• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rosslyn Key Bridge How many hotels can you find within walking distance of everything you cound possibly need including the D.C. metro? Well this Holiday Inn fits the bill and the rooms have balconies too. We spent a week here and saved over 100.00 because the parking is secure indoors and free ( yes you heard that right .....FREE ) Safe secure area, great staff, and if you score a room on a higher floor facing the river, you have a pretty neat view of Georgetown and the areas around it. Its a 20 minute metro ride to the Smithsonian and I'm pretty certain that when heading down to the metro stop you will ride the longest escilator you have ever seen. ( thats worth seeing in itself ) !!!!!! Have fun - we did.... Harry from Ohio July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by still waiting for management to get back to me suppose to have free breakfast ....did not happen system was down so no one could correct bill while I was there. I do not understand that if the system was down, how could the charges be put on my bill but then not have the ability to credit those same charges bill was suppose to be e mailed to me, had to call to get e mail some how extra breakfast was charged to the room. manager matt was suppose to issue a credit my charge card. no credit has been done yet. I emailed customer service and have not received any response yet. used both "customer care" and "contact us". next it is file a complaint with credit card July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Price I chose this hotel because of it's location. It is really close to everything without being directly in downtown DC. Everything was great. The elevators were a little slow, but service was wonderful. Will definitely stay again. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by slow service I made a reservation for 5 in a suite, but when we checked in with 5 people, we were in a room with 2 double beds. We were told they didn't have rooms with sofa beds and we would get a roll away. We waited almost 2 hours for the roll away, only to call to find out there were none available. They would try to move us to a suite in the am, so now they had suites. But didn't really care that our 18 yr. old daughter had to sleep in a chair. They were happy to provide sheets/blankets. GREAT! They did comp us breakfast the next morning. When we inquired the next am to make sure we would get a roll away, no one knew anything and their computers were down. They said they would make sure to take care of it while we were gone, which they did. Also had to beg to get enough towels for 5 people. And the bathroom had hair in it. It was not a comfortable situation, 5 people in a standard room for 3 days. While they did recifty the problem, it didn't start our vacation out on a great note. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone The Holiday Inn Rosslyn is a great value at a great location. It is much less expensive than any comparable hotel across the river and, with easy and quick access to a Metro station, you can get to any location in DC without worrying about taking your car and parking. And, after a day in the city, enjoy a drink or a meal in the restaurant on the 17th floor with a great view of the Potomac, Key Bridge and Georgetown. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in Arlington, VA Staff we encountered very friendly, helpful & courteous; We were upgraded to a suite as we were given a key to someone else's room when we checked in. We also got free breakfast for the family. The restaurant has an awesome view of DC, highly recommended to try the breakfast here & enjoy the view on the 17th floor. This is an older property, however internet access was complimentary , fast & efficient. I would definitely stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't recommend it We went there with my family (4). When arrived I was not recognized as Platinum member. No special amenities or room upgrade like in other hotels of the same program. I even asked and the only "big" thing I got was a free breakfast (only one)!. This was the first time I had to pay for breakfast in a holiday in (In all fairness I have to say I paid half the price for the other three members of my family, and the breakfast was higher level than in HIExpress)). Later on I learnt that the free breakfast only applies to the "express" hotels. As a very old member there must be something wrong with communications because this was never evident for me until I got to this hotel. Location of the hotel is good, but rooms don't seem well maintained, and the stuff look old. The TV was broken when we arrived and we had to wait until next day to get it fixed. Not to mention the safe box, it is amazing! perhaps nice for an old flea market aficionado, but not sure if you want to keep your personal stuff safe. In general the staff attitude is not nice. Not smiling, not welcoming, not warm (perhaps is a Washington thing?). It seems they don't enjoy working in that hotel (or working at all). In our 11 days vacations we used 4 hotels between only Holiday In and Holiday In Express, and this was the worse experience! (You can read my other reviews). July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient A short walk to Georgetown across Key Bridge, and a short walk to the Washington metro. Staff is friendly & efficient. Rooms are clean & quiet. Parking is secure, covered and close by. Breakfast is generous and wait staff is friendly & excellent July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent value great location close to Metro reasonably quiet A/C July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run Down Facilities Rooms look and feel run down. Gym facilities are excellent. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for DC trip, very nice accommodations This hotel was great. It was about 1 block away from a metro station, which came in handy each time we went over to DC for sight-seeing. The pool had an actual lifeguard on duty! The fitness center (although I didn't use it) had a wide variety of machines and other equipment (unlike others that just have a treadmill and bike). The room was very clean and we had two sinks even! The breakfast wasn't totally free, but one person got a free-buffet voucher and everyone else in the room got 50% off the buffet. The breakfast buffet was nicely laid out and had plenty to choose from. The cost of the room and all the amenities we received were very well balanced. July 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by But it's close to Georgetown Desk clerk (female with first initial L) almost ignored me as she talked with other clerks that were standing around and interrupted my check in to take calls and give vouchers to other guests! My only request was a quiet room, so she put in in the room next to all the elevator shafts; after waiting 10 minutes for an elevator I walked down four stories with my luggage and requested another room - she seemed vacuous and uncaring. The next room was "ready" but I found no towels and it took two calls to have towels brought up. Parking garage is free but filthy, badly cramped, and unattended. I'm just saying this was my experience, you decide if it was good or bad. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July the American way ! Was going to Gettysburg for the 150th anniversary and decided we would extend our patriotic mood by cruising on into D.C. for the 4th. There are only two places we will stay in D.C., both Holiday Inn properties. This is where we stay most of the time. It is located just off the Key Bridge out of Georgetown on the Virginia side of the Potomac and is 1 1/2 blk. from a Metro station that takes you just about everywhere. There is a well lit parking garage attached with easy access to the hotel. The staff is friendly and eager to help by answering your questions or helping you make arrangements. The rooms are large, clean and extremely comfortable with standard amenities and the restaurant on top is a good place to eat. After watching the D.C. fireworks we visited it for refreshments and through the windows that cover three sides observed fireworks from the surrounding area. This hotel is both adult and kid friendly and it will in all probability be our destination when we make our next D.C. trip. And Priority Club members receive extra perks. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff and crowded hotel It was chosen, because of the fine location and our loyalty to Holiday Inn holtel chain. This hotel is just under the flight corridor to Washington Airport, so every minute you can see a plain closely. Little bit noisy. The hotel was very crowded. Check-in and check-out takes minimum 30 minutes. In spite of 4 elevators, we had to wait long minutes to catch one. The pool was O.K. The Wifi signal was so weak, that I could use it only from the desk! I asked them to fix it - nothing has happened. The lobby people was busy and I felt, that I have disturbed them. The restaurant was also crowded, busy staff, not taking care too much about the people, while YOU have to ask everything. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Location Easy accessible, excellent location and comfort value for money. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prime Location for staying in D.C. Area To start up right, this Hotel is in a perfect Location for a trip to Washington D.C. Area. It's only one Metro stop to D.C. Downtown and also just one stop to Arlinton Cemetary. There are a lot of food places around (e.g. Starbucks, a Sub--shop, a Saladbar,...# And it's only 2 minutes by foot to the next Metro station. The Hotel itself is pretty nice, too. They have kind employees in the whole place and some good views out of the rooms and the restaurant. The rooms are very clean and big enough for my needs. Just the bathroom could use a little renovation and so does the pool area. My inquiry for a high floor room couldn't be granted and my car was scratched in the hotels parking garage #they should get some video surveilance!) July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not in good condition TV remote control didn't work Bed not made when checked into room - no sheets on it. Pullout bed in couch had dirty linens on it. Was surprised that room was in such poor condition. Not up to typical Holiday Inn standards. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price. Great location, easy access to DC , Virginia and Maryland. Short drive to Georgetown University's Yates Field House. Very close to Reagan National Airport. We might return. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpfulness of all staff and comfortable room We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed the restaurant. The quality of service and food was excellent. If we go back to D.C. we would have no problem staying there again. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We were here with the kids and the in-laws--we were able to get ajoining rooms. The noise when the balcony door was open seemed like typical city noise, (which may be too loud for someone not used to it) but with the door closed our stay was very quiet. The breakfast was a nice buffet and easy to get to with the kids--the staff was very accomodating of the kids' needs. We ate several times in the upstairs restaurant and while nothing spectacular, was solid, family friendly food. Kids ate and the parking was free, which is GREAT in a city as expensive to stay in as DC. Metro was an easy #and we had a pre-schooler with us# 1-2 block walk and the skyway allowed us to avoid crossing one of the streets. We were at the most 20 minutes away from the farthest Metro stop we needed #the zoo and/or the Capital# If I had a complaint, it was that there were no real diining options in the area as close as we would have liked but after a long day in DC, we didn't want to schlep all over creation looking for a place. On our way home we passed Crystal City and that Metro seemed MUCH further than our stop which was served by 2 Metro lines that went to the middle of the city. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location - Easy access to Metro This property had everything we were looking for! It was a block away from Metro, allowing easy acess for sightseeing in Washington DC. We felt completely safe in the area, even when returning after dark. It was a half block from a McDonalds, which proved very helpful one evening. The hotel and our room was very clean, spacious, and well-appointed. The indoor pool was great, and it's the first time I've seen a life guard on duty at a hotel pool. Wow! Parking was ample, and free. Nice! They even had a handy coffee and sandwich shop on the first floor, which we used a couple of times during our 4-day stay. My teenaged son gives a thumbs-up to a cheeseburger he bought there. Breakfast is served on the top floor, which boasts a fabulous view of the city and the Potomac. Here's how breakfast works: First breakfast is free, all others are half off. It is a FEAST with many choices, and nice to have real plates, silverware and glasses on linen tablecloths, obviously not the standard foam plate and and plastic silverware you get at most hotels. We loved everything about staying here, and definitely recommend to all! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience This hotel and its staff were very, VERY pleasant and made our first stay in DC fantastic. The hotel is right on the metro line, right around the corner from a bunch of restaurants/cafes, and only a couple miles from the monuments and museums. We ended up locking ourselves out of our room at one point and the staff helped us out immediately with no problems. One of the great things I loved was that there was free parking in the garages under the hotel, so I didn't have to worry about my car at all during our stay. One night at the bar the bartender told us about all sorts of fun places to check out. This was a wonderful experience and we cannot wait to go back again! July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent safe location, easy acces parking, friendly service. Great location, easy walk (with kids) to the Metro. The area is safe with to be out with your little ones as well. Some fast food and a grocery within a couple of blocks. Clean and comfortable room. I would recommend Key Bridge to anyone traveling to DC. The only thing to be aware of if you are traveling with small children, the pool is deep (3.5ft is the shallowest) and the pool rules are a little too strictly enforced. (One young man was told there was no jumping. What is the fun of a pool if you can't jump?) If we come to the DC area again, I would stay here again! July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Location We checked in and the front desk had my Priority Club membership and benefit package for me, which was very nice. We walked a block to the Metro station and took in a Nationals game. The next day I ran on nice wide sidewalks and paths, across the Key Bridge to Georgetown, back across the bridge and on to the Marine Corp Memorial (even though I am a former Army officer, I have always been in awe of the Iwo Jima Memorial). The ONLY downside to the hotel is that the parking spaces are VERY tight in the parking deck. I got two pretty significant door dings while parked in the deck. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to DC. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed our stay here. Staff was helpful. The Metro was easy to get to. You have parking and the restaurant on the top floor was more than adequate. It is a little hard to get too but once there we used Metro to get around to where we needed to go in the District. We really enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fit our needs perfectly This was such a nice hotel. We loved that it is so very close to Georgetown and the Metro. The newspaper on our doorstep was a nice benefit along with the in room refrigerator. The extra vanity and sink outside the bathroom was a wonderful plus! We also enjoyed the balcony. The rooftop restaurant was perfect not only because stayed open late but for the beautiful view and great food. Oh and the laundry! We got stuck in the horrible rains the last day and were soaked to the bone. The dryer, unlike most laundromats, dried our clothes AND shoes completely in 30 minutes. The only drawback is the fact it's in the flight path. Not sure if it was because of the cloud cover making the planes sound louder or the direction of our room. We couldn't hear the planes at the rooftop restaurant but in the room it was loud but they did quiet down around 11pm. Thank you for making our stay in DC stress free! We will return. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Pros: price!!, location (walking distance to Georgetown, metro, shopping, water), free parking, view of Potomac, clean, friendly and helpful staff Cons: elevators are very slow, breakfast was not great but adequate We come to DC often and I would stay here again without a second thought. If you can get a good price, it's definitely worth it. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated This hotel needs a serious update. Carpets, furnishings and fixtures are very dated. When we stepped off the elevator onto our floor my initial thought is that we had gotten off on a service floor due to the drab tiled corridor and lack of any decorations. This was sadly carried into our room with the same drab tile in the entry and bathroom of our room. I felt like I was in a hospital or college dorm rather than a hotel. Room sizes are very small too. My family, including three young children, stayed here for two nights while we were visiting D.C. The hotel served its purpose, but I would not recommend it. We did pay a lower rate than other properties we were considering, but on hindsight we would have preferred paying more and getting closer to what we expect. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Our two nights in May was a wonderful experience!! The staff was more than accommodating as to lengthening our stay and allowing us to remain in the room that we checked into. This was monumental in that we were traveling by motorcycle and therefore transitioning to another room would have posed an inconvenience for sure. Thank you and hope to visit again!! Ginger and Nick June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This was a great location for your money. Just a short distance to the Metro. Great service, waiters very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. I also liked the extra sink/vanity outside the bathroom. June 24, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading