Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 310 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice hotel with awesome staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel staff were very polite and pleasant. They always greeted us with a smile. They accommodated our requests and responded to our needs very quickly.

The hotel itself was very nice and clean.

I would stay in this hotel again if we ever visit Ann Arbor again.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a meeting

By

July 01, 2016

I booked about 20 rooms per night for 4 nights.

The meeting room accommodated 40 people very comfortably. The staff, from manager to front desk to servers to maid service and set-up personnel were wonderful. Every employee had the "yes, we can do that" attitude.

I would highly recommend this property for overnight visitors (easy to get to and close to the mall) They have a shuttle available during the day to take people downtown and even picked up two of the attendees at the Ann Arbor airport.

If you are looking for a place to conduct a meeting, this is the place. The staff will make you and your guests feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JMJ48108, Thank you for the opportunity to be of service during your recent meeting and stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you found our staff to be attentive. Our hotel is located very conveniently to area shopping and the University of Michigan. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having your group return in the future. Warm regards, MK GM and the entire wonderful staff
Read More
Read Less

MANAGER

By

June 29, 2016

MR KURKENDALL, (NOT SURE OF THE SPELLING) WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND COMPLETE ALL OUR REQUEST IN A TIMELY MATTER. I APPRECIATED HAVING A GO TO PERSON.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great location and price, this hotel is a must stay for football weekends in Ann Arbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Msparty, Thank you for taking time to provide comments about our hotel, and we very much appreciate your business! We do have a great location close to the University of Michigan. Look forward to having you as our guest again. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff!

By

June 14, 2016

club

The rooms were set at a perfect temperature and were very clean and quiet. The sleep quality was excellent and the staff was great from room service to front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Fezao, Thank you for your time to provide comments about your stay. We are happy that you slept well and enjoyed your room. Our wonderful staff is eager to be of service again soon. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

It's cool

By

June 07, 2016

club

It was a great location especially when it is close to a mall and buffalo wild wing for somebody who is new in town to enjoy the experience of the ann arbor from that view point.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Okine, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are pleased you found our great location convenient. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall the stay was quite pleasant. The room was a bit noisy since we were by the stairs going to the pool, but overall no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear MC-Z, We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel for you visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay at a comfortable and clean hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

A clean, pleasantly decorated and comfortable hotel near the Ann Arbor downtown area. The lobby, restaurant and outside are clean. There is sitting area in the lobby and the restaurant is right there. Attentive and friendly front desk associates. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathroom clean and well-spaced; yes, clean towels and basic toiletries are offer. It's a 10-12 minutes drive to downtown Ann Arbor and yet quiet surrounding and not much traffic.

there is a Wendy's right across as well as a Buffalo Wild Wings. There is a small shopping mall nearby as well. The area is just perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear maru592, Thank you for the wonderful comments! We are pleased you found our location well suited for your visit to Ann Arbor. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service again soon! Best regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

May 21, 2016

Very nice staff, overall clean and comfortable.
I was disappointed to learn (at the end of my trip) that if I cancelled the daily maid service, that I would have received more travel miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear davezf, We very much appreciate your comments. The program to receive additional rewards points in lieu of daily housekeeping service is new. We apologize for not communicating information about it more effectively. We are pleased you had a comfortable visit. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service soon. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

May 18, 2016

club

Waitress provided excellent service and was very accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recognizing our dining room server - we will make sure she sees your comments. We appreciate your business! Please visit again soon! Sincerely, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Fitted Sheets!!

By

April 30, 2016

platinumelite

So nice to have beds made up with fitted sheets. Clean and very comfortable room and beds. Nicely appointed bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Greetings deedles531! Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your comments about your room. We value guest feedback and are happy you found your room comfortable and clean. We hope to be of service again soon! Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

房间大,服务好

By

April 28, 2016

club

整体感觉很好,很专业的酒店,出差住很好。也许家庭来住也可以吧,房间有咖啡机什么的,但我没怎么用。 感觉酒店特别人性化,我有传真要打印,他们马上帮我打了,还免费,完全出乎意料。 所以,感觉很好。

Read More
Read Less