Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Have stayed here several times for business and pleasure. Always decent rates, clean rooms, etc. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming My wife and I have agreed that the service alone here is worth coming back. We have stayed at every surrounding Holiday Inn and feel that this one is in a very convenient location close to the park and is the easiest to deal with. No fighting for parking spots, no waking up to noisy water pipes, and no excessive traffic noise. The staff have always treated us well and and always asked the right questions and never fail to disappoint with immediate service when needed. November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We checked in at late hour and greeted pleasantly by Erika. We were a bit tired when we arrived and were advised that the type of room we requested was not available. That was not what we wanted to hear. After hearing about our predicament, Erika was able to find an upgraded room that exceeded our expectation. We appreciated her understanding and cooperation. Property was a great value for the money. Conveniently located and would recommend to others. Other staff members very pleasant too. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just because they're next to Disneyland doesn't mean they don't have to update their facilities. The only thing this place has going for it is the proximity to Disneyland. Terrible room, gross bathroom, poor lighting, no refrigerator, and rough sheets. Would not recommend if you enjoy being comfortable. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wil stay here again! This was our first time staying at this hotel. We normally stay at another hotel but chose this one this time because there are six of us and so we stayed in the mini suite. It was perfect for us. Plenty of room and the kitchen area was very handy. The elevators were a little iffy and could probably use some attention and updating. We were in building 3 and our elevator sounded like it was ready to break down and would stop on random floors. The other elevator broke down while we were there as well. Other than the elevators our experience at Holiday Inn was great! We took the short walk to the Disneyland parking structure and took the tram to the parks which saved us money on using the shuttle. We will definitely be staying here from now on. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality hotel As a platinum IHG member i stay in Holiday Inn and other IHG hotels on a regular basis in North America both in the US and Canada and have always been happy with the standard of the hotels, however Holiday Inn Anaheim is most certainly an exception. The overall quality of the hotel is very poor. On arrival the front desk staff was very rude and unaccommodating, I was not recognized as a Platinum member (this has always been recognized at other IHG hotels). The property is old, unclean and in desperate need of renovation or other. The room was very small, bathroom was incredibly small and dirty, no refrigerator in the room (temperatures of +30 degrees Celsius and no way of even keeping water or drinks cool. The beds were very uncomfortable and mattresses should have been replaced long ago. Parking was an additional cost of $18 per day. The food in the restaurant was poor, especially the breakfast buffet which was mostly cold, we tried once, did not finish and went out elsewhere to find some edible warm food. The cleaning staff were pleasant enough however the front of house staff seemed unwilling to do anything but sit behind the front desk. This is the worst IHG property i have ever stayed in and will not return. The one and only positive about this property is its location to Disney, i did not see any other attributes. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction-Yikes!....It is Not a 'Short stroll, too far for younger children" Nice staff. OK room- Small Bath. Reservations made directly with hotel. Problem #1; Requested a room with fireworks view...paid for suite... COULD NOT SEE the Fireworks. :( Problem #2;Massive construction going on..parking was limited, and trucks/ work ongoing was annoying.. SHOULD let people know when making reservations... Problem #3; Be HONEST about distance from Disney....Come on!! it is a GOOD, medium length walk, too far for young kids... forget about the walk back at the end of the Day... it is too far to be called 1 block, it is 4 to 6 blocks and add 4 more for once you get to Downtown Disney. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great but... Room was too small even for a family of three. Everything seemed close together. If it wasn't for the size of the room it would be five stars. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Stay In Anaheim for a business conference. While I didn't have a chance to visit Disney, it was clear that this would have been a convenient launching location. Was very pleased with the group rate extended to us as conference participants. Everything about the room was nice. I didn't try the restaurant, which seemed from the outside to be a bit on the pricey side. Plenty of options nearby as well. Will keep this location in mind for future needs. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location while in Anaheim I stay at a lot of hotels during the year and found this one to be a pretty decent property in the Anaheim area. Excellent location if visiting Disneyland and California Adventure. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good follow up We had issues with our room and if not for Roberto who was the Duty Manager that had safe the day our experience would had been terrible. Would had love if there was bell service available. Many thanks to Roberto. Sebastian October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfort Overall we had a great stay. The staff really made the experience great. We ate at the restaurant and the food was great but be careful when you order the cinnamon rolls. We got a stale one but the staff refunded us the charge with no hassle and apologized. I don't like the fact we had to pay parking fees but apparently its a thing in California... the staff was cool about it and halved the cost for us. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disneyland, super convenient Super close to Disneyland! Take advantage of ART transit bus for quick ride to and from (buy tix at gift shop). Rooms and common areas clean. Beds comfortable. Just upgraded furnishings in rooms for modern look. Splash park on property under construction, opening soon? Pool nice and heated. Restaurant service on the slow side, but friendly and kids eat free, so what's to complain? Staff was super friendly and helpful. Recommend this property and would visit again! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Hotel had construction going on that we were not aware of, not much of a view. Parking is not included in price and challenging in the evening. Room was close to ice , vending machines that were noisy. Walk to Disney 20min and not 5 min as at the clerk stated. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK. The overall experience was ok. The staff was VERY nice and professional. - But the room and stay was OK. The beds, UNCOMFORTABLE. Pillows were the worst i've ever had in my entire life, They were about half the size of the pillow case!? There was no fridge or microwave. - Come on, you are right around the corner from Disneyland. That's a MUST HAVE. - Which is sad because my sister slept about 2 blocks away for cheaper and she had those and more for less than I paid. Like I said. OVERALL it was ok. But just to be a block from Disney, wasnt worth it. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has a few issues, but not bad Doorway to enter building where our room was located was an active construction site. With small children this did not make me feel like it should be an access point for guests. The free breakfast for the kids was great, but the wait staff was slow and mixed up orders or forgot items on two different days. We have stayed here in the past, and we weren't charged a parking fee before. It was one of the features we liked. We may opt to stay elsewhere because of that next time. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay We stayed at this hotel due to the walking distance to the parks. Room was clean, quiet and the overall stay was great. Only recommendation would to put refrigerators in all the rooms. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice place to stay near Disneyland. The shuttle's run frequently and will take you to and from Disneyland at a reasonable price. You can get a shuttle to and from the Airport also. Be careful who you make reservations with because our research showed a difference between $16 for 2 people one way vs $42 for 2 people one way. The time between pick up and check in at John Wayne was about 35 minutes. Very fast service. The hotel has a nice dining room with good food and the staff is helpful and nice. The room (suite) needs some updating, in my opinion, but otherwise it was comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff are great. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay The hotel was very clean and up-to-date. Very kid friendly. So many cute Disney themed areas. The staff was very helpful and over accomidating. We had an issue with the server, not the food it was deilcious, and they were on it. Made everything 110% better. The pool only went to 4 1\2 feet so no worries for my kids. The room was more then spacious for the 6 of us( kids 12, 10, 7, 3) and the other guest were very friendly as well and understanding of my screaming girls. I can't wait to go back . Water slides in progress when we left. October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time for a Change We've been coming here annually for about the last 10 years and getting the two bedroom suite. This year, we were put in a suite with 2 bedrooms, but only one bathroom. Technically our room could have slept 8 people, which would have been problematic with only one bathroom. If you reserve the Suite, please call to confirm the bathroom situation, not all two bedroom suites have two bathroom. Besides that, this property just seems tired and due for a complete revamp. There was no ice machine or Soda/Water machine in our building, which was inconvenient. Also, if you request a late check out, be sure to also ask that the key control access also be extended. We were locked out of our room after 11:00, even our late checkout was requested and approved the day before. The rooms are also dark and there is a dearth of power outlets for charging phones, etc. The walls seemed paper thin and it was difficult to sleep considering the noise level. It should be quite interesting, noise wise, once they finish their little water park that is currently being built. You'll have the pool on one side and the water park on other side of the building, should make for a good scream fest. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Excellent Staff Arrived to the hotel in the late evening after a long flight from Hawaii. The front desk staff was engaging and knowledgeable. Even suggested several local places that deliver food and provided take-out menus as their services were closed for the evening. Room was well appointed and I personally appreciated the Bath & Body Works shampoo, conditioner and lotion they provide as their toiletries. The priority for our trip was to spend as much time as we could at Disneyland and California Adventure parks. Since we only had two days in the parks this location made it easier to get the most time in the parks without staying directly on property. It was a 10min walk to the parks in the morning and about 15min back to the hotel after 10-12 hours walking around the park. All in all a great stay and I would return again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I have stayed at this location a number of times. The overall experience is very relaxing and nice. I wrote this review in regards to the front desk staff especially. They are always very accommodating and welcoming. During my last stay they even remembered me and greeted me as I was walking up to check in. There is some construction going which can get loud, but it is a fair trade for the outstanding location. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff This was my first time staying at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean, great location for visiting Disneyland and the staff were, for lack of a better word, perfect. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there again. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Somethings Need Improvement Friendly front desk staff and we tip our hats and say thank you again. The housekeeping staff was very nice and we want to mention Theresa. My concern is the hotel employee who got on the elevator with me with a huge basket of dirty laundry. What no service elevator or why couldn't he wait for and empty elevator. A maintenance person walked in our room without knocking looked at us and asked when we were leaving. This was on our departure day. What in the world! There was a problem with the door locking properly upon arrival and it was out of alignment. It was repaired somewhat but not completely Management needs to return calls in a timely manner. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I was there for business, the first night I arrived, I was welcomed by the front desk staff Kevin, He was great! so very friendly and welcoming, he is a great asset to your Hotel. My room was very clean and comfortable, the housekeeping department did a great job. I would definitely stay there again. enjoyed the fireworks show from disneyland from my hotel room! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I was more than pleasantly surprised at the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. The staff were exceedingly accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfortable, and the room was spotless. One great amenity was the HD TV--made me want to go buy one just like it. The next time I am in the Anaheim area, I will most certainly stay at this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay! My first time at this hotel and I loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved having the restaurant and bar below to give us something to do :o) Only thing missing from room was a microwave and fridge. But overall I loved the place and would stay again September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, friendly staff We needed a place within walking distance to Disneyland and this was it. The room and bed were comfortable. The shower area was a little small but not a big problem. The only issues we had were at the front desk. The line to check-in and check-out (I needed a receipt which didn't get pushed under the door) was short but didn't move for almost 30 minutes during check-in and was over 15 minute for check out. I think because the staff was friendly, they were also chatty or maybe it is Holiday Inn policy to say certain things to us, but it took forever! None of us in line understood what was taking all 3 of the counter staff so long. I would have thought it was just bad luck in that all 3 people were dealing with unusual problems at that time, but checkout was exactly the same. Hey, we're at Disneyland! We don't want to be at the hotel chatting or standing in line! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place! This was our second stay here and it was great. Rooms are nice and updated, clean and the staff was great! September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty average really We enjoyed our trip to Disney, and this hotel is located in a fantastic location for that. The staff seemed pretty unhappy, and were not friendly. Overall, a good stay, but because of DIsney. September 7, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>