Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 373 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location for business trip to RAI

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for RAI access, close to metro, tram. Room quiet

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in AMS

By

July 04, 2016

Good to have an easy access to Tram Station, Metro Station

Nice staffs

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

July 02, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is ideal with less than a minute walk to a metro and a train station, you can be in the centre of the city in 5 minutes by train or 15 minutes by Metro (we preferred the Metro as it gave us the opportunity to see the city in the way to its centre).
Food was great and rooms were recently refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear MEW68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mi aspettavo di meglio pulizia scadente.

By

June 30, 2016

Un po' fuori dal centro... ma raggiungibile con il treno dall'aeroporto di Schipol fermandosi alla stazione Amsterdam RAI. da qui cii sono collegamenti con lai Metro linee, verde e l'arancio, e dal Tram nr. 4 che collegano con il centro città.
La colazione in Hotel è troppo costosa.
Per quanto riguarda la cena, sicuramente non all'altezza dell'hotel e decisamente costosa.
La pulizia della camera era scadente: trovata molta polvere, trovato gambi di frutta sul pavimento, da non poter nemmeno utilizzare la teiera e le tazze nere con 2 dita di polvere sopra, in una settimana credo che si siano limitati a rifare i letti pulizia del bagno e cambio asciugamani. Davanzale e finestra impolverati anche loro.
Anche la fornitura di saponi scarsa in 4 in camera hanno messo solo 2 saponette e 2 barattolini di shampoo.... tranne l'ultima sera che ne hanno portati 6..., in bagno solo 2 appendini per gli asciugamani.
L'armadio considerando che vendono la stanza per 4 persone è un po' piccolo ma comunque si riesce a mettere in ordine le proprie cose.
I letti sono confortevoli da una piazza e mezza si dorme bene anche in 2.
Il personale alla reception, è comunque sempre gentile e disponibile alle varie richieste.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Skippermax, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno No Incluido

By

June 30, 2016

club

El hotel está muy bien comunicado por tren, metro y tranvía en la puerta. Volvería a reservar y lo recomiendo. Lo único que no me gustó fue que no se incluye el desayuno y que el precio del desayuno era de 22 € por persona, excesivo. Creo que el hotel debería ofrecer un desayuno básico (café con leche, croissant, sandwich con jamón y queso, naranjada) por ejemplo a 10/12 € por persona.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Pau1970, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for the Rai exhibition centre

By

June 29, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn once again, for a trade show at the Rai. Really convenient for the exhibition centre

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Ru55ellW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

None

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel needs to be a little pro active in providing services

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear TheGoodCaptain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super hard matress

By

June 28, 2016

club

A nice room, but the entire stay for me and my colleagues was ruined by the super hard matresses. I don't understand hotels still believe this is acceptable.
The matresses might last longer, but the number 1 reason for staying at a hotel is sleeping comfortably, which you can not do with these kinds of matresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear wimrunner, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonn experience

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel sympa et bien situé.
J'en ai peu profité car j'y ai sejourné suite à un retard d'avion.
L'équipe a été efficace et avenante

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Malan67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you in the future for a longer stay. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improved but food choices still poor

By

June 24, 2016

It has been nearly a year since I last stayed at this hotel and there have been improvements. The car park now features extra lighting and CCTV which is good as they had a theft problem in the past. The room I had was recently refurbished and was nicely decorated with a pleasant decor and design. The TV choice is good with a wide selection of international channels. Sound quality in the room was good and I was able to work and sleep without issue. The staff are helpful and professional and I was dealt with on all occasions very well. The only downside continues to be the restaurant and general food choice, the menu is disappointing and the food rather poor, most people seem to eat out preferring the many good restaurants in the city centre. The room service choice is laughable poor and I assume that they do not really want guests to use the restaurant as this was exactly the same problem last year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rugby, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you appreciated the room and TV. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay regarding the restaurant and food choice. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

It was the cheapest hotel we can find for 8 people (2 rooms of 4) and it exceeded our expectations in quality. Great beds, clean room, reliable internet. Breakfast was free as an IHG member and it was absolutely delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear jtantraveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk and Concierge Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, clean, efficient. Front desk and Concierge service went above and beyond to help with business service, information. Very helpful and friendly. Location to RAI excellent. Food in dining room was good, albeit expectedly pricy. Dining room appeared short staffed, therefore service was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hallee37, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our website. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Many thanks for your compliments about the front desk and concierge service, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less