Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 544 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very nice hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel is very clean and spacious and has a safe, welcoming feel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 25, 2016

parking lot is very tight between spaces. chairs in the bar area are very uncomfortable. bar and front desk staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, not a good value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good location, not a good value.
It is only a few miles to a mountain bike park. Great dining and entertainment are within walking distance.
The reason I don't feel it is a good value is the price of this room is the highest I have ever paid for a Holiday Inn and there is nothing special about this property to demand such a high price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Slept great but....

By

July 19, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and slept great but.....they need to hire more friendly front desk staff. Very busy week with conferences, vacationers, medical visitors, etc. Only one front desk staff on duty and seemed very unorganized during check-ins. Our air conditioner in our room leaked water on the floor. When we returned for the evenings, the staff would have turned off the air conditioner our room temperature was 88 plus degrees. They did bring a turbo fan to try to dry up the floor but still leaked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Stopped in for a night on a trip. Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Enjoyed and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel was great and would highly recommend it, no problems what so ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE BEST

By

July 05, 2016

After staying in different Holiday Inns and Expresses for 13 days this was one of the best. Although very busy we couldnt hear anything from our room. Everything was perfect. Staff was great very polite and professional from the desk clerk who signed us in to the house keeper in the elevator the next morning. Will definitely stay here again if in the area. Great Job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in west Amarillo

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great value for Amarillo. Very nice full service hotel on the west side of AMA. Just off I-40 and near a movie theater and many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent service.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Each time we used this hotel it has been great. My wife
has had medical issues, and with the medical center close by, it has worked out great. With the excellent service and professionalism it gives us one less thing to worry about. One stay, medical tests required us to stay on extra days that we were not aware of. The front desk kept us logged in for those extra days and it was, again, just one less worry for us. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

clean room, staff good, good water pressure in shower, breakfast selection good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

June 20, 2016

Having room service for breakfast is perfect! I can eat in comfort, when I want to. It was delivered exactly on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GN
Read More
Read Less

two days in Amarillo

By

June 19, 2016

Great hotel clean rooms and a good price. was in Amarillo Tx for a few days and was looking around for a hotel near places to eat and near I-40 with things to do near by this was a good choice. I recommend this hotel to any travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less