• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:16
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Outlets of Orange
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Honda Center (Anaheim Mighty Ducks)
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland Resort * Anaheim Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking, ground level, for registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:264
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:51
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:193
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:231
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:16
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2607

Stay at the Anaheim Hotel near the Disneyland® Resort

The Holiday Inn® Anaheim Resort Area hotel is located in the heart of Southern California, near Los Angeles and in Orange County. It's just minutes from the Disneyland® Resort.

This hotel in Anaheim, situated off of the Santa Ana Freeway, has access to an assortment of attractions. Guests can enjoy area highlights, including Anaheim Stadium, the home of the Anaheim Angels, and local beaches like Newport and Huntington. With
View More

Stay at the Anaheim Hotel near the Disneyland® Resort

The Holiday Inn® Anaheim Resort Area hotel is located in the heart of Southern California, near Los Angeles and in Orange County. It's just minutes from the Disneyland® Resort.

This hotel in Anaheim, situated off of the Santa Ana Freeway, has access to an assortment of attractions. Guests can enjoy area highlights, including Anaheim Stadium, the home of the Anaheim Angels, and local beaches like Newport and Huntington. With the Disneyland® Resort down the road from our Anaheim hotel, vacationers can enjoy the Downtown Disney® District, which boasts terrific restaurants, shops and entertainment options.

Our Anaheim, California hotel¿s location is near a variety of businesses like the Walt Disney Company and Banco Popular. This hotel in Anaheim is close to several topnotch golf courses, perfect for travelers who want to get into the swing of things with their clients. With the Pacifica Conference Center at our hotel, guests can plan on successful events and meetings. The Anaheim Convention Center is just minutes away, allowing a wide variety of event options.

Guests staying at this hotel in the Anaheim resort area enjoy quality amenities like an outdoor pool and whirlpool. Delicious dining can be enjoyed at the American Brasserie Restaurant and Bar, conveniently located in our hotel. In Anaheim, guests find our hotel a genuine value for real people!

View Less
Features
Visit the Holiday Inn Ahaheim-Resort Area hotel for your business and vacations needs. The Pacifica Conference Center, located in the hotel, make planning meetings and events simple. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel. Family-friendly attractions like the Anaheim Stadium and Disneyland® resort offer a great vacation experience for the entire family.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great happy hour. Free wine, beer, nachos. Nice pool and hot tub. Close to Disney Rooms are nice but a little small for a suit. Great breakfast. A lot of variety Very helpful staff. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our best stays yet! We go to Anaheim every year. This is our first time staying with Staybridge and we know we'll be back. This is a very nice property with spacious accommodations. We were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FABULOUS Absolutely fabulous, We had a two room suite, more than enough for 8 people. Breakfast was crowded but only because it was so good. The social hours in the evenings gave the parents a chance to unwind with a glass of wine or a cold beer, while the children played in the large pool after eating the food that was offered. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will highly recommend Staybridge Hotels and stay at them again. WE were very happy with everything. Thank you June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2-bedroom unit was very comfortable for our family of six Our 2-bedroom unit was very comfortable for our family of six. We had an pool view this time and it was great....although we had to wait approximately 3-4 hours for our early check-in that we had requested. We have been flying all night and arrived early the next morning......when we tried to check-in, they had told us that a room would be ready and for some reason, they had to repair some minor things in the unit, so, therefore, it took a little longer. This is our third time we returned to this property......we have been coming here once a year for a 10 day stay each time.....the staff have been very professional and courteous each time. We enjoy the breakfast that is included with the hotel stay.....our kids are able to go down on their own with no problems. The only minor problem we had was....when a hotel guest left their dog in the room by it self and kept barking all morning. We left our room for breakfast and when we returned to get ready....the dog was still barking. We quickly got ready and left our room.....so it wasn't too bad, however, we felt sorry for the dog -- not sure what was wrong with the dog??? We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely return......Thank You! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We stayed at the Suites on Memorial Day weekend. I was pleasantly surprsied by the size, comfort and styling of our 2 bedroom suite with kitchen. Very impressed with the breakfast buffet- almost like Las Vegas. Although it was busy and crowded in the morning rush, our family was always able to find a table to sit at quickly. The staff was very friendly and was able to answer many of our questions about attractions and stores in the area. The ammenities were great- and I made use of the free washer/dryers and the workout room. Getting to Disneyland was easy from this location. Will definitely stay here again. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Suites and service I am a travel agent. I had remembered walking through this property on a FAM trip 5 years ago. It can easily accommodate 8 guests in one of the 2-bdroom suites. I booked a family trip for 23 people and selected this hotel. The choice was excellent. The full buffet breakfast before going to Disneyland everyday was excellent and complimentary. Parking was also complimentary as was free Wi-Fi. The beds were very comfortable and both bedrooms had en-suite full bathrooms. This is my #1 recommended hotel choice for large families in the Disneyland area. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay we had a great stay at this hotel, great sized room, friendly staff, great breakfast! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This is our 3rd stay here & we keep coming back as the service, accommodation & location are perfect. we travelled for 6 weeks in the states & spent a lot of night in hotels & found this hotel best value & atmosphere was excellent will stay here again & recommend it 100% Kim & John Australia May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Our stay was nice they are very accommodating and the service was fabulous ..a little pricey but will deffenitly stay again. The continental breakfast could have been a little better but was still good. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel by far!! Enjoyed our entire stay!!! I don't even know where to start. From the evening we checked in the worker was so friendly. Staff was excellent!! Buffett breakfast saved us time and money, great food choices. Coffee is offered all day long. Pantry was convenient and very well priced. The hotel was comfortable and met and socialized with people from all over . Kids loved the pool area. Tuesday, Wednesday,Thursday sundown dinner was perfect with unlimited beer and wine for those who love to drink. Hotel close to stores restraunts and theme parks. My husband and I our 17 year old and our 11 year old enjoyed this hotel very much, it was clean and comfortable for the four of us!! Fitness room was awesome you can work out and do laundry since it was located in same area. Also they do not charge to do your laundry.free parking and free wifi was a plus also!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - won't stay anywhere else when going to disneyland This was our 2nd time at the hotel and our 6th time at disneyland in the last 7 years. We've never repeated a hotel prior to this hotel. All the other hotels in the area seem very similar to each other but staybridge is a class of it's own. The value is great. We love the front staff!! The breakfast is far beyond most hotel breakfasts and the pool is warm and clean. I've recommended this hotel to all my friends and family who are going to disneyland. It's definitely worth the extra distance to the park. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! I absolutely love this hotel. I've stayed several times and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with or without children. The staff is always kind, friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean. They have great amenities and the breakfast is great. We had the free breakfast several mornings in a row and we were very pleased with their breakfast options. They have fully stocked kitchenettes for preparing your own meals if you'd like. The hotel is also very well kept. They also have laundry facilities and a heated swimming pool. We met many of the other guests in the hotel at the pool while on vacation and everyone seemed pleased with their stay. Excellent place to stay for families with small children. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 8 trip to Disneyland/DCA I selected this hotel because of being a priority member, and the reviews. The room was clean, and the layout was good for 8. I was disappointed that the buffet breakfast that is advertised on the WiFi site as screen saver, was not available on weekends until 7:30. Disneyland/DCA opened at 8:00, so there was no way to enjoy the buffet and make it there for opening. Very disappointing. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a family trip to Disneyland, and the 2 bedroom suit was a great fit for us. The staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and quiet. The Breakfast in the morning was filling and had a variety of options. The ART bus picked you up next door, and was there just about every 20 min. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone and would use it again. March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We very much enjoyed our stay and the service was excellent. The sofa sleeper was not comfortable and the evening snack could have a little more to it. The breakfasts were very good, but the food assembly line did not flow. People kept bumping into each other and having to go back and forth for things. I would recommed the property. While we were there, a guest named Darryl was visiting. He had a slight mental disability, but was very freindly. One of your gentlemen staff who helped serve food and drinks during the week was especially good with Darryl. I wish I had gotten his name because he should be recognized for how wonderful he was with Darryl and helping guests as well as Darryl feel comfortable. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Had a small family reunion (14). They totally accomodated us and our needs. Their patience with the kids was tremendous. Would stay there again. Also close proximity to Disneyland. Only about 5-10 minutes. Breakfast and the social evening reception were real cost savers for young families. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We stayed at Stay Bridge Suites for our trip to Disneyland. We had two young children 4yr/1yr. Hotel is close to Disneyland but not within walking distance. We used the City bus (just outside hotel door) for transportation to Disneyland daily which is way cheaper than paying to park, and you get picked up and dropped off right at the front gate-very convenient. We rented a car for our stay but really didn't use it for the four days we were at the parks since we were there from 10a-8p then too exhausted to go anywhere but back to the hotel. The free breakfast was a huge plus, saved us a lot of time and money; we even took a few extra bagels and filled up our water jugs to bring to the parks to save additional money. The only negative I would comment about is that there are no highchairs in the dinning area for infants which made it tough to eat down downstairs so we ended up taking our breakfast to our room most mornings. The social hours were great, but most nights we didn't make it because we were at Disneyland. The hot tub was great-not too hot so even the kids could come in for a night time swim. They also provide free laundry-bring your own detergent, but it was so nice to come home with a suitcase of clean laundry! I would definitely recommend this hotel for a family stay. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by February 9-13 2013 Staff were friendly & helpful. Breakfast buffet was very convenient, enjoyed being able to have a hot breakfast. Shuttle pick up was near by. We did not take advantage of evening get togethers which appeared to be offered Tuesday thru Thursday evenings. Beds were comfortable but the sleeper sofa was not. Rooms were clean and towels were delivered to room quickly after requesting . February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for family stay Very nice hotel for family stay,the room is with a small kitchen room.The hotel offers free breakfast and the food is good.The hotel is very close to a highway,so it's very important to ask for a pool view room when you check in. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family trips to Disneyland This was one of my better hotel stays ever. This hotel had great service and great amenities. If you are headed to Disneyland with family, especially with young children, then this place is ideal. The free breakfast in the morning saves you so much trouble and let's you get off to a long day of activities easier. The free laundry is great if you bring an infant or intend to do an extended stay. I booked a room facing the pool and did not hear any traffic at all at night. The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Parking is free too so I think this hotel provides great value for those seeking such. Its not the closest hotel to Disneyland but its kind of nice to be away from all the buzz. Its only a 5 min drive from the Toy Story parking lot to board their shuttle which drops you off at the very front entrance/security check. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Any of my own return trios to Anaheim would be to this hotel as well... ;) February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good I travel for work and spend about 80 nights a year on the road. I spend about 20 nights a year in the LA area. This is a nice Staybridge, the staff is friendly and the rooms are relatively clean, although this hotel is about due for a refresh. The internet speed is ok and fairly easy to log on to. Breakfast can be busy due to Disney, I would recommend going as early as possible to beat the rush. The evening social is enjoyable (Complimentary Happy Hour is always a bonus!) and very kid friendly with snacks and a hot entree. Not many options for a Priority Club Member upgrade. I have stayed at all of the IHG brands in Anaheim and this property is my favorite. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms, accomodating staff The rooms/bathrooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. The full kitchens including a stove and full size refridgerator was a plus. The room also had 2 flat screen TV's which was nice to split between grown-ups and kids. The front desk staff was very accomodating and assisted us even when we misplaced our transit tickets. The breakfast was the best for our family. The kids made their own waffles to order, and the buffet items were all you would ask for. It was very busy during the time we were there yet the kitchen staff kept all line items stocked well. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, clean and up to date We really enjoyed this hotel - no complaints. The beds were comfy, and the suite offered our family great comfort and space. The ART transit system was also very handy - the staff was helpful in showing us our connections with cabs and the transit system. February 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy Disney area stay When attending a conference, I usually like to stay away from the main conference hotel for some peace and quiet. This hotel looks huge from the outside, but once inside, the lobby and the rooms are homey and comfy. Despite the Disney crowds and the excited children with their Mickey Ears hats as they scramble around at the breakfast area, it is still a peaceful retreat for a business conference attendee. The shuttle to the Anaheim Convention Center is a great convenience, even though it isn't free ($5 per day). The frige, stove and microwave let me heat up the restaurant overs, too! Great hotel. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean Rooms and Great Services We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The free breakfast and free parking was a definite plus!!! The room satisfied our needs and was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful in printing out the map for our destination. I like having the use of the internet and printer so I could print out my pre- boarding passes. Some hotels charge for that service. The hotel was not too busy. It was not on a main street and we got lost coming back from Disneyland every time. There aren't any eating places near by. However we did take advantage of the kitchenette which we loved. Great atmosphere, loved the fire place, large open dining room and Mickey decorations were perfect. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice quiet suites we booked a couple of rooms with a concern about noise as the hotel is close to the I5. But we heard nothing of the traffic. it was super. rooms are large and all was very nice. the breakfast was super! saved us a lot of time and money. I sure hope they keep it up. we fed our entire family of 7 and there was no restaurant waiting, ordering, and all those things that make you crazy when you are trying to head out to Disneyland. we Loved the breakfast, AND some of the days we even had good snacks at supper time. Way to go Staybridge!!!!!!!! AM January 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not be staying there again The staff was not one that showed they cared for their guests. I was not asked if I was a PC member, or if I wanted to join. I had to have them add on my number on a later date. A crib sat outside of my room for 2 days wih trash underneath it and I had to tell the front desk on the 2nd night so that somebody could come take it. I was not asked about my stay upon check out and my billing was incorrect. Not even an apology for the problem and there was 2 people working at the desk. The sales department did not set up my credit card auth correcty and I got a bill at check out when my whole room was to be paid for by my company. For a long term guest stay hotel the staff was unfriendly and you could tell that the GM set the tone for the employees as he walked around just as rude and not speaking or even ecknowledging guests that were in his direct path, walking around on his cell phone, head down and talking with employees. Not a good impression at all. Will try the Holiday Inn next door when I am in town next. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night trip Check in was nice and easy, the front desk guy was very fast. Mention everything and mailed all my postcards for me. Happy hr was good we did the nacho's and it tied us over till we went eat. Breakfast was enough to start the morning off. Sausage,eggs, and plenty fresh fruit, juices and hot coffee. Very clean place location was perfect, went for the supercross races! Only thing was I did ask the woman who was by room cleaning I asked for 2 pillows she said ok but never got. No big deal. I don't think she understood English! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Property We have stayed at the Staybridge Suites several times before and have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are spacious and always clean and well appointed. The kitchenette is a big plus. The staff is always very friendly and helpful too. The full breakfast is great with a large selection of item and there is something for everyone to enjoy. I'm kind of a coffee snob and the coffee they offer is pretty good. It is also a big money saver! The managers reception and barbecued foods are a nice way to unwind in the evenings. I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites to anyone looking for a great stay and a great value. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the accommodations The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and very pleasant. Our beds and pillows were comfortable and the atmosphere of the hotel relaxing. A nice variety of food for morning breakfast. January 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area Welcomes Your Family Shopping Shopping Shopping Kids and parents alike love Mickey's Toon Town San Diego Zoo a short drive south of Anaheim Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area minutes to Disneyland Log Ride Chute at Knotts Berry Farm Hello Mr. Panda!  We Love the San Diego Zoo Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort offers shuttles for a small fee Let Catalina Express whisk you away to Catalina Island Paradise Pier and Toy Story's Woody Giraffes big and small at the San Diego Zoo Enter a world of Fantasy and Adventure at Disneyland The Honda Center Anaheim Pirate's Dinner Adventure Buena Park Anaheim Ducks playing at the Honda Center Land of Adventure at Legoland California Meet our friend the Koala - San Diego just 2 hours south Include the San Diego Zoo in your Anaheim vacation Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Shuttles run daily to Disneyland and Cars Land Your prince or princess will feel like royalty Baby Elephants abound at the San Diego Zoo Knotts Berry Farm Buena Park just minutes away Aaargh The Pirates Dinner family show Legoland California home to more than 60 rides Ride the Ray on Manta Come nose-to-bottlenose with dolphins Two Harbors Catalina Island via Catalina Express Walk through Disneylands Sleeping Beauty Castle Concerts shows and special events at The Grove Anaheim Hills Golf Course Clubhouse Anaheim Hills and Dad (Glen) Miller Golf Courses Honda Center home to great events, games and more Gorilla family awaits you and your family in San Diego Action and Adventure and Dinner await Universal Studios California Avalon Harbor at Night Catalina Island The Grove of Anaheim Citadel Outlet shopping 30 minutes away It's a Small World a fan favorite at Disneyland The Matterhorn at Disneyland Park California Screamin at California Adventure Park Windseeker soars at Knott's Full Service Anaheim hotel includes free parking Be amazed at Shark Encounter SeaWorld HI Anaheim loves being part of your Disney vacation Gorgeous resort style pool - enjoy day and night Convenient shuttle to nearby Anaheim Convention Center Meet in the lobby and take the shuttle to Disneyland Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Entrance Beautiful resort just 1 mile from Disneyland Travelling on business or pleasure- this is your Anaheim Resort Check in then send the kids to the arcade and enjoy the pool Free wifi, Free parking, Kids eat free, close to Disney Share a laugh with sea lions at SeaWorld Area Attractions
Select to close.
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading