Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 303 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great room at a great price

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 02, 2016

A clean, pleasant place to visit. I have stayed at this location several times and my experience is always consistent - exceptional staff, with clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Better, less expensive choices

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Poor mattress, no tubs in the bathrooms (only showers, beware if you're traveling with children). Breakfast at hotel restaurant was mediocre at best. No one at the front desk upon check out - they were all outside smoking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Holiday Inn Ardmore, OK

By

June 24, 2016

I travel for business every week for the past 27 years. The Holiday Inn located in Ardmore, OK. is one the best hotel experiences I have experienced in 27 years. The hotel staff are very nice, go the extra mile to help assist you. The hotel is very nice. I got a great night sleep, the room was very nice and clean. No complaints here, you will not be disappointed I promise.

Read More
Read Less

military rate

By

June 22, 2016

club

not military rate, just removed bkfst why not tell guest no military rate, but we can exclude bkfst very embarrassing when others had bkfst included

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel in the Ardmore area. I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the entire property.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable Rooms

By

June 15, 2016

Very convenient location.
Quiet and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

My family traveled to Ardmore for a vacation at Lake Murray. We stayed one night at this beautiful hotel. The first thing we noticed was that it is a newly constructed building and it has a sports bar and grill. The out door pool area could have been bigger, but overall it was enjoyable. Check in and check out were fast and easy. There was a problem with our original room. It had a tiny water leak coming from the room above. We notified the front desk and they quickly issued us a new room......however this time they gave us a two room suite! The two room suite was amazing. It had a large bathroom and felt more like a home. For a one night stay in Armore, I can not recommend a better place.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 06, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful, enjoyed our stay. Quiet and peaceful, clean hotel. very pretty and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Front Desk Service

By

June 03, 2016

club

We stayed here on Memorial weekend just to get away from the house... It was very reasonably priced and I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and updated the facilities are!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 30, 2016

club

Overall facility was in excellent condition. Service and food were good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Clean, Clean...

By

May 19, 2016

club

Love everything about his hotel. I had one at every place I go to show horses.

Read More
Read Less