Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 362 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

clean room

By

July 21, 2016

Good and clean room, bathroom, comfortable bed and clean lobby. I don't like all the construction around the hotel, but it's not the hotel's fault. The staff were friendly and helpful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. I can assure you we are also looking forward to the day when the construction is finished! We hope that you will come back to see us the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 20, 2016

club

everything about this hotel was extremely nice. The Staff very nice, room clean the bed exceptionally comfortable. Staff knew the area well.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL PLACE!

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stayed here for Red Sox/Rangers baseball game and visit to Hurricane Harbor. We usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Randol Mill Rd, but since they were under reconstruction we stayed at this one. Very lovely hotel with indoor pool. The room and beds were very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the air conditioner unit being against the window and not being thermostat controlled. This only cools the room it is in and not both rooms. There was a ceiling fan in the 2nd room, but not the same. Other than that pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am so glad that you chose to stay with us this time instead of the Express. I apologize that you had issues with the AC cooling the whole room, and I will have the engineer look at that room. It should still be capable of cooling the whole space despite it's window location. We do hope that you will come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

32nd Wedding Anniversary

By

July 05, 2016

Facilities and staff were very nice.
Due to reasons beyond staff control visit was not as relaxing or conducive to a romantic get away as I would have expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are so pleased that you spent your 32nd anniversary with us and Congratulations! We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and the staff was friendly. I am concerned by the issues that you experienced that caused your stay to not be romantic or relaxing. If there is anything that we can do to make up for this I would be more than happy to accommodate you any way we can.
Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Dissapointed that swimming pool was shut down and children could not use. Whenever I make reservations at a hotel, it is very important to have access to an indoor swimming pool and free breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Ms Happy, I am so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the pool. It was a last minute project and we are so sorry that this impacted your stay with us. I hope that you will give us a second chance and will stay with us the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay.

By

June 28, 2016

AC was not working properly in the room leaving us uncomfortable sleeping through the night. 1 year old daughter was asleep so we didn't want to wake her up to change rooms. Called downstairs to ask for a fan, they said they would check but of course no one calls back. The bed was hard and lumpy in the middle leaving us feeling like we were sleeping on the top of a hill.

Went to use the pullout for my son but there was not blankets and sheets on it. There also wasn't any in the closet so I had to go downstairs to retrieve them. Stood there for about 5 minutes with no acknowledgment from the people at the front desk. Instead they were busy watching music videos on their phone. Just so your aware other hotels have the pullout couches already made with the sheets on when you arrive! I finally interrupted to get help and proceeded to buy some waters and coffee for the morning. They handed me the drinks in a garbage bag.

Bought the breakfast package where you get breakfast vouchers in the morning. The guy was extremely rude, must of said thank you about 20 times and never once got your welcome. Ordered coffee and he brings me a cup full of creamer and straws that were already used! After going onto my second cup of coffee my wife tells me to turn around the cup. Low and behold there's someone lipstick mark on the other side. Do they not wash the dishes here?

Not very a very friendly staff at all, didn't feel very welcom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Mr. Morgan, I cannot apologize enough for the way you were treated by my staff and also the restaurant staff. I have already addressed the issues you described with the front desk staff and have disciplined them accordingly. This is completely unacceptable behavior and they know better. I have also made the Food and Beverage Manager aware of issues you experienced in the restaurant. I will personally ensure that no other guest will have to endure this type of treatment.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay.

By

June 28, 2016

The room's AC wasn't working properly, leaving us hot an uncomfortable throughout the night. I couldn't switch rooms as it was 1am and our 1 year old was sleeping. I called down to see if they had a fan they said they would check and of course they didn't get back to me. The bed was extremely firm and lumpy in the middle. Leaving us feeling like we were sleeping on the top of a hill. We got a king suite, so my son could sleep on the pullout couch. Of course there was no blankets in the room and you had to make you own bed. Check the other hotels, when you get a suite everything is made for you!

I went downstairs to get a drinks for my family. They gave me a garbage back to put them in, which was real classy.

We bought the room with the breakfast package. The waiter was extremely rude. I said thank you everything he brought something over not once did he say your welcome! We ordered coffee and he brings me over a cup full of creamers not noticing that someone else used the creamers and straws before us. I drank two cups of coffee not until my wife told me to turn the cup around to see lipstick all over the other side of the cup!

You go downstairs to talk to the staff they don't even lift their head up for watching youtube to acknowledge you! I had to stand there and finally had to interrupt them. Very poor customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Mr. Morgan, I cannot apologize enough for the way you were treated by my staff and also the restaurant staff. I have already addressed the issues you described with the front desk staff and have disciplined them accordingly. This is completely unacceptable behavior and they know better. I have also made the Food and Beverage Manager aware of issues you experienced in the restaurant. I will personally ensure that no other guest will have to endure this type of treatment.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Good value.
I was satisfied with the property and it was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - restaurant not so much.

By

June 26, 2016

Nice hotel and rooms, but avoid the restaurant unless you enjoy eating in a pig sty. Bring your own mop and Lysol, since the staff are not familiar with these items. Recommend going to other restaurants/bars if you are hungry or stay somewhere else if you seek a clean restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we fell short during your stay. I'm very glad you enjoyed the hotel side but I am so sorry that you did not have the same experience in the restaurant. I have sent your comments to the Food & Beverage Manager so that he can address with his staff. Again, I am so sorry for this terrible experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The front desk staff was fantastic. They were great with the kids and went out of their way to ensure our stay was a positive experience for the entire group. One night our pizza delivery was over an hour late and the hotel jumped in to make sure we were taken care of - much appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Friendly Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn to go to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable and sheets were very soft. I slept soundly all three nights and I usually don't when not in my own bed! We plan to return to this hotel every year from now on. We have tried other hotels around the parks in the past years but this is by far the nicest and more affordable hotel in the area. The free trolley takes you right to the parks so you don't have to pay for parking. The lobby was nice and hotel was quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly! We are so glad that we are the hotel you will use for your Arlington entertainment trips. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great experience with this hotel. We stayed there not even a year ago and knew we would already be staying there in the future. It is a great location to the theme parks/stadiums. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello and thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less