Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We enjoy our stays here. We stayed once two years ago and enjoyed it. Then, in May, I booked this hotel again without remembering having stayed here before - and it was great. I had a disastrous issue with my payment method, it was 105 degrees out, my children and I had just escaped from the baseball stadium and left my husband there to bake alone. The front desk staff went above and beyond to rectify my issue, and I was in a chilly rom with my exhausted children minutes later. When it was time to come to the Dallas area to shop and go to Hurricane Harbor, I booked a great room with two queen beds at a good rate. The lobby is modern. We just love this location and the services and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 05, 2016

The rooms were spacious and great! The beds were comfortable and room temperature was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi Susie! Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad that we were able to make your stay great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

August 03, 2016

club

Staff very helpful and courteous...front desk very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad that you found our staff helpful and courteous. I will let them know their service was appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service at the front desk

By

August 01, 2016

club

The front desk personnel were excellent and efficient in checking me in late at night and at checkout .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you, Kenneth, for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town!!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

July 26, 2016

club

性价比高,环境服务很好,各种设施很齐全,要是能符合中国人的习惯和细节就更好了。希望下次能找到喝热水的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
謝謝你這麼多的審查。我很高興你有一個很好的和我們呆在一起,我們希望很快再見到你。
Read More
Read Less

Bed was OK, staff was good

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly overall. Beds were ok but seemed a little worn. Air conditioner worked great. When I arrived my IHG Rewards information was not on the reservation and the front desk was unable to locate my information even though they were given the member number. Was told I would be contacted by management to get it corrected but was not. I had to wait at check out to get the information resolved. Other than this issue the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for the great review, Jimmy. I am sorry that our front desk staff was unable to locate you IHG Rewards number though I am glad they were finally able to get it added to the reservation. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay besides this issue. I hope that you will come back to see us next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

a nice break

By

July 25, 2016

Lovely property, went out of their way to make the stay a wonderful time. Elizabeth went above and beyond and made it perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad that you had a great time and I'm glad that I could be a part of it! We will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Visitor experience

By

July 24, 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at this facility over other facilities I have visited in this area. Staff was very attentive, pool was great and the lobby is large and very accommodating for waiting to check in or out, or while waiting on transportation. The room was great. I was however very disappointed by the lack of secure safe in the room, which left me needing to get creative about where I leave my watches and company laptop and other valuables. I will keep this in mind upon my next visit to this area for GM business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for the review, Warren! I'm glad you found our hotel comfortable and convenient. As you say, we do not have safes in our rooms, however, we do offer them behind the front desk. I don't think they would fit a laptop, but they would definitely be able to hold your other valuables. I do hope that we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 21, 2016

Good and clean room, bathroom, comfortable bed and clean lobby. I don't like all the construction around the hotel, but it's not the hotel's fault. The staff were friendly and helpful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. I can assure you we are also looking forward to the day when the construction is finished! We hope that you will come back to see us the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 20, 2016

club

everything about this hotel was extremely nice. The Staff very nice, room clean the bed exceptionally comfortable. Staff knew the area well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL PLACE!

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stayed here for Red Sox/Rangers baseball game and visit to Hurricane Harbor. We usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Randol Mill Rd, but since they were under reconstruction we stayed at this one. Very lovely hotel with indoor pool. The room and beds were very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the air conditioner unit being against the window and not being thermostat controlled. This only cools the room it is in and not both rooms. There was a ceiling fan in the 2nd room, but not the same. Other than that pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am so glad that you chose to stay with us this time instead of the Express. I apologize that you had issues with the AC cooling the whole room, and I will have the engineer look at that room. It should still be capable of cooling the whole space despite it's window location. We do hope that you will come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

32nd Wedding Anniversary

By

July 05, 2016

Facilities and staff were very nice.
Due to reasons beyond staff control visit was not as relaxing or conducive to a romantic get away as I would have expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are so pleased that you spent your 32nd anniversary with us and Congratulations! We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and the staff was friendly. I am concerned by the issues that you experienced that caused your stay to not be romantic or relaxing. If there is anything that we can do to make up for this I would be more than happy to accommodate you any way we can.
Read More
Read Less