Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 The hotel is just OK. Internet is slow. Bath tub is dirty. No free breakfast compared to another Holidays Inn. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable beds While this place is close to the convention center and lots of busy properties, was very quiet in the room and the bed and pillow were extremely comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inns This was our 2nd visit to this property and we will come back. The staff is extremely helpful. Kimmy helped me when we checked in and she was superb. The hotel is somewhat dated but still comfortable but I was told that they will be refreshing it within the next year which is wonderful news. The shuttle that takes you to Disneyland is efficient and a great bonus at a nominal charge. My only complaint is the area around the shuttle area needs to be cleaned up more often. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great rates but don't expect much my number one concern was the mattress and sleep quality I got while staying there. The rooms with 2 beds are double size, my husband and I are both very tall, him 6'2" and myself 5'10", needless to say we were very cramped. Also, the mattress was very soft and sqeeky anytime you move. the room had to much light come in and noise, so our sleep was not efficient!! July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Water Leaking AC We had problem with AC. It was leaking the water and made the carpet soaked. Old and noisy AC system. Front desk staff was not kind at all or willing to understand customer's frustration. No room make up for 2 days in a row until 3pm. Laundry room is dirty as trash can. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was on the fence about staying at a resort hotel near Disneyland on business the night before the 4th of July, but I figured if my meetings ended early, I could catch a Los Angeles Angels baseball game, right down the street from the hotel. This is now one of my favorite IHG properties. Lots of families, a nice pool, shuttles to Disneyland, friendly and efficient front desk, and a conceirge actively engaged with the people waiting to check in. But what really impressed me the most was that a hotel so near Disneyland at peak season wasn't gouging you in the bar / restaurant. There were happy hour specials and you could get a beer for $4 and half price appatizers. I did not have time to partake, but the fact it wasn't $10 for a beer really had an impact on me. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. ps. Only issue - it may be tricky to get to, so make sure you understand all the one way and limited access streets on the map around the hotel. There is only one way in, and one way out, despite being surrounded by roads on the map. And despite the proximity to Angels' Stadium, you cannot walk to it, and a calling a cab will be more money than parking at the stadium. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay Here We arrived at the hotel and found front desk staff to be helpful, check in was easy. Our room appeared nice, though you could definitely see signs of age and wear throughout. The bathroom was not clean, with hair everywhere. Late at night we realized the toilet did not work, so we called the front desk. We left early the next morning, assuming the toilet would be fixed by our return, it was not. We returned mid-afternoon, still hair in the bathroom, toilet not fixed, and my husband had asked for extra pillows that we still hadn't received. This time went down to the front desk to list off the complaints yet again, my husband spoke to an operations mgr that he happened to run into in the hall. Now we thought the issues would be resolved. Returned to the hotel late at night...... Nothing fixed and still no pillows. Call the front desk, her solution at 1:00 am... Switch rooms. No thank you, I am too tired to pack all of my stuff up and switch rooms in the middle of the night, however we will first thing in the morning. In the morning my husband goes down to the front desk to get room key for new room, and is informed there is nothing available !?! How were we switching rooms in the middle of the night then ? We were then informed that we would have to come back from the park mid day to switch rooms at the hotels convenience as they were unable to move our baggage for us. Seriously, do not stay here, I do not care how cheap it is. We came back midday to switch rooms, they put us in an older looking room directly in front of an elevator. I found the same hair in the bathroom situation and nasty grungy soap in the bathroom. And you would think that a conscientious person would make sure we had the extra pillows in this room that we had to request 3 times in the other room, but that for sure did not happen. The next day in the shower, as I was standing in water up to my ankles from a drain that did not work I had had enough. I called the agent whom I had booked a package through, however they were unable to do anything , except charge me to send me to another hotel ( not sure I will use them again either). I called the front desk again, they offered us $40 credit for their restaurant . I asked to speak to the General Manager, of course she was unavailable. In the end they did fix the shower drain, and someone was finally able to properly clean the bathroom. The GM left a voicemail message, but I was never able to speak to her directly or in person. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much what I expected Pros: Liked the shower without a curtain Large bathroom with nice towels Cons: Room went from cold to hot and then the noisy AC would kick in. Never felt like it was "just right" Doors everywhere in our room. Room door/bathroom door/closet door/adjoining room door all in the same location. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viri Rules I stay at many Holiday Inns/Express locations. I usually avoid the restaurants, especially which are attached to Holiday Inns. This restaurant was the exception and Viri was exceptional. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim I was disappointment by the lack of communication and over 40 minute wait to check in the room. While in the room there was no conditioner and the lotion looked used. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service I got to the hotel pretty late on Monday night. The front desk staff was so considerate and comforting after a long day of work and travel. Thank you for making me feel welcomed at your hotel! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk staff was attentive and well trained. Room was very comfortable and clean. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but beware when booking and of deposit required! The kids suite was really great! The beds were not that comfortable though and I was not made aware of the deposit required at check-in. They also double charged me for the room when I booked and it took a week to get my money back! Good location. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No cameras on property Visited property for 3 nights. Arrived late on Sunday parked my car in the rear of the hotel as suggested by check in staff. Day 2 grabbed some things from my car all was ok. Day 4 am went to leave / check out and found my car had been hit (bumper half off car).. I was told by the front desk that there was nothing they could do as they are not responsible, but I could file a police report . I proceeded to ask about cameras in the back parking lot and low and behold they don't have any, I mean I know it's not their responsibility but what kind of hotel does not have a surveillance camera for their property's protection. I mean all these families are visiting their establishment with their children to visit Disneyland the happiest place Ion earth. This one incident made my whole vacation go from a 10 to a 2 and not to mention 1400.00 in damage later. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and nice staff Our stay was nice and the kids enjoyed the pool area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay while visiting disneyland friendly staff. clean comfortable room. restaurant and bar was nice. overall a good place to stay. no fan in bathroom???? June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel!! Beautiful!! clean, comfortable beds. clean and fresh restroom. will stay here again! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time My husband and I wanted a comfortable and affordable place to stay when we went to Disneyland. After comparing prices and accommodations, I chose Holiday Inn. It was great! It had a shuttle to/from Disneyland that was inexpensive. I was expecting a parking fee at the hotel, and there wasn't any, so that was a pleasant surprise. People were friendly and helpful there. It was a great place, and not quite as hectic as staying closer to Disneyland! I would stay there again! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation This was a great hotel with a very nice staff. The management was very professional and willing to fix problems right away. The restaurant crew and management was excellent! The location was excellent for the local theme parks. A few little issues in the cleanliness of the room, but I believe it was an isolated event and would go back and stay there again. and will. They took care of us and made it a pleasant stay. I would give them 4.5 out of 5 stars for a Holiday Inn. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and great experience Great overnight experience and proximity to volleyball venues, restaurants, shopping, parks! We will be back! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed staying at this hotel while visiting Anaheim for an Angels baseball game. The hotel is walking distance to the stadium. The staff is super-friendly. The hotel has a nice pool and fitness center and a microwave and over-sized refrigerator in each room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed several times always excellent every time i stay i now have an issue this review requirement. was silly June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fine for a quick overnight stay - not extended it was a run of the mill hotel as amenities go. It did have a small gym and pool. We were staying as part of a team which blocked a bunch of rooms. we found out that one of the team members called and got a reduced rate from the team's rate. so, we asked to get the same price as our teammate and were told, sorry, can't change it. I would have gone to another hotel if the team wasn't staying there already. Didn't even try to give a discount that was closer to other price….poor long term customer service…short sighted for getting return customers. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unreliable internet The wireless internet was not reliable. Other than that the visit was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean Room, No Bathtub Our overall experience here was great. We enjoyed the clean room, comfy beds and the microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator options were great. The staff was friendly. There are a few things that I was not impressed with- there was no bathtub in the bathroom, every day there was a sales person in the lobby trying to get us to go on a tour of another hotel. They were very pushy. Also, the dark curtains wouldn't close all the way in the room, so every night we had light from the street coming in. Other than these few things, it was a great experience! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by maree crabtreee and family this hotel was very comfortable, relaxing, and fun, it was a short walk to disneyland, and a shuttle bus just outside the door, the staff were very proffessional and friendly all the time, i would recommend the holiday inn to everyone June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable And Close to disney Nice, Clean and comfortable location close to I-5 and disneyLand June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Search for the Ice Machine If you stay here make sure to check and see if there is an ice machine on your floor. We walked the whole 8th floor looking for one and didn't find out there wasn't one until we called the front desk. You'd think that someone could have told us that. Once on the 9th floor, we had to walk the entire floor again because there are no signs. Here's a hint- it's in a room behind the elevator bank that is about 110 degrees, not an obvious place for an ice machine. We thought about ordering room servicef and looked for, but couldn't get our hands on a Guest Services Directory. The staff didn't seem to know what it was and, when pressed, sent a Spanish only speaking person to deliver us the YELLOW PAGES! Between this and the air conditioner that sounded like a freight train, pretty sure I would not return to this location. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Anaheim - Resort Area. It was in a good location. The ARTS bus system was convenient and easy to use to take people to the parks. The pool area, including hot tub, was a great place to unwind in the evenings. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor custemer service from front desk I arrived at the location and having made reservations online and making sure I had sent the Credit Card authorization form back to the local hotel. I got there and was waiting in line to check in and another employee walked out to the front desk area and stated that someone would be right with me. I end up waiting for over twenty minutes for the only employee who was working the front desk at that time. I'm a platinum plus member and they tipically have everything completed and it takes less than one minute to check in. When I finally helped, she asked for a Credut Card, and I stated that we had sent a CC Authorization form. She then went and found it and stated they still needed to have a copy of the card and Drivers license. I advised her that it was 11:30pm at night and that I can't get that info till tomorrow. She has to go to the back and ask if that was okay. She came back and stated that she guesses she can check me in as long as I can get that info the next day. My thought is this, I haven't gotten to being a platinum plus member by defrauding and not paying my bill. Use common sense people!! May 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>