Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Quest for Fun Very beautiful Hotel, great pool, food and fun. Some what close to Disney, is you use shuttle bus but not walking. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liek Always...Great Service I stay here about twice as year. Always great service and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I actually would not want to, so when I stay there I can the room of my choice along with great price! hahaha All kidding aside...it's my go to hotel! November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service This hotel is a definite bargain when compared to the Disneyland hotel. It was within easy walking distance to the park and was an overall good experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The hair dryer quit working and a new one was delivered within minutes! Staff were always courteous and helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE Great location and staff, Very affordable. Very Clean, easy access to Disney Land. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Holiday Inn The room smelled musty and was in need of a makeover. Had two rooms used points for one and paid for the other. They charged a deposit od $200 for one room and $50 for the other. Took five days to get the funds refunded. unacceptable!! October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best sevice was in reservations! The hotel was nice. We stayed in the three room Pirate Suite (If doing it again I'd take a regular room). I don't believe the level of service matches the finishes of the hotel. The front desk smiles and dodges bullets well but didn't impress me as making a happy stay their chief goal. The gal in the dinning rooms seemed like she was annoyed with our presence and was really fighting to produce a smile. We found black mold in the shower and the AC in our room didn't respond to the thermostat. Our neighbors across the hall ordered room service and the trays laden with dirty dishes sat just outside our door from late afternoon until past late morning the next day. (who knows... they may still be there) When I ran down the list of issues we had the front desk asked me what they could do to make it right. If you don't offer I'm not going to ask. I'm just going to write a review. Oh sure, if they had offered to comp the parking fee or plate of fruit we ordered to make up for the fact that the kids were not allowed to up-grade from the free kids meal to the buffet for the promised $3(at reservations) I still would have written a review. It just would have been a happier review. Basically it comes down to this... This is a four star facility with two start service. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed here for our trip to Disneyland and it was great!! Comfortable beds, clean room and good breakfast! Would stay again! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff I'm a first timer to Anaheim with our family and what an excellent stay we had. The weather was great, room were clean, yes they should have fridges and microwaves in rooms come on it's 2014, the rooms are out dated for sure. The staff in restaurant was friendly, food was tasty extremely busy on weekends for breakfast. Housekeeping was also friendly in the halls. Front desk staff very friendly Shawn and Jenifer went over and above to have conversations with our kids. They asked both of children what there favorite rides where. What character they were looking forward to meeting. Nice to see coming from such a busy place. The walk to Disney was about 15 min, not bad at all. We will defiantly be back . October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim Stay Overall the property is a nice place to stay. Service was excellent. That being said, we found the beds extremely uncomfortable. It would have also been nice if the hotel provided a shuttle to the theme parks. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet location and great people Location is far away from the park and busy streets to allow relaxation and close enough to save time traveling to and from. Staff is very conscious of customer service... October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location Nice hotel for business or pleasure. Great play area for the kids. Restaurant food was average at best. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So close and worth it! The room was spacious. My whole family was on the trip. A total of 5. My children are 19, 15, and 2 and we all fit nicely in the room. It was clean and wifi was dependable. I just wish there was a small fridge and microwave. There was one evening that I took a late shower after coming back from Disneyland after midnight and there was no hot water and the pressure was a slow trickle. Room was quiet, temperature control worked well. The location was prime. It was a 10 minute brisk walk around the corner to the Disneyland Tram station which was great! There is a $10 per day parking fee which was affordable considering its $15 to park in Disneyland which is right on the other side of the wall of the property line. If we come back to Anaheim, we will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location great staff team Great location next to Disney. Restaurant great, super helpful staff October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great When entering the room we were hit with the smell of dirty wet socks/towels. The sheets smelled burnt from to many washings and had all those little fabric pills all over making it very uncomfortable and all the pillows were old and flat. The beds are as hard as a rock, October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn lived up to its reputation. Excellent place to stay. Rooms were large enough to move around and feel relaxed in. So close to Disneyland yet situated to where there was not much traffic or crowds from the Disneyland Park, so there was never any congestion getting in and out of the hotel. Very clean and kept up each day. The only negative, and it's a small negative, is that the price was a bit more than other comparable places having suites, but we were satisfied with our stay. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. And it was close to Disneyland. Check in was quick and easy. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for purpose With older kids, easy walking distance to Disneyland resort. Suite was comfortable and roomy, and 2 bathrooms in the 2-bedroom suite was appreciated - especially the full shower). Dining staff were very friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mayra was great! Mayra was amazing. She checked us in quickly and effiecently, even tho the lobby was a LOUD madhouse. She was super nice, knew what she was doing and was quick! I was super excited to be staying there because of her. She also gave us all the info we needed for Disney. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great experience. The location is great, is walk to Downtown Disney and parks. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation We stayed here for our family vacation. It seemed like everything was above the cost of the hotel. Additional to "rent" a microwave and fridge, laundry was expensive. Morning waiting staff was excellent, but the buffet was cold. Food off of the menu was much better. Evening waiting staff wasn't good. October 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK The room and appearance of hotel were fine. Our stay would have been much better other than inattentive service in the bar / restaurant area. Complaints of poor service were ignored by management. I was charged for food I never received, even after complaining. Our breakfast staff was excellent and the food very good. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and friendly staff Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. Sean at check-in was especially helpful. Location is good, however 1blk/Disneyland makes it sound closer than it is to Disneyland. It is near to Disneyland, however after a long day in the parks, it is a long walk back to the hotel from the park entrances. We had a themed suite on the top floor, which was spacious, however the bathroom is very small. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Disney & great customer service Every staff member we ran across was extremely professional, attentive, accommodating, and friendly... overall great customer service! Great location to Disneyland parks and downtown Disney (about a 10-15 minute walk). Our bed was comfortable and the room was impeccably clean. We also appreciate how they always provide free WiFi. It was our second time staying at this location, specifically for Disneyland. We will continue to stay at this location each year for our annual Disney trip. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy was working front desk at check in Check in was very unpleasant, pillows very uncomfortable, windows so dirty could not see view October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite place to stay whilst at Disneyland!! This is a wonderful hotel!! Well kept and close to my home away from home..aka Disneyland...love the convenience and hospitality was first rate. Rooms were comfy and clean!!! Front desk staff were friendly and helpful with questions and offered suggestions to help make our visit perfect. Thank you so much! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Restaurant This place was perfect for our Disney stay. It is within walking distance which was great. But, I cannot say enough about the restaurant. They have a cute disney theme in the restaurant which my kids really liked, great food, great value and amazing staff. We saved a ton by eating at the restaurant. Kids eat free with paying adult which is nice and the prices are very reasonable. The pizza is amazing and for less than $20, we could feed our whole family. The staff in the restaurant and the also the front desk were very nice and very helpful. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfy I was looking for a simple place to rest my head and visit Disneyland and I got it. Though I didn't use the other amenities, such as restaurant and common areas, they looked nice. I look forward to returning and having an opportunity to do so. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We were greeted immediatly with friendy helpful service, and directed to our beautifully decorated room wich was very spacious and clean. All the staff was friendly and helpful and provided us with a wheel chair for my mother. Thanks Roy and everyone.I wish I knew all your names. Only thing I could have wished for was softer bed, but I love soft beds. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Good location for those going to Disneyland. And beds were comfortable. Bathroom fan made to much noise and the door did not close all the way shut. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to beat location If you are looking to stay near Disneyland, this location is going to be hard to beat. It's a block away, but on what I would call the Quite Side. Our room was decent and clean, although it had a pretty weird smell to it. We turned off the AC and opened the windows and that fixed it up. Although, our room overlooked the kids play area, so the noise was something to content with while trying to nap in the afternoon. For our needs, it was hard to beat. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>