Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, very accommodating ALL of your staff were awesome. Every single one of them. They were very accommodating and so very friendly. The bed was so very comfortable. The meals were fantastic. Was truly happy I selected Holiday Inn for our hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and clean rooms WE always have enjoyed stay at holiday inns. we always get friendly and caring service. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location, good sevrice this is a good hotel, close to the airport and the staff are friendly October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bad food The room is clean, the bartender is wonderful. Just don't ask for towels. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House cleaners need training Staff is very friendly, but rooms need to be inspected before admitting an guest. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to meet family Hotel is convenient, clean, quiet, and comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the perfect stay!! I truly have to say the best hotel stay that I can remember in the past several years. I hope I can return in the near future for pleasure. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun, mini vacation Friendly staff, clean room, clean, unworn towels and linens. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Was upgraded to a wonderful suite and enjoyed every minute of it. Staff was terrific and helpful. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located near airport and comfortable stay Enjoyed an brief visit to this hotel in advance to departing from ABQ airport. Convenient and quiet considering location next to airport. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 2014 I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and the service is good. Only a couple of drawbacks 1. Parking - plenty of people which is good for IHG business but bad for the person toting luggage in and out. 2. Noise - the location is nice if you want to sleep in a little but you will know the airport is close as you will hear the planes. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place this hotel was convenient for my business use I got a good night sleep all was well September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Quiet and comfortable hotel, reasonably priced, the staff was friendly and helpful. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cutter FBO Cutter FBO made all the arraignments for this stay. This hotel is great and I would request it again. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shoddy Building I was surprised by the poor workmanship in this hotel. Tile work was substandard, grouting around tub was poor, wallpaper was torn and the hotel isn't that old. Obviously the contractor was less than desirable. Secondly, although this is a Holiday Inn Suites property, no breakfast was offered nor complimentary coffee in the lobby. The make it yourself coffee is pretty dismal and offers powdered creamer. I just waited to go the Starbucks at the airport. Conversely, the Holiday Inn Express in Los Alamos was quite nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service in the bar was outstanding. The lady at the bar remembered me from five years previous when I would stay once a month in the hotel. this made up for several shortcomings experienced during the stay. the pickup and delivery to airport was prompt and on time. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Good Service Nice, comfortable beds. Good Customer Service. Convenient location to airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed in this location The property itself was up to Holiday Inn standards. Great location for access to the Sunport. My only complaint was with checkin. It wasn't horrible, just not up to my expectations, based on many stays with this brand. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgraded As an IHG member, I am always upgraded to a nicer room which is more comfortable. Staff is always very friendly and assist when I request something. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Although it is a few miles away from where I would have liked to be, I selected this hotel for the indoor pool. I stayed here with my daughters, who enjoyed every minute of their time spent in the indoor pool. The rooms were very spacious, including the bathroom. The beds were very, very comfortable. Overall, I will be staying here again, even though it is a bit far from any dining establishments or mall. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's OK. Not great I expected a bit better than an Express and a bit less than a Staybridge, what I got wasn't even as good as an Express. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and so close to the airport The staff was friendly and the service was great. Proximity to the airport is awesome and they have a shuttle service, so helpful. I would definitely stay here again, it was so convenient given I was only there for one night! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN HOTEL We stayed a this hotel our last night prior to flying out. The front desk staff helped me and my wife with bags. We requested the room on top floor and they honored it. Restaurant staff is courteous and helpful. Place looks very clean and we loved our stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Factors! From the minute I step in to this hotel, I'm surrounded by "Wow"s! From the look of the lobby, to the friendliness of the staff, to the comfort of the room - everything WOW'd me! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends, or anyone visiting Albuquerque! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ROOM Nice TV, bed, pillows,shower, and couch. Bar and restaurant on site were convenient. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun This placed looked really good for a Holiday Inn. Room was not expensive at all and glad they had a bar. Staff was friendly and fun. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent place, but no free meals or Continental breakfast. Complimentary coffee gone by 7AM. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience After reviewing several other properties 'on line', I chose this hotel because it met my requirements ~ airport shuttle service, free wi-fi, and a restaurant on the premises. I was especially surprised at how quiet the hotel was, considering it's proximity to the airport. As an elderly female traveling 'solo', the hotel environment provided a sense of security that allowed me to feel 'safe'. The common areas and room were clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely choose to stay here the next time I come to Albuquerque. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food very good i, all employes very friendly catch flight August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Pillows that were provided in the rooh were to soft for my tast. The bed was comfortable to sleep on, even with a bad back. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>