Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place, comfortable bed, nice pool, great gym and close to area attractions. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Not the best experience we have had staying at the IHG Brand Hotels. We have stayed in this hotel before and this time didn't live up to what we usually see. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun times Very awesome and enjoyable stay. Have no issue and would stay and recommend this to anyone. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade WiFi I really like this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are comfortable and quiet (except for the dummies that let their doors slam). Everything is well above satisfactory, EXCEPT...The WiFi is below average at best. As I have stated in previous reviews, I stay here virtually every week. I like to stream shows off Netflix, HBO, Amazon, etc..., Just to unwind. But the streaming can not keep up with the shows. I'd be willing to pay a buck or two extra to have a guaranteed positive "streaming" experience. If this is the worst problem in my life (and it pretty much is) then in the grand scheme of things, I'm ok. But it still drives me nuts! June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Real Let Down... As an IHG Platinum member I've seen my share of Holiday Inn properties, and this was a real shame. My family and I spent a four night stay while visiting Disneyland, and in spite of the friendly service I experienced while booking the stay and the clean appearance of the facility on the company website our actual experience was sub par. Specifically, One evening we returned to our room to find our beds made but all our dishes from the previous nights room service still stacked on the table. While speaking of room service, the current bill of fare is limited to pizza and beer... The panoramic view on the website fails to show that the bathrooms in the suites are equipped with showers rather than bathtubs, which creates a tricky experience for families with small children. The rooms look great but little things like finicky climate controls on the AC get in the way of good rest. The morning we checked out I asked a lady at the front desk if I could get a luggage cart, and her reply was that most of the hotel was checking out at that time, which I guess was her way of saying "good luck, buddy..." It was also sad to see a gorgeous facility like this becoming rough around the edges so early in it's life span: The ice machine on the 7th floor wouldn't produce ice, and 2 of the 3 washing machines in the guest laundry rooms were not operational; The built up detergent and dirt on the machines evidence of their lack of upkeep, which is a real problem when travelling with a large family cross country. In summary, as a former hotel owner I would start fixing this establishment by firing the entire staff and opt for a fresh start. The attitudes and appearance of what should be a top drawer outfit based on location and traffic flow are indications of mismanagement and complacency. June 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed In This Hotel Experience Very disappointed in this hotel last week. We stayed six nights with the Kids' Suite and had stayed here previously seven other previous years while attending Disneyland and always enjoyed it previously. However this time, the hotel had declined and is in need of updates and repairs. On the third night of our 6-night stay, we came back to our room late, only to find no towels in our bathroom, no soap, no shampoo, no conditioner, no lotion, and no clean glasses. With our family of four, scheduled for 6 nights, you would think that housekeeping would provide enough for us and it wasn't the first night we had been there. I called the front desk and they sent a lady with the missing items which I appreciated but I shouldn't have to at 12:30am. The air conditioner in the room could not regulate the temperature in the room. It was either very cold or hot and stuffy. This resulted in all of us not resting well at nights. The shower tub would not drain hardly at all and water would set in it and drain very slowly over hours in which I would have thought housekeeping would see this daily if properly cleaning the tub, running water in it, etc., but it never was addressed by the housekeeping staff. The kids' bunk beds were not comfortable and the ladder to the top bunk was not attached properly and very loose. The restaurant is being remodeled and there was construction going on there. The Anaheim Transit System buses were not ever on time, in fact we waited over an hour several times, both leaving the hotel for Disney and waiting for the bus at Disney to go back to the hotel, even though they say the bus comes by every 30 minutes. There are many hotels around Disneyland to choose from and I would strongly consider other options rather than this one, unless they make some immediate improvements with their housekeeping and updating of guest rooms. I would also drive my own vehicle to the park next time as well , rather than waiting on an unreliable transit system at this hotel. June 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! This was a quick trip for a few friends and I wanting to drive from Utah to Anaheim over night to go to Disneyland for the 60th Anniversary. We realized that the 24 hour event was the night before so when we arrived at 9 am and were told we couldn't check in quite yet, we understood. We left for a while and went to the beach and spent some time around the area. We got back at 2 pm and were told that we still couldnt check in because there were no single rooms available. We asked if we could have one with 2 beds since there were 3 of us. We were told they were all booked and we would have to pay $15 dollars for a pull away bed. They did let us swim in the pool while we waited for a room to be done. Over an hour later we were completely exhausted since we drove through the night to get there. When I went to the front desk it was a different person there and I was told they actually did have a room with 2 beds available and that we could check in immediately. I was really frustrated that the person at the desk before didn't even bother to help us out and just told us we would have to wait. Aside from him, the rest of the staff were very helpful and very friendly! The room was nice. It was a little dirty when we arrived but we didnt care to do anything about it since we had been awake for over 24 hours by then. The beds were comfortable. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable. This was the first time I'd stayed at Holiday Inn and I was very pleased. The bed was comfortable the chairs were comfortable and the bathroom clean and spacious. I loved the shower!!! I will definitely stay again. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:16:59.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>