• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Indonesian
  5. Punjabi
  6. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs 25 pounds and under are allowed. There is a 25 dollar per stay cleaning fee. No other pets are allowed. Service animals are exempt from the weight restriction and cleaning charge. .
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:295
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $10.00 per car per night plus sales tax of 17.07%. All registered guests must receive a parking pass at check-in.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:255
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:202
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2235

We're the Closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park.

Located adjacent to the world famous Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions and businesses, our hotel's front doors in Anaheim, CA opens to a world of endless fun.

From visiting sunny beaches or the Outlets at Orange open-air shopping haven to
View More

We're the Closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park.

Located adjacent to the world famous Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions and businesses, our hotel's front doors in Anaheim, CA opens to a world of endless fun.

From visiting sunny beaches or the Outlets at Orange open-air shopping haven to enjoying an adventure through Universal Studios or a Los Angeles Angels baseball game, our hotel's guests in Anaheim, CA can experience it all. Visit Knott's Berry Farm, which boasts thrilling roller coaster rides.

We offer a well-appointed Business Center and 3,400 sq ft of meeting space that can accommodate up to 350 people. We are also proud to provide free Internet access.

Our Holiday Inn® hotel by the Disneyland® Resort boasts modern Art Deco decor for a vibrant atmosphere. Soak up the California sunshine in our new Splash Zone with several water features including water cannons, Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, giant flowers, ground jets and a towering helicopter, take a dip in the heated outdoor pool, relax in the soothing whirlpool or recharge in the 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to treat your taste buds to delectable meals, frosty slushies and fruity cocktails at our trendy, full-service Onyx Restaurant and Bar.

View Less
Features
Our new Splash Zone for the kids is now open. Enjoy many water features, cannons, ground jets and a 16ft. tall helicopter. We are within easy walking distance to Downtown Disney® and the "secret" park entrance at the Monorail Station next to Rainforest Cafe! We sell 2 and 3 day park hopper tickets at our front desk. Enter Disneyland from above on the Monorail only 15 minutes from our door!
Announcements
Our brand new Splash Zone is now open! Children will enjoy Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, water cannons, ground jets, giant flowers and a 16 ft. tall helicopter. Everything is here to
View More
Announcements
Our brand new Splash Zone is now open! Children will enjoy Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, water cannons, ground jets, giant flowers and a 16 ft. tall helicopter. Everything is here to get you wet and keep you laughing. Colorful tables and chaises surround the area so you can relax and let your kids have fun! Book one of our new theme suites to create lasting memories for your family.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern hotel, comfortable bed I stayed here for 5 nights on a business trip. Loved the modern look and feel of the hotel. The hardwood floors in the room made the room look very clean. Although I read someone's review that they make for some loud noises if there is someone above you. Luckily for me, I had a room on the top floor. Location worked out well for me as it was close to I-5. Although it was close to Disneyland, there was hardly any traffic for me. Full-length mirror, Keurig machine, flat screen TV, and Aveda bath products are all positive points! Note to federal employees on official travel - room tax is exempt if you complete their tax exemption form. Front desk was very helpful when I inquired; even made a copy of the completed form for my own record-keeping! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service Victor, Arthur and the staff at Hotel Indigo were amazing. We felt like VIP the whole time. I would highly recommend calling to make your reservation. We used the online website and it was not very user friendly so we were not able to get the room we wanted when we checked in. Victor did the best he could and gave us a room facing the Disneyland Fireworks. We did have a small problem the second night, with ants in the restroom (probably because it was so HOT out). They took care of it right away, moved us to another room and took care of us in a big way! We will stay there again. Thanks Victor and Staff of Hotel Indigo Anaheim May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise As this hotel was a renovated Holiday Inn, I wasn't expecting a lot but this place was a great treat. The staff was ultra-accommodating. The rooms were quiet, wood flooring is a treat in a hotel (cleaner than carpet). We had two, one bedroom suites booked and it worked out perfectly. Short walk to Disneyland. Have to really compliment the hotel on the cleanliness of the linens / towels. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Beds were great. Hats off to Hannah & Victor at front desk - always helpful May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service the location is why we choose this hotel. the Hotel was good, neat and comfort. we had enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this to anyone. But No Free breakfast offered. :( May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, accomodating and clean beyond clean. Hotel Indigo was everything that we had hoped to find in a small boutique hotel, walking distance to Disneyland. Its design and decor are refreshing and cheerful, the staff from front desk to housekeeping were pleasant, friendly and endlessly helpful. The cleanliness was unbelievable. Wherever we go in our travels, the rooms are subjected to rigorous inspection before we move the luggage in. This place got an A+++ rating from us - clean, fresh and dust free. The small bar and grill - Chambers, is pleasant and convenient, but the hotel is also only steps away from other dining opportunities, from simple and inexpensive to elegant and "load up the credit card". We have no hesitation in recommending Hotel Indigo to other visitors to Anaheim. Our stay was first rate. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room and convenient location Staff were friendly. room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Location was 2 blocks away from Disneyland Resort which was convenient for us to walk to and just park the car at the hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. All the staffs were super nice from the beginning to the end. They provide excellent customer service. The hotel was nice and clean. Even though the room are not big but it is reasonable size. The walk to disneyland was only about 10 mins walking distance and the parking at the hotel was free. So we save on parking fee at the park. There are few choices of restaurants near the hotel such as cheesecake factory, bubba gump, Dennys, tony roma. 7-11 is only about 5 mins walking distance and target is just about 5 mins drive away from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and any people going to disneyland. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to Disney This is a nice hotel with a fresh look. The styling is new and fun, but has the feel of the Holiday Inn Express this used to be. All in all it was a great Hotel and would stay again. We booked a suite which may have been overkill for our family of 3. Our initial thought was out toddler would sleep while we were up in the seperate living room, but we were all exhausted at the end of the day and went to bed at the same time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Extremely wonderful experience From the time that we arrived until we left, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this location without any hesitation. Your staff should be high praised. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a weekend away. It is located very close to Disneyland, only walking distance. There is also a super shuttle service from LAX to the hotel. I also booked some local tours for Universal Studio and LA city tour. Tour companies such as Starline and VIP could pick you up from the hotel and drop you off here as well. Hotel is very small but very efficient. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was great. Early check in and late check out are organised by front desk stuff. Hotel is very family friendly, a lot of families are visiting Disneyland staying here. So you will see a lot of kids and some dogs as well. Room is very comfortable, bathroom is very impressive, bed is great and very comfortable. I love the green colour theme in the room and bathroom. Free wifi available but seem very slow at least in my room on third floor. There is also a small pool and spa on the ground floor but seem always have kids there! There are many cafes and restaurants around the hotel, there is also a 7-11 at the corner so you could get some basic if you need. It was a great stay and will definitely come back if i am in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, great location Standing out from the typical hotels/motels in the Disney area, the Indigo offers fresh European design. Everything in this building has received a careful makeover so it looks brand new. Very friendly staff - I love the hotel and it´s location! It is only about 15min walk to the Disney parks, but I decided to take my family by car, dropping them off at the entrance and bringing the car back to the hotel parking from where I ran back to Disney in about 5 minutes - probably not everyone´s choice but I wanted to save my kid´s energy for the day at Disneyland. We did the same when returning to the hotel in the afternoon, instead of carrying the kids which I saw other families do... Just as a note to the light sleepers: The beds are great, but walls are pretty thin so you may hear your neighbours next to you or in the room above getting up very early in the morning to be at the gates of Disney at 8am. But probably you´re with the same plan when staying at a hotel in Anaheim. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel This is a wonderful hotel that deserves its high ratings among Disneyland hotels. We are very particular and make a big effort to select hotels and excellent ones like this one pay off our efforts. The beds are the best you can find anywhere and they, the wood floors, and the bathrooms are characteristic of hotels we have been forced to stay in (due to poor alternatives) that cost two or three times as much. Don't be discouraged by the cheapy exterior and lobby design as they do not reflect the rooms. The nice hot breakfast was a great bonus and the staff is excellent. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel!! we stay for 3nites wit a 1y old baby. we wer on the 3rd floor wit views of the disney fireworks at nites. sweet!! the hotel is great & clean wit cool decor, front desk staff wer very friendly & smiley. great location just half a block away frm bubba gump, cheesecake factory, pf chang or somthg simple like subway, pizza, chinese fast food. bout 10m walk to disneyland & downtown disney. nice walk tho. we had a little issue wit our crying baby wit one of the (very rude & impatient) guest so i talk wit the front desk & they wer very understanding. the front desk said tat theres just so much u can do wit a baby & it was just a short cry not like the baby was crying for 10 to 20m now.. duh!! our room was clean & smell fresh. our bedding was awesome.. all clean & spotless white bed sheet & comforter. i would definitely recommend tis hotel to all my friends & family. cant wait to visit & stay here again. peace.. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in Anaheim Truly a memorable experience from the moment we walked in and was greeted by Arthur and Emily. Twe felt very comfortable and well taken care of, incredible service and kindness. We have found a new choice hotel because of our collective experience. The rooms are refreshing and bright. The design and layout of the pool, exercise room and laundry facilities makes sense and provides enough luxury to make you feel like you are being treated to somewhere special. Thank you for a wonderful stay and truly top class hospitality. Monica March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, highly recommended. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for a one-night stay in February 2014. The hotel was in very good condition. Check-in was efficient and pleasant. Free self-parking was a definite plus. A short 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland. A number of restaurants and fast-food places are also nearby. No complaints. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely look to return here in future trips to Anaheim. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Machine The room and bed was very nice. About 3 - 4 blocks to the Disneyland entrance. The first night I arrived, I wanted ice from the 4th floor ice machine, the motor was turning but no ice. Went to the 3rd floor and the ice machine was working. I returned to my room and called the Front Desk, I was informed that the ice machine is turned off at 10:00 pm due to noise, when I stated that the 3rd floor machine was working, I was told, "oh, I will have the machine on the 4th floor checked, but it should be working by the morning. The next day, 11:00 am, 6:00 pm and again at 11:00 pm, no ice on the 4th floor. Called the FD again, was told again it is turned off, when i stated the 3rd floor again, I got, will have to have the 4th floor machine checked. Also, upon returning to my room after a day at Disneyland, the ice bucket in my room was full of water, but the cover that I placed on the side so that the maid will clean the bucket was back on the bucket. I informed the FD at checkout of the ice machine and asked if they turn it off, the FD agent stated, no we do not turn off the ice machine and will have maintanance check the ice machine. Due to these issue is why I am giving 3 stars. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Really enjoyed our experience at this hotel. It was very clean, great staff, and confortable beds. I would highly recommend this hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for 4 nights. The room was clean, the staff was accommodating, and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT hotel Outstanding 8 day stay, from beginning to end. Better service than you find at 5 star hotels. Two block walk to Disneyland. Design is fresh, rooms are very clean. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. VERY IMPRESSED. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly family hotel Staff are very attentive- (Victor did an especially good job) Rooms are clean- love the wood floors! Bathrooms are modern- love the walk in shower & I don't miss having a tub! My grandchildren enjoyed the pool every afternoon while taking a break from Disneyland. Walking to Disney is about a 10-15 min walk. I will come back to this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and comfortable hotel, 15 minute walk to Disneyland. Very helpful and engaging staff. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Anaheim. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Awesome location, rooms and staff. Very contemporary and super clean. February 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best As a platinum member of this hotel chain and others, i spend a lot of time in hotels. This one was not one of the better ones and likely will not stay there again when i go back to this area in October, 2014. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Hotel Look Great hotel within walking distance of Disneyland. Staff were all super friendly and took pride in their new hotel. Love the great look of Indigo Hotels including the wood flooring. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend! great for a short disney weekend. very nice room and great staff. the in-room air conditioner was slightly too loud at night, but that's the only possible complaint we have. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT The accommodations were great and the staff was BEYOND., the best customer care i ve had in years .Just like staying with family. Anthony L February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location We have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations, and this one has had the best service so far. They were all super nice and friendly, able to get us timely transportation to the nearby Honda center for a concert as well as to the airport no problem. Also super close to Disneyland (about a 10 minute walk) no need for a shuttle. And super close to restaurants (another 5-10 minute walk the other direction) We will absolutely stay here again next time we go to Disneyland. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This hotel is the best stay I've ever experienced. Hands down. I was there the busiest time of the year (NAMM) and my experience was flawless. Beautiful room, exceptional service all across, front desk, house keeping and the restaurant. All the staff were out of the world friendly. I've never experienced anything like this. I've always found something to complain about in my 35 years of life but I found none and usually that's a win. But I was left with a desire to write a review full if compliments and praises. I've written maybe one good review so far, maybe one not even sure. So this is a lot from someone like me. Book this hotel with confidence! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay for Disney visit I brought my 3 year old to Disneyland and was looking for a place within walking distance. This property is such as easy walk to Disney. You do have to cross one street, but that is pretty much the case for all hotels off Disney property. Hotel Indigo was recently updated. The bed was comfy, the room and bathroom were very clean (that is extremely important to me.) They have Aveda products, which I love! The staff was very friendly and cared that our stay went well. We had a couple of plumbing issues in our bathroom and they came and took care of it and offered us a new room, which we didn't take. I never ate at the restaurant, so no comments on that. There is a fountain that has a little light show at scheduled times during the day, which makes a three year old very happy. I would definitely stay here again if we go back to Disneyland and would recommend it to anyone. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and great accommondations From the moment we pulled in front of the Indigo we were greated with welcome and kindness. Alex and Arthur are both a asset to this hotel. They were both so nice and friendly. Customer care is a 10. The rooms were clean, nice, very comfortable. The pool was really enjoyable as well as the spa. I booked online to be close to Disneyland. We had never stayed here befor. Nice suprise. We will definately stay here again in the future, ( We always come back to Disneyland) and will recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for a great stay. Also felt very safe there. January 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
New Splash Zone for the kids now open.
New Splash Zone for the kids now open.
Select to close.
New Splash Zone for the kids now open. Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun Lush grounds to welcome you. Welcome to your home away from home. Spectacular California Adventure-15 minute walk from our hotel!! Cars Land is now open at Disney's California Adventure--vrroom! It truly is the happiest place on earth!! Great spot to relax and read the morning paper. We are so glad you are here! How can we assist you.
Select to close.
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading