• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:16
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Outlets of Orange
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Honda Center (Anaheim Mighty Ducks)
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland Resort * Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking, ground level, for registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:264
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:193
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:16
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2607

Stay at the Anaheim Hotel near the Disneyland® Resort

The Holiday Inn® Anaheim Resort Area hotel is located in the heart of Southern California, near Los Angeles and in Orange County. It's just minutes from the Disneyland® Resort.

This hotel in Anaheim, situated off of the Santa Ana Freeway, has access to an assortment of attractions. Guests can enjoy area highlights, including Anaheim Stadium, the home of the Anaheim Angels, and local beaches like Newport and Huntington. With
View More

Stay at the Anaheim Hotel near the Disneyland® Resort

The Holiday Inn® Anaheim Resort Area hotel is located in the heart of Southern California, near Los Angeles and in Orange County. It's just minutes from the Disneyland® Resort.

This hotel in Anaheim, situated off of the Santa Ana Freeway, has access to an assortment of attractions. Guests can enjoy area highlights, including Anaheim Stadium, the home of the Anaheim Angels, and local beaches like Newport and Huntington. With the Disneyland® Resort down the road from our Anaheim hotel, vacationers can enjoy the Downtown Disney® District, which boasts terrific restaurants, shops and entertainment options.

Our Anaheim, California hotel¿s location is near a variety of businesses like the Walt Disney Company and Banco Popular. This hotel in Anaheim is close to several topnotch golf courses, perfect for travelers who want to get into the swing of things with their clients. With the Pacifica Conference Center at our hotel, guests can plan on successful events and meetings. The Anaheim Convention Center is just minutes away, allowing a wide variety of event options.

Guests staying at this hotel in the Anaheim resort area enjoy quality amenities like an outdoor pool and whirlpool. Delicious dining can be enjoyed at the American Brasserie Restaurant and Bar, conveniently located in our hotel. In Anaheim, guests find our hotel a genuine value for real people!

View Less
Features
Visit the Holiday Inn Ahaheim-Resort Area hotel for your business and vacations needs. The Pacifica Conference Center, located in the hotel, make planning meetings and events simple. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel. Family-friendly attractions like the Anaheim Stadium and Disneyland® resort offer a great vacation experience for the entire family.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Very nice stay. I went to enjoy my daughter's wedding. The staff was very nice and accommodating, the room was clean and nice. We and an issue with one of the televisions and one of the air conditioners in the suite, but problems were dealt with quickly. My only complaint was with the food in the restaurant. On the first day, we went to enjoy a couple of appetizers. The fried green beans were, quite obviously, from frozen and the aiolli was far too spicy to eat. We had to request ranch dip to eat them at all. The Crab/Artichoke dip was devoid of flavor and I couldn't find any evidence of crab or pieces of artichoke. In the morning, I ran down to grab donuts and parfaits for the wedding party. The donuts were stale and the parfaits were, well, inedible. I returned the lot and was refunded my money. Overall, a pleasant experience but I will dine at the surrounding restaurants in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel observations, Anaheim The Anaheim property is about 3* level. On first arrival, the hotel was not too inviting. (I missed the turning into the main entrance and instead entered the parking area) The parking was full but I got a space as someone left. It was a long walk round the back of the hotel and in through the bar area. Not well signed. I was on business so the Resort Fee was just an addition to the cost of my stay that I did not need. Pillows are terrible and air was noisier that I would have liked. Bar area, being in the lobby was noisy. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by parking I wish the parking was more lit and a door closer then clear around the other side of the building. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could not have been ruder or more indifferent I travelled to the Anaheim area to watch several nieces in a dance competition that extended over the entire three day weekend. I have a pass to Disneyland and decided it would be nice to stay in Anaheim rather than drive each day to see the dancers. I had my granddaughter with me, she is too young to really enjoy Disneyland yet so a heated pool was important and we choose a hotel with a heated pool, or so we thought. It says that on the website. Apparently a lie. We got to the hotel. We decided not to valet the car, mostly because the valets stood around chatting and after asking I got, "yeah we'll be with you in a minute". So we parked the car in the self serve lot. I had read and was prepared for the lines being painted too close together so that there was really no space to open the car doors after parking. That did not make it any more fun to have to get items out of the car and stand in the parking lot with my granddaughter while my husband parked the car. We then went to the hotel, don't bother to ask for a bell hop or cart, just don't, the idea of a cart for suitcases seemed totally foreign to the lobby staff. The hotel room was not exactly clean, there was some stuff on the floor and stains in the bathtub. But overall the room was a good size. The location is good, there is a Target across the street and a fridge in the room. The fridge froze the milk we bought for the little one but maybe there was a setting dial I missed. The second day though we went down to the pool. It was freezing, and it wasn't just me. There was a large group of boys age 8-12 all shivering in the hot tub. I've been around kids that age, they will continue to swim past the point of their lips turning blue and insist, "no mom I'm not cold." Well they were cold. We asked the front desk about the heated pool. They said they would check and call us. No call. Called again, the front desk person had no idea what were talking about, they would check and call back. No call. I washed out the bathtub myself, filled it to the top, and let my granddaughter splash in there in her swimsuit with me on the side. Not quite the same. Day three, I called the front desk to ask about the pool and if we could check out late. Since we couldn't use the pool the day before I had hoped to go to the park, come back use the pool and then check out. This front desk person was the worst of the bunch she was rude, told me there was never anything wrong with the pool being heated, and after leaving me on hold to check the pool told me that it was 82 degrees in the pool. So I took my granddaughter down to the pool before we checked out. It was cold, it clearly had not been heated. We made several calls to customer service, the manager called us, and we were assured that the pool heater would be fixed as a pilot light had gone out. Of course that meant it would be warm sometime after we checked out at 12 Could we check out late? We were offered a check out of 12:15. Could we come use the pool in the after noon? No. Nothing could be done, they was no willingness what so ever to make any accommodation at all over this issue. They flat out did not care. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smiles All of the employees seemed to be smiling every time we saw them during our stay at the hotel. They're very nice, friendly, and helpful. Checking in and checking out was so easy and assisting us with purchasing tickets for Disneyland was simple too. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-fi was not working in the room Free wi-fi advertised but not able to use in room, could not connect and when we did, it was very slow. The place is great though. Happy with our stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Relations was Impersonable I enjoyed our room and atmosphere. I even enjoyed the breakfast. I was very happy with my service UNTIL I called down to the front desk to ask for a late checkout. I asked guest relations if they could extend my checkout. They said, "It shouldn't be a problem, but let me transfer you to the front desk." I was transferred to the front desk and quickly transferred back to the guest relations (without speaking to the front desk). So I asked again, she said, "Let me transfer you to the front desk. I was transferred to the front desk and then hung up on. This time I called the front desk and was transferred to the guest relations (again without speaking to the front desk). I was a bit frustrated. I just wanted a simple yes or no. I asked the guest relations if I could have a late checkout. She said, "Sure, that's fine." I didn't like her tone or how she responded to a customer. Very unprofessional. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, comfortable, and a good experioence. I was able to get a great rate at this hotel and attended a conference which was held on site. The staff, location, and amenities were great. I did not need to worry or be concerned about any aspect of my stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services All staff had smiles and make you feel welcome at hotel. Genuine care from all. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel- Rude Rueben the bartender was extremely rude to our group and I believe was discriminatory toward me due to the color of my skin. The hotel was great but this employee should be let go. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay in comfort Courteous staff and convenient location to access my conference although not in the same property. Enjoyed out stay with safety and security. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not at all what I expected I booked a suite for a wedding. I was excited to come into the hotel after reading about all the amenities and features, especially the beds. You did waive the amenity fees because you initially told us you had a free limousine service, which turned out not to be true. Your website said your beds are like sleeping on clouds, but they were hard as rocks. My back was hurting when I woke up from sleeping in them. But the worst was the pool. When I called down to the front desk, they said it was heated to 82 degrees. It was more like 52 degrees. It was freezing cold. Then, when I wanted to go sit in the hot tub at 10:30 at night after a long day, I was appalled that there were about 20 screaming young children diving in and out of the hot tub with no parental supervision. They were splashing me and doing cannon balls into a small hot tub. I went to the front desk to complain and your front desk and they said that it was a "family friendly" hotel and there was nothing that can be done. Then, you guys didn't even offer a free breakfast, when all your hotels around you do. I am likely to never stay here again, and not recommend this property to anyone. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by deposit hold I do not like the deposit amount that you now require for a one night stay. I stay at other IHG properties and they do not put a hold on this high amount. May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible shuttle and no breakfast We stayed at the resort due to a disneyland visit. The shuttle never showed up and multiple times other shuttles picked us up out of pity. When calling the hotel to get information on the shuttles where abouts, the front desk could not give us any information.one night we had to call a can since the shuttle never showed up. Before arriving we were told there was a free continental breakfast. Once arriving, there was no such thing. We had to pay 14$. We did have a coupon for th room but this was told to the hotel prior. Additionally we were placed in a handicapped room, directly next door to the elevator which was very noisey due to foot traffic. The bed was alright but the remote for the tv did not work. I would not stay here again and was very disappointed. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have learned not to believe negative reviews and my experience at this hotel was perfect. Nice and clean, friendly staff, I know there were complaints about parking so we just paid for the valet. (This I have learned is worth it in Southern California.). Would definitely stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Disneyland Families Hotel is nice, close to Disneyland (about 10-15 mins) and comfortable. The restaurant was being remodeled while we were there, but they still have an area set up for dining and room service was available. The shuttles to DL are nice too. They could probably use two instead of just the one though for the morning and late night pickups which are busy. We were always waiting early for the pick up and made it on, but a second one would have to be called for those that didn't. And for the shuttles coming back from DL, don't wait till the last shuttle of the night back, it will be jammed full of people and strollers and youll be lucky if you get on. We thought we'd have to Uber it back with the kids somehow. Overall, I'd stay again, its close to DL and not super expensive. Comfortable rooms (get one of the suites with the two bathrooms-so much room for kids, strollers, etc!) and we had a very nice stay! May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by $15/night "hospitality fee" for Disney? Terrible parking I checked in they insisted on charging me an additional $15/night "hospitality fee." They said this was for use of their "free shuttle" to Disneyland but I was not visiting Disney and for parking. Parking is terrible they only have spaces in the back of the hotel and is about 1/2 a mile away from the front door. There isn't a back door to the hotel and we ended up having to go all the way around of the hotel just to enter. I wasn't able to find parking in the back and ended up parking at target. I felt this extra fee was dishonest. I was also charged a $150.00 cleaning deposit fee and it is suppose to be refunded. This is the highest I've ever been charged. The room was clean, the staff courteous. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms I pulled in late on Friday night, I checked in very easy and was able to get a handy cap parking right outside the front door. the staff was very accompanying, we had good night sleep and we relaxed around the pool very nice. I well be back and stay at the Crowne Plaza. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Charges Cloud Otherwise Good Stay I received my e mail confirmation of my rate and estimated total that "included taxes and fees" but when I checked in they insisted on charging me an additional $15/night "hospitality fee." They said this was for use of their "free shuttle" to Disneyland but I was not visiting Disney and they would not let me take it to St. Joe Hospital just three miles away. The fee did not include any newspaper, breakfast which is $15 per person but did include use of an average pool and parking over a block away. I felt this extra fee was dishonest and I probably will not stay here again. The room was clean, the staff courteous and the gym was in good condition. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by its a nice hotel and good service everthing is fine, but the self parking lot is too far, and we had to carry our bags long distance... no ice machine in floors, and its down to the bar for Ice.. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room and Stay was great, but... Room and Stay was great, but... They charged me $5 for a water that I did not take or use and I was the only one ever in the room. When I called and talked with them the first time, they said they would credit my card. That did not happen, so I called back again. I was able to get someone who issued the credit while I was still on the phone. This dishonesty turned me off and while the room and stay was great. I'm not sure I would stay at this property again, because of this. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience When we first booked our Disneyland vacation last September, this hotel had amazing reviews. In checking back closer to our travel date (4/13/14), we were a little hesitant about our stay due to the recent negative comments. Here's what I can share: This is a nice hotel, clean, and the construction on the restaurant is almost finished. We were on the 5th floor and the only time we heard any construction was when we were in the pool and they were working on the exterior. It didn't bother us. The restaurant's location did move a few times and one bar employee couldn't locate a kid's menu one night, but Penny was nice enough to allow our 'Kids Eat Free' coupon work for room service one morning. The hotel staff was very friendly, brought my husband extra coffee & towels when requested. Each day we went into Disneyland, we returned to a clean room with fresh towels. Parking was also not an issue; we arrived at the hotel around 2:30pm and my husband found a spot immediately. We were also able to check in early which was a huge plus after driving 7 hours with 2 children. The shuttle always arrived on time and we never had to wait for a second shuttle due to the amount of people being picked up. The beds were comfortable, the pool is heated & the spa was also nice. They do advertise that they have Keurig coffee machines in their rooms so we brought our coffee supplies, however, our room had a regular coffee maker. Not a big deal. Thanks again! April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed after looking to have pleasurable stay for our Anniversary... Close proximity parking is out of the question unless you plan on using the valet. Checked into the room only to find the room HOT and stuffy with an AC that was inoperable. Moved to a second room and thought we could take a nap...no way. The staff felt it necessary to have the volume turned up on their walkie talkies and/or yell down the hallway to each other to communicate. I finally opened the door and asked them politely to show some respect for their guests. To make matters worse the toilet in that room recycled every 6-minutes. The hotel responded positively to our request that someone repair it while we went to an early dinner. To that note we find that the restaurant downstairs was closed for construction and that a "grill" if you can call it that had been set up in a banquet room....very tacky and uninspiring. There wasn't even a gift shop to grab a soda and the bar was closed. The hotel never made mention on their website that they were under construction or that they lack amenities. Upon returning from dinner outside we found that they fixed the toilet...now it only recycled every 30-minutes. To say the least it wasn't a very restful night. The final snafu was when our bill indicated an upgrade we didn't receive. I brought this up to the day manager the next morning and let her know of the toilet problem before they book the next guest and what I received was a lukewarm thanks and the upgrade removed..."which we were already due". Not much of an apology and no offer to further reduce the bill. The only positive was the fact the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast they offer was very good. Unfortunately, this is the second stay in 60-days at a CR Hotel with similar issues and even though I am an IHG Rewards Club Member we will probably look elsewhere in the future. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Upon reading reviews of the hotel before our trip, I was a bit nervous because there seemed to be some frequent negative reviews online, most referencing the remodel and hospitality fee. However, I can honestly say we didn't even realize that construction was going on because staff kept operations running smoothly! Your staff went out of their way to make us happy and feel welcomed. The staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was great and memorable...and it was! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for its friendliness, amenities, and convenient access to the parks. The hospitality fee was 100% worth the free shuttle to and from the parks...it saved us a ton on parking and allowed for in/out access to go eat outside of the park; which was also money savings! We visit the area often and definitely plan on returning to this hotel! April 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CPOMPLETE DISAPPIONTMENT!! Need new beds, rather than a new lobby. Need new management, except for Penny. Need more parking, especially when paying a hospitality fee for it. The hotel needs to take responsibility for the shuttle being able to provide handicap service, NOT EXPECTING ME TO FIX THE PROBLEM. And management needs to stop making excuses and start solving the problem! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Don't stay here, it's not worth the hassle. Enjoy your trip somewhere else! April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking put a damper on the stay Everything besides the parking was fine. I read reviews and noted that management would answer with an excuse that it was Valentine's Day weekend and they were busier than usual. This past weekend was apparently just as busy. We were charged a fee that the desk said included parking but there was no parking available on Saturday night. After 45 minutes of circling the lot, I parked across the street at Target. Even the valet station was coned off. The businesses that share this lot must lose a huge amount of business due to frustration with the parking situation. The shuttle service to Disneyland, the overall stay, the room - all these things were good but the parking pretty much will keep me away from trying this place again. We have an annual Disneyland pass so we will be back several times and will try elsewhere. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Remodeling; should have closed during remodeling The hotel was being remodeled and the lobby alone was horrendous to walk through. I was told there was a business center; there was not. The internet only worked intermittently. The elevators were small and cramped. The atmosphere was depressing. March 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We won't stay here again. This hotel was undergoing renovations and the construction noises during the day was deafening. Excessive fees were charged in addition to the price of the room. 23 percent of the cost of our room was added as fees. The mattress was sagging in the middle. Manager refused to give us the advertised free breakfast because we had used a AAA discount. We ended up leaving after one night. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff! My employer booked this hotel for me while I attended training in February, 2014. It was under construction at the time, but the hotel placed me on a floor far enough away from the noise that I was never disturbed. There was actually only 1 day out of 6 that I ever encountered any noise at all. There were always plenty of choices for breakfast each morning at the buffet. I ate dinner at the restaurant on two different occasions and the meals were extremely tasty both times. The main reason I chose to leave feedback was to applaud the staff members. Check-in and check-out were a breeze thanks to the friendly service at the front desk. The waiters were very attentive when I ate in the restaurant. I especially appreciated the excellent care that was provided by the concierge members Miguel L. and Johnny D. They helped to keep a smile on my face during my entire stay. I really got the feeling that they enjoyed their jobs and it was reflected in the way they took care of their clients. I would recommend staying at this hotel based on the service alone. The fact that the bed was so comfortable was just an added bonus! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CROWNE PLAZA Stafff were excellent, accomdating and professional February 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family Shopping Shopping Shopping Kids and parents alike love Mickey's Toon Town San Diego Zoo a short drive south of Anaheim Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area minutes to Disneyland Log Ride Chute at Knotts Berry Farm Hello Mr. Panda!  We Love the San Diego Zoo Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort offers shuttles for a small fee Let Catalina Express whisk you away to Catalina Island Paradise Pier and Toy Story's Woody Giraffes big and small at the San Diego Zoo Enter a world of Fantasy and Adventure at Disneyland The Honda Center Anaheim Pirate's Dinner Adventure Buena Park Anaheim Ducks playing at the Honda Center Land of Adventure at Legoland California Meet our friend the Koala - San Diego just 2 hours south Include the San Diego Zoo in your Anaheim vacation Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Shuttles run daily to Disneyland and Cars Land Your prince or princess will feel like royalty Baby Elephants abound at the San Diego Zoo Knotts Berry Farm Buena Park just minutes away Aaargh The Pirates Dinner family show Legoland California home to more than 60 rides Ride the Ray on Manta Come nose-to-bottlenose with dolphins Two Harbors Catalina Island via Catalina Express Walk through Disneylands Sleeping Beauty Castle Concerts shows and special events at The Grove Anaheim Hills Golf Course Clubhouse Anaheim Hills and Dad (Glen) Miller Golf Courses Honda Center home to great events, games and more Gorilla family awaits you and your family in San Diego Action and Adventure and Dinner await Universal Studios California Avalon Harbor at Night Catalina Island The Grove of Anaheim Citadel Outlet shopping 30 minutes away It's a Small World a fan favorite at Disneyland The Matterhorn at Disneyland Park California Screamin at California Adventure Park Windseeker soars at Knott's Full Service Anaheim hotel includes free parking Be amazed at Shark Encounter SeaWorld HI Anaheim loves being part of your Disney vacation Gorgeous resort style pool - enjoy day and night Convenient shuttle to nearby Anaheim Convention Center Meet in the lobby and take the shuttle to Disneyland Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Entrance Beautiful resort just 1 mile from Disneyland Travelling on business or pleasure- this is your Anaheim Resort Check in then send the kids to the arcade and enjoy the pool Free wifi, Free parking, Kids eat free, close to Disney Share a laugh with sea lions at SeaWorld Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading