Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice overall and great location I'll definitely stay here again when I'm in DC. The location can't be beat--a nice neighborhood very close to the Metro--and the property has nearly everything I look for in a hotel: great food on site (including the little coffee cafe!), spacious room, comfortable bed and pillows, free parking. I was a little sorry there isn't a spa/hot tub (pool only), but then again I'm not sure I would have taken advantage of one anyway. I also prefer having a larger vanity in the bathroom, which felt a little cramped, even with an extra sink/mirror outside. But those are small details; overall I was extremely pleased. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for visiting Washington DC I choose this hotel for its proximity to the most important Washington DC sites. With the subway near the hotel these sites are easy to reach. Overall the hotel was clean and had friendly staff. The parking was a big plus too. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rare GEM of a Holiday Inn location just minutes away from D.C. by metro ( and a fun enjoyable trip at that ). This Holiday Inn has great staff, and is within a short distance of all the memorials and museums our capital has to offer. How many "FINE" hotels anywhere around Washington D.C. can you find that have not only free parking, balconies, and a reasonable price, but great people to top things off as well...........this is a experience you will not soon forget ! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable, few criticisms Can't beat the location! Two blocks from a metro!! We were visiting friends in DC and out in Virginia, so this was an ideal spot. Loved that parking and WiFi were not extra. Room was comfortable, clean, and adequate. Front desk staff were excellent. Breakfast restaurant staff were good, though a bit understaffed and buffet could be more efficiently laid out. Can't complain too much about that since it was nearly free for our family to eat. However, at dinner in the hotel, my husband and son were treated rudely---ignored at first and then treated dismissively by the hosting staff. They left without being seated and got room service instead. Shocked at their treatment. Would stay again because of location and value but would definitely not plan on eating there. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice corner sweet although it could use some upgrades Nice staff and a great upgrade. The room was great although it seemed quite dated. Would have gotten a good nights sleep had the fire alarm not gone off at 3am and I had to carry my 3 year old down 14 flights of stairs. 2 hours later we finally got him calmed down as back to sleep. We were offered a few points as compensation because we booked our room on the website and prepaid the front desk said its all he could offer. Not likely to be something that would occur again but still don't feel we were taken care of as platinum customers. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good but noisy. Food bad We loved being close to all the metro choices. Room was noisy due to flights out of Reagan Airport and car traffic., We were awaken at 2 a.m. our last night from a fire alarm. I would not recommend eating at restaurant as food was poor. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Met up with my sister and her family and did a quick 2 day tour of Washington DC. We were able to arrange for connecting rooms along with views of the Potomac River and Georgetown. A very short walk to the Rosslyn subway stop. The front desk was very accommadating to providing us with a cot and a small fridge as well as answering our numerous questions. The children 12 and under enjoyed a complimentary breakfast and 2 adults a day enjoyed a complimentary breakfast. The restaurant located on the 17th floor is surrounded in glass and provides a relaxing view. The kids were able to unwind each night with a short dip in the pool. We would definately stay at this hotel again should we have occassion to be in the DC area. PS we were also able to park our car for free (a huge plus). September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time for a remodel Overall a positive experience, and I will stay here again. The food is nothing special, nice to have an in-house restaurant for breakfast and for the ease of room service. Later in the evening many restaurants close down since it's in a business area. The views from the top floor restaurant are good way to start the day. All the wait staff are kind and attentive, especially nice since it's a buffet and they could have taken the opportunity to be lazy. Instead they quickly respond to requests and even remember previous day coffee or tea selections! The rooms and passageways are in need of updating. Nothing horrible and nothing in dis-repair. Like I said, I will stay here again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Welcoming I stayed at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge for a business trip. I loved how convenient it was to the Metro (2 blocks) as well as how close it was to my office (2 blocks). The only complaints I have - minor ones at that - was the size of the bathroom (quite small but adequate) and the spotty wireless Internet access which made it difficult to be productive after hours. In spite of those two issues, I'd highly recommend the facility as the amenities are very nice, staff professional and friendly and location is hard to beat especially if you need easy access to Arlington or the District. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 90% due to bathroom cleanliness The desk staff especially "Meena" was great. The manager "Ana" was very personable. However when I showed Ana the photo of the dried fluid on the inside of the bathroom door she did nothing. The free parking, free single breakfast with half off for second person was very nice, served buffet on the top floor in restaurant with incredible view of Georgetown and the District. The balcony of our room also overlooked the rowing club buildings and all the activity on the river. Tons of auto traffic at rush hour. the hotel is hard to locate due to one way streets and all of the intersecting highways. Free parking in the enclosed garage worked excellent for us and the convenience combined with the price was ideal for us. Attending a family funeral nearby made an auto a must. Two blocks from a Metro Station we used this for a day at the Smithsonian and Capitol Mall. Very easy to get around D.C. without a car. Pizza delivery from Manny and Olga's was fast, reasonable and excellent taste, right to the room door in minutes. Would have expected more action from manager in regard to room condition. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to include Breakfast Hello, Stay was fine and everything was good in the room. However, we would like to recommend one aspect. Suggestion is to include breakfast as a part of room stay. In most hotel chains that we've been staying, breakfast is included. It would be great if that feature is added. Regards, Prasanna September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit This was our second visit to this inn as our daughter moved to the area. We were again pleased with the service and accomodations. Our first time the room had a Mini Refrigerator but this time it did not and when travelling with a little one would have been helpful. A little crowded with the pack and play that we brought. Staff was helpful in taking care of any requests we had. Great value. Free parking a real bonus as some hotels in area charge up to $19.00 a night. Would visit again. September 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 6 trips and for the $ this is place to stay when going to dc In the last six trips to dc this hotel is by far the best value with location next to metro, free parking and a breakfast buffet too. One bad thing is the elevators are the worst by far. Often take ten plus minutes and usually show up already full September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Convenient location with access to the metro. Staff was super nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel, although the hotel needs to be remodeled soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable & Convenient The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and more than happy to help you with any inquiries you may have. There is plenty of on-site parking, which in DC, is a huge benefit. The hotel is also very close to the metro station (the best way to move around the area). I would definitely stay here again should I visit DC in the future. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Clean, highly efficient staff on reception. Great breakfast although the serving staff were a little 'too much' at times. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and great pillows Every time we asked for help at the front desk they were all friendly and went out of their way to assist us. Excellent staff wherever we went from the front desk,convenience store,housekeeping, resteraunt,and the bar. A wonderful experience all around! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Had good time and excellent customer service. Good food and great location. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations This was our first family vacation to Washington D.C.. We chose this hotel at first because of the reasonable rate we had found on their website. At first I argued with my husband about staying outside of the city, but after calling the hotel and speaking with David, he assured me that the metro was just a block away (which it was, very easy walk). So I booked and prepaid in advance. Even before our trip, I called the hotel a couple of times to ask general questions about the area and getting around. They were always very helpful. We got there and check in was a breeze, but boy were we in for a treat when we got to our room. The view from our balcony was breathtaking. We were on the 5th floor and had an amazing panoramic view of the city. The breakfast buffet was delicious and our 2 kids ate for free. Even the day we left, we checked out and the hotel kept our luggage safe for us so we could continue a day of sightseeing. We returned at the end of the day, got our luggage which was unharmed and left for the trip home. I was VERY PLEASED with this hotel and every staff member we interacted with. This will be our go to place to stay next time we visit the DC area. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location / price compromise for visiting DC area Located just 4-5min walk to the orange/blue subway lines, safe area, available free parking. Easy access to DC attractions by subway, easy walk to nice Georgetown area. Good location price / compromise for visiting DC area. Cordial staff, good room size, with comfortable beds. We didn't use the pool / fitness center, business center, but they looked fine from the outside. Restaurant: breakfast was ok, dinner could've been better. Two complains: low water flow in the bathroom faucets; strange odor in the room, located in between the bed and the bathroom wall (probably some water infiltration). Overall, good experience. I recommend it and will come back to this hotel if in the DC area again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! I use this hotel regularly and find it to be one of the best values in the DC area. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value with free parking and close to metro The hotel had 3 main advantages over other hotels in the area - free parking, indoor pool and close to the metro. Also there were many restaurants within walking distance. Our room was spacious and clean. (Although there was a fridge, a microwave would have been nice). Only downfall was very low water pressure in the bathroom sink. Overall a good stay and would definitely book again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great view The hotel is perfectly located if you need to go to Georgetown. Restaurants and places to go after running errands either downtown DC or Georgetown. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Great location right across from Georgetown, close to metro and free parking! What's not to like? Room was basic, but clean with a great view (14th floor) looking over the river/Georgetown. Only things I would suggest are: More outlets in the room to charge stuff. Fix the picture on tv....it was fuzzy. Fix the temperature gauge for room....couldn't set the temp properly had either air on full or off. None of these are big deals or show stoppers. Overall great stay would do it again... August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay and great staff I am very happy about my stay. came in for business for 2 days. they upgraded me to a very nice room with an amazing view of DC when I checked in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint (which is important) is that the WIFI did NOT work in my room. This was annoying and should not happen. However, despite this setback I would definitely stay again. The only reason it isnt 5 stars is because of the wifi not working... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot bathroom I felt that the rooms would be more updated example no fans in the bathroom it was like a sauna when you got out of shower and asking that we recycle towels went a little extreme. as far as the restaurant you could not of asked for better waiters they couldn't do enough for you Felt front desk staff could of been better trained to help customers. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, great location, excellent food! We make it a point to stay here whenever we visit our son (or drop him off and pick him up) from Georgetown University! The location is within walking distance to the University and the Rosslyn subway stop is just a couple blocks walk as well which takes you anywhere you want to go in DC. the price is MUCH less than anyplace in downtown DC. There is a beautiful restaurant on the 17th floor with a gorgeous view! We were somewhat disappointed last week that the restaurant was closed for a special event but decided to try the 2nd floor buffet. IT WAS INCREDIBLE!!! 9.99 for all you could eat with tender beef and tasty ham and awesome salmon served with salads, potatoes...Can't go wrong at this Holiday Inn! I have recommended it to several friends who have stayed and agree whole- heatedly! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service. We were thrilled that the hotel was so close to everything we wanted to see in Washington. The view from the balcony was great...Georgetown etc. The Metro was so close by as well. We had some trouble finding a parking place when returning in the evening (I think there were weddings a couple of nights). It was nice to have laundry facilities available. The staff were exceptional...always ready and willing to help us with in any way!! Well Done! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Bridge Not To Far Situated amid the bland concrete morass of Rosslyn, Virginia, one finds the Holiday Inn Key Bridge, a pleasant and comfortable hotel overlooking the Francis Scott Key Bridge into Georgetown, home of trendy boutiques, upscale dining salons, wealthy lobbyists, their political lapdogs and the infamous Exorcist Stairway. And the view, whether from the 17th Floor Vantage Point Restaurant, where guests partake of a filling breakfast buffet, or from the balcony of each guestroom, is fantastic; from here, one looks out at the gothic spires of Georgetown University, or the magnificence of the National Cathedral crowning the distant hill. Across the river at the opposite end of the bridge there is an Exxon station; look closely between them and you will just make out the aforementioned Exorcist stairs – of course, if you also can ignore the traffic noise, you’re all set. All this aside, Holiday Inn Key Bridge is a worthwhile and attractive property: comfortable lobby area, clean and maintained rooms, plenty of parking and a five-minute walk to the Rosslyn Metro Station (Orange/Blue Lines), from where you can get to the many sights of neighboring Washington, DC - or hop on the Circulator Bus or the 38B bus to Farragut Square. Now, Rosslyn has sights too; follow Fort Myers Drive north and you come to the iconic Iwo Jima Memorial (Semper fi); or head right and follow the street, make a dogleg right at the church and head uphill where you will come see a bland parking garage (1401 Wilson Boulevard): this is where intrepid reporter Bob Woodward (Bob Redford in the movie) met Deep Throat who helped unravel the Watergate mess. Yes, there is a commemorative plaque. A great stay with a great view – with Watergate and the Exorcist thrown in for fun. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for touring DC This hotel is only 2 blocks from a metro station. Very easy to get to DC. Many places to eat nearby and very safe neighborhood. You can walk to the Marine memorial. Breakfast buffet is worth the added cost to combine with your room. I will definitely be back! Free on site parking is an added bonus. August 29, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 27 next>>