Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old,smelly,outdated rude staff. Sold my room out from under me I reserved a room and when I arrived at check in time they had given my room away. The one they gave me was over 25 years old. Smelled like old peoples nursing homeRoom was worse than a nursing home. Front desk didn't care they overbooked. Don't stay here unless you want to stay in a nursing home enviornment. 0 stars August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not 1 block from Disneyland! Says 1 block from Disneyland main gate. Not true. It is a 15 minute (albeit lovely) walk to downtown Disney. You then have to walk thru downtown Disney to get to the main gate. This is not a bad walk, it is just very false advertising to say 1 block from main gate disneyland. Room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is TINY. The door barely closes without hitting the toilet. Actually, it did hit the toilet! The staff Is fantastic, Friendly and helpful. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's okay! I travel every week. I was disappointed when I got to this hotel. It's an older hotel the room just looked and smelled old. I was on the first floor which I requested but my room looked out onto the maintenance area. For the money paid for this room I could have stayed at a much nicer place. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The room was clean and serviceable, the restaurant was good, the staff is why without even looking at the other options, we will stay there next time. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Love it! Comfortable place and great services! You can easily use the "ART" (Anaheim Tranport Service) to move to Disneyland, the Convention Center and the Outlets at Orange. Plus for those who speak in spanish and you don´t speak fluent English! You don´t have to worry, most of the staff members can speak Spanish I´m coming back! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Perfect location, great happy hour at the bar, very helpful staff - except for 1 young lady at the restaurant. If it wasn't for the annual passholder 50% off we probably wouldn't dine there again. Rooms were VERY clean and comfortable with adequate space. Just wish the room had a mini fridge. We like to bring our own snacks and water to the park and that would have been a huge plus. Other than that we would likely stay at this hotel again. Great value and located directly behind the DisneyLand parking garage. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable I found this hotel very nice. It was a longer walk to Disneyland then I had hoped for but the room was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were able to purchase our Disneyland tickets at the hotel and received a discount. Overall we had a great experience at this hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was clean, spacious and well kept. Staff members were very friendly. They had cold drinks (lemon infused water and orange infused water) out in the lobby which was nice. It *is* kinda-sorta block away from Downtown Disney / Disneyland Hotel, but it is a HUGE block. It will take a good 25-30min walk to the gate with kids (adults only maybe 15-20min), plus the time kids have to stop and look at stuff along the stores in Downtown Disney. It was not too bad with my kids (8 & 10) but it might be a LONG walk with toddlers. Overall it's a good hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient We stayed three nights in this hotel while we went to Disneyland and visited family. The hotel is in a good location near Disneyland. Access is a little odd from the street it's on and we had to drive around the block to be in the right direction to enter the parking lot a couple of times, but it was only mildly inconvenient. We were able to see the Disneyland fireworks very well from the window of the hotel on the night we weren't actually at Disneyland, which was great. It would be nice if the rooms had a small refrigerator for leftovers and drinks. The shuttle to the park is a bit expensive, so we chose to drive even though it was only a short distance. Parking was only a dollar more than the shuttle would have cost us for 3 people, and we had the convenience of not having to wait for it. The gift shop in the lobby is adorable with lots of stuff to appeal to kids and snacks to choose from, and the prices weren't too bad. The breakfast from room service on the day we actually went to the park was very convenient and allowed us to get to Disneyland early enough to go on several rides before it started to get crowded. The restaurant was nice and the prices were good. Overall, it was a very nice stay and we enjoyed it very much. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive My family and I really enjoyed our experience at Disney due in part to the wonderful people at the Holiday Inn. Upon our morning arrival we were able to securely store our bags, park our rental and catch a shuttle to the park for four hours prior to check in. The food and bar at the hotel was excellent. On our scheduled day of departure we were able to opt for "late checkout" so we did not feel rushed on our final day. Nice, comfortable, clean rooms that were also quiet. Be sure to take advantage of the shuttle to get to and from Disney since the entrance to the parks is further than in appears on a map. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Getaway Took a trip to Anaheim this past weekend with my husband to see some friends. Sad to say we only booked one night not thinking ahead. The front desk staff was great at accomodating us another night and allowing us to stay in the same room!!!! The hotel is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly and says "Hi" at all times. The room was relaxing and gives you space to move around. We had fun in the pool and enjoyed the Onyx restaurant both mornings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be within a 10 minute walking distance of the Disneyland and California Adventures theme parks as well as Downtown Disney. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This hotel was great. Staff was amazing, they were very accommodating and made the stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. If you are going to Disney and want to stay at an affordable nice hotel this holiday inn is the place to stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and Room Cleanliness Missed soap and dirty sheets If you have the occupants of other countries in the front desk must do more to communicate in their language. I had better service from service people. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1 Blk/Disneyland - Yeah Right! -1 Block? Better bring you best walking shoes and strollers if you have kids. When I called to book this hotel they told me it was 1 block, maybe about 0.2 miles. I thought that was great to save money on parking at Disney. Well guess what...It is about 1.1 miles to the park entrances or 0.8 miles to the entrance to Downtown Disney where you can catch the monorail if you already have you tickets. That walk will take you between 15-20 minutes which is a lot longer than any block I have ever seen. On top of that the hotel tells me when I arrive that I have to pay $10 a day for parking at the hotel. So much for saving on parking at Disney. -Room - Needed a room with two beds since travelling with the family but it is tight in there. One bed is against the wall and the other is against the window. Very difficult to get in and out of the bed on those sides. Also, the bed against the window is right against the air conditioner. Talk about cold in that one spot. -Service/Cleaning - We got back from the park around midnight one day and found that our room was not serviced and no, the do not disturb sign was not on the door. An investigation was opened by the front desk, but never heard back about it. -Noise - Unfortunately we were at the end of the hall by the elevator, vending, and ice machine. Request a room away from these! If the vent fan is noisy in your bathroom, just hit the ceiling a few times and it quiets down. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff great staff, they made our stay magical!!! beds are ver comfortable great location great information great everything exceeded my expectations July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Location is good but not too comfortable The hotel location was good but the rooms are not very comfortable, the billows very bad and small. Towels are having a smell and used heavily. Bathroom is not comfortable and below standard and it has some insects. No slippers provided. Location of the rooms is remote from the main building like motels. Room service is not that good. No many varieties in the breakfast menu and the quality of the food is not that good. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and within walking distance to Disneyland Clean, comfortable and within walking distance to Disneyland. Good value and appreciate the fact that they don't charge you until after your stay! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Stayed for three nights. Rooms were neat and clean on all days. Was provided with complimentary breakfast for a day, which was good (wish they had free b'fast). Internet did not work on the first night but they fixed it the very next morning. Good amount of qualify information about the area etc provided during check-in July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was perfect for our stay. We walked to Disney which was about a 10 min walk, 5-10 min drive to Angel Stadium and also close to Gardenwalk shops and reastaurants. The pool area was nice and the kids loved the hot tub. We had breakfast at the restaurant and that was also very good! Great hotel and area and a good value for the location. Would stay here again for sure. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Service Have stayed here the last 2 trips to Disneyland and very impressed with the level of service. The staff is great. Excellent dining and pool. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to relax with great service and value for the price. Looking forward to staying here on our next trip. Keep up the great work. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Alarm After taking a shower at 630 in the morning, the fire alarm started going off. After waking my whole whole family up and running for the door, we inquired at the front desk and was told, every time you take a hot shower the fire alarm will go off. We were told to turn the A/C on and it will stop eventually. They offered to switched us rooms but after checking into it, we were told there was nothing else available that was not in the area of this problem. Besides this inconvenience, I was happy with the location and the service we received. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Anaheim Property was clean, quiet, and a decent value. The only issue is that it is advertised as 1 Blk from Disneyland. The walk from the hotel to the entrance gate at Disneyland or California Adventure is 1 MILE, not 1 block. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Surprise My adult children and I stayed at this Hotel recently and we chose this location due to its proximity to Disneyland. There were 5 of us so I reserved a suite once we arrived and entered the room we were amused by the decor it was very fun Disney whimsey. Overall it was clean and comfortable my only two complaints are that our room was just over the pool area and while trying to sleep I kept hearing music. Finally around 2:00 am I called the front desk to ask if there was music out by the pool the gentleman who answered the phone said yes sometimes we forget to turn it off. He apologized and took care of it. The other issue was we did not have a carafe to our coffee maker. I would stay here again it was a very easy walk to downtown Disney. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disneyland We called the hotel before we drove there because if our room wasn't ready, we were going to go straight to Disneyland. I was told that there were rooms clean and available. We told them our name and that we would arrive in about an hour and they gave us the impression that we would have a room to check into when we arrived. Upon arrival, there was no room ready for us. The lady at the front desk was not polite at all about it saying "We can't guarantee that a room is ready before check-in time." TOO BAD THEY DIDN'T TELL ME THAT ON THE PHONE SO WE COULD HAVE DRIVEN STRAIGHT TO THE PARK AND DIDN'T WASTE OUR TIME STOPPING BY THE HOTEL!!! My husband asked her how far away the monorail station was and she was very rood in her response treating him with disrespect and said "The monorail doesn't run here." We were less than impressed with the front desk staff upon our arrival around 1 PM on a Saturday. Upon check-in that night at around 1 AM, the staff was friendly and gave us complimentary water. The staff was also friendly upon check-out in the morning. Comfortable bed, nice room. A little noisy with construction. You can purchase ART tickets at the front desk or gift shop to take a shuttle to Disneyland, otherwise it's only about a 15 minute walk. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a family headed to Disneyland!! We have stayed at this hotel our last two visits to Disneyland and have been very happy with the hotel. Service is great, front desk staff went above and beyond were very friendly and let us stay in a two room suite for part of our stay since it was available. Kids eat free with a paying adult, a very nice bonus! Menu options were good, everyone had a variety of appetites and everyone was able to find something, and every meal we had was very tasty! Wait staff was fun, talked to the kids cracked a few jokes and service was great. We came home from Disneyland late one night and we very happy that they have pizza available for order until 1:00, and it was really good! Rooms are clean, beds were very comfortable! Pool is nice perfect for a cool down and a break from the park. I have recommended this hotel to friends! We had a shuttle pass to Disneyland but the walk is very short the youngest child (6) in our group had not problem walking thru the park all day and then walking to the hotel. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites! We stayed here for two nights while we visited Disneyland and the hotel was very accommodating and comfortable. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Coming from Tennessee, I have to brag on the hospitality of the staff at this location! It began with recognition of our Platinum Priority Club status and continued throughout our stay. We were always greeted warmly when we entered the lobby. Our family had many conversations with the staff about our day, our experiences, where we were from, where we were going (Thanks Tom for directing us to Huntington Beach for the sunset - it was beautiful!). Our King Suite was clean and comfortable. The walk to Disneyland was very nice - shaded streets, wide enough sidewalk, and we felt safe walking back closer to midnight. It was a good 15 minute walk - keep in mind that we are 3 adults (ages 50, 46, & 21) and in good shape and the weather was perfect! We loved the flavored water in the lobby - a nice treat that we are replicating at home. The only thing that disappointed us was the quality of food in the restaurant - specifically the chicken fingers/tenders - they looked like a piece of chopped and formed chicken pattie cut into strips. We are already planning a trip back out in a few years and plan on staying here again. Thanks for helping us make great memories! June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not close to disney when you call they make it sound like they are walking distance to Disney land but that is not entirely true, it took us 20 minutes to walk, I was disappointed with this, I felt mislead. Also, the lot next door was under construction which made sleeping in impossible. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience If you are looking for a place to stay while at Disney look somewhere else. This hotel nickel's and dime's you to death. I am a platinum member and they wanted to charge us just to use the business office... June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Location Family was very pleased with the room. We had the Pirate Theme room and it was amazing. Food was also very good. June 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>