•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for Disney land visit If you are looking for a place near disney land. This hotel will provide value for your money. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 VACACIONES Excelente ubicación, atención excelente, y la habitación cumplía con todos los requerimientos.....en línea general volvería a hospedarme en este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was great, the beds, the pillows, the cleanliness and the service Great overall. Will definitely stay there next time since we got annual passes, we hope to visit often May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disneyland was easy and less than 15 minutes. We enjoyed our entire stay of 2 nights and 3 days. I just wish there was a complimentary continental breakfast, although the restaurant offerings were great. We enjoyed an easy walk to Disneyland the first day and took the transport bus for $1 (senior ticket) the second day. Front desk and room housekeepers were very friendly and accomodating. Thank you. We'd stay here again. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff I chose this hotel for its combination of proximity to Disneyland and reasonable price. It was an easy walk to Downtown Disney and so nice not to have to deal with Disney parking & trams. The staff were all friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. A mini fridge would have been nice to store healthy snacks for my toddler, but that is my only complaint. We used an insulated lunch bag and ice from the ice machine instead. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant the first night and the food was good (not great, but good). Same with the service. The splash pad looked like something my toddler would love, but it wasn't operating while we were there (maybe a summer-only thing? or a drought measure?). The weather was too cool to use it anyway on the one free day we had. On our last day, we stored our luggage by the front desk after checking out and walked to Disneyland. We came back that night to find we had left a small light on inside the car for past 3 days, and the battery was dead. The staff came together and found someone with jumper cables and another who had a powerful car engine. Together, they got my car jump-started and running. Hooray! They loaded our luggage for us and made sure we ran the car for a while, then turned it off and on again to make sure it wouldn't die on us. I don't remember specific names, but it was the evening of April 26, 2015, and one of the people was working security, at least one was front desk. They were all very helpful and nice and much appreciated! Thanks to all of them!! We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit the Disneyland Resort. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney hotel option - excellent service Service... A - Z, was outstanding. Everyone from front desk staff, restaurant crew and bartender was 1st class. Proximity to front entrance of Disney is a 15+ minute walk, but that's not too bad considering how much walking you'll do in a day. There are shuttle options (not provided by the hotel), so it's worth taking a look if you don't want hoof the out-and-back on your own. We had a suite for our weekend stay, so I can't comment on other rooms. However, our 1-bedroom themed suite was well appointed and was a nice touch for the weekend. Morning breakfast buffet was convenient and a good selection to choose from to start our day. Nothing to rant about (although I will always mention I hate daily parking fees when they are present). I've always been a fan of "please just roll this into the nightly stay rate!" (and don't hit up guests with layered fees). That's about it. I have enjoyed many Holiday Inns and this property ranks extremely high in my book. Highly recommended, I will definitely return! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price The only issue I had with our room was upon entering our room it had an odor of mildew as soon as I walked in. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Get Away I usually dread that idea of the drive home after visiting the Disneyland parks, and have often thought of just staying at one of the surrounding hotels. After finding out that a friend was staying at the Holiday Inn hotel around the corner, I figured that would be the best time to finally try it. I loved every moment of the experience. Registration was a pleasure to speak with, the staff was more than welcoming when I arrived, and the room was very comfortable. I was able to enjoy myself at the park, and even stop for a few drinks before walking to the room, and am now getting ready to plan my next stay. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T10:58:59.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>