Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shoddy Building I was surprised by the poor workmanship in this hotel. Tile work was substandard, grouting around tub was poor, wallpaper was torn and the hotel isn't that old. Obviously the contractor was less than desirable. Secondly, although this is a Holiday Inn Suites property, no breakfast was offered nor complimentary coffee in the lobby. The make it yourself coffee is pretty dismal and offers powdered creamer. I just waited to go the Starbucks at the airport. Conversely, the Holiday Inn Express in Los Alamos was quite nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service in the bar was outstanding. The lady at the bar remembered me from five years previous when I would stay once a month in the hotel. this made up for several shortcomings experienced during the stay. the pickup and delivery to airport was prompt and on time. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Good Service Nice, comfortable beds. Good Customer Service. Convenient location to airport. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed in this location The property itself was up to Holiday Inn standards. Great location for access to the Sunport. My only complaint was with checkin. It wasn't horrible, just not up to my expectations, based on many stays with this brand. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgraded As an IHG member, I am always upgraded to a nicer room which is more comfortable. Staff is always very friendly and assist when I request something. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Although it is a few miles away from where I would have liked to be, I selected this hotel for the indoor pool. I stayed here with my daughters, who enjoyed every minute of their time spent in the indoor pool. The rooms were very spacious, including the bathroom. The beds were very, very comfortable. Overall, I will be staying here again, even though it is a bit far from any dining establishments or mall. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's OK. Not great I expected a bit better than an Express and a bit less than a Staybridge, what I got wasn't even as good as an Express. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and so close to the airport The staff was friendly and the service was great. Proximity to the airport is awesome and they have a shuttle service, so helpful. I would definitely stay here again, it was so convenient given I was only there for one night! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN HOTEL We stayed a this hotel our last night prior to flying out. The front desk staff helped me and my wife with bags. We requested the room on top floor and they honored it. Restaurant staff is courteous and helpful. Place looks very clean and we loved our stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Factors! From the minute I step in to this hotel, I'm surrounded by "Wow"s! From the look of the lobby, to the friendliness of the staff, to the comfort of the room - everything WOW'd me! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends, or anyone visiting Albuquerque! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ROOM Nice TV, bed, pillows,shower, and couch. Bar and restaurant on site were convenient. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun This placed looked really good for a Holiday Inn. Room was not expensive at all and glad they had a bar. Staff was friendly and fun. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent place, but no free meals or Continental breakfast. Complimentary coffee gone by 7AM. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience After reviewing several other properties 'on line', I chose this hotel because it met my requirements ~ airport shuttle service, free wi-fi, and a restaurant on the premises. I was especially surprised at how quiet the hotel was, considering it's proximity to the airport. As an elderly female traveling 'solo', the hotel environment provided a sense of security that allowed me to feel 'safe'. The common areas and room were clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely choose to stay here the next time I come to Albuquerque. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food very good i, all employes very friendly catch flight August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Pillows that were provided in the rooh were to soft for my tast. The bed was comfortable to sleep on, even with a bad back. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure if room was cleaned I am not sure if the room was cleaned or not. Staff claimed it was, but there was trash in the containers, no new toiletries in the bathroom. Had terrible problems getting internet connections and staff was not able to give any assistance at all. With only 2 other tables occupied in the morning, breakfast was a slow, painstaking experience due to only one server on the floor. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit 6/5/14 just about the towels. all else was good. would like a breakfast included too, competetors do. all else in the romm was adequate, though had to fool around with the a/c to get it to work properly. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If breakfast is included... Make sure you know and plan ahead that the restaurant doesn't start breakfast until 6:30 M-F, and later on Sat/Sun. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn ABQ 8/5/14 Although the hotel was under renovations, everything was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and the room exceeded my expectations. Beds may be the most comfortable I have ever slept on at a hotel. I have a back that will suffer if the beds are too soft and I woke up with no pain. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet for Airport Hotel Very quiet for an airport hotel. Comfortable and clean. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except swimming pool area We stayed at this hotel for business and leisure. Its very good for the rate and location. The hotel is next to the airport but we really didn't hear any airplanes. Overall very clean except the very cold indoor pool had many bugs, including hornets, on the top of the water and many on the floor. The hot tub did smell funny. The sauna was clean and seemed to work well as far as temperature. This was the only real negative part of the stay. House keeping staff was outstanding and our room was very clean. The TV channels were out for one night but the hotel staff did respond nicely and the channels were on the next day. Shower stall had an unusual quadrangle shape, where there was not a shower curtain, but the shower head did not spray water outside the stall. The internet worked great and the business center has two computers with two printers that worked well and made it handy to print out our airline tickets. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'm sorry hotel if you dial "0", you'll have an "I'm sorry answer" gay, no solutions... lady at reception was good as expected. people answering "0" need a lot more of criteria and problem solving ideas August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport and car rental facility We took a late flight into Albuqurque and had to get up early to make the 4 hour drive to the school the next day. i needed a place that was close to the car rental facility. The Holiday Inn fit the bill perfectly fast check in a good nights sleep. Clean comfortable room and after a decent breakfast we were out the door. Just exactly what I wanted. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Cabe was out I am sure this was a one time thing while I was there, but the pool was very cold due to the heater being broken and the cable was out and there was no tv. The overall hotel is in great shape but the management never called me back as promised to discuss the issues with the pool and tv. If I would have known there was no tv or pool I could have stayed some where less expensive with out these amenities. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience I enjoyed everything about my stay. Shuttle service was very fast and convenient, inviting lobby, clean room and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good A good place to stay if you are looking for a short stay on the south side of Albuquerque. We stay here to attend a concert at Isleta and it was great place to stay for the price compared to Isleta. Did not get a chance to use many amenities of this hotel but they all looked nice. Only reason why I did not give this hotel 5 out 5 stars was due to the bathroom, it really could have used a better cleaning as there were stains on the wall, hairs on the tub and sink and the floor did not appear to be mopped well. But other then that the hotel is in a good location. I would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 bad stay The water did not work and I couldn't take a shower the last night I was there. The manager was suppose to call but never did. I had to pay for a room at another hotel to get a shower before my meeting.I also paid for a suite and there was no TV in the bedroom.I am a Platinum elete member and this was my worse stay ever. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 holiday inn I believe the price of this hotel is too high compared to the other hotels at the ABQ airport. Finding the way into the hotel was difficult. The Shuttle service was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Everything in the motel was above normal. Our room was comftorable and very clean. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>