Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 583 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great place for a conference

By

July 05, 2016

club

The work out room is well equipped, the staff are friendly and very helpful, the meeting rooms are comfortable, and the break time food and coffee are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Comfort

By

July 05, 2016

Overall, I was comfortable and felt secure. The room was clean and generally well kept. My one ding is that the air unit was incredibly noisy, which was helpful in drowning out any hallway or outdoor noise, but frustrating when trying to hear the television.

Read More
Read Less

double room

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room clean and staff great and like the convience to and from hospital for my parents for the procedures and hospital stays. We appreciate the accomendations and friendly staff , the convience of the restraunt and bar for us during our stay . The breakfast is great! to get us started before long days at UM hospital

Read More
Read Less

decent room for price

By

June 28, 2016

club

noisy air conditioner unit, no exhaust fan in bathroom, but room itself seemed clean and comfortable. staff were friendly but often distracted by walkie talkies.

Read More
Read Less

No recognition for IHG Reward program members

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

While the hotel is conveniently located near the University of Michigan, in a safe and quiet neighborhood, the reception staff seem not to have heard of the IHG reward program. Although I mentioned to them that I am a Platinum member, this did not elicit any reaction: no room upgrade, no free water, no fruit basket. When I requested a 4:00PM late check-out, they said they give everybody a late check-out at 2:00PM!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Mazen62, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time with us for the quality of reception you experienced fell below your expectations and for inadvertently missing to recognize your status. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

LAX Tourny in Ann Arbor

By

June 22, 2016

Great hotel! Close to everything we needed. It was also very close to the fields at the U of M.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 18, 2016

Was in Ann Arbor for a wedding, decided to make a weekend with the missus. Found this Holiday Inn, used my points for the stay. Had a good time, enjoyed the bar( a friend was playing there that night, a happy circumstance!)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 18, 2016

club

I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. The only real problem was breakfast. We have had the breakfast buffet twice on two separate stays. The quality of the buffet is quite average. "Tin can" food. However, the waitstaff people were above average, and went out of their way to provide us with good service. We ate dinner there on two occasions and the food was much better. In addition, I felt that their prices were very reasonable, and there was a nice selection.

There is cold water available in the lobby, but it was not kept full on both visits. I did not see any complimentary coffee in the lobby area, which would have been nice.

Our room was clean, but the bed not as comfortable as others we have had in other hotels.

Overall, very good experience, and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 15, 2016

This HI has a great front desk crew and were amendable to our very late check out due to being at a wedding to 4am!

While some guests were very noisy in the hallway, that is nothing that is the hotel's fault.

Housekeeping was awesome.

You would get extra bonus points for more generous amounts of both coffee pods and towels. One big towel per person and one measly coffee pod is not sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible, but not impressed

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall the room seemed "dirty", nothing really apparent, just had that feel. I had difficulty with the heating./cooling operation and trouble reaching the front desk to discuss it (gave up after phone rang a long time). There was some mold around the tub edge. The bed was VERY firm (not what I like) The french toast breakfast in the hotel lobby restaurant was good.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Elisa18281, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the breakfast items at the restaurant. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. It is regrettable to hear that you encountered issues with room cleanliness, HVAC unit and bed condition. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of the pressing matters at the hotel and an opportunity to rectify them. I hope you will stay with us again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

June 14, 2016

club

Our stay was a very enjoyable stay would recomend and stay there again clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in that area

By

June 14, 2016

club

Reasonable hotel in that area. Easy to access to the town center. Best hotel in that area.

Read More
Read Less