in a suite and the setup felt like a pleasant, apartment home. The pool temperature was nice and warm. This should be a GREAT hotel...it has been and should be. We have stayed here about five times over the years, but this time was well below average. The primary point of any hotel is sleep, and our lack of a good night's sleep marred an otherwise perfect vacation to the Albuquerque area. The staff was generally young, immature and unattentive. This might be the last time at this location if things don't change quickly. March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my first choice next time The room was clean and the staff excellent! The problem was the room, the restroom was so small! We had to take turns charging our electronic devices because there aren't enough outlets. At first we couldn't figure out why the lamp on the night stand was unplugged but soon realized it was because someone who stayed in the room before us didn't have enough outlets either. Not what I have come to expect of a holiday inn. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 NOT VERY PLEASANT STAY FRONT DESK CLERK HAD ATTITUDE , ASK FOR QUIET ROOM SHE GAVE ME A ROOM SECOND FLOOR VERY NOISY , BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING VERY COLD , DID NOT EAT WAITRESS NEVER BROUGHT THE COFFEE GOT UP AND ASKED FOR IT AFTER THE MEAL . WHEN COMING BACK IN THE EVENING FRONT DESK NOT GREETING GUEST WITH SMILE OR WELCOMING ,NEED TO SMILE AT LEAST LOOK GRUMPY AND GROUCHY. THE LOBBY AND FRONT OF THE ROOMS NOT VACUUMED . March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great customer service Very nice and clean hotel with exceptionally good customer service. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best ABQ Airport Hotel I always stay here when I am flying out the next day. The location and shuttle are so convenient. The property is very nice. Big lobby, nice modern rooms. The front desk staff is always helpful and well-informed. It is one of my favorite HI proerties and always enjoy coming back. February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny pillows on King bed a laugh To start with we bought a breakfast package only be to be told that our breakfast package at the airport hotel did not start until 730 in the morning and we had to get to the airport one hour before that. No alternative option was offered. It would've been nice to receive a refund of some sort. Also four square throw pillows were all we had to sleep on on the king bed. Apparently they are an attempt to be artistic. Meaning you have to open them up and fluff them yourselves and then you have a twin size pillow to sleep on. Very silly indeed! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I was mildly surprised that I heard absolutely no air traffic. Comfortable, quiet, can get a beer downstairs and a great buffet in the morning. Im looking forward to coming back. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Enjoyed the room and it was very quiet. Pillows were kind of small. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve New Year's Eve Traveling from South Florida to Albuquerque/Santa Fe is always a long trip. And if you want to get good airline fares you have to book really early or late flights. Getting in to ABQ very late on a cold wintery night and then having to drive to Santa Fe late at night is not always a fun experience. And leaving the ABQ airport at 7 in the morning means getting up very early and again driving from Santa Fe to ABQ in the dark and cold. This trip we decided to stay Christmas Eve at HI Sunport and come down the night before for our flight back to Ft Lauderdale on New Year's Eve. What a great choice! We love this hotel, the staff, the convenience to the airport, ABQ services, car rentals and the great little restaurant and bar!!! Everything was perfect. Staff picked us up at the car rental facility and got us to the airport next day at 6 am.....we will do this now every time we have to arrive late and leave early...it is well worth it!!! Thanks! January 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>