• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room close to DC attractions Holiday Inn Rosslyn exceeded my expectations. From excellent customer service to a very nice room all for a great rate. Other big pluses are free parking (rare in DC), close to the Metro station, free internet and a mini fridge in the room made my get-away weekend very comfortable. Arlington Cemetery is just a short stroll away. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great experience. Very comfortable room and great view of downtown DC. Great staff. The hotel ran out of parking spaces for me to park my car so the hotel staff allowed me to park my car in a reserved parking space on their facility. Great Job!!! If taking the subway, Metro subway is only one short block from the hotel. If traveling by car the hotel is only 5 minutes from downtown DC. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN I was at this hotel (loose term) on business (hotel was host for a conference I was attending), not pleasure. I'm not a picky traveler. As long as things are clean and the service is good, I'm a happy girl. Check in was smooth, evening of 8/6, although I really didn't appreciate being booked in room 1313, on the 13th floor, DIRECTLY in front of the elevator, especially after the horrific flight I'd endured to get there. Upon initial inspection of the room, things seem clean and acceptable. Upon hopping in the shower though, I noticed that not only was this the smallest/most outdated restroom I've ever set foot in, but the handle on the inside of the shower door was in fact broken. There were stains underneath the caulk and in the tub. Clearly, this hotel needs some major TLC. If I was paying out of my own pocket, I would have moved hotels at that point. Morning of 8/7, I noticed that I didn't have a "Do Not Disturb Sign", but I did have a "Quet Please" sign, which I deemed basically the same thing. As I was traveling on business and didn't want to have to lug electronics with me every where I went, I put the sign on the door. To me that sign means, "NO HOUSEKEEPING". During break, around 10am, I ventered back to my room. Not only was the "Quiet Please" sign missing completely but Housekeeping had done full service on the room. I immiedately called down to reception, explained what had happened and advised them to please relay to Housekeeping that I need another sign and to put my room on the "Do Not Disturb" list until my 8/9 check out. They apologized and said they would relay the info. About 5pm, still no sign and at this point I noticed I had an ironing board, but no iron. Called front desk again, the guy actually asked me, "Are you sure you had the sign on the outside of the door this morning?" I laughed because I thought he was joking. When it was clear he wasn't, I reassured him that I was certain of the location of the sign. He advised Housekeeping would bring another sign and an iron. An hour 1/2 later, I had to call AGAIN. Finally, 30 min later, I hear a light tap on my door and as I'm going to open it, Housekeeping is opening my door with their room key! I meet her at the door, she has an iron. She didn't have a sign, didn't really speak English, didn't really understand what I needed (the sign). She finally did bring the sign about 30 min later. Morning of 8/8, I go to use iron, guess what? It doesn't heat. After this, I thought I'd make another call to the front desk, not to request anything else, but to just make sure they get with the Housekeeping Mgr to make sure my room is skipped for cleaning that morning & morning of 8/9...which did end up happening! As I said, I'm not a picky traveler, but when you're on business, away from home and everything that could possibly go wrong on your trilp does, a bit of service goes a LONG way. One upside, the quesadillas in the restaurant were pretty good, even by by Texan standards and the bartender was super friendly (odd for this part of the country evidently). Not too many "Please", "Thank you's", "Hello's" and "Good Morning's" around those parts. Also, area outside of the grandballroom where our conference was smelled like dirty diapers 24/7. Do yourself a favor, stay somewhere else. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value for price clean ,comfortable, great location to access highways and walk to places to eat. easy access to Metro August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Captiol Great overall stay for the 4th of July celebrations. Walking distance to the metro. Room service was very accommodating to dietary needs. Would stay here again. Only complaint: Pool does have lifeguard on duty - however while we where at the pool it seemed she was more concerned with making sure people signed in and what was on her phone then if the guest in the pool where safe. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Location, good comfort room Hotel is really well locate, nice lobby, with great employees, room was really clean big and comfortable. Restaurant locate at the 17th floor is convenient, breakfast buffet is really a good option, August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Accomodations with an Excellent albeit not clean restaurant The hotel has undergone a lobby refurbishment, however some rooms have ODD anomalies such as the hot/cold water backward which even if brought to the attention of the manager on duty will still be an issue if you are assigned the same room a month later. The food at the restaurant is VERY good, however the carpets are filthy and there is an odor when you are walking into it that makes one question if the bare mimimums are being addressed for one to feel they will not become ill August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy We have never had any problems with this hotel, after many years. But, the room (1314) was so close to the elevators, that we couldn't sleep. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended when visiting Washington, DC I was given a river view overlooking DC which I got. Very good accommodation. Close proximity to train (Rosslyn) was a big plus. I took it per receptionist's suggestion. It was awesome. Had a delicious dinner at the rooftop restaurant. Gym was great! All the staff was nice and friendly - reception, lifeguard, cafe, and servers. Parking was a bit challenging, but I managed to squeeze into one stall after a while. Minor suggestions: Gym door may need fixing, it requires a lot of force to open. Maybe power outlet/extension chords near bedside tables. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The proximity to the rosslyn metro was a great advantage. The free breakfast buffet for one was an added bonus. Room was very nice and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Will definitely stay here in the future. Will request higher floor during future stays just for the better view. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Time here - excellent experience. This was my second time staying at this particular Holiday Inn. I was greeted by the front-desk staff with a "Welcome back!" They had a paper at the front desk with local restaurants - and they quickly provided directions to the exact restaurant that I needed to meet my daughter at. Service at the 17th floor hotel restaurant for breakfast was fantastic. We had breakfast there daily. Abdul, our server, recognized me from a previous visit several months ago. He took time to stop by and just chat a bit - making a very nice personal connection. It was an important factor in our overall experience. The location was great - on my previous trip, I frankly didn't realize how close to Georgetown we were. This time, we walked there. It's a nice easy walk over and we enjoyed some Georgetown Cupcakes while we were there. The location was very close to the Rosslyn Metro Station (I'm guessing 2 blocks, maybe 3). Being that close to the Metro Station made it very easy for all of us to get around town without the need to drive. We will be back, probably in about 6-9 months and will certainly book our room at this location again. About the only suggestion I would have is for the hotel to provide/install power strips of some kind to make it easier to charge laptops, phones, tablets (everything that many of us carry with us). Finding outlets was a bit tricky. Not a huge detractor by any stretch. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for family visiting Washington We travelled with 3 kids ages 2,6 and 9. Free rollaway was in great condition and comfortable enough for an adult. 2 double bed suite not overly large but well laid out and sufficient for us. Always appreciate sink separate from toilet/shower area. Roslyn metro much closer than we expected, really just around the corner. Restaurant offered extensive breakfast buffet and friendly service. Kids eat free and 1 adult free with priority club, other adult half price. Only minor complaint was 9:30am closure of buffet - but it motivated us to get our day rolling. Laundry facilities adequate (3 washers and 3 dryers). Looked like renovation had been recently completed in public areas and some of the floors. Our room had been renovated, with the exception of tub, which was a bit grimy, but not the worst I have seen. Excellent value especially given we stayed over a weekend, when the daily rate is much lower then during the week. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and room to improve This hotel is in great location near Georgetown and the Metro. Staff are always pleasant. The view of Georgetown from the restaurant is inspiring. The hotel can do two simple things to improve in a big way:1) better lighting in the rooms, and 2) the hallway carpets are really showing their age. They need to be cleaned and shampooed more often. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! From start to finish, my experience here is exactly what i was looking for. The staff, the room and the comfort. I was able to relax and enjoy my time. Thank you and can't wait to come again :) August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 star at best Parking and close to metro was best thing. Rooms need updating. No patio furniture. We heard carts rolling along floor in restaurant at 6am every day. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and great service. My sister and I stayed here, our family was staying here for a funeral at Arlington Cemtery , plus they had a luncheon after at this location. The staff was very friendly. The room we had was a suite, very nice. The only other thing that wasn't in the suite was a microwave. The scenery from the motel was breath taking. We had a river side room, which had a great view from our room. We also like the restaurant. the service was fast and the servers were very friendly. We also like that the metro was only block away. The price was very good for this area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was very clean. It was just what I needed for my kids and mom while I was there for business. The staff was wonderful. Great hotel to bring your kids. Very Friendly. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall! The hotel was larger and more modern than we had expected. A rollaway bed was available as we had requested. The front desk staff was helpful in printing driving directions to several nearby sights. The wait staff in the restaurant was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the dinners were very good as well. An unexpected benefit of the location was being able to walk across Key Bridge to dine in Georgetown. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made me feel at home! To the staff at Ft. Myer Holiday Inn, that you for being excellent hosts. You made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Roy and Sharon Davis August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rosslyn - overall rating: We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Holiday Inn in Rosslyn, VA. The accommodations were very good, The hotel and restaurant staff went out of their way to be sure our stay there was a pleasant experience. The hotel's easy access to the District caused us to choose to stay there. We'll return to this hotel because of the service. Very good hotel...great location. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere Great stay and great staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good space; comfortable bed; balcony Great space. Clean. Loved the balcony. Great staff. Needs better lighting and more plugs for laptop, phone etc. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Excellent location + friendly staff + free parking = staying here again next time Hotel was only a block from Rosslyn Metro Station for easy access to D.C. and directly across from Georgetown, just a short walk over the Key Bridge. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Descent Hotel, Nothing Special I usually am very fond of Holiday Inn hotels. Most of the time the overall hotel, service, amenities, and rooms are extremely nice. This hotel was just ok. The rooms were kinda old and outdated and didn't feel like the typical Holiday Inn room. The service from the front desk and the restaurant was top-notch and they both accommodated my requests. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service at breakfast crew This hotel location , and receptionist was good, but I am so disappoint with breakfast crew, they rude and not show service like regular holiday inn standard. That's the reason why we are not take breakfast at second day. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This is a great property if you are looking for easy entry to Metro. Nice comfortable bed and very friendly staff. If you want a very quite room do not ask for room overlooking Georgetown and waterfront. The view is fantastic but street noise may be a problem for light sleepers. Very good breakfast buffet. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, great price for the area We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was comfortable, anything we asked for, such as roll away bed, to refridgerator, to extra towels and coffee, were brought to our room immediately.. The service was great at the front desk, each person on any given day or time, was very helpful and knowledgeable. We made a good choice, and would recommend this hotel to others. The restaurant staff and food was very good, and the morning buffet was excellent, we all ate more than we needed, but we were on vacation. We were close to the Metro and found it very easy to get to, and again your staff was very helpful with explaining where we needed to go. Also we booked an evening tour of the city, our driver John, was wonderful and pointed out and dropped us at several sites we hadn't seen yet, beautiful city at night. Thanks again, you helped in making this a memorable trip with our grandchildren. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel Everyone was very professional from the front desk to the waiter staff. we found the accommodations clean and adequate for our stay We will definitely book the Holiday Inn again! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Room and Professional Staff This is the latest of my many stays at the Key Bridge/Rosslyn Holiday Inn and I have never been disappointed by the accommodations and professionalism of the staff members. It is always a pleasure to come back here. July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Downhill Slide This was my fifth, and hopefully last visit to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn, Key Bridge. This place has gone downhill. Not sure if they plan to refresh it anytime soon, but it desperately needs some TLC. The breakfast is awesome. Everything else is just old and dated. The location is good, as it is located right near the Rosslyn Metro Station, but not much else around except office buildings. If you're looking for a place for your family to sleep while you visit the DC sites, at a reasonable price, this fits the bill. If you're trying to get work done, keep looking. The lack of electrical outlets is a major concern to me. If you need to run a laptop while charging other devices, be sure to bring your own multiple outlet adapters. Oh, and if you ask for a refrigerator, they will tell you that Richard will bring you one. But Richard will never show up! July 29, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading