Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed, but nice place overall Failed to recognize priority club status and the breakfast cost was poorly communicated. The corner/end room had a view, but was a little small. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Got a good night's sleep and enjoyed close proximity to restaurants and the Metro. Parking was convenient. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Visit I give this hotel an excellent rating because I always enjoy my stay. the breakfast is great! The staff are helpful and considerate. I have nothing but great things to say. I love staying here when I visit the DC and Virginia area because it is very close to the Metro and if I rent a car they have free parking. On this trip I learned that just north of the hotel is a very vibrant nightlife area. I was told by a police officer that there are many students who live in the area so at night there is a lot of activity. We found restaurants, bars, grocery stores and lots of people (students) out in the evenings. Very safe environment (using good judgement!) I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting DC for the first time. I almost encountered one problem - the computers in the hotel are Macs. I needed to print a pdf and could not. Instead I downloaded the form from my Google Drive and was able to print it. They need to update the business room. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience. Everything is excellent for me except the parking and internet access. September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No os acerqueis a desayunar! Camareros bordes, solo preocupados por decir cuanto hay que darles de propina y no por atender solicitudes; si cometes el "error" de no darles lo que piden, olvidaros, sereis muy mal tratados el resto de la estancia. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Arlington Cemetery and Metro This hotel is a walkable distance to Arlington, the Metro and Georgetown. A good value for the price but the building could use some maintenance. Trash needs to be picked up and windows need to be washed.There are 4 elevators in the building but only 2 were working. Business center has 3 computers and a printer but is backed by windows so there is little privacy. The view from the 17th floor restaurant is panoramic but the waitstaff are not welcoming. Staff was talking loudly amongst themselves. Breakfast buffet is the same every day and filling. Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon,and biscuits. Toast is available but only plain white or wheat bread or plain bagels - nothing artisan. Juice, oatmeal, and cantaloupe and pineapple were available as well as canned strawberries (Yuk). Not all menu items are available. Front desk staff was very helpful and check-in and out was very efficient. Only oddball thing there was we had 2 rooms and one was on the 3rd floor and the other was on the 9th. Not sure why they separated our party like that. Free onsite parking is an advantage if you have a car but the Metro is across the street which we used more than the car. Metro to Ronald Reagan Airport is faster and easier than a car. We didn't use the pool or fitness center but they seemed clean and well equipped. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good Stayed at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge for a long weekend. I have no real complaints about the stay, but the entire place, especially the room, could use a bit of a refresh. New carpets, painting, caulk around the tub, etc. As I had read in reviews before booking the hotel, it bears repeating: There are no fans in the bathrooms! If you're sharing the room with friends/family (in my case, 5 family members), prepare accordingly! We brought Poo-Pourii, which, despite the laugh inducing name, saved us a world of trouble this weekend. Also another small gripe-- Prices. The nightly rate on the weekend was reasonable, but then it doubled for Sunday night, which kind of was a huge bummer. If that Sunday night rate is what it is normally, then I think the value of the hotel take a bit of a hit in my book. Overall If I need a hotel next time I'm in the DC area, I'm definitely going to look into this place... But if it's during the week, I'll do a little more research before I book there. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean. Complimentary breakfast horrible Our stay was good. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Our stay came with a complimentary breakfast buffet which was absolutely abominable. Selection was very poor, and all items were cold, cold, cold. Very little attention was paid to keeping the selections full and clean. Nothing on my plate was hot enough to eat, so I had a bagel and some coffee I would not recommend this at any price, including free. September 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>