Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO close to Disneyland Wonderful within walking distance to Disneyland. Great restaurant with KIDS eat free.....Slept soundly on the comfy beds. Great Stay June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great location to be able to walk to the park without staying on property. Hotel was clean and easy to get in and out of. Close enough to see the fireworks at night from Disney Land. Downtown Disney is just as close. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom and service The bedroom was themed star wars. Was a bit disappointed with it to be honest. A few stick on figures on wall thought there would be murals! However lovely clean beds with spare bedding. air con worked well and shampoo supplied topped up more the next day as there was not sufficient for us first day. Room was dark slept well. Should have been milk packet with the coffee service good at desk and on phone though Generally good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magical stay close to Disneyland We stayed at this Hiloday Inn in January for the Disnelyland Tinkerbell Marathon and had such a wonderful stay we brought our granddaughters back June 8th. This particular Holiday Inn has a restaurant that is excellent and the waiters especially at breakfast are wonderful. It was nice to have such a nice place to relax after a day at Disneyland. Being off the main path of hotels was a huge issue for us , nice and quiet and only a block away from Disneyland. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great staff I have been stayed at this hotel before I like its and it's really good to walk only one block and find yourself in Disney land downtown Plus really great staff and nice room June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disney - Great place to stay!!! If you have questions about the accommodations, call them. They worked around our own personal request and it was a great experience. This was a great place and not that far from the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. We walked to and from the hotel. This saved on parking at Disney. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a Disney-inspired suite that my girls really enjoyed! The front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating to all of our needs. We liked the proximity of the hotel to Downtown Disney and taking the monorail into Disneyland! Also, we were able to check-out late on our final day of our stay which was nice for going to Downtown Disney for bruch and shopping. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to our family and firends! June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the Disney Land The biggest advantage is walking distance from the Disney Lans resort. All are perfact except for the inconvenient attitude of the reception department. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We rented 3 rooms for 2 nights for our trip to Disneyland with our children and grandchildren. The staff and management were very friendly and helpful, the food was convenient and very good. The walk to Disney land was very doable. The only complaint was from one of our children who said the bed was too hard. I think he's used to sleeping on a soft mattress. No one else in our party had a problem with the mattresses, so I wouldn't let that dissuade you! Great pool area, although we didn't use it. Great value and we will stay there again! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente. Es un hotel muy comodo y con personal muy atento, su cercania con Disney es lo mejor. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, Close to Downtown Disney All in all, very nice hotel. Stayed for 3 nights, was just a short walk to Downtown Disney. Rooms were quiet. My only complaints were that they did not leave washcloths or regular coffee, after the first night of stay. Even after I had left a tip the first day for housekeeping. Also, came back to the hotel around 3:30 on the last night of stay, and the room was still not clean. So, had to leave my room so that it could be cleaned. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family hotel This is the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel and again i was happy with the service and room provided. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals were good for a family restaurant. it is within walking distance to Disneyland.. about 15 mins The beds were a little hard and the pillows were too soft but this seemed to be standard for the hotels we experienced in the USA so it is just something we are not used to. i would recommend this hotel to families. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed Hotel I am a platinum member, and frankly, I am tired of some of the poor quality Holiday Inn hotels. This is one of them. Took me 15 min after 4:00PM check in time to actually get checked in, then got the room, and the card reader ran out of battery power. Told the front desk, then engineer came proceeded to ignore my feedback, then said "Out of Power, need 10 min to get to your room." I counted 25 min till he actually was able to get to my room. After we left our rooms, our cards did not work. I go to the front desk, there are 8 customers in front, waited 25 min, then were handed new cards. We then call front desk, ran 5 min till someone picked up. We request 4 blankets, 1.5 hours later still have not delivered. Called again, waited 6 min ring, still didn't pick up lol. Also, WiFi is unacceptable. Completely and utterly unacceptable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people, clean, comfortable ! I will not be staying @ this hotel again ! I am a 69 yr. old grandfather of 3 ! My wife June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation Great staff. Sochee and Jennifer were friendly, funny, helpful and gave us great tips around the area. Splash Park is a plus plus to have for little ones. We will be back June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland visit Good, solid Holiday Inn. Rooms were clean and quiet even being close to the pool. The hotel may be 1 block from Disneyland but it is a 20 minute walk to the front entrance. Not many other services in the area. If you are looking for something close to Disneyland, I would recommend this location. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay min Holiday INN Anaheim After a long day in Disneyland this hotel is very good to stay in. Its very near Disneyland and the service is efficient. The room is just the right size for 4 persons. The room and linens are very clean and the big window makes the room very bright. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 block from Disneyland Well - kind of true - as the hotel is next to the parking lot of Disneyland. That 1 block was more like 3/4 mile walk to and through Downtown Disney to get to the parks. There was a ART shuttle for reasonable money. It didn't seem to run on reasonable time. We waited 40 minutes to return to the hotel. That was the only time we rode it. Walking is good. Also there is a 24hr gas station next to the hotel with a nice menu/little restaurant. This hotel had great kid water fountain play area. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones en Disney El personal del comedor no es nada amable, llegamos 15 minutos antes de cerrar el buffet y ya no se nos permitió acceder a los alimentos, pedimos a la carta y mis hijas (5 y 8) tomaron dos cajitas de cereal y un yougurth de lo que quedaba del buffet pues tenían hambre porque tardaron mucho tiempo en tomarnos la orden y traer los alimentos, nos cobraron más de 10 dlls. Adicionales a la cuenta de consumo del desayuno por las dos cajitas de cereal y el yougurth. Los alimentos bastante malos y caros en relación precio-calidad-cantidad. La mujer que estaba de encargada en ese momento no fue amable June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible I would not recommend this hotel. There are plenty of other hotels around Disneyland that are much better I am sure. There is no refrigerator , maintenance just walks in without knocking, there were spiders running across our table at the restaurant, and the curtains were partially missing so our room was completely lit up all night long. The only good thing was the splash area for kids. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Housekeeping, front desk, restaurant service were all polite and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the room was realy quiet and housekeeping was always available when needed. I reported an ice machine out of service and it was repaired by morning. The staff was helpful in giving me directions and insight into local amenities. Loved our stay, will stay here again when in the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay when visiting Disneyland The motel offers a clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay if you are taking the family to Disneyland. It's close to the park, a little further than I cared to walk ( a very long block), but the shuttle service was wonderful. By purchasing a ticket for the day, you can come back and rest awhile from the Disneyland activities, swim in the pool and eat free cookies and hot dogs, and go back to Disneyland in the evening refreshed. The shuttle ticket has no limit on how many times you use it. It picks you up right in front of the motel every 20 minutes or so. I would say I got my money's worth and lived up to my nickname "Little Money's Worth"! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DISNEYLAND EXPERIENCE GOOD VALUE KIDS EAT FREE PLUS FREE GIFT SHOP CREDIT WITH DISNEYLAND PACKAGE THROUGH HOTEL. SHUTTLE NOT FREE TO DISNEYLAND. WALK TO DISNEYLAND 20MIN. NICE HOTEL IN GUIET AREA. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here next time we go to Disneyland and surroundings area. Place was very clean and quiet. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds. We had a really good stay for our first time last month. The staff here is really friendly and helpful, it's what we liked best about the place. Pool and splash zone was great for the kids. Beds are very comfy, especially with the assortment of pillows. Be aware, no fridges in the rooms. And there is a nightly fee for parking ($10). Internet is free, which is nice. You can walk to the Parks via Downtown Disney takes about 15 - 20 minutes so you would save on their now $17 per day parking by walking in but it is a ways if you have small, tired kids. There is a shuttle that leaves from the front door, you buy a daily pass. Didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment on the food. Oh, and they are pet-friendly and only charge a one-time $25 cleaning fee, so our little dog could come on vacation with us. Our daughter really liked it and wants to come back there so we'll probably stay again. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by For a Holiday Inn, this is NOT one of the best. We didn't have such a great experience here. Housekeeping was terrible in terms of performance and attitude and that really changed my opinion on this place. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our stay at this hotel was great! All of the staff members we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even with the proximity to Disneyland it was very quiet! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Anaheim There are two employees I would like to call out as exemplary. Jay was there when we arrived his customer service skills immediately made us feel at ease. Everything was handled for us. His attention to detail, we were of course going to go to Disneyland without our requesting it because we didn't know to....Jay anticipated our needs and was right on, making our entire experience that much better. The next day it was Javier who gave us exemplary customer service. Though we talked to several other staff during our four days there dined in the restaurant and attended two magical filled days at the park, I credit much of our positive experience to their wonderful customer service. Thank you gentlemen for making our vacation of a lifetime even better. I highly recommend that you stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites Inn Anaheim California. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Pleasant It's always a pleasure to stay at this location. Friendly staff and clean rooms. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and walking distance to Disneyland Overall my experience with this hotel was better than other with the same chain. The Most importance is cleanliness to me. The only challenge is the direction when the first time you're trying to get to your room. If a clearer sign to be display along the walk path will be good. Overall, I like the hotel and may consider to get back again if I have another chance to revisit to this city. May 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>