Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Cabe was out I am sure this was a one time thing while I was there, but the pool was very cold due to the heater being broken and the cable was out and there was no tv. The overall hotel is in great shape but the management never called me back as promised to discuss the issues with the pool and tv. If I would have known there was no tv or pool I could have stayed some where less expensive with out these amenities. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience I enjoyed everything about my stay. Shuttle service was very fast and convenient, inviting lobby, clean room and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good A good place to stay if you are looking for a short stay on the south side of Albuquerque. We stay here to attend a concert at Isleta and it was great place to stay for the price compared to Isleta. Did not get a chance to use many amenities of this hotel but they all looked nice. Only reason why I did not give this hotel 5 out 5 stars was due to the bathroom, it really could have used a better cleaning as there were stains on the wall, hairs on the tub and sink and the floor did not appear to be mopped well. But other then that the hotel is in a good location. I would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 bad stay The water did not work and I couldn't take a shower the last night I was there. The manager was suppose to call but never did. I had to pay for a room at another hotel to get a shower before my meeting.I also paid for a suite and there was no TV in the bedroom.I am a Platinum elete member and this was my worse stay ever. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 holiday inn I believe the price of this hotel is too high compared to the other hotels at the ABQ airport. Finding the way into the hotel was difficult. The Shuttle service was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Everything in the motel was above normal. Our room was comftorable and very clean. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tHE BED WAS LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD - EXCELLANT I HAD A VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AND WILL DEFINATELY STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN AGAIN! VERY NICE PEOPLE RUNNING THIS HOTEL. IT HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED WITHOUT HAVING TO GO ELSE WHERE FOR COMFORT AND ENJOYMENT! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel- best in Albuquerque Five stars for this hotel, all the way around. Will book all future stays here again. Fast check in, friendly staff, and best price in town. No hassles whatsoever. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical problems I had four stays at this hotel. Two of those stays the bathroom light was not operative. This time one of the bed side lamps was also out. It is also interesting that there is no desk lamp this time. It looks like that provision is being removed. I also found a used cup on the non-working bed side lamp stand. It would be nice to have a buffet breakfast but that provision also seems to be discontinued. I will have to think hard about staying here next time around. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay. Helpful and friendly wait staff. Little outside noise. Overall a very enjoyable overnight stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit This is a very nice area hotel. It is conveniently located with surrounding restaurants. The airport and train station are close by as well. We were disappointed with the Starbucks hours, might think about extending those hours. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. My family and I would definitely stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Faith in humanity restored. I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 2 months while working in Albuquerque. I have had no problems and have found the staff to be more then helpful. Recently I accidentally left a large amount of cash tucked away in my room and left. The next morning I called AJ the General Manager and told him what had happened. He advised me that housekeeping had already found the envelope and turned it in. This hotel needs to be acknowledged for their honesty and professionalism. If you're in Albuquerque and want the best service you can receive this is your place. Faith in humanity restored, Alabama July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation July 2014 I generally stay at one of the IHG hotels but this one proved to be a poor choice. It was undergoing renovation. Perhaps it will be better once the work is done. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room but poor customer service Room was clean and comfortable. It was a nice stay when we were in the room. I booked 4 rooms with my family. I was disappointed in the customer service, asked about the pool when I made the reservation but when we checked in and got settled we found out the pool was closed. I went to talk with the front desk and they advised me to talk with the manager. I went to talk with him in the morning on two different occasions and he was too busy to speak with me. I called him the next day and left a message. I have gotten no reply from the general manager. I am hoping after taking the survey someone will contact me so I can explain what happened during my stay and try to make it right. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well taken care of. This hotel is in good shape. It is clear the owner/manager takes pride in the property. The goods during my stay... The rooms were very clean. Unique and very functional bathroom/shower layout. A stand up shower is a big plus for a traveler like myself. Tub combos tend to be cumbersome for my height. There is a restaurant in the lobby with Starbucks. The not as good... Hotel was under renovation during my stay, so there was a lot of noise. I wasn't notified ahead of time and no accommodations were offered. The pool was closed. Housekeeping staff tries to enter the room very early (around 9am). My room key was not programmed correctly and locked me out after the first night. I received no recognition as an IHG Gold member. Overall, this hotel is very nice and improving. The staff could use some better training though. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is excellent. The bed is comfortable. The service is fantastic. If you need shuttle service to the airport and or rental car drop off it will be done fast and friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and Comfortable The room was pleasantly large, clean and avaialble as soon as I arrived. The pool was also well kept and free breakfast as an IGH member was nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management i stay at holiday inns all year long with my work and usually enjoy every stay. This motels had issues that management should have taken care of long ago. There were signs everywhere saying please excuse us while we are remodeling. We rented 2 rooms and our sons room air conditioner didn't work had to change rooms at 11 pm.housekeeping should have known it didn't work when the cleaned it. All equipment in weight room was broken except for the walking machine. Pool heater didn't work. Breakfast was buffet only only had hard bacon half raw potatoes no eggs and2 one quarter pieces of waffle at 9 in the morning. Ended up eating a bowl of cereal for breakfast for 8 dollar buffet cost ridiculous . Trash can by coffee in the lobby stunk and smelled like rotten meat told desk clerk and she informed me it wasn't her job to empty it. Poor attitude. Management either does not care or does not pay attention .will come back to this town but will never stay or recommend this hotel. Holiday inn should should look hard at this . June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad For ABQ, the price was good for what you get. Area is safe. Walls are thin, so you can hear everything in the halls. Staff is nice and helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found a new favorite in Albuquerque A pleasurable relaxing stay, great value and service. A very clean hotel, room surpassed my expectations! Staff was awesome, never a frown, smiles all around. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the money. Not a lot to say. Great room for a great price. Get the suite with the jetted bath tub! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday in bad experience at this location Ac didn't work in the room. Internet speed was like dialup. Staff is friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room too small / slants inward Overall it is the construction and lack of nigh lighting that was the most bothersome. Need to pickup the shower cleaning too. Location near airport. Staff friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good last minute booking Was pleased with my stay after a last minute booking from the airport in Chicago. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The one thing that would have made the stay better is more information about local restaurants and transportation. Arriving after 11 p.m., the in-house restaurant was closed and so was the first restaurant I was dropped at. Fortunately another was open 24 hours and less than a block away from the first one. Would have been nice to have a train schedule to look at, since I needed to get there before 9 a.m. and missed that train. Overall, these are minor complaints in what was a relatively stress free stay. The service provided by the shuttle driver and at the restaurant was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Holiday Inn This hotel has everything. I stayed in a normal room not a suite. Despite that, the rooms are big, the TV's are large and new, everything was very clean. There is a small gym with brand new equipment including a multifunction cage. They even have an indoor pool plus a restaurant with drinks. I normally sleep at Crowne Plazas but this one is a vey good Holiday Inn. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was pleasant. Staff did help address all problems and apoligized for the inconvenience. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn less than average breakfast. Both days I ate breakfast they were out of key choices. One day okay, two days not okay.... June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay for early flight. No complaints. Standard Holiday Inn. I wasn't there long enough to try the restaurant or other facilities. My room was clean and comfortable. Quick shuttle service to the airport. I would stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot This was a great hotel. Very nice and reasonable priced. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highly inefficient hotel! If you are looking for a courteous welcome and added benefit(s) (basic things like a bottle of water, room upgrade, etc.) for being a member that has status with IHG - forget about it. I am a Platinum Ambassador member and the check-in staff member did not even recognize that fact. In fact, the person was completely oblivious to everything. Even getting the person to smile was extremely difficult (benefits were far away)! On calling this experience out the next morning to a colleague of the staff member that checked us in the previous night, there was not apology or concern whatsoever. Experiences like these are moving me away from IHG and towards SPG hotels! May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>