• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Indonesian
  5. Punjabi
  6. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs 25 pounds and under are allowed. There is a 25 dollar per stay cleaning fee. No other pets are allowed. Service animals are exempt from the weight restriction and cleaning charge. .
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:295
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $10.00 per car per night plus sales tax of 17.07%. All registered guests must receive a parking pass at check-in.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:255
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:202
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2235

We're the closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to the Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park. Convenient resort transportation also provided by Anaheim Resort Transit (ART) at a nominal fee.

Enjoy sunny Southern California beaches or world-class shopping, dining, and entertainment, all just minutes away. Located adjacent to Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many
View More

We're the closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to the Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park. Convenient resort transportation also provided by Anaheim Resort Transit (ART) at a nominal fee.

Enjoy sunny Southern California beaches or world-class shopping, dining, and entertainment, all just minutes away. Located adjacent to Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions including Knott's Berry Farm, Universal Studios, Angel Stadium, Honda Center, South Coast Plaza, Fashion Island, The BLOCK at Orange, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, and StubHub Center.

Stay connected with Complimentary Wireless High-Speed Internet Access. We also offer a well-appointed Business Center and 3,400 sq ft of meeting space that can accommodate up to 350 people.

Soak up the California sunshine in our new Splash Zone water playground with several water features including water cannons, Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, giant flowers, ground jets, and a towering helicopter. Take a dip in the heated Outdoor Pool, relax in the soothing Whirlpool, or recharge in the 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to treat your taste buds to delectable meals, refreshing slushies, and cocktails at our full-service Onyx Restaurant and Bar.

View Less
Features
Our new Splash Zone for the kids is now open. Enjoy many water features, cannons, ground jets and a 16ft. tall helicopter. We are within easy walking distance to Downtown Disney® and the "secret" park entrance at the Monorail Station next to Rainforest Cafe! We sell 2 and 3 day park hopper tickets at our front desk. Enter Disneyland from above on the Monorail only 15 minutes from our door!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suite plenty of plugins for charging cellphones/computers Suite was nice,like having a mini kitchen. Living room was nice. Just wished the sofa sleeper was a little bigger or the chase. Breakfast was good to start a day at Disneyland. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time for all ages in my family. This is the third time my family and I have stayed at the Staybridge, and we will do so again. We have a family ranging from 4 mos. to 65 and everyone found something to keep them entertained for the hours spent at the suites. We like the social hour, however, the food needs alittle up grading. We will be back next year for a repeat of a wonderful time. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Happy with The Staybridge Suites! The Staybridge Suites is always our 1st choice. Friendly, clean and well equipped. Erica was a star in helping accommodate our room request~Great job and thank you! We'll be back for certain! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very cozy suites we always see to it that we stay here for our LA visits. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay My family and I have stayed here before two years ago when we visited Disneyland. We chose to stay here again because it is big enough to accommodate us for a fair price. The breakfast is excellent and the amenities are also excellent. The shuttle service to the parks is an added benefit with free parking. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy rooms and comfy beds The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the beds were comfy. There is a shuttle to take you to and from the park for a very low fee. This place is perfect and more affordable than those hotels right on the strip across from the park. I will be staying here from now on when visiting Disneyland. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay while visiting Disneyland Very nice experience for the two nights we stayed in the hotel. The warm breakfast had plenty of entrees, the coffee was good and the staff friendly and helpful. The room facing I-5 was quiet enough for a good sleep. There is a kitchenette, a small cooktop, an apartment sized refrigerator plus of course a microwave oven and a coffee maker. Dishes for four. We enjoyed the large pool and there are even two grills on the property for use by guests. I recommend this hotel. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience Well situated and a good value for the area. Right by the freeway, yet not noisy (at least on the opposite side of the building). Breakfast was pretty good considering that it's a freebie. A little tricky to find when coming off I5 from the north. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property Good hotel to stay at during our visit to Disneyland and the hotle staff was very friendly October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel you can find, definatly worth it. Everything was perfect, did not have one problem. Free parking, free hot breakfast, ART shuttle right in the parking lot every 20 minutes, quiet, extremely clean, friendly staff. Good sleep. Perfect price. Our trip to Disneyland was awesome! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night in Anaheim Hotel was perfect for a quick trip to Disneyland. Clean, comfortable the room allowed for a good nights rest and breakfast the next morning hit the spot. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Precio justo, buena ubicaciòn Llegamos en la noche con nuestros hijos, el ingreso muy ràpido, y fue agradable encontrar la habitaciòn limpia y ordenada, es un lugar sencillo para descansar por el precio justo. La ubicaciòn muy cerca de los parques Disney, por lo que fue muy bueno llegar al lugar en pocos minutos, el desayuno suficiente para niños y adultos, fruta, yogurt, cereal, wafles, pan, cup cakes, bacon, huevo, cafè, jugos ....mas de lo que pensamos. Si regresariamos a este hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay, and very relaxing despite being near Disney and having plenty of kids. The walls are thick enough for that to not be an issue. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel It was our first time staying at a Staybridge hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable, It has a nice big swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Nice selection of breakfast food. The next time we are in the area we will definitely at this hotel. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service by staff. We were very pleased with the help of the staff at this location. They were very attentive to all of our needs. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE HOTEL STAY My family and I stay in Staybridge was a very enjoyable one. The location is perfect,the hotel is clean and very nice.The staff is very helpful and accomodating.You can even see the firework from Disneyland which is so amazing. The only thing that I think that needs to be changed maybe is an overall check of all the sofa beds and replaced those that are not comfortable to sleep on anymore.My sister and hubby did not have a good sleep because they could feel the coil spring and they are hurting their backs.Otherwise everything was really good.We'll definitely come back. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great time here with the family and couldn't have asked for more. It made our stay in LA a great experience. Good facilities and helpful people who really made the difference. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Comfortable bed and GREAT service LOVED this Hotel! The bed was to die for.....Had a WONDERFUL sleep.....Everyone there was so nice and the Buffet was very good. I recommend this hotel to EVERYONE..... September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious suites room The best place to stay with family and Pet as well September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay We got our money's worth during our two night stay at this hotel. It was close to a lot of places and was easy access to the freeway. It had free wireless internet and a good free hot breakfast. The hotel was clean and the pool area was nice. The beds were comfortable inside the bedroom but the pull over bed in the living room was uncomfortable. It had a kitchen with refrigerator and microwave and cook range, pots, plates and utensils were provided which made it very convenient for us. I would recommend this hotel to people traveling in the area. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Enjoyed the feel of home. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and experience We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was for the price. We had our two small Chihuahuas with us which was an additional plus to be able to take them. We were at one end with very few people around so noise level was low. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yes, I would come back.... The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was always helpful. The breakfasts were a great treat. Coffee was always available. My only criticism was (and it's not a big deal) was the internet computers in the lobby were so slow that nobody could use them. I'd come back here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by September Disneyland Visit This is the second time we've stayed here, and we enjoyed our visit very much, We have 4 adults in our family, and the two-bedroom suite is perfect for us. We also brought our cat, and she had no problem adjusting to the hotel either. There were two things that were a bit discouraging, we didn't have any frying pans in our room, only a couple of pots, and there were bugs in our bathtub I know that they were only a type of ant that are very had to get rid of. Other than that, we had a wonderful, relaxing trip and would stay here again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was friendly and helpful. They allowed us to check in early and check out late. They assisted us with our trip to Disneyland. Stay was great! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, clean rooms, full kitchen provided, Great service My family and I enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean and the room was equipped with a full kitchen. Staybridge Suites in my opinion is like a five star hotel but with a very reasonable price. I would definetely refer this hotel to family and friends and I would definetely stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Can't wait to return for my next stay. The staff was amazing! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay was wonderful. The room was very comfortable and I will certainly be back in January for the Disneyland Star Wars 1/2 Marathon and will get the same excellent service and accommodations. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite and great time. My family and I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights in a two bedroom suite. WE liked it a lot. Breakfast and social events were great as well as the condition and sizes of swimming pool and hot-tub. Our room was clean, big, and comfortable. Would stay again next time when we go to Disneyland. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy We have stayed here three times and it's been exceptional in every way!! September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun
Select to close.
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun Lush grounds to welcome you. Welcome to your home away from home. Spectacular California Adventure-15 minute walk from our hotel!! Cars Land is now open at Disney's California Adventure--vrroom! It truly is the Happiest Place on Earth!! Great spot to relax and read the morning paper. We are so glad you are here! How can we assist you.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading