Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff was very good to us. Service at front desk excellent. The shuttle drivers were great. We had meetings in two other hotels, it was great to use the shuttles This made life great. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time! Perfect setting! I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn with a large group (college reunion). Everything was just terrific. The staff was exceptionally helpful in accommodating our group of about 50. They went above and beyond in my opinion to make sure we had what we needed, including a private dining space for breakfasts, extremely reasonable rates, and many other smaller 'kindnesses' that made our reunion a very enjoyable experience. Recommend highly. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by While in DC I never stay any place else I stay at this hotel often. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The price is better than reasonable. Cross the river into DC and you are paying 3 or 4 times their rate. You can pay the cab fare to get to DC and still be money ahead. The real factor that draws me back this hotel time and again is the staff. Everyone has a smile their face and a warm greeting for you. It starts at the front desk and continues from there. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a very good experience, much better than the last hotel that I stayed in. The facilities were good and the staff was very accommodating. Excellent value. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reunion hotel Was there with a reunion of old classmates and we all had a great time. The hotel let us use the lounge for breakfast meetings plus after dinner drinks. My only complaint is that my husband and I were assigned a king room that was smaller than expected. Outside the door it said "press button and wait 5 minutes for handicap access" -- there was not room to move a wheelchair around in the room or bathroom so I'm not sure what it meant. ?? Breakfast is not free but served in an adjacent dinner with nice offerings. Hotel was clean, and nice staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I liked the choice of restaurants. I only wish your pool was available year round. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Convenient to Reagan National. Beautifully furnished, comfortable, quiet room with excellent parking and reasonable parking fee. Friendly, competent staff, mostly international. Shuttle very helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good food From the desk to the drivers to the restaurants, the service was excellent. Very nice room, and conveniently located. Very good food at both the pub and the diner. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Was Great... Our stay at the hotel itself was great, no complaints or problems. We ran into an issue at the diner. One night the waitress gave us a military discount and no kids discount. The next morning, the waitress wouldn't give us a military discount or the kids discount. It took the diner manager and an assistant manager from the front desk to straighten it out--we got reimbursed for our kids eating free both nights but no military discount. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Super Friendly Staff. Great location. Easy walk to food, Metro and other hotels and events. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed... hotel very close to the Ronald Reagan airport... but the only down was that their shuttle stop running at mid-night... should extend to 1am then stop November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction Guaranteed This is my goto hotel in the DC area, I never make reservations, but can always get a room, its close enough to downtown DC but without all the hassle. The staff is freindly and courteous. onsight parking garage, and secure room floors. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and convenient Great bed, shuttle was fast to pick us up and drop us off at airport..short walk to metro and close to good food..AC was so loud in the room you could not hear the TV and the lamps on the night stands flickered off and on constantly... October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room Highly recommend this location. Staff was friendly and helpful. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and great staff! Once a minor parking issue was resolved. My stay was perfect! Had an issue with the toliet and the front desk sent someone right up to remedy the problem. The staff here was phenomenal!!! I will definitely stay here in the future when I am in the area! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel had exceptional customer service. The front desk staff were very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff went above and beyond to help us get to the run route for the Army 10 miler. I would stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Everything was great from the Front Desk to Housekeeping, I would highly recommend this hotel October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great shuttle service Great location, great shuttle service to metro for army ten miler, really enjoyed my stay October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is very near the airport though I never heard a plane from my upper floor room! The staff was very good and the service of the shuttle from the airport and to the Metro stops was excellent. The food at the Diner for breakfast was very good and again the service there was prompt, polite and we felt at home. The only thing that needed improvement was the airconditioning unit. It was noisy and ran all the time in order to keep the room at 70 degrees. it was cool and rainy outside, so I am not sure why this happened. We did try and use the heat one evening and the unit smelled bad - like it was dusty and dirty. We turned it off again. The executive room was spacious. The couch and lounge chair were comfortable and I was able to entertain friends there and everybody was comfortable. Also the elevators were fast - which isn't always the case these days! October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Wonderful Staff The staff in this hotel and lobby restuarants was excellent. Of particular note are the multi-lingual concierge personnel, who where always willing to assist with information and transportation. The shuttle service from/to airport and other nearby venues was prompt and courteous except for one driver, who seemed unhappy with either his work or the people he transported. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay would of been perfect if... Location is fine near DCA Reagan Airport. Restaurant staff were great, courteous and polite except for one. I did feel a little stunned when the one waitress told me why you going to order this meal if you don't want most of it. I had ordered a meal, but had asked please no eggs and toast. I told her I do not like to waste food as I cannot finish the entire meal. Also that the specific meal size I wanted was not offered. I am Canadian and found it rude to snap at me for requesting no to eggs and toast. The elevators are key card required and found it annoying. Beverage machines are no available on every floor. Pool closed as it's an outdoor area. The shuttle driver on my departure was rude and had road rage. He yelled at me at the hotel and was mad driving as well. Driver had parked on road to let passengers out and so the other bus driver pulled around him and stopped to let passenger off and was flipping out on the other driver. I would stay here again just because there were more friendlier staff. If i cross paths again with these two and have the same experience; it will be my last visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room great staff The room was at a good price for the area. The bar and restaurant was clean with a friendly staff. The shuttle drivers were very helpful providing information on the area and showing up quickly when called to be picked up at the metro. The room was cleaned every day while we were out of the way. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service!!!!!! the staff stood alone with kindness and experience ;despite the shutdown,I must return someday. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus Day Weekend Stay The hotel staff was great! They bent over backwards to ensure my 100% satisfaction. I WILL return! October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for For just $10-$20 more a night, I'd rather stay at one of the other hotels that are close that include better in hotel food options. Although convenient and cheapest prices, all I have to say is that you get what you pay for...which is bare minimum. Microwaves and mini friges are extra. The staff is not very friendly and it was difficult communicating directions/where to get public transportation from them. If I wasn't traveling for work, I would have switched hotels. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Great stay, learned my lesson from my last stay and didn't eat there. But the staff was fantastic with the shuttle drivers going out of their way to get me to the right spot at the Pentagon, you guys were awesome. Room was very nice, great value considering the location. This is my DC hotel, lots of great places to eat around the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good DCA airport hotel I have been here many times and as an IHG platinum elite member I always enjoy their complimentary breakfast with a value of about $12, which includes 2 eggs any style, bacon, home fries, toast, OJ, coffee, including take out coffee cups. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with stay Room was great as was service. Very quiet and comfortable. Will stay again next time I'm in the area. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Great Stay The hotel staff makes this the most enjoyable stay I have had in a while. A special shout out to Candice and Adeel. They are awesome and made me feel as though I was their only guest. I never once walked through the lobby without being addressed by name and greeted with smiles. The room was very clean and the environment was conducive to a wonderful vacation in our nation's capital city! Thank you. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and great service! Unfortunately I was not able to make a reservation before I arrived but when I got to this branch of Holiday Inn very late at night the staff were able to book me a room. Special thanks to the manager on duty and front desk staff (Sharif). Breakfast was really comfy and reasonably priced. Internet was great too (not slow). Location is good since you have a 24-hr CVS close by. Only problem I had was with the price (a bit too high). September 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>