Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loacation Good location and easy parking. Service is good and hotel is clean. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, stayed here many times, but WiFi is a problem I have stayed here dozens of nights and will return, but the management needs to improve the WiFi, which in some rooms is unacceptably slow, bordering on non-functional. After experimenting -- I am there for work most of the time -- I have found that rooms near the elevators, regardless of what floor, get better WiFi reception. It's hard to believe that a couple of additional, well-placed routers would not solve the problem, which has been notified to staff. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No upgrades for Spire members No greetings, no thanks, no upgrades, no water, no gift (points), poor showers, not friendly staff, very limited breakfast choices, but great view, August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location The Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was a very convenient hotel to stay in. We were in town for a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and combined a trip in to DC to do the "touristy" things. The location was perfect and you can't beat the free parking. The breakfast buffet was good and a great value, especially if you add in the fact that kids eat free! The staff was friendly, the beds comfy and the rooms were decent. The waterfront view rooms ended up bring a little noisy with planes overhead as well as street traffic noises, but I was still able to get a great night's sleep. My main disappointment was in the cleanliness of the room and hallways. The bathroom could have had better upkeep (ie., mildewy grout, etc) and we found a half used bottle of water along side the bed, which was not ours and clearly should have been found if the room had been more carefully cleaned before we arrived. the hallway carpet was also in need of being vacuumed both days we were there. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff are always sio pleasant and ready to meet your needs. Always a greeting when you walk in. Cynthia is extremely helpful and always pleasant. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location...great value Stayed 3 nights at this location. Very affordable considering the location...right across the river from Georgetown, and a short Metro ride to the National Mall (the Metro stop is a block up the street). Had a room overlooking the Potomac...yes, there are airplanes flying by every few minutes inbound to Reagan National, but then again, I didn't mind watching them fly by from the balcony. Restaurant food was not exceptional, but pretty good and the view from the 17th floor is a plus. Front desk staff helpful with maps and information...and did I mention the FREE parking in the attached parking garage? Room was nice...a little dated and in need of some minor TLC, but still a good value. Loved the second sink and mirror outside the bathroom. Some reviews mentioned slow elevators; I had no such issues, but indicator lights on the individual floors would be nice (four elevators...so you know which one is headed up or down). Would absolutely stay there again next trip to Washington...heck, I'd think about staying there as a base for anything in the area! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay - Holiday Inn Rosslyn Family of 4 enjoyed the hotel stay very much. The Good: Clean, comfortable room. I think I need to change my bed at home as the hotel bed was very comfortable. Free internet and parking are huge plus. Good TV (flat panel) and selection of stations We will come back to this hotel each year and highly recommend it. The non-Good (i wouldn't say bad) No NFL network so kids couldn't see the football games. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great place for touring D.C. and the area. The hotel restaurant has a great view but mediocre food. Nice having 2 pillow firmness choices in the room instead of having to ask. If you need a fridge ask when booking or there won't be one in your room when you arrive. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:53:23.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1164, tr_1164
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>