Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff greeted me as a rewards member, offered complimentary breakfast cards. They insured that my favorite beverage was available in the lounge. Assisted me in making reservations for my next stay. Offered suggestions for great eating establishments in the area. Wakeup calls came as expected and at the proper time. I've already made reservations here for my next trip. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised at the attraction and spaciousness of the Lobby Entrance So many hotel lobbies are bla! If you have seen one, then you have seen them all. The Holiday Inn in Anderson went way beyond my expectation with an attractive and spacious lobby. I thought I was at a Ritz Carlton. The lobby area was conducive to socialing and meeting other business persons. Connected to the lobby was attractive dining with an appeal that one could eat in the hotel rather than look for another place to dine. Since I will be staying in the area one night a week, this surprise was welcomed. Looking forward to taking advantage of the large swimming pool in the summer. Thanks you Holiday Inn for making business travel a little more exciting. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Any Time The staff will make you come back !!!!! You will meet and make friends that have stayed there before making you feel like HOME. Enjoy the food and bar area with Pam the bar tender. The staff that cleans the rooms and bathroom should get 5 STARS. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming back for sure Loved this hotel and its convenience to everything in town. The only disappointing thing to be said was that the breakfast was not free. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the hotel and it decor. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Everything appeared to be new and up to date. Will stay there again when in Anderson. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is wonderful! I have to say out of all the hotels I have stayed at, this is the best by far! I felt at home and was able to make new friends out of it all. They are really accommodating and provide superior service! Thank you so much for such a great experience! I have had several visits to Anderson, SC and every time was spent with these wonderful people. The only issue I would say needs to be changed is the restaurant and bar hours. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Again, I must see I am never let down when staying at this hotel. It's clean and friendly. They accommodated my needs. I was able to enjoy the hotel better in its fullness during this stay. The staff is WONDERFUL!! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Unwind on a Road Trip Our stay here was a very comfortable and relaxing stop on our way back home aftyer visiting family in Virginia. The accomodations and staff were outgoing and helpful creating a very pleasing environment. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff and Accommodations! If you are looking for a great place to stay in Anderson, SC...then you've found it! I visit Anderson because this is where my family lives...and I'm here often. The staff, the amenities and the comfort of this hotel is awesome. I love the staff, from the front desk, the bar & restaurant to the housekeeping, Vickie is my favorite but don't tell Pam or John....I just love them because they make you feel like family. Vickie and Pam call you by name...Vickie even knows my voice when I call...now that's making you feel special, you're not just a $. Love, love, love this hotel. Sincerely, Judy L Raleigh, NC October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn in Anderson, SC Our experience was everything we expect from a great Holiday Inn: cleanliness, excellent staff, great value for comfortable rooms which afford good rest and sleep. I would like to especially comment Kim who works at the front desk as exceptionally courteous and friendly. We will certainly stay at this convenient hotel when we are in the area again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I was happy that the room A/C was quiet and the WiFi was easy to get onto. The room was clean and well stocked with those little things like soft towels, and lots of coffee. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Even though the sink did not drain very well at first, the staff came to the room and remedied the situation quickly. Overall I was pleased and would return here if I travel here again. I would also recommend The Holiday Inn to anyone else staying in this area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Bed and the staff was very accomodating! The staff was great from the first phone call to this property to when we stepped into the hotel. Everyone we encountered was helpful and pleasant. The facility was clean, fresh and centrally located near restaurants and shopping and not too far from Clemson University. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff gave great suggestions for dinning based on what we were looking for. We would stay here again when visiting our daughter at Clemson. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful property This is a full-service property. NIce and well kept. Easy to find off I-85; a little farther from the interstate than I had thought, though. Being full service, no free breakfast. Good food, though. I didn't visit the bar; don't know about complementary drink as some properties do for PC members. The staff was delightful and fun to interact with. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable stay I have been staying at this hotel for over a 2 year period and have been extremely pleased with the service, staff, and stay. I have been on a long term assignment and have to travel for 2 week clips at a time then go home for a weekend and then back again for 2 weeks. This can go on for a 4 month period and then start again after a month break. The staff: front desk, bar tenders, restaurant waitresses and cooks, room cleaners, and management know me by name and make me feel like I am home. It is tough to travel, manage home life from away, and have to put in long hours at work. The Holiday Inn staff puts a smile on my face when I see them and take care of every request I have without any fuss. I would highly recommend to everyone to stay here and experience the southeren charm that I get! - Chris W September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay As always our stay at the Anderson Holiday inn was exelicent. We has to extend our stay by 1 day and they were able to accomidate us with no problems. Only problem we had was there was only 1 cup in the coffee maker, when I went to the lobby to get another I had a free cookie. Dont tell the wife LOL. Honestly a great place to stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People people Rooms are very nice, hotel great location in Anderson. Stay there on business several times a year. Overall nice facility. The hotel staff is the extra as they are friendly, courteous, and just darn nice people. Never found a hotel worth the time for a review before. To quote Arnold "I'll be back!" CG Texas August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceptional service The staff is very friendly and considerate and go extra miles to make sure the customer feel valued and appreciated. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel But.... Very nice hotel however there was a ceiling leak in the bar area and hallway outside of the business office. Definitely an eyesore when it comes to food and beverage. Also our room was on the first floor which seemed a bit damp to me. Not sure if its because of the ceiling leak or the fact that it rained everyday that we were there. July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The bartender Gordan was excellent as well as Kimberly at the front desk during the week but the weekend staff were terrible if you could find them. It was like the front desk was deserted and the dining area as well. No one knew where anyone was or who was working. When we did find somone in the kitchen, they were very attentive. Maybe management needs to make a surprise visit on the weekends to see what's going on. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by blown away 3rd extended time here and i am still blown away with the staff, service, cleanliness, and up beat moders decor !!! In the last 12 years of trying to stay at only holiday Inns, i have been in close to a 140 different ones and I said it before, and have to say it again, hands down my favorite one !! The only thing i would say it needs is an outdoor or indoor hot tub or maybe an upgraded room with a hot tub in their. Every time and every day during my stay, I am greeted with a huge smile from everyone and cater to me beyond expectations.... June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation I have stayed at this particular location several times it has yet to disappoint me. The staff is great the rooms are excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern, Welcoming Staff Whenever my business takes me near Anderson, the Holiday Inn is my preferred location. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic employees and beautiful modern rooms. 2nd time there and will be back soon. very tastefully decorated and very modern. Great comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Not much of a choice of food for night, but none the less, very good. every single desk, lounge, cooks,and manager were increadably friendly and helpful ppl May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with great beds! Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was decorated very nicely and had really comfortable beds with down comforters. We were able to get a great sleep in the quiet hotel even though it was located close to everything ( ck out delicious Mexican Restaurant next door!) We were able to entertain friends in the small, modern bar downstairs and the bartender was attentive and fun. Would definitely stay again. May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected! Room was very small. I was told all rooms are the same size. Pillows were HORRIBLE!!! I would have rather stayed at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites down the road where I would have been given an upgraded room (Priority Club Platinum Member). I was told at check-in, "Platinum Membership just means you stay here a lot." "It does NOT mean you get any upgrades, or special benefits from our hotel." Guess I will be booking elsewhere next visit!!!! Since It takes at least 60 nights a year to achieve "Platinum Status" maybe another Priority Club hotel would like me to stay with them? It was obvious my loyalty, meant nothing!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business traveler Great room but my deadbolt didn't work. I didn't realize it until after 10PM and I knew no one would be on site to fix it. I'm used to the convenience of the free continental breakfast most hotels offer now and this was disappointing. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel & Great Service We enjoyed our stay. The Holiday Inn in Anderson is beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and our room was very clean. The heating unit was a little loud for me since I am a light sleeper and the fan would not stay on. This is a great hotel and I would recommend it if you are in Anderson, SC. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaness & Servce Hotel I really like this Hotel the cleaness level is fantastic, also the friendly personnel willing to help all the time. One of preferred hotels in USA . Very good balance in the Family/Business hotel, with a happy hour bar!! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I enjoyed my Holiday Inn stay very much. The staff were very courteous and friendly. A wonderful place to come back to after work and be able to relax, socialize, eat and not have to leave the building. I am a Platinum member and have stayed at many of the IHG hotels and this was by far the best. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and friendly staff especially Vicky and Kim I stay here whenever I come back to my hometown, Anderson, SC, because its the BEST! They know you by name and treat you like family. Thanks Holiday Inn of Anderson! December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>