Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

emplacement de l'hôtel idéal

By

July 23, 2016

Proche des restaurants,taxis et bus,personnel parlant un peu français,Petits-déj très variés,chambre avec double penderie miroir

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 22, 2016

Please refer to previous comments made on the survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review and for completing the survey - we are sorry that we did not reach expectactions - we will check out the points. Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Love the Hotel great location and superb staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Our second stay since 2015,
lovely hotel very comfortable a little tired in places and yes the usual problem with towels being put out on mass from 5.30 AM on most mornings so reverted to beach,
The only real issue was our second room No 10 the executive room had persistent power loss at dreadful late times due to a faulty air conditioning unit the hotel tried their best but it took 4 days/ evenings to sort,
lovely breakfast with great early morning friendly staff,
would definitely return,
Happy days :-)

Read More
Read Less

Things got much better

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

When we arrived I asked if an upgrade was available in view of my Platinum member status. I was told the hotel was full and was therefore given a standard room. That would normally be OK but in this case the room was very small, with very little natural light, and a view over the car park. There was also building work going on on that floor in the hotel, which was noisy. I asked at Reception if any rooms would become available and the staff were very helpful, particularly Angela, and, for our last 2 nights, we moved to an 'Executive' room, which was excellent.

One small point, which I would not normally expect in a Holiday Inn, was that they charged for the use of pool towels.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel room and service

By

July 17, 2016

club

good hotel relex and beuatiful Bed great beach vas lovley and the pool to the wethwe vas perfeckt

Read More
Read Less

Graet place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great hotel, a little alarmed en-route through all the tower block apartments to get to it but it is a n absolutely lovely hotel, directly on beach

Read More
Read Less

Location is great..

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel is very great location right on the beach. Beautiful view from the pool . Food is great. All the staff members was so friendly and helpful. We are planning to go for another vacation in port next year and we will only stay there also it's really convenient location. If you have car all beautiful beaches are driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Gut wie immer

By

July 12, 2016

Personal, Lage und Dienstleistung des Hotels sind gut

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 10, 2016

club

great experience with lots of nice staff. very clean, lovely setting in a great town.

Read More
Read Less

Unconfortable beds, noisy aircondicioned and very old lifts

By

July 10, 2016

Great expectations for an extended stay of 10 days of summer beach Hotel that we usually fancy, shatered because noisy room, bad mattresses, poor sleep and smelly bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Efficent staff, comfortable room, central location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Superb location. close to beach and all amenities, comfortable, friendly and efficient staff,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all round

By

July 08, 2016

club

Excellent service, staff were helpful couldnt do enough for you. Food was very good, excellent choice every night. Room was clean, well presented and modern. Location was spot on, easy access to surrounding towns. Definately will be going back without a shadow of a doubt!!! cant wait

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope it is not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back here again.
Read More
Read Less