Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 538 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

ONE OF THE BEST

By

July 05, 2016

After staying in different Holiday Inns and Expresses for 13 days this was one of the best. Although very busy we couldnt hear anything from our room. Everything was perfect. Staff was great very polite and professional from the desk clerk who signed us in to the house keeper in the elevator the next morning. Will definitely stay here again if in the area. Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in west Amarillo

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great value for Amarillo. Very nice full service hotel on the west side of AMA. Just off I-40 and near a movie theater and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Each time we used this hotel it has been great. My wife
has had medical issues, and with the medical center close by, it has worked out great. With the excellent service and professionalism it gives us one less thing to worry about. One stay, medical tests required us to stay on extra days that we were not aware of. The front desk kept us logged in for those extra days and it was, again, just one less worry for us. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

clean room, staff good, good water pressure in shower, breakfast selection good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

June 20, 2016

Having room service for breakfast is perfect! I can eat in comfort, when I want to. It was delivered exactly on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GN
Read More
Read Less

two days in Amarillo

By

June 19, 2016

Great hotel clean rooms and a good price. was in Amarillo Tx for a few days and was looking around for a hotel near places to eat and near I-40 with things to do near by this was a good choice. I recommend this hotel to any travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 06, 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Wish there was a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 06, 2016

club

great, will stay again just wish closer to down town, this hotel is on the west side on the loop

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Rate Staff and Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

First Rate Staff and Hotel. Always nice to stay at HI

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
From all of us here at the Holiday Inn West Medical Center in Amarillo, TX. We all want to thank you for the 5 star rating and the positive comment. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, affordable hotel, but no complimentary bfast here

By

June 02, 2016

club

beautifully decorated, clean, spacious. Pool a bit small and would have preferred to have access to stairway from 1st floor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

visit was for work, so not a lot of fun, but I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, great price

By

May 31, 2016

Stayed here with my wife and kids on the way through town and had a very restful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Dear Twinsdad from Rio Rancho, NM, we would like to thank you for the positive feedback you have taken the time to write. We are very pleased you got your rest while stopping through Amarillo, TX. We hope to see you for any future accommodation needs.. Once again, Thank you from all of us at the Holiday Inn West Medical Center in Amarillo, TX.
Read More
Read Less