Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location. Shuttle service was on-time. Nice walk to the metro station and convenient to DC attractions. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and enjoyable sleep I like coming to Alexandria and being close to the action. The staff is always friendly, efficient and seem to truly be concerned for me and my needs. It feels like coming home when I arrive and a little sad when I leave. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice Room Upon check-in had a great experience with staff, room was pretty easy to find. Very little noise outside room with high school group on floor - but is near airport so you did hear planes overhead. Slight walk from Metro and Old Town Alexandria (I wouldn't consider this if wanting to stay in main part of Old Town Alexandria, but great for business)- shuttles provided to Metro and Old Town. Some fixtures in our room clearly not updated with last update, those looked very dated but everything else in great shape. Comfy mattress and pillows. In quiet neighborhood, with nice parking. Looked to be very pet friendly. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't try the buffet Very disappointed with the breakfast buffet. Only ate at hotel as a convenience, but food was poor and service was worse. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent Location, Kind and Helpful Staff.... Wonderful Stay. April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not awful but could be better. Service was great. Bed was not comfortable. Pool wasn't open before breakfast. No room service after late Sunday night arrival. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay everything was perfect no issues check in was great check out was great service was excellent I would stay here every time I come to this area. April 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst stay I ever had with HI I arrived and only one person at desk on the phone with a customer. I arrived at 1230 pm. A second employee showed up and said I will be with you in a moment. She came out and went with another employee and I did not see them again. The person at the desk proceeded to take another phone call while my wife and I were at the desk. Inappropriate. He finally addressed us and told us our room was not ready, which was understandable. He told us our room would be ready by 3 pm. I did explain the shuttle service to old town Alexandria. We got back about 230 pm and proceeded to get out room. I requested a room not near an elevator. We took our luggage up to the room and settled in. When we left the room we discovered that our room was next to the elevator. Unacceptable! We decided to try it out for a night. It was OK. We did hear some loud guests. End of Day one. Day 2 We got cleaned up and proceeded down to the desk to catch the shuttle. We were told it left a few minutes earlier. I stated I was told the shuttle leaves every half hour for airport and that it leaves at 5 and 35 after the hour. I was not told this over the phone. I was told it would leave at 15 and 45 after the hour. The clerk then proceeded to tell me it was posted. I said I looked at the hotel book in the room and it does not really explain well on when the shuttle leaves and arrives. The clerk was not the friendliness. The clerk did accommodate us and did get a shuttle 10 minutes latter. That night I did let the desk know again that the shuttle service was not well explained. The evening clerk then explained that on the back of the room key holder explained the shuttle. Great idea but was not told this until now. I put the card away and carry my room card in my pocket. It would have been nice to know the day we arrived. Day 3. Another disaster. I was in the shower all lathered up when the water to the room stopped. Approximately 1145 am. Some type of emergency on my side of the hotel. No one really told us what happen. We did not receive any call or notice. I went down to the desk to use the facilities in the waiting area. I should have been offered another room or somewhere to get cleaned up. I was told it should take no less then 30 minutes to fix. We got dressed and left for the day. I found out when we got back that it took more the hour. We got back to our room about 5 pm and the room had not been cleaned. The water was working. I found a housekeeper to give me some towels so my wife and I can get cleaned up for the night. About 20 minutes later a housekeeper showed up and wanted to clean our room. I told her not now but later after we were done cleaning up for the evening. I do not believe she understood me because she kept saying no. I called the desk and they explained that they have a night crew and let them know when to clean it. It was cleaned when we returned that night. Still unacceptable to go to a room late in the afternoon and have to scrounge for towels. Overall, this was the worst stay I have ever stayed at in the IHG organization. Is this what I am to expect when I use points instead of cash? I hope not!! The worst part is the staff really did not care in my opinion. Customer service is a must and I did not get it. When I checked out, I explained to the desk person about my frustration with the service I received. She then offered to give us a coupon for breakfast. I stated we had already ate. I stated it would be nice to return our points for the hassle. She said she would have to ask the manager. She did not offer us to wait for the manager. We checked out. Looking at my statement the hotel to return on day's points. I never received any response from the hotel management. Very poor performance. Thanks and hope to here from you. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:32:37.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>