Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff poor rooms Great staff at the hotel, but rooms have beds that are very uncomfortable, curtains do not block out light in the am, television cut in and out and I had a used wash towel hanging from shower curtain that was not mine. Rooms need upgrading. As a platinum member I was given an upgrade, and don't think it was much of anything. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Love the splash zone! We always enjoy our stay in holiday inn. Robert in the front desk was excellent. Our little boy enjoyed the splash zone. See u on our next disneyland visit :D September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk helpful and friendly Stations listed on TV and not available. This property needs attention within the guest rooms. Will remain a steady customer, because of previous stays and hotels. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by adequate stay hotel needs to keep property looking inviting for guests September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad For the Convenience The hotel is walking distance from the Disneyland Hotel and Downtown Disney. In fact, it is situated right behind the Mickey and Friends parking garage. For that alone I would consider staying at this hotel again. The room itself was satisfactory. I found the bathroom rather small and the temperature of the room was a little difficult to control but it wasn't unpleasant by any means. The staff was nice, though sometimes they were hard to locate for assistance. All in all, it was a good weekend. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great location My husband and I always stay at this hotel when we go to Disneyland or the Anaheim convention center. The location is only about 1/2 mile from downtown Disney along a nice quiet shaded street. The staff at this hotel is very friendly and eager to help. We love the breakfasts here, much better than any others in the area September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disneyland resort Great place for great value. Able to eat in restaurant without a wait. Able to walk to downtown Disney area with ease. Peaceful and quiet. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. Nice comfortable hotel. Convenient location. Well appointed gift shop. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by High Expectation - Poor Experience Me and my family were expecting a comfortable stay but I was disappointed due to the following: a. Phone was not working properly. b. Coffee Maker not working. c. Air conditioner was noisy. Looks like the fans were loose. Not able to sleep due to noise. I have to turn off the AC. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Our favorite place to stay when we don't stay on property at Disneyland. The hotel is clean, well taken care of and the employees are extremely friendly & helpful. Only con was we were in room 101 which is near the elevator. Due to the 1/2 marathon weekend there were people using it as early as 3am and it was easily heard in our room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed here for the convenient location to the race start line. was able to walk to and from the start. It is also close to the park. Have stayed here a couple of times and have always been satisfied. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Disney Parks We chose this Holiday Inn for its close proximity to Disney Parks, and because it is located in a quiet residential area. It is an older property but clean and tidy. We had a 2 double bed room, the beds were very comfortable although the room was rather small overall. The air-conditioning worked well but the old style window unit was too noisy and rattly to be left on overnight, so the room got stuffy and hot during the night. The only big negative was the lack of a refrigerator in the room, you only get an ice bucket to fill from the ice maker in the hallway. I would at least expect a small bar fridge in a hotel room at this price. 1 block to Disney is still a bit of walking! We took the car-park shuttle tram back each day and walked only from the Disney parking structure which cut a bit of time off the walk at the end of a long day. The front desk staff were very polite, attentive and helpful, and their safe-deposit box service was useful for peace of mind storage of our passports etc. The Hotel restaurant was average, the TV's in booths are a nice idea, but the overall affect was a bit spoiled by harsh white florescent lights which gave the restaurant a bit of an office feel at night. The Dinner menu was acceptable and the service was good, Kids stay & eat free is always a bonus at the Holiday Inn. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and cool theme rooms. The hotel is super close to the Disneyland Resort. The rooms are clean, but they need maintenance. The family suites decoration is great for kids. The staff is mostly kind and friendly. I totally recommend it. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Good, but... In general terms, the stay was average, though it seems to be an old facility. The bathroom area needs some work (fan, too noisy). Wi-Fi signal was lost several times. But what really got me ticking was the fact that upon one of our nights, after visiting Disneyland, we got to our room past midnight and the card key did not work. Tried calling the front desk, they attempted to reprogram it at least three times but still, it did not work. My family and I had to sit in the hallway until almost 1:30 am when they called in a maintenance guy that worked on our room lock programming and changed its batteries; then we were able to go into the room. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal eficiente y buenas instalaciones Es la segunda ocasión que nos alojamos con ustedes, por ser esta la cadena que prefiero cuando viajo, por la atención de su personal e instalaciones, en este caso ademas la cercanía al parque Disneylandia, la experiencia fue agradable en todo momento desde la recepción, donde me registraron tanto en ingles como español, las habitaciones y el comedor están de acuerdo al costo beneficio, si vuelvo a viajar lo volveré a visitar. Saludos y felicitaciones a su personal. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Getaway I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and I decided to return again because of the service. I enjoyed myself the first time I came, because it's so close to the Downtown Disney/Disneyland. The staff is always greeting you with a warm smiles, and the eagerness to assist you. The main reason I am writing this review, because of problem I can across when checking out. The check-out date was incorrect. The young lady that tried to correct had a hard time, so she got someone to assist her with the problem. This young man who name I did not get was AWESOME. That's all I had to do was show him my confirmation dates, and he got it fixed. And I so thank him for that. We return 2 days later, and guess who was at the front desk. He remembered who we were, and got us checked in. Again I thank him for his superior customer service. I so wish I could remember his name. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wish I stayed longer Pirate themed room was great. I wanted to stay here for at least a week, but that was not in our plans. The only bad part of the stay was the water park portion was closed. Everything else was excellent. I guess the elevator could use some work, but other than that, everything was excellent. I have not had a stay this great for some time. Having stayed at other IHG properties in Orange County, I can easily say the customer service here blows the others out of the water. Robert at the front desk was very helpful and really appeared to care about my stay at this property. All IHG staff should strive to be like Robert. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Loved the location. Within walking distance to Disneyland. Accommodations were very comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stop for disney Incredible staff, great pool, great access to disney. we will definitely stay again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff, very friendly Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay; the only down fall was the a/c and there are no in room refrigerators. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good deal at Disney My stay was nice because it was an easy check in, nice service at the front desk, nice pool area (however the pool towels are like dish towels,seriously). The room was basic, everything worked fine except the wifi was extremely slow. I know they are absolutely aware of this due to all the reviews I read so they should invest in better wifi to avoid the annoyance of lagging and having to move around the room for better service. The children eat free off the kids menu and that was a nice bonus and made me want to eat there myself so that works for the hotel. However.... there is one awful, waitress who said she worked there 3 years and wasn't aware of the kids free deal details.. I told her it was the 3rd time eating at the restaurant in 3 days but she basically was saying too bad, so sad and she knows better. I paid and complained to the mgr who immed took off the charge but it was damper and bad feeling of the customer service. I couldn't believe she had no idea of the kids meal deal. Oh well, I still would return. Good value and we walked to the park. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great for families I like to stay here, room was clean and service was nice, I feel safe walking around the hotel at night and one thing I love that you can watch the fireworks from Disneyland . I will use this place for the future.. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from the resteraunt . The service is really bad. This hotel typifies California service. Slow and lazy. We asked the waiter questions and he was so hard to understand we ended up paying double what we thought it would be. The manager told us come back again and he would make it right. He never did. The staff was unresponsive and lazy. Rooms were OK but not all that clean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third visit This is our third stay at this hotel. We've stayed in suites each time to give a little more breathing room. Our kids loved the new splash pad. We recommend walking to the Mickey and Friends tram instead of taking ART, which runs late. Recommendations for improvement: switch to pack-n-plays instead of cribs (my babies wake themselves up when the cribs creak), leave a few more kitchen supplies (dish soap, plastic utensils, bowls, etc), and consider making strollers available to rent/borrow. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for Disney Great base for anything around Disney including the Angels baseball stadium Room was small for a family of four, could not have done more than 2 nights Restaurant was great for breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds Actually do not sleep too well when on travel, but the mattress and bedding provided the comforts of home. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to future stays with Holiday Inn. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great splash park Booked this room same day as we were arriving and everything went great, my grandson loved the splash park and we could walk or ride the shuttle to Disneyland and did both. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great stay at this hotel.....the best part was the bar and especially the bar tender, Jose. He is amazing and the number 1 reason I would recommend to anyone going to Disney Land. B August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay. We had a very nice stay at this Holiday Inn. It was close to Disneyland and provided all the essentials we needed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cerca de Disney, personal muy amable Muy cerca de Disney, la relación precio del hotel con la distancia al parque es buena, aunque cobran por estacionar el carro, el carro queda cerca del cuarto donde se hospedan, el desayuno bueno y a buen precio, buen servicio de internet. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>