• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Indonesian
  5. Punjabi
  6. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs 25 pounds and under are allowed. There is a 25 dollar per stay cleaning fee. No other pets are allowed. Service animals are exempt from the weight restriction and cleaning charge. .
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:295
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $10.00 per car per night plus sales tax of 17.07%. All registered guests must receive a parking pass at check-in.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:255
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:202
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2235

We're the closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to the Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park. Convenient resort transportation also provided by Anaheim Resort Transit (ART) at a nominal fee.

Enjoy sunny Southern California beaches or world-class shopping, dining, and entertainment, all just minutes away. Located adjacent to Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many
View More

We're the closest Holiday Inn® Hotel to the Disneyland® Resort and a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney® and the park entrance at the only place the Monorail stops outside the park. Convenient resort transportation also provided by Anaheim Resort Transit (ART) at a nominal fee.

Enjoy sunny Southern California beaches or world-class shopping, dining, and entertainment, all just minutes away. Located adjacent to Disneyland® Park, Disney's California Adventure® and close to many other popular attractions including Knott's Berry Farm, Universal Studios, Angel Stadium, Honda Center, South Coast Plaza, Fashion Island, The BLOCK at Orange, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, and StubHub Center.

Stay connected with Complimentary Wireless High-Speed Internet Access. We also offer a well-appointed Business Center and 3,400 sq ft of meeting space that can accommodate up to 350 people.

Soak up the California sunshine in our new Splash Zone water playground with several water features including water cannons, Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, giant flowers, ground jets, and a towering helicopter. Take a dip in the heated Outdoor Pool, relax in the soothing Whirlpool, or recharge in the 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to treat your taste buds to delectable meals, refreshing slushies, and cocktails at our full-service Onyx Restaurant and Bar.

View Less
Features
Our new Splash Zone for the kids is now open. Enjoy many water features, cannons, ground jets and a 16ft. tall helicopter. We are within easy walking distance to Downtown Disney® and the "secret" park entrance at the Monorail Station next to Rainforest Cafe! We sell 2 and 3 day park hopper tickets at our front desk. Enter Disneyland from above on the Monorail only 15 minutes from our door!
Announcements
Beat the heat! Our brand new Splash Zone water playground is now open! Children will enjoy Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, water cannons, ground jets, giant flowers, and a 16 foot tall
View More
Announcements
Beat the heat! Our brand new Splash Zone water playground is now open! Children will enjoy Gus the Gator, Jeremiah the Bullfrog, water cannons, ground jets, giant flowers, and a 16 foot tall helicopter. Colorful tables and chaises surround the area so you can relax and let your kids have fun! Book one of our new theme suites to create lasting memories for your family.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to Disney This is a nice hotel with a fresh look. The styling is new and fun, but has the feel of the Holiday Inn Express this used to be. All in all it was a great Hotel and would stay again. We booked a suite which may have been overkill for our family of 3. Our initial thought was out toddler would sleep while we were up in the seperate living room, but we were all exhausted at the end of the day and went to bed at the same time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Extremely wonderful experience From the time that we arrived until we left, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this location without any hesitation. Your staff should be high praised. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a weekend away. It is located very close to Disneyland, only walking distance. There is also a super shuttle service from LAX to the hotel. I also booked some local tours for Universal Studio and LA city tour. Tour companies such as Starline and VIP could pick you up from the hotel and drop you off here as well. Hotel is very small but very efficient. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was great. Early check in and late check out are organised by front desk stuff. Hotel is very family friendly, a lot of families are visiting Disneyland staying here. So you will see a lot of kids and some dogs as well. Room is very comfortable, bathroom is very impressive, bed is great and very comfortable. I love the green colour theme in the room and bathroom. Free wifi available but seem very slow at least in my room on third floor. There is also a small pool and spa on the ground floor but seem always have kids there! There are many cafes and restaurants around the hotel, there is also a 7-11 at the corner so you could get some basic if you need. It was a great stay and will definitely come back if i am in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, great location Standing out from the typical hotels/motels in the Disney area, the Indigo offers fresh European design. Everything in this building has received a careful makeover so it looks brand new. Very friendly staff - I love the hotel and it´s location! It is only about 15min walk to the Disney parks, but I decided to take my family by car, dropping them off at the entrance and bringing the car back to the hotel parking from where I ran back to Disney in about 5 minutes - probably not everyone´s choice but I wanted to save my kid´s energy for the day at Disneyland. We did the same when returning to the hotel in the afternoon, instead of carrying the kids which I saw other families do... Just as a note to the light sleepers: The beds are great, but walls are pretty thin so you may hear your neighbours next to you or in the room above getting up very early in the morning to be at the gates of Disney at 8am. But probably you´re with the same plan when staying at a hotel in Anaheim. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel This is a wonderful hotel that deserves its high ratings among Disneyland hotels. We are very particular and make a big effort to select hotels and excellent ones like this one pay off our efforts. The beds are the best you can find anywhere and they, the wood floors, and the bathrooms are characteristic of hotels we have been forced to stay in (due to poor alternatives) that cost two or three times as much. Don't be discouraged by the cheapy exterior and lobby design as they do not reflect the rooms. The nice hot breakfast was a great bonus and the staff is excellent. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel!! we stay for 3nites wit a 1y old baby. we wer on the 3rd floor wit views of the disney fireworks at nites. sweet!! the hotel is great & clean wit cool decor, front desk staff wer very friendly & smiley. great location just half a block away frm bubba gump, cheesecake factory, pf chang or somthg simple like subway, pizza, chinese fast food. bout 10m walk to disneyland & downtown disney. nice walk tho. we had a little issue wit our crying baby wit one of the (very rude & impatient) guest so i talk wit the front desk & they wer very understanding. the front desk said tat theres just so much u can do wit a baby & it was just a short cry not like the baby was crying for 10 to 20m now.. duh!! our room was clean & smell fresh. our bedding was awesome.. all clean & spotless white bed sheet & comforter. i would definitely recommend tis hotel to all my friends & family. cant wait to visit & stay here again. peace.. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in Anaheim Truly a memorable experience from the moment we walked in and was greeted by Arthur and Emily. Twe felt very comfortable and well taken care of, incredible service and kindness. We have found a new choice hotel because of our collective experience. The rooms are refreshing and bright. The design and layout of the pool, exercise room and laundry facilities makes sense and provides enough luxury to make you feel like you are being treated to somewhere special. Thank you for a wonderful stay and truly top class hospitality. Monica March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, highly recommended. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for a one-night stay in February 2014. The hotel was in very good condition. Check-in was efficient and pleasant. Free self-parking was a definite plus. A short 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland. A number of restaurants and fast-food places are also nearby. No complaints. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely look to return here in future trips to Anaheim. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Machine The room and bed was very nice. About 3 - 4 blocks to the Disneyland entrance. The first night I arrived, I wanted ice from the 4th floor ice machine, the motor was turning but no ice. Went to the 3rd floor and the ice machine was working. I returned to my room and called the Front Desk, I was informed that the ice machine is turned off at 10:00 pm due to noise, when I stated that the 3rd floor machine was working, I was told, "oh, I will have the machine on the 4th floor checked, but it should be working by the morning. The next day, 11:00 am, 6:00 pm and again at 11:00 pm, no ice on the 4th floor. Called the FD again, was told again it is turned off, when i stated the 3rd floor again, I got, will have to have the 4th floor machine checked. Also, upon returning to my room after a day at Disneyland, the ice bucket in my room was full of water, but the cover that I placed on the side so that the maid will clean the bucket was back on the bucket. I informed the FD at checkout of the ice machine and asked if they turn it off, the FD agent stated, no we do not turn off the ice machine and will have maintanance check the ice machine. Due to these issue is why I am giving 3 stars. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Really enjoyed our experience at this hotel. It was very clean, great staff, and confortable beds. I would highly recommend this hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for 4 nights. The room was clean, the staff was accommodating, and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT hotel Outstanding 8 day stay, from beginning to end. Better service than you find at 5 star hotels. Two block walk to Disneyland. Design is fresh, rooms are very clean. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. VERY IMPRESSED. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly family hotel Staff are very attentive- (Victor did an especially good job) Rooms are clean- love the wood floors! Bathrooms are modern- love the walk in shower & I don't miss having a tub! My grandchildren enjoyed the pool every afternoon while taking a break from Disneyland. Walking to Disney is about a 10-15 min walk. I will come back to this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and comfortable hotel, 15 minute walk to Disneyland. Very helpful and engaging staff. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Anaheim. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Awesome location, rooms and staff. Very contemporary and super clean. February 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best As a platinum member of this hotel chain and others, i spend a lot of time in hotels. This one was not one of the better ones and likely will not stay there again when i go back to this area in October, 2014. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Hotel Look Great hotel within walking distance of Disneyland. Staff were all super friendly and took pride in their new hotel. Love the great look of Indigo Hotels including the wood flooring. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend! great for a short disney weekend. very nice room and great staff. the in-room air conditioner was slightly too loud at night, but that's the only possible complaint we have. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT The accommodations were great and the staff was BEYOND., the best customer care i ve had in years .Just like staying with family. Anthony L February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location We have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations, and this one has had the best service so far. They were all super nice and friendly, able to get us timely transportation to the nearby Honda center for a concert as well as to the airport no problem. Also super close to Disneyland (about a 10 minute walk) no need for a shuttle. And super close to restaurants (another 5-10 minute walk the other direction) We will absolutely stay here again next time we go to Disneyland. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This hotel is the best stay I've ever experienced. Hands down. I was there the busiest time of the year (NAMM) and my experience was flawless. Beautiful room, exceptional service all across, front desk, house keeping and the restaurant. All the staff were out of the world friendly. I've never experienced anything like this. I've always found something to complain about in my 35 years of life but I found none and usually that's a win. But I was left with a desire to write a review full if compliments and praises. I've written maybe one good review so far, maybe one not even sure. So this is a lot from someone like me. Book this hotel with confidence! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay for Disney visit I brought my 3 year old to Disneyland and was looking for a place within walking distance. This property is such as easy walk to Disney. You do have to cross one street, but that is pretty much the case for all hotels off Disney property. Hotel Indigo was recently updated. The bed was comfy, the room and bathroom were very clean (that is extremely important to me.) They have Aveda products, which I love! The staff was very friendly and cared that our stay went well. We had a couple of plumbing issues in our bathroom and they came and took care of it and offered us a new room, which we didn't take. I never ate at the restaurant, so no comments on that. There is a fountain that has a little light show at scheduled times during the day, which makes a three year old very happy. I would definitely stay here again if we go back to Disneyland and would recommend it to anyone. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and great accommondations From the moment we pulled in front of the Indigo we were greated with welcome and kindness. Alex and Arthur are both a asset to this hotel. They were both so nice and friendly. Customer care is a 10. The rooms were clean, nice, very comfortable. The pool was really enjoyable as well as the spa. I booked online to be close to Disneyland. We had never stayed here befor. Nice suprise. We will definately stay here again in the future, ( We always come back to Disneyland) and will recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for a great stay. Also felt very safe there. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy If you're looking for a small hotel with personal service around the corner from Disney, this is the place. If you love huge hotels with lots of rooms, doormen, and a big restaurant - you might consider the hotel associated with that crazy socialite at the convention center. The walk to Disney is not too bad. This hotel fit perfectly for me. The decorating doesn't come off well in the pictures, it is European (minimalist clean lines# with American space #rooms you can spread out in#. The staff is super happy and wants to help all the time, without being intrusive. I liked the smile and wave hello every time I passed the front desk. The bathrooms are super nice. Aveda products - great touch. Towels are soft and could be a little bit bigger, yeah I'm a big guy. The beds are outstanding, way better than anything I've ever experienced at an IHG hotel #including InterContinental# - these are more comfortable than the heavenly bed. I slept like a baby in them. The food area is nicely decorated and comfortable. It feels a lot better when it is busy with lots of action. Breakfast seems to be the busiest time. The bar is well stocked. Because the bar is brand new, you might have to help describe your drink #but hey that's a lot of fun). The location is unbeatable - it is a very short walk to some outstanding restaurants, from California Pizza Kitchen through Cheesecake Factory, P.F. Chang's, and McCormick and Schmick's. In the other direction there is a Subway. They've got all budgets and tastes covered within a 5 minute walk. The pool is small, just right for kids. The hot tub is super nice, plenty big with a cabana right next to it. I really loved this hotel. I ended up staying there a lot longer than expected and got to feel more and more comfortable every day. You can't say that about very many hotels. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and service I stayed at the Hotel Indigo with my 2 teenagers for a weekend trip to Disneyland. There were some reservation issues (my fault) that the staff was more than happy to help me resolve. They went above and beyond to remedy a couple of problems that weren't even their fault, which was a lifesaver. The room was clean and modern, and the beds are SO comfortable! Free covered parking, onsite restaurant, and stylish decor are all extras. Will definitely stay again! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel!!!! This hotel is truly paradise. It is new so the property is lovely. It has been furnished with quality furnishings and fittings. But the exceptional aspect of Hotel Indigo is the staff. Front office staff member Arthur is so helpful, friendly and genuinely interested in his guests.I had thge pleasure of a couple of chats with Denise (Director of Sales) and she was so friendly and pleasant. This hotel is the complete package. A great property with amazing staff. If you are travelling to Anaheim, this is the only place to stay. Thank you so much Hotel Indigo!!!! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great! Staff professional and friendly Great location! Walking distance from Disneyland, movie theater and great restaurants. Bed was comfortable, but I prefer soft and mattress was firm. Pillows good. Pull out couch mattress was NOT comfortable. My son slept on the couch. Had some hallway noise - but you do everywhere. Great view of the Disneyland fireworks. Loved the wood-laminate floors (carpet is so dirty!). Would definitely stay here again. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for Anaheim and walking to Disneyland Overall I can recommend the suites were very nice, large and comfortable. The walls are a bit thin because it is a renovated hotel and missed an opportunity to sleep later because of loud neighbors in the morning. Staff nice January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ... Walk to Disneyland The hotel seems very new. The staff is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond for guests to have a great experience during the stay. We arrived very early in the morning to go to Disneyland. The person at the reception suggested to pre-check to avoid any issues if we returned late from Disney. She also offered to call us as soon as the room was ready in case we wanted to rest before continuing our Disney visit. We received a call at about 2:00 pm, and we were told everything was set for us and not to worry if we returned late. We got back at about 11:00 pm and everything was ready as promised. We only had to pick up our keys. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The coffee in the room was from K-cups instead of the usual coffee filter in a bag. Very tasty! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel 2 blocks away Good hotel for the price. Two long blocks from Disneyland Maingate. Staff was super nice and friendly. Walking distance to shopping center and restaurants like Roy's, Cheesecake Factory and Bubba Gumps. Would recommend. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun
Select to close.
Your entrance to your place to relax and have fun Lush grounds to welcome you. Welcome to your home away from home. Spectacular California Adventure-15 minute walk from our hotel!! Cars Land is now open at Disney's California Adventure--vrroom! It truly is the Happiest Place on Earth!! Great spot to relax and read the morning paper. We are so glad you are here! How can we assist you.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading