Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service The staff is awesome. Room was clean and comfortable. We utilized the shuttle service for dinner both nights, which was nice because we were able to have a few cocktails without worrying about driving back to the hotel. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, bidg needs updating Great staff and service, but building and décor need updating. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroomss The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. There was no refrigerator in the room, however. We did not appreciate that. The bathroom floor still had lots of hair strewn about and looked dusty like it was not washed in a while. Otherwise a nice stay. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Travelers This hotel is conveniently located to the Appleton airport and provides a shuttle service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel fullfills my needs and expectations as a business traveller with short-term stays. The bathrooms are quite outdated but clean and functionable. This is not the kind of hotel I would chose for a romantic getaway. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I definately stay here again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was outstanding No matter what the request there was not an employee that was unwilling to help and work to keep me satisfied. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay and Nice location! Right off the highway and always a clean friendly place to stay-very affordable!!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful value The Holiday Inn Appleton was a excellent choice for a overnight getaway. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like home! A very nice place to stay. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this hotel a nicely remembered, pleasant short vacation! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom ceiling falling in The bathroom was poorly maintained. The worst was the tub ceiling was low (about 6') and falling in. the rest of the hotel was up to Holiday inn standards. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was very helpful with any suggestions on food and community would recomend this property to everyone as it is in a very good location October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location following Green Bay Packer game. We often stay here following a Green Bay Packer game for the convenient location. It is overpriced compared to other Holiday Inns with like features and amenities, and most definitely needs updating. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed linens and shower curtain were worn and tired. The bathroom was old and oddly shaped. A Fuddruckers burger joint and an Outback Steakhouse are both within walking distance. My husband likes the dumbbells in the fitness room. We both enjoyed the included milk and cookies in the lobby area in the evening, coffee in the morning. The parking area needs curbs removed in pedestrian areas to accommodate rolling suitcases and/or wheelchairs. All in all, we will probably return. Wish they would update. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The room was spacious and well accommodating for 2 adults. The van service had not been explained to us on check-in and we may have taken advantage of that from time to time. Otherwise, exceptional hotel! October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Stayed three days for business. Room was clean and comfortable, great selection on TV, well lit bathroom. Breakfast had lots of choices, I was impressed! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stayed here to see a Packer game. The room was clean and comfortable. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Rate was reasonable too. I will return on my next trip. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn but please clean bathroom I have always loved Holiday Inn. My only complaint was that there appeared to be mold (or some sort of black growth) on the walls of the bathroom and around the bathtub faucet. Yuck!! The bed was super comfy. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Met expectations and a bit more. Great restaurant for a hotel and attentive staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet night there was a wedding going on down stairs but when it was time to turn in the room was very quiet which gave me a good night rest. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Staff attending the wedding banquet hall and bar were very good and attentive. The guests were very satisfied with their service. The room air conditioning unit was good. Reasonable quiet. Could run the fan continuously so I was not awakened as it cycled. The front staff did not perform well Sunday morning. I could not find a newspaper in the lobby. I explained in incident with the child and dog. The first rule of conflict management is do not escalate. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appleton Holiday Inn Excellent staff.....very friendly and accomdating (especially the shuttle staff). The property is very clen but could use some updating in the near future. The pricing is very affordable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room great staff great stay nice clean hotel and room very nice staff October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group stay The Holiday Inn recently accomodated a group of us to partake in some occupational training at a nearby college. The hotel guest services and onsite staff were excellent. My wife accompanied the group however came to Appleton for shopping. The valet and front desk were exceptional in ensuring the shopping experience was achieved by providing transportation logistics. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, good food. The service was excellent, the room had clean sheets and bath towels, TV, shower, wifi, coffee maker, etc., worked well. The food in the restaurant was excellent as was the service. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky joe hotel This hotel is nonsmoking and yet the hallway and my room had smokey smell each nigh I was there. Complaints were only temporarily masked. I could not stay at this hotel or recommend it until this issue is resolved. Thanks. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure This is my preferred hotel in the Fox Cities. Great location, Clean and a friendly staff October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Comfortable room and great pizza from the hotel restaurant. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Nice and quiet and comfortable. Furniture was clean and nice looking September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value A nice, clean hotel in a great location. Staff were helpful and friendly. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Had a phenomal stay. Great hotel would highly recommend to anyone. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Major Businesses Hotel is close to major businesses. The hotel itself is a bit outdated and could use many upgrades. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>