Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun in the sun nice location for event....by hwy...outletmall & restaurants March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Clean Our family stayed 5 days at this hotel for our Disney Vacation. The hotel was very clean, great friendly staff always greeting the guest coming in. We were unsure how things would work since hotel was about 1.8 miles from the park, but I will have to say it worked out great they bus picks up in front of the hotel which makes it convenient and drops you off in front of the park. No complaints highly recommended. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Need new TV in the rooms. Thanks for adjusting my rate March 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience I stayed in this hotel for three nights, 1/31 through 2/3. All through those days nobody from housekeeping had come to clean the room! The night I checked-in the attendant was very accommodating. When I requested to move from the third floor to a higher floor because of the noise level, he promptly gave me a room on the 9th floor, but cautioned that the TV satellite was not working. Next day, I left the room at noon and upon returning after dinner, I noticed the room had not been cleaned. I let it go thinking it would be cleaned the next day. I was out the entire next day and when I returned that night, housekeeping still had not come. I called the front desk and let the attendant know that my room had not been cleaned since I checked in. He was very apologetic and offered to send someone from housekeeping to freshen up the room. When the woman showed up, she was just going to hand me a stack of towels and leave. I asked her to do some light freshening up because the room had not been cleaned for two days. She looked annoyed and grudgingly did a few little things. Even handing her a tip did not change her attitude. She only gave a very curt "thank you." I next called the front desk again to request late check out for next day. This time a female attendant answered. In order to make her aware that my experience at the hotel had not been pleasant I told her briefly about my room condition. She told me that I could have until 2 p.m. to check out and that if I wanted to stay until 3 p.m., as I was requesting, they would have to charge me extra. I asked her if I should receive a refund since I did not receive the housekeeping service that was included in the room rate. She rudely told me I would have to talk to the manager in the morning. In conclusion, although the manager was apologetic and offered to compensate for my inconvenience with free breakfast and a 3 p.m. check out, it could not eradicate my unpleasant experience with this hotel. The problem lies in general management, not just in individual department: the lack of communication between the front desk and housekeeping and the unacceptable attitude of the two individuals working at the front desk and in housekeeping. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip i stayed there by accident, but it was great. The price was great and the service was great. The whole staff was very friendly. Everyone. Jennifer, the lady at the bar was very nice and professional. She gave me some good advice on surrounding activities and was just pleasant to speak to. A few of the people staying there obviously knew her. I was so pleased with the service I extended my stay an extra night instead of going to the Sheraton a few miles away for the next night February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! What can I say, this hotel is the best! This is our permanent hotel to stay at when we go to Anaheim, which is now our 5th time. The check in is a breeze. Always a great view and the rooms are perfectly clean and comfortable. Love the pool especially at night! So many great amenities, such as a gym, pool, internet in lobby, mini fridge, and many more! The Hotel restaurant is a great value when traveling with children, being that children eat free with a paying adult. Convenient shuttles to and from Disneyland are great. Check out was a breeze! Always a great stay! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Service We thoroughly enjoy the buffet and the services of Guillermo, Angie, and Manuel. We appreciate what Ankur does for us in the cafeteria. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay! We enjoyed our stay immensely. Yes it was close to the freeway but it was hardly noticeable. The room was clean, gave it a four because there were a couple of stains on the couch and carpet, but everything else was clean. The kids eat free was a great deal. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great value. Would stay again for sure. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anaheim-Resort Hotel This was a wonderful place to stay, the shuttle services to Disneyland and other parks is right outside the door. The room was wonderful, very confortable bed and wonderful bathroom. the view from our room we could watch the fireworks every night at Disneyland. We stayed there for 2 weeks. I recommend this hotel. Clean, good food and easy to get around. The Staff was also so wonderful kind. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two day stay Accommodations were fine but we were somewhat disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast offered. Also, it was a little off-putting to be given a "complimentary" priority guest gift that consisted of a bottle of water, a tiny candy bar and a bag of chips. I hope that didn't ruin your bottom line for 2012. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Family Vacation This property is definitely good value both in terms of location and the overall facility. More importantly, the hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and efficient. They genuinely tried hard to to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Sure, there were some minor annoyances that you normally find with any value hotel; but nothing that bothered us or impacted on a very happy family vacation. December 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very uncomfortable beds The staff were very helpful. The rooms were poor. Found hairs in the bathroom that were not ours. Need to upgrade to queen beds. Stayed in other Holiday Inns, these one did not meet the requirments. Carol December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME STAY!! I stayed at this Holiday Inn for five nights and had an awsome stay! The staff were great (Especially Jennifer in the bar). The hotel was very clean and I had a great view of the fireworks going off from Disneyland in my room every night. I would stay here again in a hearbeat! December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness First room we checked into had hairs all over the sink counter. Called the front desk to move rooms. I received no apologies or follow up when they moved our room. Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Restaruant staff was excellent....... December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and room to move Property had beautiful exterior and hallways. Rooms had bigger-than-average bathroom. Vons (groceries) and Target not too far away. Convenient access to ART shuttle, right in front of building. Priority Club benefit was a free coffee each morning at the restaurant bar, very nice touch. Pool was closed for renovation so the kids were sad, but you gotta close it sometime. Staff was kind and upgraded us to a kids room with the three single beds in a special kid space where the second queen usually goes. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return trip to this hotel This is my second stay at this hotel. It is the best hotel I have stayed in near Disneyland.. The rooms are very nice. The staff is very nice. The beds are not the most comfortable. But after a long day at Disneyland, I didn't have much trouble sleeping. The bathroom floor was not as clean as I would have liked. And I would suggest not using the shampoo. The smell is unpleasent and I could smell it all day long. That is a pretty nit-picky thing however. That said, it is a very nice place to come after a long day at Disneyland. I have been to Anaheim many times and stayed at several hotels in this price range. This is the very best and I will stay there the next visit. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and staff Clean hotel and great food. Each staff member I encountered was very friendly and asked if I needed assistance. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, location, and staff, poor breakfast The front desk and staff were very helpful and nice. The location was convienent. The shuttle to Disneyland came right to the front of the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was not good and there was a long wait to be seated (30 minutes) in a half empty restaurant. The bathroom wasn't cleaned one day of our stay. November 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn experience of all time. For starters, The front desk staff during my checkin seemed short with me and made me feel like I was inconveniencing them, I was not greeted as a priority member on top of that, Which is not a big deal for me BUT it was the first time staying at a holiday Inn where I wasn't greeted in that manner. A few things wrong with the room was, 1. the AC was loud, sounded like a 747 taking off from LAX, 2. the shower head was leaking so bad that we didn't have hardly any water pressure ( didn't find out until we were trying to get ready to head over to Disneyland ) 3. When we walked into the room one of the lamps were broken and the shade part was hanging to the side. I will not being staying at this hotel ever again, This hotel gives Holiday Inn's across this country a bad name, Sorry for the bad review but these are my feelings, Good luck if you stay. The worst part of this deal was I wasted a lot of priority points to find out that there really is a bad Holiday Inn hotel somewhere. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We loved our stay and that there were no parking fees. Many amenities available and restaurant service was great. November 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away We initially reserved the room for 4-nights, however decided to check out after 2 nights. Rooms are very small, unupdated stuck in the 1980's decor, bunk beds are very small, carpet is dirty, fridge smelled and our hair dryer was broken. Our room was on 3rd floor next to a very laud air conditioner, overlooking their parkign lot. It's not walking distance to Disney, short drive -only $15M parking at the Disney lot. Laundry is on site, however when I tried to buy a laundry softner,I was told to walk to the hotel next door to buy one as they only sell laundry soap. Will never stay there again!!!. Stay away from this place, they do not need to update their service due to reasonable location, close to Disney however not worth the uncomfortable beds, small rooms and ugly decor. We ended up moving to another fully updated Holiday In at Redondo Beach, alt half the price, with free breakfast and walking distance from the Beach! October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Our family had a wonderful Disney vacation! The Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort staff was friendly and very helpful. The most enjoyable part was dining at the Brasserie restaurant daily, all of the wait staff were extremely friendly and very accommodating. Coming from Hawaii I have to say they had the "Aloha" spirit and made us feel right at home! Mahalo! October 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay Ever As a Platinum Member, I would expect to have better treatment and better room then was goiven for this stay. On my reservation I always request a first fllor room. When checked in i was told i was upgraded to the excutive floor,9th floor, since I was a Priority Club Memeber. Imigine my surprise when I walked into my room and see 2 twin beds, an old 19" TV and a closet that only will hold 6 hangers. My wife was tra veling ewith me, and we both had to sleep in seperate beds. I could not belive that this was an executive floor. When I went downstaris to talk tot the shift manager, i was told that my rrequest fon my original reservation was not followed, that they could possibly move me to another room on the third day of my stay, and that the hotel does not really have responsibility to IHG Priority Club memebers. I politely stated that this was the worst room for a Platinum Memebr and that this hotel was a joke. I will ensure that I will never stay at this hotel again. Also having all kinds of raod construction around the hotel was very disruptive. traffic very hard to drive around and parking very tough. I will tell all business personnel to avoid this hotel at all costs. There are many other Holiday Inns around the area that will provide an Platinum Memeber much beeter Amenities. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and Good Service During my recent stay I found the Hotel very clean and comfortable. Every staff member I encountered was welcoming, gracious and accommodating. My only negative comment is that the guest room air conditioners are VERY loud and when the weather dictates it must be on at night it prevents a good night sleep. October 15, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7