Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest staff We arrived on Thursday afternoon, for a Navy reunion, just before a storm was about to hit. A terrible storm hit the Dallas-Fort Worth area and we lost power. They didn't know when it would be back on. The staff had the cooks prepare us some finger food and went out and got flash lights. The whole staff was checking on us until we all went to our rooms, around 10:30. If I ever get stuck in a hotel again because of a storm, I hope it will be this one. They even comped the room for that night. Wonderful stay, the ladies compared it to a slumber party and the guys compared it to camping out, fun times. Just want to say a special thanks to everyone out in Arlington. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REPLACEMENT OF CLEAN TOWELS HAD TO CALL FOR CLEAN TOWELS EACH DAY.NO ONE EVER EMPTIED WASTE CANS OR MAKE UP ROOM. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RESTFUL...just what I needed. Initially I planned to stay in a hotel in Shreveport, LA as I was traveling from Arizona to North Carolina (a 31 hour drive) as it was the midpoint of my trip. However, after reading hotel reviews for Shreveport and noticing the hit October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but poor service I have stayed at this hotel before and my service has always been great except for my last stay. Upon check-in the manager was not friendly at all. While checking me in she did not speak and she tooks calls that lasted over 5 mins (all I was waiting for was my room keys) I called to be picked up from a local restaurant and she answered the phone and I gave her my information (which she wrote it down in the log book) and told me that "I told youthat you would get bored at the restaurant, my driver is at the airport picking up someone and I'm not sure what time he will be back. I should make you wait longer or it maybe easier for you to call a taxi." On the Sunday before our departure, houskeeping did not clean our room as we requested. A gentleman can to see if housekeeping had cleaned our room and we told him that it wasn't clean. He did nothing. not even offer to have someone to clean it. My husband was furious at this point that he just said "don't worry about we'll be leaving in the morning." October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay met all my needs for my business travels and I will stay at this location again in the future October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff was very friendly and personable. With a two week stay several of the employees knew me by first name and frequently asked how my day was and other such small talk. October 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected NO exhaust in the bathroom, Room was dated, Carpet smelled and the mattresses must have been very old...middle of mattresses caved in and sucked you to the middle. Staff was nice and accommodation...just need money spent on the rooms to make more comfortable. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room I had to wait 1 1/2 hours at the airport for the shuttle to pick me up, even though they confirmed my arrival time. When I called about the delay, staff was very rude initially. The driver who eventually picked me up was very nice. When I arrived there was hair in my bed and also hair in the bathtub and bathroom area. It looked like the bed had been made without changing the sheets. The rest of the room didn't look like it had been cleaned at all. Dust on and around television was very thick. I called and they did change the sheets. However, I still had to go by Lysol, which I have never felt like I needed to do when I travel. No one ever even apologized for any of the things that were wrong. I definitely would not recommend this hotel. However, if you do stay here, plan on renting a car. The only restaurant in walking distance is an IHOP. The hotel shuttle service, even though they 10 miles radius, will leave you waiting. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean This is the second year I've stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in the area. It is convenient to the Convention Center and the Ball Park. The staff has been very friendly and the rooms nice and clean and smelling fresh. I took advantage of the breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was wonderful. Great value in my opinion. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very clean and pleasant staff. They were able to accommodate my needs since my suitcase was at the airport. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Spent a 3 day weekend with the wife and kid here. Took the free trolley to the Rangers Game. Watched football in the bar on Saturday. Had a great time and great location. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone interested in staying here. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a facelift Staff very friendly, however this once gem of a HI has began to deteriorate. Toilet backed up both nights, could not get anyone out the next morning, coffee pot broken. Again staff is great both front counter and the restaurant, but it seems money is not being reinvested in this hotel. I have stayed there for the last three years and it needs a systematic evaluation by the owner and more maintenance staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and excellent staff. First of all, the location was perfect for us as we were only minutes from AT September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Holiday Inn & stay near Cowboy's AT&T Stadium If you are going to a Ranger’s game or Cowboy’s game this is the place to stay. This hotel is located within walking distance to both stadiums and offers shuttle service. It offers a sports bar/restaurant and lots of restaurants nearby. But why would you leave when Chef Snow is cooking up the grub, Kassy & Rene are serving great drinks, and Terence the Manager is always making sure you are satisfied. The hotel offers an indoor pool and spa too! ALL the staff at this hotel are super nice. We met Cherish, Roe, Tamiya, and Luke. The FREE shuttle service was awesome and saved us a ton of money we would have had to spend on cab rides. Derek the driver was awesome and super informative about the area. We had an awesome time in our room too…HUGE flat screen TV made watching my 49ers’ highlights after the game perfect!!! Thanks Holiday Inn Arlington! You and your staff ROCK!!! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUT STANDING This Location was Out Standing Plenty of parking for Large TV Truck Good Food and Late Hours Bar September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds Great staff All of the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The beds are excellent. The on site food is average, but the hotel has a list of a bunch of places within a couple of miles, and there are some truly excellent places for dining among those. . August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royal Review My daughter and I traveled to Arlington to watch our KC Royals play the Rangers. We were impressed from the moment we walked into the Arlington NE Rangers Ball Park Holiday Inn. This is by far one of the nicest Holiday Inns that we have ever stayed in. There is no breakfast included as part of the stay, but we enjoyed a delicious breakfast at the restaurant located inside the hotel. There was a complimentary trolley that took us to the ballpark and returned us back to the hotel after the game. I highly recommend this hotel; it was clean, convenient and very pleasant accommodations. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed 3 nights the weekend of the One Direction Concert. The room was clean and quiet. The bed and pillows comfortable. We brought our teenage daughter and a friend and reserved a king suite. It had a pull out bed in a separate seating area which provided privacy when getting around in the mornings. The restaurant was the only thing lacking in my opinion. Not much variety and very slow service. Also the lady on duty told the girls that the One Direction band was staying on the 4th floor and got their hopes up of seeing them when it was just some crew staying there. The workers were very nice, esp. the front desk. If we go to Arlington again in the future we would definitely stay again. And by the way, if you are going for an event at the stadium it is very convenient although they do not shuttle to events. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute trip My teenage son and I made plans at the last minute to travel to Arlington, TX to see our KC Royals play the Rangers. Our room was amazing. Very clean and spacious. The hotel offered a shuttle service to and from the game so I didn't have the headache of getting out after the game and find my way back to the hotel. Breakfast had something to be desired, we were the only guest over an hour after they opened but yet we got the feeling we were interrupting their conversation. Oh, by the way, there were 3 waitress. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I really liked this hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were nice. The restaurant was not so good. But the hotel has a good location. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Arlington! The front desk quickly got us settled in our room. The room was nice and spacious and the mattress was extra comfortable! The best part is that we were able to walk to the Cowboys Game with no problems! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - would recommend I enjoyed my stay at this property - the staff was nice, the room was clean and comfortable and the view was fantastic - will stay here next time I am in town August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend... When I arrived the first room I was assigned to bathroom was dirty. The staff then moved me to a second room that had dirty sheets on the bed, when the sheets were removed, the mattress cover was dirty also. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend. When I first checked in, the first room bathroom was dirty. The hotel staff then moved me to another room...the sheets on that bed was dirty and so was the mattress cover. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant service. This is not a reflection on the services there. I did not have a good experience. At first, I did not have a light in the ceciling of the batrhroom or near the couch and it was dark in the room and i could not see. Then, my refrigerator froze everthing I put in it and all of my sodas burst and the food spoiled. I had to wait a week before they replaced my refrigerator. two days before I went home they brought me a working refrigerator. However, the supervisor I guess that is who it was gave me 5000 points on to my rewards card for my inconvience. The day that I told her the problem got corrected. It could just be poor supervision at the time and not attending to guest when they reported things that were wrong. I would not normally complain but you should not have the same problem for half of the time that you were there. I was there for two weeks. 8-2-14 through 8-15-2014. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms, Dark/Dingy Rooms,Dusty Basic Hygiene Compromised I am upset that my employer had an agreement with this hotel. This is my second time here and the same situation, the maid service is horrible, my visit was for two weeks NO ONE dusted, mopped or swept my room so much dust was on the furniture it aggravated my allergies, the wall paper was coming off the wall the remote was not working properly, I thought it was batteries they brought me new batteries and it still did not work. The airconditioner stopped working and they offered to move me but I had lysol wiped and sprayed my room and did not want to go to another room and clean to be comfortable. The light bulbs were out it is already dark and damp in there so they brought me new bulbs that should be a housekeeping checklist. I will never stay at this hotel unless it has been upgraded and a new housekeeping department is there, believe it or not that department ruins your image there were so many complaints from my co-workers about your hotel, you really need to put practical yet thorough practices of housekeeping in place dirty linen and bathrooms are inexcusable, I am also writing this same letter to send to your corporate office they need to know what is going on at this establisment, I can say the staff in your dining area were excellent the nicest staff on your property kudos to them because everything else was below average. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 nite stand Good tv Quiet Great location Room was comfortable Microwave fridge Free internet Everything I needed August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was beautiful, well appointed, clean and decorated with modern colors and furniture. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I would certainly stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff excellent attitude from the time I check in. glad to see me and are willing to accommodate me in any way. I love the location in the heart of many activities August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I recently stayed at this hotel for the Jay Z and Beyonce Tour. I must say that this was the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. The staff was nice nice and so was the overall appearance of the hotel. There was an incident where a staff member entered my room even though the "do not disturb" sign was on but that was the front desk's fault. They allowed me to check in early but housekeeping was not finished yet. Other than that, it was very close to the stadium, lots of restaurants AND Six Flags. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm going to an event at AT August 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>