Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

EXCELLENT

By

July 21, 2016

I have been a HI member since the 1980's and this is one of the best HI's I've stayed at. The bedding was great and while I was there they were changing all the mattress's out (which they do every 5 years)
I couldn't ask for a nicer room or friendlier staff.
Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards member since the 80's! We appreciate loyal customers and are excited that you found our Holiday Inn to be one of the best. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was great! Wonderful staff! Restaurant needs some help...ok food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Our hotel works hard to maintain a clean, safe and inviting environment. It is always great to hear from guests like yourself that it pays off! The restaurant is working hard also to grow and improve daily and they appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and modern

By

July 20, 2016

The Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the last year or so as well as Holiday Inn Expresses and this one of course seem to be very well cared for clean and up to date with furnishings and amenities and is a great value for the pricing structure. The staff has always been friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
It is great to hear that your stays with Holiday Inn have been clean, up to day and a great value! Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

clean, staff was very courteous. rooms were very nice, a little small but up to date. nice views. Hotel had a separate restaurant, wit included bar great variety of beverages for all ages, and the food was also good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly atmosphere

By

July 11, 2016

club

was very pleased with my stay. clean, comfortable and quite. Would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the compliment! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and updated rooms, great service!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were coming to town for a quick weekend getaway from the DFW area. This is easily one of the nicest in Ardmore. Ardmore is small, but even compared to other larger areas, this is a nice hotel. The hotel staff was top notch. The gentlemen by the name of Owen at the front desk was so helpful, courteous and an all around pleasure to deal with. We will be staying at more Holiday Inns this year and if Owen is the type of person we can expect, we will be more than satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are pleased that your stay with us was "top notch". If you are ever in the area again Owen and gang look forward to making your stay a memorable experience! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 02, 2016

A clean, pleasant place to visit. I have stayed at this location several times and my experience is always consistent - exceptional staff, with clean accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We are pleased to hear that the staff has provided you a consistent exceptional service. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Better, less expensive choices

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Poor mattress, no tubs in the bathrooms (only showers, beware if you're traveling with children). Breakfast at hotel restaurant was mediocre at best. No one at the front desk upon check out - they were all outside smoking.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear JCHSC, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. I am happy that you placed a high rating on the room cleanliness of the hotel. However, I am disheartened that some of the amenities and services negatively affected your overall satisfactory. Please accept our sincerest apologies also for the level of service you have received. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Holiday Inn Ardmore, OK

By

June 24, 2016

I travel for business every week for the past 27 years. The Holiday Inn located in Ardmore, OK. is one the best hotel experiences I have experienced in 27 years. The hotel staff are very nice, go the extra mile to help assist you. The hotel is very nice. I got a great night sleep, the room was very nice and clean. No complaints here, you will not be disappointed I promise.

Read More
Read Less

military rate

By

June 22, 2016

club

not military rate, just removed bkfst why not tell guest no military rate, but we can exclude bkfst very embarrassing when others had bkfst included

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel in the Ardmore area. I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the entire property.

Read More
Read Less