Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room ok..restaurant service bad The room was ok, but not for the price. The food ugly and service awful they were rude and the manager Cipriano was no help at all when he explain my ticket and the charge we had, he couldn't explain or know what the ticket was for since breakfast was paid in advance. It was ugly and he was rude and didn't care to give us a service at all. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay This Holiday Inn is conveniently located in the city of Anaheim. The rooms are comfortable, not at the cleanliness standard I would expect (stains that could have been cleaned). The "walk-in" shower is a little small but enjoyable. I stayed there for 6 nights and had a great time, the pool and the hottub are wonderful, and the service is very friendly (dark hair lady at the desk and all the servers at the restaurant). August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again! Our double room was very clean and comfortable - the beds were fantastic. The bathroom was clean and well-stocked with towels and toiletries. Our only complaint about the room is that even though we tried to cool it, it stayed a little warmer than we would have liked. Pool was an added bonus - larger than the average hotel pool, with plenty of poolside seating - great for kids. The front desk staff was quick and courteous. The in-hotel restaurant waitstaff was very friendly and helpful; our first night one menu item we requested was not available but the staff went out of their way to make it up to us. The breakfast buffet had a decent selection - not as much variety as other places we've stayed, but everything they had was done well. The location is just a few minutes drive from Disney - it is right near the freeway but I never noticed the sound! Overall it was a terrific value for the money and next time we are in Anaheim this will likely be our hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You should have rooms for smokers You should have rooms for smokers; Is for that reason that we don´t want to comeback to the Holiday Inn´s Hotels August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed review I was a little hesitant about this resort after I read the reviews but I was at the hotel when I was reading them... A little late to move... Overall my room 811 was not a great room, the ceiling was patched, the bathtub very rusty and should be changed immediately. I did complain to management and they were willing to move us but we had already unpacked, because they had said they were all booked the night before, and it was too much work so we just dealt with it. As for the service, it was good, they were punctual and polite. The hotel restaurant was disappointing, don't ask for the waffle or stuffed toast...ownership of this property needs to be told about health standards, hot tub dirty, rooms need remodeling of bath......unfortunately I would not recommend this property because it is run down.....too bad, good people poor facility. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around!! Our family recently chose to stay at this hotel during our trip to Disneyland. I had read a few reviews that made me nervous about staying there. We arrived and were greeted by friendly staff and a clean lobby. The next few days were nothing short of excellent. There was an attached bar/restaurant and a shuttle stop right outside the hotel, which made travel and eating much easier. This hotel went above and beyond all expectations, and I can guarantee we will be staying there anytime we visit!! :) August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service My boyfriend had a strong reaction to the carpet deodorizer in the room and asked for a room change. I did not have any reaction or even smell the deodorizer. The front desk person was awesome. He made us feel like he was truly concerned and worked on changing our room right away. We also had another issue/concern. I cant even remember what it was because we were both so blown away by this gentlemans customer service skills. I do remember thinking 'this guy is going to get sick of us complaining." So very impressed that this was not the case. Again he expressed genuine concern and took care of the problem right away. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean, Convenient, and Affordable!!! We were in town for a baseball tournament and in need of a quiet place to unwind after a long day at the field, this was just the place! The staff was very accommodating when we asked for a late check-out. I was afraid that because of its close proximity to Disneyland that we would have to hear tired screaming children throughout our stay but the entire hotel was peaceful, especially for a weekend. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The rooms were a little on the small side but more than comfortable for our family of four. Laundry facilities were much appreciated. The restaurant was a delight and much appreciated convenience. Their breakfast buffet was wonderful and their staff was attentive and kind. The "goody bag" and free appetizer/dessert upon check-in for joining your rewards program was just the cherry on top! Thank you so much for a great stay. I will definitely stay here again when in the area! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome First Family Trip! Being our first family trip, it was a daunting task, however, thanks to the awesome staff at the hotel, our stay went without a hiccup! Thank you, and we will definitely look into staying again! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The hotel offered a lot of value for the price. Our room was comfortable and the kid suite was a great option for our family. The kids eat free was great and each morning we were served quickly so we could begin our day. Great location being only minutes from Disney and the I-5 highway but still a quite place to get some rest and relaxation. Staff was attentive, helpful and always welcoming July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treated very kindly We arrived in California earlier then expected. Our service at the front desk was very impressive. Being the 4th of July, we knew the hotel was sold out and getting an earlier check in would be difficult. Vanessa was very accommodating and did her best to "wiggle" us in. She even walked out to the pool area to let us know when our room was ready. She was very kind and every morning greeted us as we came and went. Even though the rooms were very small, they were clean and the parking was a dream( even late at night.) The location was very convenient and very central to all of our needs. Everyone was friendly to us and treated us with kindness. How refreshing!! July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected I wasn't too impressed with this Holiday Inn Resort. I was expecting that it would be nicer since it was a resort and cleaner like the other that I've stay in. The room I have wasn’t clean. The AC unit the vent was dirty and filthy. I believe it looks like mole (Please see picture attached#. Lucky I caught it on my 1 year old son's figure before he put it in his mouth. The laundry room on the #9th floor# was filthy and dirty. The Staff was nice and helpful except when I call in and spoke with a staff #Vanessa) to see if I could check in a little earlier before 3pm between 1:30pm to 2:00pm. I told her I have two small children with me and we’ve been traveling on the road for 7 hours and their tired. She straight up say sorry check in time is 3pm with no sympathy. She can at least tell me that she’ll see what she can and call me back if any rooms are available before 3pm and if there’s isn’t any I would have been fine with it and at least know that she tried. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland or bust :) Great spot to stay when visiting Disneyland and California Adventure. Because I didn't have any issues, which is great, I didn't need to interact much with staff. However, whenever I had a question for someone at the Front Desk, they were courteous and very knowledgeable. The Hotel was clean and well maintained. Also, the restaurant attached to the Hotel has some of the best servers. I know the Hotel and restaurant are own by separate companies, but wanted everyone to know the hard working people in the restaurant were wonderful. I would stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and I would recommend for stay We stayed during the 4th of July holiday. We had one room with two beds for our family of 4 (husband, myself, 7 year old daughter, 6 year old son). Pros: The beds and pillows were comfortable, the bathroom was large that I could help both my kids at the same time, luggage carts easy to find in front of lobby and easy to steer, reasonably priced gift shop (needed contact lens solution), on-site restuarant where kids ate free. The restuarant also had a full bar which made a good bloody mary for this mommy. Breakfast buffet available for easy meal before heading to Disneyland. Waiters left the caraffe of coffee on your table so I never had to ask for a refill. Kids eat free is really a credit of $3.95 towards any meal (at least that is what they did for us). We applied it for our daughter who wanted the buffet and not order off the menu. Food was good, cooked well and good portions. Parking was free. Price was great for the area. I saved over $300 a night versus staying at Disneyland Hotel again or another good neighbor hotel last New Years Eve. This also has interior corridors and is very clean. A very good value. Cons: Hotel was a little tricky to find, but that really is not a problem of the hotel. The streets curve in odd ways and just be aware. You can hear people in the hallway, but that happens even at the Disneyland Hotel. The air conditioning unit was loud and I had to increase the TV volume, but really not to much of a problem. We had two overhead lights flickering and a slow draining tub, but I had forgotten to report those to the staff until I checked out. They said they would fix it immediately. The carpet felt a little damp in the walkway like they just cleaned it. But it smelled nice and it was clean, so I got over it. We only returned to the hotel to sleep and it was very quiet. It is also close to the Angel's stadium if that was on your itinerary. It would be a short cab ride (long city blocks to walk). Overall this is a very good value for location. Iti is very clean, decorated in good taste and modern. During this same vacation we stayed in Santa Barbara and Carlsbad at different budget hotels, and this is by far the best one. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice 4 Night stay and liked very much very clean close to Disney staff very friendly would highly recomend and will stay again thanks. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Less than 15 min from Disneyland's parking What a great hotel! Loved the location! From the Disney parking garage, it was less than 15 min back to the hotel room, not even just the parking lot :-) First night there, after a 20 hour drive we were beat! Just wanted some dinner and a bed. The food was so great. Veggie pasta was spot on! Veggies cooked just right, not too crunchy but definitely not mussy! Manager came and checked on us a couple times to make sure all was well. What a welcoming experience. The room was clean and spacious. The pool was a nice break from the heat. The trees around the hot tub dropped nasty little things in it which got caught up in my hair but come on, your in a hot tub at Disneyland so who can really be that upset :-) The "arcade" needs an upgrade! Some updated games would be nice and ones without rust taking over the front. But honestly, I think that would be my only complaint! Staff was very friendly and always very helpful. Will definitely stay here again!! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work on air conditioners in room The stay was great. Only complaints I have is there was no microwave in the room for us to use. Also, the air conditioner worked fine but was very noisy. If there is a way to put a muffler on it, consider it. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney Room was clean and comfortable, easy access to Disney through shuttle (ART) . Friendly staff responded quickly to any requests. Great value June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn in April. We were very pleased with our experience. Would definitely stay here again. In fact planning on returning in December. Other members of our family stayed in a different hotel and were jealous of where we stayed. Thank you to the restaurant staff. Very nice to my grandchildren! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Stay I always enjoy staying here on my annual Disneyland trips. It's a beautiful hotel and very close to the parks. One of my favorite things about staying here, however, is my annual visit with Sherry who runs the gift shop. She is the sweetest thing and a great representative of the hotel. Next time you go to Anaheim... STAY HERE!!!!!! Also... excellent rates! May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Comfortable stay, well connected by bus to Anaheim area. very convenient May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated, OVER Priced, LOUD! Let me first say when you walk inside you say WOW! Nice Place, then you get to the staff who treats you like a number, I have Platium Status waited longer I believe, got a hot bottle of water and a bag of chips, they did not welcome me, after a rather lengthy check in, I got to my room which is set in the 1970's no kidding it had a Zenith CRT television, a very old HVAC in yellow that did not cool, and this was an UPgrade? LOL hate to see what everyone else may get, the fridge made lots of noise the lighting was poor, had very few ac outlets to charge phone, computer, etc. alarm clock was a Dollar General wana bee, when I asked about restaurants in area they just pointed me to the one in house, I then asked about gas stations they really did not know the area, said they could google one for me, the room was not very clean as well, noise is intense from kids that run around in the hallways getting back from Disney and Medevil Times, but I guess they closed early cause it did not go past midnight, parking is aways out as they have to make room for the Disney buses to get in and out, but you have to walk through everyone waiting for the buses on the sidewalks, so you have to walk in the road with the buses to get through not always the safest. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, quiet rooms We had 2 adjoining rooms on the top floor. One evening the elevators all went caput. Management was right on the problem and offered us the service elevator until the others were working properly. Over a week and a half after leaving Anaheim, I discovered my checkbook missing. I called and was referred to head of housekeeping - what a sweet and special lady this was. She indicated she hadn't heard of anything turned in, but after checking with all housekeeping, she called me the next day and said she found the lost checkbook. She turned it into security who inturn, called me back, got my address and promptly sent off my checkbook, with no hesitation as to the cost she said if it wasn't too much to send it she wouldn't charge me. I would definitely recommend this hotel for their excellent guest service in a harried situation as well as a guest losing their personal items. All contents were returned - thank you - thank you all!!! Our only downside was the restaurant, we were disappointed in their service and prices. We ended up eating other places instead. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property I have stayed at this property 3 times now, and have enjoyed it each time. The managment and staff are very accomodating. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Getting there is slightly tricky but not an issue after you get used to the location. Easy access to resorts. Great fitness center. Pool is adequete, though shared with two adjacent properties. I will continue to frequent this property when in the Anaheim area on business. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel This is our second stay here. Love the service and the way the hotel staff treat us! Breaky was nice & we received a free pass to the buffet. On our way out to checkout we were just about to get in the elevator & one of the hotel room cleaners came running down the hall waving a cord! I had forgot my phone charger! What a lovely lady!!! If she hadn't of done that I would have had to go buy another. So thank you . Sorry I didn't catch her name. We were in room 323 floor 7 if I recall. I'm sure you can find out from that who cleaned the room .love it how it's so close to Disney & LA respectively. Great job Holiday Inn. We will definitely be back!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 6 Night Stay Overall our stay was okay but we did have some issues while we were there, however the staff did take care of them promptly and adequately but the problems must be brought to a supervisor if you want resolution. 1st night was a standard room 2 beds and we could hear everything going on throughout the hallways. A/C was broken and made a terrible sound all night long. The next night we moved to a 2 room qn suite and it was much better yet we were still able to hear people in the hallways. The food at the restaurant is outstanding as well as room service but the customer service inside the restaurant is terrible. I brought an alcoholic beverage down from my room and was asked to drink it down or pour it out that I had to purchase drinks from the bar. I had been purchasing drinks at the bar throughout our stay and walking all over the hotel with them including the pool but apparently there is an issue when you try and return to the restaurant with the drink. I ordered another drink along with our food and waited over 20 minutes for any other type service and we decided to get everything to go at that point and take it back to the room and eat since the customer care was obviously lacking. I will say that the hotel gave us a $40 meal coupon for our troubles the first night and the restaurant manager brought our breakfast order to our room the next morning and gave it to us on the house since we had bad service the night before. The restitution for your troubles is excellent but I think better customer care initially would surpass and exceed expectations and there would not be a need to get management involved. The ART bus to and from Disney is a waste of time and money. The buses are never on a 20 min sked so we decided to drive and park for $15 and then Disney has buses from the lot to the park, much more convient and I would recommend this over the shuttle. Overall, good hotel and would return but would like to see the staff from the restaurant and hotel cater more to customers needs, after all almost everyone there is on vacation and needs a little pampering and relaxation. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great hotel We stayed here for 3 weeks with our children, march and April 2013. It was fantastic value for money, the staff were always freindly, towells and sheets changed regularly, very clean rooms and public areas. The restaurant staff were great, they made us feel very welcome and good service, breakfast for the whole family was under $18! which was great that kids ate free! pool was clean and gym was always nice and quiet. This hotel had everything we needed and was easy to get to. Great for familys! great service, WE DEFO WILL COME BACK !! April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here We always stay here becasue we know what to expect. Always had good service and feel safe. The kids room was not what I expected but worked out great! Only recommendation is to ask for a room not facing the freeway. It can be a little noisy at night. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room. great staff very clean room , housekeeping dept was great. the walk to disneyland was a bit far , but the bed was comfortable and the restrooms in our room was very clean,, and carpet was clean,, April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2N, 3D Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and 3 days. Location is close enough to Disney where you can go back and forth using the public shuttle with a fee. Friendly staff, room is clean but would really need a make over to be in par with the other hotels. Wish there is a microwave in the room so we don't have to go the the gift shop to warm up our food. Will definitely stay again if needed. April 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>