Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff, great location I stayed in two different hotels on this trip because my last night was not available at this location. I definitely preferred this hotel! The location was perfect--just a block from the metro station, making traveling to the Mall and my workshop very convenient. The staff was super helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers both solo and with families. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We stayed here due to proximity to DC and Metro station. The room was old and dated. The A/C was inadequate. The room was always warm and musty. The beds were too soft and very uncomfortable with two people on them. Always rolling into the middle on top of each other. A member of our group became ill while we there. We asked the front desk about a ready med clinic. The one they sent us to was closed at the time. We had to find one on our own. The desk staff should have been aware of hours before sending us there. The only positive with this stay was the free parking, in and out prolegs, and proximity to the Metro station. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is perfect The staff and cleanliness were very good. Location to DC, Alexandria, and Georgetown was perfect. What I didn't like was The breakfast could have been better as far as the cost 15.00 for a buffet breakfast was way too much. We did get a free breakfast with 1/2 off for the second breakfast , but I think we should have had the free breakfast for my husband and myself for two days. It would have been nice seeing what we paid for the room and having to tip the waiter. The parking was way too tight, we were a nervous wreck trying to park with those pillars in there.. , July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! The staff at this hotel were great! Breakfast was wonderful, more than cereal. Room could use some updating. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great location! Really happy with this hotel. Stayed here for a DC trip, really convenient location, right across the river. Was able to get a roll-in for my grandson. Room was very neat and clean, pool area had great access, parking was great. Restaurant had great view. Had the buffet. Staff was good, more concerned with turning tables than actually serving/dealing with seated guests. Overall, they were ok. Food quality was great. Good selection for the buffet. Definitely would come back again.. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Loved this location and the hotel and staff was wonderful, will return to this location for my next DC visit. There is a great staff working at this location, many other hotels should have this quality of staff members. Be proud of this location, one of the best hotel visits I have had in a long time. Nice to see Customer service is still available, don't find that to much any more. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a positive experience Everything went well. No surprises Great place to stay July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok value, great location Great location quick walk to the metro. While the bed was comfortable planes take off and land all day and night!!! The food was terrible and there was no breakfast place within walking distance. Dinner wasn't a problem, there were several restaurants within walking distance. Overall it was ok for the money, fast trip to DC but probably wouldn't stay there again. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value for weekend rate Family of 4 stayed 4 nights. Would not be worth the high weekday rate but was worth the weekend rate for those nights. Loved that it was only 1 block from the metro and metro station had a Panera right next door. Good breakfast buffet if you are an IHG member - otherwise, way overpriced and you should stick with Panera. Loved that we could see downtown DC and watch planes come in. We did not have any problem with street noise. Housekeeping left something to be desired. Our room had sticky stuff on the entry floor and the vacuum job was careless as there were lots of popcorn pieces and other crumbs of food all over the carpet when we checked in. Per our request they vacuumed again the next day and got rid of some of the crumbs but not all. The housekeeping staff knocked on our door early each day, even when we had the do not disturb sign out and even the morning we were checking out. Not one of the housekeepers we tried to talk with spoke any English whatsoever. All in all, a convenient hotel but it does not really live up to the IHG standards I am used to. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when visiting DC Wonderful place, short walking distance to metro, near Starbucks and Panera, felt safe, great pool, friendly workers, and outstanding breakfast! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great place to stay!!! My family and I stayed at this hotel while we recently DC. The staff at the front desk were very helpful with my check in and check out. The location is less than a 15 minute walk to Georgetown and about a 5 minute walk to Metro Rosslyn. We are a family of 5 so the hotel room we had was more than enough space for us and the roll away bed we needed. Our room was also equipped with a refrigerator. There is a complimentary breakfast buffet for Holiday Inn rewards members. The only issue we encountered was with the hotel wifi. We thought it was horrible. So did some of the other guests who were staying at this hotel the week we were there. The best connection we could get was each night between 10:30 pm and 11pm for at least 15 minutes. I mentioned it to the front desk and by the look on there faces you can tell I wasn't the first person to complain about it. Turning off and turning on your devices did not help. Keep in mind it was probably an isolated issue during the time we stayed there so don't let that be the deal breaker for you future guests. One last thing to mention is that there is construction going on nearby but we couldn't hear any of it from our room. You will only hear the noise if you are walking in the area of the construction zones. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try this one What a bargain for a very comfortable hotel in a great location. Very accommodating staff. Dining on 17th floor with river view. Plenty of other nearby dining choices. Ample parking at no additional charge. No problem with 4 comfortable modern elevators. Balcony. Close to Metro station. Short walk to Georgetown across Key Bridge. Short walk to paths along GW parkway route. Teddy Roosevelt Island is full of trees and additional walking paths (no bikes). July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can be an exceptional experience I stayed at this hotel with my parents who stayed in a gorgeous top floor King room with two large balconies overlooking the Potomic River. In contrast, my son and I stayed in a room with two double beds that overlooked a roof and therefore we kep the drapes closed the entire visit. The bar and longe are also fantastic but the breakfast buffet convenient but not so good. Parking is a huge amenity in dense Arlington but you need a small car and it is limited. All in all, this can be a great deal but pick your room carefully. It matters what room you stay in. Also, the indoor pool is really small and not memorable. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It should be made clearer that when the front desk tells you that you are entitled to a free breakfast buffet, that is for only one guest. We were told, rather rudely, that the second guest was half price after we had already eaten. The card we were given said the room was entitled to free breakfast. We assumed that was the people in the room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, awesome bed, nice views Nice rooms, the balcony was an added bonus especially with a river side room overlooking Georgetown. Couldn't see the Washington Monument due to several tall buildings in the way. Close to Reagan Airport is a pro for an easy 10 min. Metro ride but a con depending on the day because the take off or landing routes go right over the hotel. Its about a 2 block walk to the Rossyln Metro station and 5-6 blocks to the Marine Memorial & Arlington National Cemetery. Free parking was a bonus. No hot tub was a bit disappointing but they had the best workout facility I've ever been in. Loved the bed, very comfortable! Top floor restaurant was nice and the food is good just not a big selection. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice hotel excellent location for visiting Washington, DC. Staff was excellent and room was comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good clean safe FREE garage parking. Rose to metro clean rooms free breakfast was dodgy and not recommended otherwise excellent stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary We were celebrating our 7th Anniversary down here. It was a good experience! The only thing I did not like is the outside grounds were not kept up. There were hundreds of cigarette butts everywhere, and trash outside. Makes the hotel seem trashy, even though inside was nice. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June 24 - July 7 Stay I stay at this Holiday Inn for its location to Metro during my annual visit to the Smithsonian Folklore Festival. As per usual the elevators have insufficient capacity to handle breakfast capacity. However, we had to use your laundry facilities and to have 1 of 2 washer tagged as inoperative lead to another user INCOMPLETELY unloading our wash which caused us to have be present when the user unloaded his drying in order to retrieve our missing sock. We might not have noticed the missing sock had two of 3 dryer not malfunctioned, one accepted $1.75, but DID NOT start, but asked for $0.50 more, but still not start and other did not accept coins at all. Fortunately, your Noon checkout allowed the time to retrieve the sock. This complaint although minor has led me to consider using the Holiday Inn Express with access to the Crystal City Metro in 2015. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is perfect We stayed here to take the kids into DC. Walking distance to the metro and several nice restaurants as well and some lower priced family restaurants. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast on the 17th floor restaurant and with the priority club discount the cost was low. It was a nice walk across the Key bridge with my son to many nice shops and restaurants in Georgetown, You will not be disappointed. Once you get your car parked it will stay there until you leave. The pool was good and the lifeguards were friendly. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when visiting Washington DC An amazing value! We could not believe the quality of the room for the price we paid. This has to be the best value in lodging in Washington DC. And free, on-site, parking too! The hotel is located right across the street from a metro stop. We parked at the hotel, walked across the street to the metro stop, and were easily able to ride the metro everywhere we wanted to go. The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and friendly in providing maps, directions, and suggestions. I would never consider staying anywhere else on trips to Washington DC July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served its purpose Good location. Breakfast at property was lacking. Bathroom tub drainage issue. Reported but no action taken. Not enough towels were present a check-in. More were requested and they were provided. WiFi had to be continuously re-signed into. Annoying. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location to the Metro station. Everything about my stay was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Was there for 4th of July weekend, elevators were a bit crowded and slow at times but that was to be expected considering the amount of people there that weekend. Staff was excellent July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience HI Rosslyn-Keybridge is a great Holiday Inn. One and a half blocks to the Rosslyn Metrorail station. Easy access to DC. One block from the Mount Vernon trail, hiking, biking or just walking along the Potomac river. Free parking. Comfortable beds with a selection of pillows. Excellent breakfast and view on the 17th floor. (Free for IHG member, 1/2 off second guest.) Open until 9:30AM but best before 9AM. Nice indoor pool. Outdoor deck. Accommodating Staff, friendly almost always. Never rude. I've stayed there more than a dozen nights in the last few years and never disappointed. Cons: Four elevators, no waiting except around breakfast and check-out time. Give yourself a few extra minutes. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Restarant Staff were great! Had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this hotel! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eh It was just ok The room was ok although it was to priced to high. Staff not real friendly or helpful EXCEPT the restaurant staff they were GREAT!! Supper slow internet but room was clean and view was good. Close the Metro that was nice. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and experience My boyfriend and I did a long weekend for the 4th of July, and we didn't want to pay the several hundred a night other hotels were charging! I didn't expect this hotel to be all that great given the price, but the room was fantastic, the location was awesome (we had fun checking out the nearby hotels), the staff were super friendly and I loved the free parking! What a great value for what we got. The guest room was nice and big, as was the bathroom area. Oh, and we had a view of the Potomac from our balcony. It was lovely! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July An excellent choice/location for July 4th fireworks in DC. I see no reason not to stay here for other dates and activities in the VA/DC area. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs The hotel is in good location with free parking. The metro station is about 5 minute walk and the metro ride is about 10 minutes to the Mall. There are 4 elevators and almost all the time one or two of them were broken, which made it very difficult to go up or down. Hotel is 17 stories high. I felt really bad for people with disabilities, because sometimes we waited for the elevators for about 10 minutes just to see that it was full. The breakfast served on the 17th story restaurant was OK, but not a lot of variety and it is always the same. The breakfast is free for one person per room (if you are an IHG member, which is free to sign up for) and half price for the second person. Kids under 12 eat free. For my family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids) the breakfast cost us $7.65 per day, which I thought was really good. I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I am ever in Washington area. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>