Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, first rate My son and I ventured to Southern California for a leisure trip. Unfortunately work obligations cut my visit short. We would've loved to stay another night. I didn't realize that I had stayed at this hotel once before, years ago, for a sporting event at the Honda Center. I was pleasantly surprised to be in semi-familiar surroundings. The room was great and the staff was above average. I'll be staying at this hotel every possible time I visit Disneyland, Angels' Stadium, the Grove or the Honda Center in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and good location. nice looking hotel from the outside, friendly check in staff, clean rooms, we were on the 8th floor and the room was quiet and the beds and pillows were very clean and comfortable, nice gym facility just enough to keep you ticking over, grounds outside were well kept. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location was great, but make sure you have a car if you dont like taking the bus for transportation, not really a walking location. Great pool area to relax at. close enough to Disney that you can hear the fireworks each night. Restaurant was not open during lunch, Pizza's are really good. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall low quality Holiday Inn I recently stayed at his hotel for three nights, Aug.12-15,2014. We arrived in the evening on Aug.12th. The lobby floors needed mopping and a good wax job. We checked-in and was assigned to a room on the second floor. We got off the elevator and immediately noticed the disgusting carpet. It was dirty and stained. The air conditioner was not on in the hallway which gave the hallway an offensive odor and the floor was very warm.. There was a sign that stated that the Hotel was in the middle of changing the carpets throughout the hotel. That being said, the air conditioner should have been on in order to off-set the odor. The room was clean but the beds were uncomfortable. The only thing pleasant about our stay was the staff. When I checked out on the morning of the 15th, I noticed that the hotel had received a plaque indicating that the hotel had earned a Diamond Rating for 2014 by AAA. There is no way the hotel should have earned this rating. I have stayed at many IHG brand hotels and this has been the worst. It would have have appropriate to note the condition of the hotel on the Hotel's website. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with excellent service. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful for everyone in my company. When our scheduled changed and we needed to extend, everyone from the front office to the front desk were able to accommodate our needs. Kimmie was extremely helpful and very professional to ensure we received our weekly portfolio so we could complete our expense reports. Obviously the location was awesome as well. Everything was within walking distance (Disneyland, Orange Outlet, Angel Stadium, etc.). Only two minor issues; laundry facility and the food at the restaurant. For the size of the hotel, there should be more laundry facilities. Having only one on the ninth floor was not convenient at all. Also for me, I was not impressed with the food at the restaurant. However, there are many restaurants and places to go so not really an issue. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Just a little more attention to the little things. Everything could have preventable. Front desk was great. The staff was great. The most upgrade I believe is the food and service at the restaurant. We just ate their for breakfast. My wife omelet was not edible. My son pancake is thick and doleie. The people their seem tire and not happy. Except the grey hair older guy. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was great like to stay at your hotel each time i am in orange August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Friendly staff; great location to Disneyland with good shuttle service August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buen trato del Personal Mi estancia fue muy agradable aunque corta, el trato del personal muy amable y eficiente el hotel es muy comodo y esta muy céntrico de área de interés. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay Highly recommend this hotel. Have stayed here 4-5 times over the last 15 years with our two daughters. This time just my wife and I. We have enjoyed our stay each time. Beautifully landscaped, lobby is nice and large, the front desk staff are SUPER polite. Pool area is huge and outdoor jacuzzi seats 8-12 easily. Getting to and from the freeway from the hotel is quick and easy. One reason we use this hotel is that we can pick up the shuttle outside the front door every 20 minutes for a 10-15 minute ride to Disneyland. By the way, new carpet on all floors was being installed on the day we checked out. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Restaurant is amazing . Ramon and Jennifer are awesome thanks August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim HI The hotel is not too bad but the staff is not quite up to standards August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by world traveler I have been all over the world and expect more from a holiday inn hotel. The saving grace of this hotel was the staff, truly nice and helpful. what I didn't like was the uncomfortable bed and pillows, the sticky tables in the dining room, the grout in my bathroom looked like it was stained with blood. The pool area was dirty with dried ketchup on the tables and ants everywhere. Please, with VRBO and all the competition out there, you guys need to step up your game! Good Luck! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through for the night the hotel was a great place to stay at. If we had more time left on our vacation we would have stayed longer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! Super convenient for a trip to Disneyland. Front desk staff was very professional and helpful with all of our requests. The American Brasserie dining was great for breakfast and fresh hot pizza. Shuttle service is right at the front of the property with a seating area with shade and ticket purchase right at the seating area. The salt water pool and jacuzzi were clean and well maintained. Drinks are available by the pool with a bar and great bartender. Only downfall for the ladies was the pool restroom that had some issues that hopefully are corrected now. Thanks!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Beds were not very comfortable. Access to highways was fantastic! Some type of included breakfast would be a good idea. Lobby area can be a little crowded. Fitness room could use some free weights and antibacterial wipes/spray. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff very nice The first day we were there at the hotel. We went up to our room. the room was small it look alot bigger on the internet. so i called down to the front desk to ask if we could change to a bigger room. The lady at the front desk hold and on and let me see if there is one free. she said there was and we changed room with out any problems. Thank you so much for kindness and helping us out. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Room and bed were great. Stay would have been a 10 but the Elevators went down which created a big back up and mess. Had too much luggage to use the stairs. Snack shop was messy. Food all over the floor. May have just been a bunch of kids and tourist who were a little sloppy and didn't pick up the items they knock to the floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 vacation stay Nice hotel. We really enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was actually good with the variety of food available including hot items. The fitness room could use some sanitize wipes. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel in a convienient location This hotel is clean and has a great pool. The staff made check-in and out very simple. Good location if you have a vehicle, right off the freeway and a half a mile from Disneyland. Get your drink from the cabana bar early, it closes sooner than expected! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient shuttle service to theme parks! This is a great hotel to stay at near Disneyland. The shuttle service is easily accessible right outside the hotel's front doors. I would definitely stay here again if I want easy shuttle service to and from the theme park. The only thing that I had a problem with was the hallways were very hot. It was like there was no AC in the hallways, elevators, or in the restaurant. However, our room AC worked well. If that had not been working, I would have had a terrible time staying here. In addition, the water was turned off for several hours during one of the days of our stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a fun time and was able to relax and be myself July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay Me and my family enjoyed our stay except for the breakfast. The waiter should be more attentive and kid friendly. The hotel is really good. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 The hotel is just OK. Internet is slow. Bath tub is dirty. No free breakfast compared to another Holidays Inn. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable beds While this place is close to the convention center and lots of busy properties, was very quiet in the room and the bed and pillow were extremely comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inns This was our 2nd visit to this property and we will come back. The staff is extremely helpful. Kimmy helped me when we checked in and she was superb. The hotel is somewhat dated but still comfortable but I was told that they will be refreshing it within the next year which is wonderful news. The shuttle that takes you to Disneyland is efficient and a great bonus at a nominal charge. My only complaint is the area around the shuttle area needs to be cleaned up more often. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great rates but don't expect much my number one concern was the mattress and sleep quality I got while staying there. The rooms with 2 beds are double size, my husband and I are both very tall, him 6'2" and myself 5'10", needless to say we were very cramped. Also, the mattress was very soft and sqeeky anytime you move. the room had to much light come in and noise, so our sleep was not efficient!! July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Water Leaking AC We had problem with AC. It was leaking the water and made the carpet soaked. Old and noisy AC system. Front desk staff was not kind at all or willing to understand customer's frustration. No room make up for 2 days in a row until 3pm. Laundry room is dirty as trash can. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was on the fence about staying at a resort hotel near Disneyland on business the night before the 4th of July, but I figured if my meetings ended early, I could catch a Los Angeles Angels baseball game, right down the street from the hotel. This is now one of my favorite IHG properties. Lots of families, a nice pool, shuttles to Disneyland, friendly and efficient front desk, and a conceirge actively engaged with the people waiting to check in. But what really impressed me the most was that a hotel so near Disneyland at peak season wasn't gouging you in the bar / restaurant. There were happy hour specials and you could get a beer for $4 and half price appatizers. I did not have time to partake, but the fact it wasn't $10 for a beer really had an impact on me. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. ps. Only issue - it may be tricky to get to, so make sure you understand all the one way and limited access streets on the map around the hotel. There is only one way in, and one way out, despite being surrounded by roads on the map. And despite the proximity to Angels' Stadium, you cannot walk to it, and a calling a cab will be more money than parking at the stadium. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay Here We arrived at the hotel and found front desk staff to be helpful, check in was easy. Our room appeared nice, though you could definitely see signs of age and wear throughout. The bathroom was not clean, with hair everywhere. Late at night we realized the toilet did not work, so we called the front desk. We left early the next morning, assuming the toilet would be fixed by our return, it was not. We returned mid-afternoon, still hair in the bathroom, toilet not fixed, and my husband had asked for extra pillows that we still hadn't received. This time went down to the front desk to list off the complaints yet again, my husband spoke to an operations mgr that he happened to run into in the hall. Now we thought the issues would be resolved. Returned to the hotel late at night...... Nothing fixed and still no pillows. Call the front desk, her solution at 1:00 am... Switch rooms. No thank you, I am too tired to pack all of my stuff up and switch rooms in the middle of the night, however we will first thing in the morning. In the morning my husband goes down to the front desk to get room key for new room, and is informed there is nothing available !?! How were we switching rooms in the middle of the night then ? We were then informed that we would have to come back from the park mid day to switch rooms at the hotels convenience as they were unable to move our baggage for us. Seriously, do not stay here, I do not care how cheap it is. We came back midday to switch rooms, they put us in an older looking room directly in front of an elevator. I found the same hair in the bathroom situation and nasty grungy soap in the bathroom. And you would think that a conscientious person would make sure we had the extra pillows in this room that we had to request 3 times in the other room, but that for sure did not happen. The next day in the shower, as I was standing in water up to my ankles from a drain that did not work I had had enough. I called the agent whom I had booked a package through, however they were unable to do anything , except charge me to send me to another hotel ( not sure I will use them again either). I called the front desk again, they offered us $40 credit for their restaurant . I asked to speak to the General Manager, of course she was unavailable. In the end they did fix the shower drain, and someone was finally able to properly clean the bathroom. The GM left a voicemail message, but I was never able to speak to her directly or in person. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>