Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is older than some but the room was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. There is a grocery store, Starbucks, restaurants and pharmacy within walking distance. The food at the hotel on the top floor was very good with an amazing view. Staff in the restaurant very terrific. We took taxis into the city and back each day which for four people cost us $30-40 a day. This cost is offset by the fact that the hotel was over $200 cheaper per day than a previous hotel we stayed at in DC plus this hotel has free parking which is very rare for DC hotels (this savings of $50+ per day also offset taxi cost). Overall, we felt this hotel was a terrific value for the money and would happily stay again on our next visit. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Washington and Sights The staff, parking, amenities and rooms was affordable and wonderful. The view of the Potomac added to the ambience of Washington. The only complaint was that the corridor was not vacuumed and quite a bit of dirt was left behind. We did complain at the desk, but it still was not resolved. We would recommend a stay at this hotel and hope to return again. The Metro was super close and easily walked to. Thanks for a relaxing and memorable stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed watching and hearing planes from balcony. Rosslyn was a great location to all the DC attractions. Just a short couple blocks to the metro station that took us into DC. The only things I would of liked if breakfast was included. The only big complaint we have is the elevators in the hotel were horrible. 4 elevators and only 1 was working. This went on for 2 days. I hope it doesn't happen on a regular basis for future guests. I have to say we just loved seeing the planes fly by, awesome! July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow elevators, dirty halls The elevators are painfully slow. The average wait was at least 10 minutes and usually met with a crowded elevator that had no room. Typically had to climb stairs, including day of check out with luggage. The carpeting in the halls was never swept during stay and covered with crumbs and other debris. Questioned cleanliness of room as a result. Furnishings looked tired. Bed and pillows were comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - but crazy outside noise! We recently stayed at this hotel for a weekend visit to DC with our 3 kids. The hotel staff was great, for the most part. We called ahead, asked when we got there, called back 2 more times before we ever got the rollaway bed that we needed. Maybe they were short handed, but they kept saying that they'd contact housekeeping. When I saw a housekeeping lady in the hall, I asked her directly about it - and we were not on her list of things she had in her hand. SHE was the one that promptly got us the rollaway bed. Once we got past the bed issue, the stay was mostly great. The room was clean, the bathroom tub was so clean that I didn't feel gross actually soaking in the tub a bit instead of just taking a quick shower. The beds were SO comfortable, as were the pillows. We had a nice, roomy fridge to keep our drinks and leftovers in - just an overall NICE room! Our only room complaint was the noise. It was not from IN the hotel, but outside, street noise. We were on the 9th floor, so I can only imagine how loud it was for lower floors. It sounded like someone was racing on the street over..and over..and over.. until about 1:30AM or so. I almost requested a different room for the 2nd night there, but we were all so exhausted after being in DC all day that if the racing did occur that night, we didn't hear a thing. The pool and pool area were very nice. The lifeguard the first night was NOT impressive, as she sat there staring at her phone without ever looking up to make sure the hotel guests were safe. The guy the 2nd night was complete opposite. He was up, on his feet, walking around the pool, constantly taking care of things and watching a group of kids in the pool that were obviously NOT strong swimmers, yet had parents there that didn't even watch them. Kudos to him! (Wish I knew his name!# Breakfast was fantastic! For being IHG rewards members, we ate SUPER cheap too! The view from the 17th floor is a wonderful way to start the day. The selection was great, and it was HOT and fresh! The two gentlemen that were working there was phenomenal. They were kind, friendly, and went out of their way to discuss parking options at the National Zoo with us on top of their normal duties. #By the way - the Metro is literally a block away! Easy travel into DC!!) Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely choose this hotel when visiting DC again...just maybe request a non-street facing room! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel Dirt everywhere. Buffet terrible. Hotel unable to handle demand Elevators broken Front desk staff standing around with phones ringing people waiting Internet non existent All the problems documented here were well-known to the staff has been going on for sometime July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for price... Good location and price... very highly recommended July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but ... Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. Great location. My only negative is the quality of the internet (wifi). My room was located on the 15th floor and the resulting internet connection was sporadic at best. I was able to connect during the day at my conferences on the 2nd floor (this rules out my ipad being the problem). June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>