• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Indonesian
  5. Punjabi
  6. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs 25 pounds and under are allowed. There is a 25 dollar per stay cleaning fee. No other pets are allowed. Service animals are exempt from the weight restriction and cleaning charge. .
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:295
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $10.00 per car per night plus sales tax of 17.07%. All registered guests must receive a parking pass at check-in.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:255
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:202
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2235

We're the Closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park.

Located adjacent to the world famous Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions and businesses, our hotel's front doors in Anaheim, CA opens to a world of endless fun.

From visiting sunny beaches or the Outlets at Orange open-air shopping haven to
View More

We're the Closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park.

Located adjacent to the world famous Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions and businesses, our hotel's front doors in Anaheim, CA opens to a world of endless fun.

From visiting sunny beaches or the Outlets at Orange open-air shopping haven to enjoying an adventure through Universal Studios or a Los Angeles Angels baseball game, our hotel's guests in Anaheim, CA can experience it all. Visit Knott's Berry Farm, which boasts thrilling roller coaster rides.

We offer a well-appointed Business Center and 3,400 sq ft of meeting space that can accommodate up to 350 people. We are also proud to provide free Internet access.

Our Holiday Inn® hotel by the Disneyland® Resort boasts modern Art Deco decor for a vibrant atmosphere. Soak up the California sunshine in our new Splash Zone with several water features including water cannons, Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, giant flowers, ground jets and a towering helicopter, take a dip in the heated outdoor pool, relax in the soothing whirlpool or recharge in the 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to treat your taste buds to delectable meals, frosty slushies and fruity cocktails at our trendy, full-service Onyx Restaurant and Bar.

View Less
Features
Our new Splash Zone for the kids is now open. Enjoy many water features, cannons, ground jets and a 16ft. tall helicopter. We are within easy walking distance to Downtown Disney® and the "secret" park entrance at the Monorail Station next to Rainforest Cafe! We sell 2 and 3 day park hopper tickets at our front desk. Enter Disneyland from above on the Monorail only 15 minutes from our door!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value For Money It was a great stay with the WHOLE family. The staffs were very helpful, assisted me with most of my requests. The location was VERY convenient to eateries and shopping. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best small-size in the area This hotel is a remodel of a regular sized "motel" property you seen around the theme parks. But it has truly been reworked to feel like a style major city hotel. The corridors and room layouts felt more like a nice Las Vegas hotel than someplace walking distance from Disneyland and the convention center. Although you are not far from the Anaheim transit stop ($5 all day to get around), there is not point. Just walk. The hotel is also next to the upscale walking mall with several steakhouses, Bubba-gumps, cheesecake factory (which has a great bar), shops, and movies. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family friendly hotel Great service, friendly staff, comfortable, clean rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in Anaheim My family was visiting Disneyland and found the Hotel Indigo very nice and with comfortable walking distance to the Disney parks. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My family of four recently enjoyed three nights at the Hotel Indigo. We loved it! We had a one bedroom suite which fit our needs perfectly. The room was so clean! The bathroom shower was great...and there were a lot of special little touches such as Aveda products and a hand towel folded into an elephant. The kids loved that! The staff was so friendly and accomodating. As we would arrive back from Disneyland, they would greet us each time and say welcome. The location is perfect for walking to Disneyland...maybe 10 minutes. We just left our car parked (free parking, by the way) for the three days we were there, which was great. Hotel Indigo is also located a 1/2 block from many restaurants, which was also perfect for dinner dining. The motel has a a warm, friendly atmosphere which was noticeable right away. We were very impressed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice room. Front Desk and customer service was great. Clean room, no hassle stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre The Hotel Indigo Anaheim did not live up to the quality and expectations of the other Hotel Indigo's I have stayed at. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't recommend enough The staff was so courteous and helpful. We asked for extra towels and they arrived in minutes. We asked about an emergency clinic and they wrote directions for us while we ate breakfast. We combined and changed reservations and they made it easy. We had a room with a couch and that made the space so much more comfortable. There is a small fridge so we were able to have a few things accessible. The bathroom has a huge counter and is spacious for a family all sharing space. The restaurant was actually really good! We ate there at least once a day. It's close to everything you want to visit. If you are super sensitive to sound, you do hear doors closing and steps above your head, and the fireworks from Disney, but that didn't bother us. Parking and wifi are free. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was so nice we came back! Fresh, new, comfortable and a quick walk to Disneyland. We've stayed here twice and enjoyed both visits. Front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. We will be back. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met the expectation for an Indigo Hotel Great hotel, perfect for both business and pleasure. My only complain was that I paid over $6 for two small coffees, which in my experience has always been complementary at other IHG hotels. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and good location! EVERYTHING about the hotel was perfect. Room: - Very clean - Very spacious - Adequate temperature controls - iPod dock - Desk & chair - Mini fridge - Great walk in shower & great shower pressure. - Sufficient toiletries in bathroom (shampoo, conditioner, soap, lots of towels and shower cap). Hotel: The hotel was very clean throughout. - Laundry room ($2 to wash, $2 to dry) - Dry cleaning service. - Nice restaurant. - Very friendly and helpful staff, including the cleaners. - Cute mini fountain music show outside the hotel in the evening. - Gym. - Pool. - Mini hot tub spa. Area: - 10 minute walk to Disneyland and California Adventure Park, with lots of shops and restaurants on the way. Overall, the hotel is BRILLIANT and I would definitely book again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Affordable boutique hotel worth staying at! Fantastic boutique hotel located within walking distance of Disneyland. Would highly recommend this hotel! Our 7 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo In Anaheim The staff was awesome, the value was excellent, and it's a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and very accomodating June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Nice Staff! My family spent almost 10 days in Hotel Indigo Aneheim & loved the stay! The room was spacious enough for the 4 of is, the location was excellent, & the staff were simply fabulous! Thanks for making our stay in LA such a memorable one! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay the hotel has a very good location. within 5 minutes walking there is 7 - 11 and also it's near with some restaurant which is sell chinese food, burger etc.By 10 minutes walking you will reach the disneyland. the hotel itself is very new and clean. The front desk team is very friendly ( special thanks to Khalil) , willing to answer all of my questions and give me a map and show me the place to buy a cheaper disneyland ticket. will come back to stay there again next year! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable beds Enjoyed our stay at your updated hotel. There were two downsides to our stay. ---The wash (face) cloths were extremely ROUGH in texture. Hurt my wife's face. ---The breakfast was horrible. I ordered an omelet and the eggs were burnt and the cheese was not melted. Also, you should offer more toast choices, not just white toast. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, close to Disneyland I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for one night in February 2014. Check-in was fine. We were very early and our room was unavailable, but we were able to park in the parking lot and have our bags held. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the main Disneyland entrance. The studio suite we received was very clean and spacious. I appreciate the friendly and responsive staff in the check-in and check-out process. I would definitely consider returning here were I to return to the Disneyland or Anaheim area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice Room The hotel staff was very nice. They walked around the desk to hand us our hotel keys. They greeted us each time we came into the hotel, made friendly conversation. The hotel is within decent walking distance from Disneyland. The underground parking was nice and not very far from the elevator. The hotel room was modern and comfortable. It was very clean. I had read some reviews prior to staying and they had mentioned the hardwood floors were loud. But, we had no problems. I loved the hardwood floors. You couldn't hear other people in the other rooms. It was a very nice stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern and comfortable rooms The hotel was perfect for our Disneyland visit with the family. The rooms were clean, modern and very comfortable. Service was professional and friendly, with ample complimentary car parking. A short 3 minute walk to the GardenWalk mall for food. The daily 15 minute walk to Disneyland is ok for adults, but bring strollers if younger children expect to be carried. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great little Hotel Wonderful hotel, in a great spot, great staff . A short walk to Disneyland 10 mins ,a short walk to shops and food . very clean and comfortable ,food breakfast was good , pool and spa very nice , When you are going to visit Disneyland this is a great spot to recharge with out being charged to much June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff went above and beyond! Front desk clerks, management and cleaning staff. Front desk answered all my questions, checked me in and out quickly, came around the desk to hand me my room keys, shook my hand at checkout and directed me to my room. Management took care of all of my questions and even skipped her floor to stop at my floor in the elevator and then back tracked to hers. Cleaning service was always available when we asked for extra fresh towels and shampoo, over and above the ones already in the room. Overall, great experience. I appreciated being greeted each time my family and I left and returned. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already recommended to family and friends My family and I have traveled to Disneyland/Anaheim on countless prior occasions. I was initially nervous about booking at Hotel Indigo since we had never stayed there before. As it turned out, Hotel Indigo and its staff surpassed my expectations. The front desk staff was always friendly, helpful, and accomodating, from squeezing us in a bit early, to disposing of our over-sized pizza boxes, to getting me back into my room safe when my youngest accidentally locked us out of it. The room also surpassed my expectation with its hardwood floors, comfortable beds/linens, dual air conditioners, spa style shower (with great water pressure and seemingly endless hot water!), in-room safe, mini-fridge, and Keurig coffee maker. My wife and I have four children and have stayed at many of the competitor hotels over the past 20 years. Hotel Indigo has been the first I could recommend without reservation. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't pass this one up! I am always leary about staying at hotels because I am a serious self admitted germaphob but I actually felt TOTALLY comfortable at this hotel. We stayed in a family suite which was the perfect size for my family. The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. Stayed on the 3rd floor facing the park and enjoyed seeing the fireworks from Disneyland our first night there. All employees from the front desk to the maids were always friendly. This is our new go to hotel for our yearly Disney trip. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This was the first Hotel Indigo we've stayed in and loved it! The wood floors in the room and the tiled walk-in shower were great! The number of parking spaces seemed to be a little limited, but as is to be expected in the Disneyland area. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy comfort Great staff, very clean comfortable rooms and beds. Soft sheets and towels! Love the wood floors, earthy colors, soft lighting in bathroom. As an IHG customer, this was the only hotel on our trip that gave us a goody bag--not a big deal but a nice touch upon checking in. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indigo very nice stay, very clean. upgraded recently, helpful staff, modern fixtures, nice linens. NO GROSS CARPET!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Begehbare Dusche Das tollste war eine begehbare Dusche was mann in USA selten findet. Entfernung zu den Disneyparks zu Fuß ca. 15 Minuten. Restaurant etwas überteuert. Es gibt genügend Möglichkeiten in Fußlaufweite. Zimmer und hier insbesonders das Bad riesengroß. Bequeme Betten. Gerne wieder. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in a long time! I stay over 250 nights a year all over the world. I was VERY impressed with the staff. Every one of them went out of their way to say good morning, asked if I needed anything, how's my day, etc. Went out of their way to accommodate the things I asked for. I will definitely plan on staying here for all trips to the area. Thanks to Arthur at the front desk for being such a great host! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We were wanting mid priced hotel and got it spot on, what elevated the experience were the wonderful staff at the desk and restaurant. Memorable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel, comfortable and convenient. We very much enjoyed out stay in this hotel. We had a King bed Suite that was very roomy and pleasant and the bed itself was heavenly. The extremely large posters of food on the walls are a little disconcerting and I think I would have liked softer coloring. The bathroom was ideal and spacious. I would suggest adding a sitting chair to the bedroom for greater comfort and convenience of dressing. I think the Hotel cost should include a simple breakfast, instead of the additional breakfast cost option. We chose the hotel for its great reviews and for its proximity to Disneyland, which we intended to visit. After talking with the desk attendant, we decided to drive to the Disney parking and take the shuttle to the Disneyland entrance. I highly recommend not doing that since it took much much longer to drive, park and shuttle to the entrance than it would have taken us to walk the 3 blocks to the Disney entrance. It is also a nice, easy walk, both in the morning and in the return to the hotel at night. If you are mobile enough to stay on your feet all day in Disneyland, than walking the 3 blocks to and from the entrance is nothing. It also saves you almost $20. in parking fees and the long lines for the shuttles. June 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
New Splash Zone for the kids now open.
New Splash Zone for the kids now open.
Select to close.
New Splash Zone for the kids now open. Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun Lush grounds to welcome you. Welcome to your home away from home. Spectacular California Adventure-15 minute walk from our hotel!! Cars Land is now open at Disney's California Adventure--vrroom! It truly is the happiest place on earth!! Great spot to relax and read the morning paper. We are so glad you are here! How can we assist you.
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading