Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and updated rooms The rooms were very clean and updated, the swimming pool was great and staff was friendly, specially the restaurant staff :) May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location. Short trip to Disneyland and restaurants. I have used this location in the past for business related trips and have never had an issue. Quite stay, sleep well, has what I need for the Business center. Workout area has what I need to get a little exercise in every morning before I grab some bacon for the road from the dinning area. Great staff from check in -check out. Friendly, knowledgeable, awareness of time, Thanks STAFF you made my trip very pleasurable. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel. Only been there one time for business. There was some flower in bloom outside the hotel that smelled wonderful. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC system Noice all Night Hello, I recently book a trip to anaheim in a Holiday inn and had a bad experince the room was noise and the AC didn't turn off all night, apparently the hotel AC system was near our room and the fan noice was unstapable. I address my concerns to the hotel manager and nothing was done by been an IHG member I just had to let you know since I probably will not spend or recomend this hotel. -Sergio May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I only had to stay one night for business, but the staff made me feel very welcomed (even though it was a very late check-in). The room was perfect for coming in for the night, relaxing, and then off to work the next morning. I would stay here again for sure. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Close to Disney Land I travel frequently for work and prefer to always stay with the IHG brands due to their quality. This hotel was no different. This is a nice hotel that is close to Disney Land. In fact, our room was facing the park and we could watch the fireworks the first night we were there. Our entire purpose of being there was to take my son with special needs to Disney Land. It is conveniently located and the Anaheim Resort Transit has a stop right in front of the hotel, which is awesome (it's also handicap accessible which was important). The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff always greeted us when we walked by. The room was very clean and has many electrical outlets. My only complaints were the following: 1) The pool water was cloudy. Definitely not crystal clear. 2) My son is wheelchair bound and requires total care with bathing. He is unable to sit upright on his own. However, the only handicapped accessible rooms offered do not have bath tubs, only a roll-in shower with a bench. This will not work for him because of his condition. So we were in a regular room with limited space for movement of his wheelchair and I had to carry him from the room all the way to the bathtub for bathing. I wish they had handicapped rooms with bathtubs. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if we return. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a diamond in the rough. It was very affordable. Our stay was comfortable and I felt safe. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You'd Expect From a Holiday Inn THE GOOD: clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, ample electrical outlets for all the gadgets abd FREE PARKING!!! NOT SO GOOD: Free wireless internet was not secure and very slow. (Ok for checking email but don't expect to be able to stream video or risk on-line financial transactions.) Would have preferred a secure cat 5 connection. The desk chairs are hard laminate and very uncomfortable. Expect to sit on a pillow if you're going to spend much time working at the small desk. The restaurant, Burger Theory, is a bit pretensions for a place that sells mostly burgers but the food was ok. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:23.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>