Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security Security seems to be a top priority at the hotel. I like the fact that an individual cannot advance in ascending fashion without using your hotel key to put the elevator in motion. Any danger on the main lobby floor will not allow anyone to endanger the customers in their rooms. Danger cannot advance without a key. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and comfortable This hotel was a perfect location and walking distance to almost anything you needed. The staff was so personable and so quick to assist. The rooms were delightfully clean and the towels soft and white. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Very good location. Friendly staff. Good, clean room. The only negative is that I was apparantly charged a $21.00 "deposit", which I wasn't aware of. At checkout the man said he needed to credit it back on my card. So far I haven't revived the credit. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and hotel Excellent hotel with fantastic location to the subway and Arlington attractions. We were visiting our son who lives almost next door to the hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful during the entire stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent customers service and facility. The customer service and the facility was top notch. Roberto was so nice and professional at happy hour and the front desk personal and the shuttle driver were awesome as well. I had a awesome stay. The hotel was in a perfect location for dining, shopping, entertaining, and touring the city. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay I've stayed at this hotel many times due to location near my job. I live several counties away, so sometime I make a reservation. My employer does not pay my expenses. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. the room was nice and clean. The hotel was close to the metro. The only negative was having to pay to park our car in the hotel's parking lot. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Full Service Breakfast Restaurant Closed / AC The full service restaurant has been closed for breakfast (their busiest day-part) and converted to a "grab and go" format... This is very frustrating as I use the full service restaurant to plan for the day and conduct meetings with co-workers... the "grab and go" format does not meet my needs at all... Also the AC temps are pre-set at 75 degrees and you cannot lower the temps from the room... in the summer time this makes the room to hot and uncomfortable... I love this hotel and the staff, and stay there all the time for business but these recent changes are very frustrating to me... someone is not focused on the customer needs but the perceived needs of the business... August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I've had better. I've always stayed at this inn when doing business in the Arlington VA area. They used to have great service, breakfast buffet, reliable high speed internet, good clean and clean smelling carpet in halls and rooms. Place has gone cheap I think. I had no internet at all. Wifi was so in and out a connection could not hold. They finally installed a box for Ethernet connection (looked like it had been through WWII) but though it connected to the hotel network, there was no internet. They didn't seem to know how to resolve it. Carpets are the ugliest, loud pieces of work I've ever seen and actually upset me a little to look at it. Temperature control was awful - had to manually control the blower at the unit under the window and the thermostat seemed to have no control at all. They did away with the breakfast buffet and replaced it with a menu order in the lounge area. Too time consuming for me, I used a local restaurant ... wish they still had the buffet. Because this has been a regular for me for years, I may consider going back again (it's within walking distance of where I need to work), but for the money this trip was a waste. I'll at least shop around for my next trip which is in 3 weeks. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds! Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Looking forward to going back. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value The Holiday Inn at Ballston has a great location and is a great value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place to relax I wanted a good clean room near I-66 for a stop-over and chose this hotel. It was excellent on all issues. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This was a great place to stay while visiting family and friends in the DC area! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great staff Love the cleanliness of everything. The front desk was very efficient and friendly. Best of all was the super comfortable King bed. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shuttle service Attentive and courteous drivers take you to your place of business and pick you up at the desired time. This service eliminates the potential weather concerns when traveling to and from your meeting. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but don't eat the breakfast Everything was nice, but the microwave fixed selections for the breakfast need substantial improvements. Yogurt was the safe bet. Food in the restaurant, however was really good and a good value August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent service I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful, the room was very comfortable and the shuttle service was very efficient. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, Location, poor restaurant Everything about my stay was great except for the restaurant and guest laundry. The restaurant was overpriced for breakfast. The restaurant staff could not answer or complete a basic request. The guest laundry was shoved into a closet, with almost no room to access the front load washer and dryer (stacked). Additionally, there was no place to fold your clothes, or remove someone else's whose clothes were done. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Business travel I always stay here when traveling to the Arlington area for business. I find it very consistent from stay to stay August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff from the front desk to the bellman were all friendly, courteous and eager to accurately answer all of my questions. The maids greeted me each morning with bright, smiling faces to start my day off to a good beginning. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Holiday Inn a classy clean comfortable place to stay My daughters and I stayed at the Holiday Inn after 9 hours on the road it was great arriving at the hotel. Its predictable and reliable... From the professional staff to the comfortable beds and the great food. My choice always is the Holiday Inn... August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds and room. The stay at this Hotel was a very comfortable one- the price is great, noise level is down and accesible to transportaion. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were pleasantly surprised. Although this was a Holiday Inn, it felt like a more expensive hotel. Everything was upgraded. And the bed was terrific! I was a little disappointed that the self parking fee was $14 per night. Thought that was a little high for the area. Otherwise the stay was great and the people very friendly and accommodating. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning was too loud The A/C works quite well, but it has a tendency to be too loud, specially during the night. We didn't notice this issue until we came back to our room the first night. It was too late, we were very tired so we didn't complain to the front desk at that moment. By the second night, we didn't notice the loud sound too much, either because we got used to it from the previous night or because we were again very tired, but the noise was still there. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Best way to see the service in action is to have a problem with the room. I had a lighting issue in the bathroom of the original room. I reported it to the staff as a matter that should get some attention. The staff not only tackled the problem, but they also upgraded my room, without prompting, for the inconvenience I incurred in having the lighting issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great location, able to walk to many surronding business and food places, comformable quit and good swimming area and gym August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip -Excellent room with plenty of space -Fantastic breakfast -Very helpful staff -Convenient location with a multitude of dinning options within walking distance -Easy access to highway and metro -Great value August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and really charming and helpful service Well located for the Arlington business district which has a wide range of eating houses and bars. Very close to the Universities and the main shopping mall August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient My stay was very effortless and comfortable. I arrived early and a room was available and they accommodated with out question and without charge. This was amazing for me as I was able to get lots of work done early. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very considerate The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our stay was very nice. The room was a typical hotel room. I do not like that they charge for parking. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>