Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute trip My teenage son and I made plans at the last minute to travel to Arlington, TX to see our KC Royals play the Rangers. Our room was amazing. Very clean and spacious. The hotel offered a shuttle service to and from the game so I didn't have the headache of getting out after the game and find my way back to the hotel. Breakfast had something to be desired, we were the only guest over an hour after they opened but yet we got the feeling we were interrupting their conversation. Oh, by the way, there were 3 waitress. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I really liked this hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were nice. The restaurant was not so good. But the hotel has a good location. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Arlington! The front desk quickly got us settled in our room. The room was nice and spacious and the mattress was extra comfortable! The best part is that we were able to walk to the Cowboys Game with no problems! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - would recommend I enjoyed my stay at this property - the staff was nice, the room was clean and comfortable and the view was fantastic - will stay here next time I am in town August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend... When I arrived the first room I was assigned to bathroom was dirty. The staff then moved me to a second room that had dirty sheets on the bed, when the sheets were removed, the mattress cover was dirty also. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend. When I first checked in, the first room bathroom was dirty. The hotel staff then moved me to another room...the sheets on that bed was dirty and so was the mattress cover. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant service. This is not a reflection on the services there. I did not have a good experience. At first, I did not have a light in the ceciling of the batrhroom or near the couch and it was dark in the room and i could not see. Then, my refrigerator froze everthing I put in it and all of my sodas burst and the food spoiled. I had to wait a week before they replaced my refrigerator. two days before I went home they brought me a working refrigerator. However, the supervisor I guess that is who it was gave me 5000 points on to my rewards card for my inconvience. The day that I told her the problem got corrected. It could just be poor supervision at the time and not attending to guest when they reported things that were wrong. I would not normally complain but you should not have the same problem for half of the time that you were there. I was there for two weeks. 8-2-14 through 8-15-2014. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms, Dark/Dingy Rooms,Dusty Basic Hygiene Compromised I am upset that my employer had an agreement with this hotel. This is my second time here and the same situation, the maid service is horrible, my visit was for two weeks NO ONE dusted, mopped or swept my room so much dust was on the furniture it aggravated my allergies, the wall paper was coming off the wall the remote was not working properly, I thought it was batteries they brought me new batteries and it still did not work. The airconditioner stopped working and they offered to move me but I had lysol wiped and sprayed my room and did not want to go to another room and clean to be comfortable. The light bulbs were out it is already dark and damp in there so they brought me new bulbs that should be a housekeeping checklist. I will never stay at this hotel unless it has been upgraded and a new housekeeping department is there, believe it or not that department ruins your image there were so many complaints from my co-workers about your hotel, you really need to put practical yet thorough practices of housekeeping in place dirty linen and bathrooms are inexcusable, I am also writing this same letter to send to your corporate office they need to know what is going on at this establisment, I can say the staff in your dining area were excellent the nicest staff on your property kudos to them because everything else was below average. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 nite stand Good tv Quiet Great location Room was comfortable Microwave fridge Free internet Everything I needed August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was beautiful, well appointed, clean and decorated with modern colors and furniture. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I would certainly stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff excellent attitude from the time I check in. glad to see me and are willing to accommodate me in any way. I love the location in the heart of many activities August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I recently stayed at this hotel for the Jay Z and Beyonce Tour. I must say that this was the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. The staff was nice nice and so was the overall appearance of the hotel. There was an incident where a staff member entered my room even though the "do not disturb" sign was on but that was the front desk's fault. They allowed me to check in early but housekeeping was not finished yet. Other than that, it was very close to the stadium, lots of restaurants AND Six Flags. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm going to an event at AT August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location if attending a Ranger's game This Holiday Inn was nice and clean overall. My only complaint is that checking in to the hotel took a lot longer than I expected. It seems that check-ins at most hotels take 5-7 minutes. I was at the counter for about 20-25 minutes. It seemed a bit excessive. Other than that the staff was friendly, common areas were clean, guest room was nice and roomy. Breakfast was good and filling. I would definitely stay here again if I'm attending a baseball/football game at the stadiums nearby. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel is a nice place to stay, Not a big shock factor if you want to entertain a guest. The bar is very nice, but the drinks are overpriced!! Even for happy hour. To much competition in walking distance to enjoy drink and relaxing. Was there for two days with a half roll of toliet paper, Thank goodness I pack wipes when I travel. Overall a nice hotel, attentive staff, but very average hotel. Perfect location to things. Would stay again, but will try a different hotel next time I visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Needed with Service Many Issues with my experience and stay. A lot of noise. Many issues with room cleaning and after hour maintenance. I had a plumming issue with toliet overflowing and was told that the issue would be resolved in the morning. Very disappointed. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Hotel was beautiful. Staff was great but front desk staff needs more help. Took 30 mins in line to check in. The breakfast was terrible compared to other Holiday Inn Hotels. Overall I rate this hotel and stay excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convinent and relaxing atmosphere I had a peaceful, comfortable sleep time. The place was very convinient for the purpose of my visit. Overall had a good stay. Airport shuttle topped all, driver was courteous, respectful and knew his way from the airpot to the hotel July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JW International Convention Stayed at this hotel with my family during the International Convention at AT July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as comfortable as home This hotel was the most clean, comfortable, and relaxing hotel that I've been to in a very long time. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff and felt safe and secure. Hotel was good, but needs to work on air condition and food. Beverages were great and as said earlier, the staff is excellent! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Great stay! Will definitely be back! Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great price! Restaurant/bar was great place to relax. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Only thing is I have a 20.00 charge on my card and not sure what it is for since I prepaid for my room in advance. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We frequently stay at Holiday Inns but weren't impressed with our recent stay in Arlington, TX. The location was perfect for our convention but the hotel leaves a lot to be desired. The décor and carpeting seems dated; there was never more than one person at the front desk and they struggled to handle things on their own. Granted, the hotel was full with our convention and Ranger games but they just don't seem to have enough staff to handle the large crowds that AT July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Find a better place for dinner Rooms were clean and comfortable as is customary with Holiday Inn. DO NOT eat in the restaurant unless you have lots of time to wait. One night the cook (yes, apparently just one!) left on an emergency. Food for 3 was not served together - it came at 2 different times. The waiter was the highlight of the night. He was very good - and apologetic. Night #2 wasn't any better, just longer. This time we had 7 for dinner so at least we had plenty of time to get better acquainted! The staff didn't seem to want us there. A word of caution - proceed at your own risk... July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rangers win, Holiday Inn strikes out Air not good enough for Texas, restaurant terrible, no coffee in hall July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Great service, hotel staff was real nice and friendly. Room was updated, clean, nice, and quiet. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and wonderful staff All of the staff were wonderful. The most pleasant people I had ever had the pleasure of meeting. Keep up the good work. Nice people make the difference. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is one of my favorite places to stay. This property looks like an express but is actually a full-service property. Superb stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay i would recommand this hotel. the staff was kind and helpful, particularly Alex , our shuttle driver. .close to activities. if we come back to this area we will stay here again June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Arlington Television not working upon arrival and not resolved til the next night. Ice machin on second floor not working forcing you to go to the fourth floor or fron desk. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>