Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wonderful location, nice people and good value for the room. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Quick access to the metro....great price, quality and service. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in washington When i walked into the hotel room i found an old salad plate on the bed. It was not ours and not sure how it got there. We also stayed there for the restaurant and was very upset to see it not open for breakfast. we planned on having the buffet and got stuck eating a bad meal from the counter service. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great and work hard, but not the AC The staff here are easy to work with. Have stayed here many times, but the A/C seems to be a big issue with this property. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the area We visit this hotel 2-3 times a year and every time that I go there the staff treat me like a Queen. Everything is very clean. No complains at all.100% recommended October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great say! Jay the shuttle driver was extremely polite and accommodating and went the extra "mile" to help me complete the reason for my trip. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and secure facility Staff was very welcoming. Room and dining area very clean. Plenty of pillows. Room key is required to access elevators. Microwaves were only available upon request at an additional daily fee. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, outdated but comfortable and clean. Overpriced, outdated but comfortable and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice to grab breakfast for on the go. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed needs changing The Room was wonderful and big, but the bed, a king, was not as good as I had thought. Overall, the room and experience was wonderful. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in customer service and comfort Clean rooms and up to date. Helpful staff from the front desk, shuttle driver to the floor attendant. I will return when in VA again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable for Arlington Always clean and conveniently located. The staff is friendly and happy to assist if needed. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle was convenient and efficient. Desk clerks were always smiling and very helpful/ September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No complaints, had everything I was looking for, easy to get to, friendly staff, close to everything in Ballston. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience the stay was enjoyable. staff was nice and there if any questions needed to be answered. room was nice and clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Miss the personal pot of coffee. Breakfast was not the usual nice buffet. Switch to canned options from the café is not as nice as the full breakfast used to be. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A/C messed up The first room I was given was 77 degrees when I checked in, I turned the ac down and left for 2 hours. When I returned still 77, called front desk and asked for a different room which they gave me. The second room was 74, ac worked but if you didn't move around ever 15 min it won't come on. The repair guy said it was off when I entered and so I figured it would get better, nope in the middle of the night 74, I never was able to get it below 73. Ac is on a sensor and all they want is to save money. The gate to leave leave was also broke for 2 days. The good at the bar is great and so is the bartender. Also the manager never called me back after I called and left a message. Ended up moving to a different hotel in the area. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security Security seems to be a top priority at the hotel. I like the fact that an individual cannot advance in ascending fashion without using your hotel key to put the elevator in motion. Any danger on the main lobby floor will not allow anyone to endanger the customers in their rooms. Danger cannot advance without a key. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and comfortable This hotel was a perfect location and walking distance to almost anything you needed. The staff was so personable and so quick to assist. The rooms were delightfully clean and the towels soft and white. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Very good location. Friendly staff. Good, clean room. The only negative is that I was apparantly charged a $21.00 "deposit", which I wasn't aware of. At checkout the man said he needed to credit it back on my card. So far I haven't revived the credit. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and hotel Excellent hotel with fantastic location to the subway and Arlington attractions. We were visiting our son who lives almost next door to the hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful during the entire stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent customers service and facility. The customer service and the facility was top notch. Roberto was so nice and professional at happy hour and the front desk personal and the shuttle driver were awesome as well. I had a awesome stay. The hotel was in a perfect location for dining, shopping, entertaining, and touring the city. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay I've stayed at this hotel many times due to location near my job. I live several counties away, so sometime I make a reservation. My employer does not pay my expenses. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. the room was nice and clean. The hotel was close to the metro. The only negative was having to pay to park our car in the hotel's parking lot. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Full Service Breakfast Restaurant Closed / AC The full service restaurant has been closed for breakfast (their busiest day-part) and converted to a "grab and go" format... This is very frustrating as I use the full service restaurant to plan for the day and conduct meetings with co-workers... the "grab and go" format does not meet my needs at all... Also the AC temps are pre-set at 75 degrees and you cannot lower the temps from the room... in the summer time this makes the room to hot and uncomfortable... I love this hotel and the staff, and stay there all the time for business but these recent changes are very frustrating to me... someone is not focused on the customer needs but the perceived needs of the business... August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I've had better. I've always stayed at this inn when doing business in the Arlington VA area. They used to have great service, breakfast buffet, reliable high speed internet, good clean and clean smelling carpet in halls and rooms. Place has gone cheap I think. I had no internet at all. Wifi was so in and out a connection could not hold. They finally installed a box for Ethernet connection (looked like it had been through WWII) but though it connected to the hotel network, there was no internet. They didn't seem to know how to resolve it. Carpets are the ugliest, loud pieces of work I've ever seen and actually upset me a little to look at it. Temperature control was awful - had to manually control the blower at the unit under the window and the thermostat seemed to have no control at all. They did away with the breakfast buffet and replaced it with a menu order in the lounge area. Too time consuming for me, I used a local restaurant ... wish they still had the buffet. Because this has been a regular for me for years, I may consider going back again (it's within walking distance of where I need to work), but for the money this trip was a waste. I'll at least shop around for my next trip which is in 3 weeks. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds! Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Looking forward to going back. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value The Holiday Inn at Ballston has a great location and is a great value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place to relax I wanted a good clean room near I-66 for a stop-over and chose this hotel. It was excellent on all issues. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This was a great place to stay while visiting family and friends in the DC area! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great staff Love the cleanliness of everything. The front desk was very efficient and friendly. Best of all was the super comfortable King bed. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>